Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Blog Visitors Lagos Party -Photos (5th Batch)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

SDK Blog Visitors Lagos Party -Photos (5th Batch)

Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog visitors party in Lagos on Sunday August 27,2017....So much love and Beautiful people captured by the lens of Pyragraph studios creative Director Lanre Oladejo who is also a BV....

36 comments:

1. Na wa. Are we still on this ?
      I'm already sick of lookin at people I don't know. The party is over. It was a success. Glory be to God.
      Now can we move tf on?!!!!

2. So for every party Una go eat cake..lol Nice one

3. Plus its a repetition na. E ve do ejor

4. Bianca Bruno you are Savage!!

2. Krix the rain maker πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Barracudianusaurusunamon - More beautiful pictures with lovely faces in them. much love, cheers.

P.S: see as Oga Chris be like Bounced. ( :

Q.E.D.

4. Pinky pinky, i love those lips

5. Hopefully you guys stay cool after this...no shaming each other under anonymous ID.

6. Kris you are a fine guy...

DontQuoteMe™

1. Which one be Krix there abeg?

2. All I see is krix
      Fine guy😘😘😘e
      Elastic no gooo

7. very good. you all had a lovely time

8. Though I hardly comment, I cant help but notice that cute guy on white native. you are cute and i like you. can we be friends?

Suxezlency.....

1. No thanks! He has enough friends already!

2. Hehehehehe territorial much? By the way, love your figure.. Almost like mine but my "not so flat tummy " will not allow me be great 😒😒

Sherry's Daughter

3. Hahahaha one more aint a bad ideal na.

4. Abeg no let Lagos group babes catch u ooo!!!

Just Krix!

9. All the pics so far are so lovely

10. I see Mr pinklips, Casey, Kris the rain maker and Oluseglon the fire dancer

11. everybody like the guy on white with his pink lips, please can i have the guy on blue all for myself. hope hes single.

1. Sorry babe, he is not single!

Just Krix!

12. wait oh! he's married, oga and madam am sorry
    Issa joke #crying

13. Beautiful pictures I must say....i see meπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

14. I see you @Kris Enyimba1. Love you cousin.

15. Wow... beautiful pictures... Beautiful people.
    Let me go and check myself again.

#Hwaiting

16. Beautiful pictures all the way

17. Pls d guy on white native is causing wahala oo! Ahn ahn

18. I see meeee, BB, seglon, classical sassy, Barr oma and others. Lovely people!!!

Just Krix!

19. Let's have a BV night party

20. Mr pink lips pls tell all these babes to leave u alone o. You are mine n MINE ALONE

Yes I dey my street comman beat me.....oh no pls don't come. I just made my hair n its still hurting.