Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Abuja Blog Visitors Hang Out With 'Stella'

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

SDK Abuja Blog Visitors Hang Out With 'Stella'

Naaaah,its not me....

Stella is the Abuja blog visitor who lost hubby and son in fire mishap,she became depressed but trust Abuja BV's,they stepped in....

''Are you in Abuja? Are you and SDK blog visitor? Are you looking for matured minds that show genuine love and care for one another?. Please join SDK Abuja Blog Visitors WhatsApp chat group. There is no dull moment with us.

As usual, we hung out with one of our bereaved blog visitors on Sunday at Millennium park

Guess who is the bereaved amongst us?. You will never guess right because it was not a pity party. We hang out to have fun and know ourselves better.

Pictures don"t lie, it was fun galore from 3: pm till 7:20 pm''.

What game is this?skip dancing or what?hehehheheehhehe

Abuja people una no get problem at all.......

Anybody in any part of Nigeria can join any of the whatsapp groups...Please drop the links to Abuja,Enugu,Lagos And Edo/Delta whatsapp groups in the comment section....

Nobody should come here trying to pull any group down or bring whatsapp ish here please..thank you.

97 comments:

1. Abuja bvs are like families to themselves. God bless you all.

1. Lagos Bvs too

How about your benin bvs

2. BVs in Calabar/Uyo what's up?

3. Our Nigerian ladies are just too pretty. You all look like you had fun.

4. Nice one! Great BVs. My condolences to Stella the BV.

5. Miss Ferragamo, i once asked same question but got no response.

6. whatapp group for uyo is what pls

7. Is there a USA group??

2. Ok. This is it. I think I'll have to relocate to Abj.

Maybe not.

1. Anambra bvs,let's create ours now
      I can see happy people everywhere

3. God bless all of y'all for making the widow happy. May the Almighty God strengthen her (Bv Stella).
    Wow! Y'all had mad fun. No dulling. Where's the link abeg I want to join.

4. That guy on black is love struck!if you guys are both single,DONT LET HER GO!from the way he's looking at her,you can tell he's in love.

5. Wow wow wow wow wow wow
    Nice one
    May God bless them real good

Sdk Rocks
    SDK blog Rocks

6. Nice one guys.👌👌👌👌

7. Awwwwwwwwww

*singing*

One love keep us together

8. Please o I want abia state whatsapp group.

1. Now you are asking for ABA made Group.. Pls you people should not come and spoil the whole thing joor.
      . 😂😂😂😂

2. 14:58 🤣🤣🤣😂😂

3. Annon 14:58, love your sense of humour👻👻

4. Anon 14:58 no go there oh, Aba get swag die.
      Thanks Stella for bridging the gap.
      Thatlooks like millennium park

9. Wow I love what I'm seeing. Lemme see which of the groups I'll join.

10. It's called the limbo Stella. If you are good in the limbo when the rope is very low, then you are very good in certain departments.

11. Lovely people we have here!

PortHacourt bvs WhatsApp group chat loading......

1. God bless Abuja BVs. Pls m in PH, m interested in the whatsapp group

12. I see HumbleLion and that light skin babe, you look like GeeMama

Beautiful pictures and Bvs

13. They all look good.
    Lovely pictures

Long live @ Sdk blog

14. Thank you Stella for bringing us together,never a dull moment with them

15. This is really beautiful.... Abuja BV'S carry cup joor...
    Stella we gats to do end if the year awards oo

16. Without being told, the pictures screams fun, free and a relaxed gathering.

Chilaka, yeaaa...i got you bro with your "one big family" cliche
    This is it, right here!

Cheers guys. Nice one👍

To the bereaved bv, God got you.
    Glad these Abuja BVs were able to rearrange the 'LIMES' life threw at you to 'SMILES.'

1. Chilakas hope coming to realization abi actualization.
      Kikikiki

2. Ayam telling you Sandy...😁😄

17. God bless you all (Abuja Bvs) for this wonderful suggestion towards the widow. 😘😘😘😘. One love

18. Have seen the face. Stella may God continue to comfort you always Amen. May you find joy soonest Amen.

Thank you to those who took time out to be with her.

