Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seventy Year Old Widow Banished After She With Caught With 30-year-Old Man Recounts What Happened

Monday, August 28, 2017

Seventy Year Old Widow Banished After She With Caught With 30-year-Old Man Recounts What Happened

A 70-year-old widow, Mrs Maria Oko, who was humiliated and banished from Amauzu Nkpoghoro village in Afikpo North council area of Ebonyi State, for allegedly having s3x with her 30-year-old boyfriend, Okpanu Nwachi, has given her account of the incident.

Mrs. Oko’s 19-year-old granddaughter, Uriaoma Abani, had caught her allegedly having s3x with the man in her matrimonial bed.

An act which is seen by the people of the community as sacrilegious.

Mrs. Oko and Nwachi were paraded around the village with scornful songs as punishment for their act and she was subsequently banished from the community after the parade.

She told Sun, “I wouldn’t say whether I committed that crime or not. It is my bad granddaughter who caused this public embarrassment to me because if she did not report to the community, I wouldn’t have suffered this type of public disgrace.

“If she was a good granddaughter, the youths wouldn’t have rung the community bell which caused my disgrace; my granddaughter would have shielded me if she was a good child.

“My cell phone light was on and if I was having intercourse with the man, I would have switched off the phone but the light was on.

“So, my granddaughter shouted and reported to her uncle that she saw a man having intercourse with me. From there, the matter was reported to the youths and to the entire community and I was sanctioned.

“I have no problem with my granddaughter as to warrant her to report me to the community that I was having s3x with a man. This is a year and three months I took her to my house to stay with me.

“She gave birth and I took her to my house to stay with me so as to take care of her and I didn’t know that doing so will cause me problem by monitoring me and every step I took.

“Ever since I adopted my granddaughter, her husband doesn’t care how we are faring. It is even the man they said had s3x with me that is taking care of her; at times, the man will buy uncooked foods including rice and some noodles and gave her to cook for him.

“The man will just eat a little from the food and leave the rest for her. When my granddaughter’s baby was sick, it was the man who went into the bush and got herbs used in curing the baby”, she explained.

“Yes, the man actually visits our house regularly. He stays till 12 midnight at times. That fateful Sunday they said he had s3x with me, he came with his friend from Ozziza community and left at about 10:30pm after drinking some bottles of beer.

“The man later came back to buy local gin which I was selling him when my granddaughter barged into my room with her own cell phone light and shouted that I was having intercourse with the man and started asking the man what he was doing with me.

“I have actually offered the goat the community asked me to bring for what they said I did. I have to give the goat since it is what they said I should give according to tradition.”

*The people who disgraced this woman might even be worse than her...Tufiakwa to that grandchild that blew the whistle on her!!!
from dailypost

52 comments:

1. Just imagine the kind of disgrace this girl gave her grandma. It is well maleh

1. Mama what the villagers and your granddaughter did to you is very bad no one is in support of them But,This your story get as e be...

2. No matter how you look at it, two wrongs cannot make one right... As months grow to make years the grand daughter would one day know she did not apply wisdom in handling this issue.

3. But if it were a 70 year old man fucking a 30year old woman una go hail am.... Hypocrisy on another level...

2. I don't even care if indeed she was having sex with the man, silly tradition. Human rights organization should please help the old lady, I feel so sad reading this.

3. Maybe her granddaughter likes the man too. Enemies within.

1. I think so too.she probably had it with him and didn't know Mama was also getting it so she got jealous.

2. True, because for her to have barged into her Grandma room like that. It's possible ye man is also sleeping with her it she's been eyeing the man.

3. Before I read this I already knew the girl might have an eye for the man, now reading that he gives her food, take care of her child, she don fall for the man indeed, men to be nice in this world sha, but na her grandchild, is she not to take care of her by accommodating her, smh

4. Whether she did it or did not do it that girl is a disgrace.

You are supposed to shield your family from shame and embarrassment and not bring such to their foot step 😤😤😤

LEP😛

5. End time granddaughter, imagine the kind of wickedness in the heart of her granddaughter after all the good things this woman did for her. Human beings are wicked, even if the woman committed the crime that girl would have hide it.

