Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Party Blog Dancer...

Monday, August 28, 2017

SDK Party Blog Dancer...

Still from the memories made Yesterday at the SDK BLOG VISITORS PARTY:....lol

55 comments:

1. Where's that aboki moby,the Enugu WhatsApp adim 🙁Hope you are seeing how lag bvs enjoyed theirs ,be there removing people from the group as if it's your fathers house,silly boy

2. Hahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahah😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Fine geh... My spec.. But the video is short like Ola's dick.

DontQuoteMe™

4. Hehehe! Norrin do you Blogbrity.

5. Dazzit??? I was expecting to see lady in the blue gown 😢😥😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin )

6. Well she's definitely turnt...

7. Blogbrity we've seen your ass, where's the dance video?

1. Tears, I was wondering the same but this tea 🐸☕

2. Kikikikikikikik. I tell you, she is so desperately searching. Men are scarce

3. That's Blogbrity?? Lol, ok...

4. Anonymous boo! I'm neither Single nor Searching!!!!!

8. Blogbrity you were just tempting sombori with that your arse

9. Seen the yansh

What else

#GOAT™

10. Stella bring better video na, wetin be this?

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Faith your busybody too much...tone down pls

1. As in eeh!! Her notice me syndrome is just too much...
      I can't deal mehhh...

2. Choke on it ooooooo. All my anonymouses. I'll continue giving you headache

13. Well done Idioto..we sabi say u go like show yasef..then!

14. Well done Idioto..we sabi say u go like show yasef..tueh!

15. Nice one,bad belle people, keep quiet.

16. Una too dey quick see yansh for SDK abi una be lesbians

17. This one was not among the dancers, stella show them the real video

18. Barracudianusa - BlogBrity,such a lady and a boss, LOL. we should totally hang when i'm around, you are beautiful, you look Hot, not as a temperature.

#WeLoveHerBum.

Q.E.D.

1. I love you too QED ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

19. Barracudianusa - TheLadyShopper, you looked awesomely beautiful as well, remind me, are you married? LOFL.

Q.E.D.

20. Bvs in New York wetin una dey wait for to turn up?abeg make we get our own WhatsApp group na.biko nu na summer we still dey wen winter show now ehn.

21. This is what life is all about, work hard, play harder 😉