19. So luvly they are truly one big happy family. Stella may God continue to strengthen you daily.

20. This is so beautiful....thumbs up guys

21. I just love these Abuja Bvs honestly, they are so accommodating and lovely. Can't wait to be with you guys soon. Nice one.

22. God bless Abuja bv for putting thr widow in mind.... God continue to be a refuge to d widow.....
    Why am i having difficulty sending comments.....

23. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama9 August 2017 at 15:18

Wow😍

24. Please what is the whatsapp group number for abuja bvs? Waiting biko....

25. Abeg make person drop the link for Lagos bf. I wan join too oo

26. Abuja Bv's are so full of love

27. So nice of you
    God bless y'all

To d bereaved, take heart ok.

🙋 @ beautiful Cyndy

28. WhatsApp link for Abuja bveee oooooooo

29. So kul, pls will like to join d watsaap group

30. Beautiful! so how do we get the whatsapp link. Can somebody just supply it already? i live in abuja and i've always wanted to join the SDK abuja chapter.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Y'al are cool like that.....
    One love abj bvs!!!!, No fakeness and forming rara, awon temi....

32. Yeah.....Thank You everybody!!!
    That's how we roll in Abuja.
    No dull moment!!!

33. It's called Limbo. Some use poles. Only flexible people can go very low as they keep bringing the barricade down.

34. Since una dey create, lets create surulere and lagos island ooo

35. chaiiii. who no like better thin... A beg am in onitsha can I join enugu group I need reply now on

36. We Lagos bvs where is our own WhatsApp group link oo

37. Stella, this one Na movement ooo.
    When are you running for president?

38. well done guys, can see y'all had fun.

To the bereaved, may the souls of your hubby and son rest in perfect peace, and may God give you the strength to carry on.

39. This deeply touches, God bless Abuja Bvs and continue to keep them together in love.

BV Stella, the Lord shall never leave nor forsake you.

40. Osun bvs let's start our own too

1. Osun bvs go be dance group like una Senator Adeleke.
      Just kidding.
      GB us all and our darling SDK.

41. Humanity....🖒

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

42. See as my head come begin swell like say na me be Stella, I love love. Kudos to these guys and they are so matured too,woman,God will compensate n console you in Jesus name.

43. Wow nice one,ph were thy at? Am interested

44. I can feel the love. Thank you Abuja family for the love shown Stella. May God comfort you.

45. Lagos beeves oo link please

46. Abeg how I want take join Abuja group

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. So why can't you put it here, mtcheeew

47. one thing i will say about you SDK...you are a natural and humble soul..even though i use to abuse you but i will say the truth when it is truth...you don't flaunt house,cars etc even though you have all these...you kind of bring all your bvs together and you don't look down on anyone ..keep doing you ma...

48. May s souls of ur hubby and son Rip. Pls wia is d link na

49. YORI YORI, I DEY TELL YOU SURULERE, ISLAND FOR MAKE SENSE
    LAGOS WHERE'S OUR LINK O? WHAT'S IT WITH ALL THIS SECRECY SEF? I'VE BEEN ASKING FOR THIS LINK FOR A WHILE NOW
    MAKE UNA POST LINK O BEFORE I GO PORT.
    MAY THE SOULS OF THE DEPARTED REST IN PEACE. AMEN

50. Stella post my comment or do you read and keep to yourself?

51. Good one Abuja bvs.
    Any watsapp group for Eket/Akwa Ibom bvs?

52. Ph pls it abt time

53. Abj people like enjoyment. See how guys look well fed.

54. Lagos. Make una post link o

55. Ibadan people, dnt be angry stella left us out o she dosnt knw she has fans everywhere. Pls can we have ours too??

56. Borno Whatsapp group chat, How far

57. Stella, may God comfort and keep you. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Hope you had fun with your friends.
    Abuja BVs, God bless you for this show of love

58. In d abroad bvees WhatsApp group nkor? especially Obodo Trump .

59. Please post warri WhatsApp link ooo. Am tired of asking for it. Thanks.

60. Pls if there is uyo,akwa ibom state,pls drop o

61. Is there anyone holding in the u.s?