6. Grand daughter has been crushing on sugar boy since na, very obvious.

1. Yes o
      Nothing else explains it better

7. Maybe the granddaughter likes the man or he is banging both of them. Mama has the right to bang and be banged. Bad granddaughter , she did not anticipate this kind of punishment .

1. Obviously she didn't know the punishment would be this bad

8. Bad shild...the girl did not try at all... it's not as if the woman in question is a young girl. What she did probably wasn't right but wasn't worth the national embarrassment.

9. I am from the said community in Afikpo North and I can assure you that it was really a disgusting affair...

10. Wait io
    do they sell gin in bed room?

1. Depends on who you selling to 😊

2. Well,.. depends on who the buyer is
      Lol

3. Lol. She went to (bring) change

11. If grandma swears for her now, it will affect her and all her children. Stupid grandchild. Imagine calling people on malee that she fuck. What a painful experience for malee. Malee dont mind your foolish grand daughter.

In short throw her away from the house jo. She no get sense.

1. What she the granddaughter did might be wrong but a curse causeless shall not stand.

12. Very useless and stupid grand daughter

13. Granddaughter from pit of heal!

14. Grand daughter from hell!

Can't imagine anyone doing this to an elderly woman let alone your own grand mom who has also Bn good to u. Efulefu grand daughter!

15. The suffering she will face is still visiting the gym

16. Maybe the granddaughter was eyeing the man😬😬.There's nothing bad if granny decides to remarry or fuck anyone, is it her pussy?
    It's only a bad child that calls the public to feast their eyes on the nakedness of their mothers(grandmother in this case)..curse be on that child for disgracing her granny in such a shameful manner😠😠😠

17. So sorry for her, victim of circumstances... But what if she were really dating him? Would anything be wrong with that??

18. Dem disgrace old lady bcos of straff matter, stella no approve of dat kind thin. Terrorist attack a religious group with gas, stella find am very funny.

19. Endtime granddaughter,cant the woman be forgivingn and that their tradition is so hard on women,i believe her accompliece if true will be in the village gallivanting. God help women and this old woman too to survive.

20. Granma , no vex, may she never find any man who would want to have sex with her. Wicked child.

21. from this woman's narrative its obvious she did the act but that her grandchild no try at all..she should have just kept calm and let them deal with it in their family than calling the village youths.

22. There are three sides of a story, my side, your side and the truth. Who am I to judge?

23. The granddaughter has underlying anger issues that the grandmother should sort out if she wants to continue housing her or the next thing will be for her granddaughter to frame her for stealing.

24. The grand daughter want that man or the man is fucking two of them

25. Hmmm Na wa oh.

26. Endtime granddaughter of jezebel

27. All our so called traditions doesn't favor women.If a widower was seen with a young girl,he will be hailed but once a woman's husband dies,she should stop having feelings or needs.

28. So what if she was having sex with the man!!, So old people cannot have sex in peace again okwaya? Barbaric tradition. Well as for the silly granddaughter, wisdom is far from her.

29. The granddaughter has sown a seed waiting for her to reap. She should have shielded the old woman from this public shame. Do you know how many families are carrying very hideous family secrets have not exposed their aged parents? Show mercy and you will have it shown you. Expose the weakness of others and you find yours posted on twitter or facebook.

30. If grandma swears for this girl,it will follow her oh...I pray she forgives her

31. Can they just leave this woman alone? And that her grand daughter is just a little witch. Broad day witchcraft

32. Even if she was actually in bed with the man, her granddaughter is really stupid for what she did. And the people in that community are stupid as well. Nonsense, singing songs for people who are having fun privately and hurting no one in the process. Shior

33. What would have happened if a grandfather was caught? Would the same law be applied?

34. Madam reporter and reportee you try.. foolish gyal.....