Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Edo/Delta Blog Visitors Party Is Today.....

Saturday, August 12, 2017

SDK Edo/Delta Blog Visitors Party Is Today.....

Its a celebration of Love today........

Have you people started?Please we need lovely photos...send to my inbox
We wanna see everything!

Congratulations to you all for making this a Reality!

38 comments:

1. Enjoy guys...
    Emjay and Isaacbaba I would love to see you both rock the dance floor.
    I can't wait to see those lovely photos roll in

1. Lol of course we will but she go win me oo

2. U guys shld have fun. And snap plenty pics o. And pls let the pics be tagged.

Victorious Ehis, Emjay and the rest make una enjoy.

2. Gbogbo enjoyment

3. My people where you at!!!

Kidjo
    Victorious Ehis
    Emjay😂

1. Kidjo no live for Abuja again?

4. Yes o.... ISSACSON have you arrived yet...Rock well o

1. Reporting live and direct there beloved boo....we having fun here

5. Enjoy yourselves people, happy outing. Well done Victorious Ehis and Emjay.

6. Wow, I'd like to attend but I live in
    "the abroad" . I don't mind if one of the participants can send me a flying black cat to transport me there.😂😯😯 una doh o!

7. Waiting for pictures like 🍟🍸

8. You alk should have fun.
    I am here patiently waiting for pictures. Enjoy💃💃💃

9. Y'al should have fun to the fullest!!!!

10. Have fun guys. Hope to see pictures of my cousin and her LE boo.

11. Please where is the location for it

12. Cross river/ my calabar blog visitors even are we holding ours nau?

13. Please SDK,where is the location,am a silent bv and I need to meet and hang out and also take pics to feature on SDK live "side eyes"

14. Aww..let the pictures start rolling in

15. Happy rocking,hope seeing ur shoki,alanta,azonto,skelewu,somebody,oh baby etc moves. No disappointment oo

16. Have fun guys
    I can't attend cos my sugar is just six weeks old.

17. Have fun guys😊
    🎈 💃🎊 💃🎉

18. You all should have fun.Shout out to all the Edo/Delta Bvs we rock.Waiting for pictures.

19. You all should enjoy..

Emjay
    Isaacson
    Victoria Ehis.

Looking forward to see lovely pictures..

20. Have fun guys, weldone for all the preparation Emjay and Ehis

21. It is your time, hay! Enjoy on

22. #It takes some courage to stand up and speak; it takes even more courage to open your mind and listen*

23. My beautiful and handsome people, I've been seeing your party pictures and videos on WhatsApp.

24. Em Jay my bae, make you rock am wella o. You guys should have mad fun jare,

25. Nice one Benin fellas. PHC crew what are you guys waiting for?? Make una do organize one now that I'm still in Naija....

26. Chai now wae i commot for benin, issoria next time. Have fun yall

27. I reside in calabar,cross river.please when are we having our get together party?