Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Side EYES POST

Friday, August 11, 2017

Side EYES POST

Hmmmmm.....

This post is a side eyes post and you passed the side eyes already....

why did you click on read more?LMAO

Wetin you wan read?..I am off to look at the Windows,wish me luck!

Hehehehehhehehehehehehe

Comments will roll,blogging continues later. *wink*

61 comments:

1. Stella, you just dey go window shopping since morning? You no won buy your boyfriend things? That one is impossible.

1. nna eh see as I quickly rush Open and left IHN wey I wan read...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

2. Lol sorry beloved....even me sef

3. Happy window shopping and shopping with style lol

4. Stella pls buy something for me.�� Longer throat just dey do me this evening����. I want shawama and pizza. "My Goodman" has refused to get any for me because I didn't exercise today. It's not fair I haven't had those in a long time����

5. *sides-eyes*

Happy window shopping.

What's window shopping??
    Like, do you go about shopping for windows??πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. Nope Ola poor. She's shopping for side boo as in side dick. You got rit?

6. If God should judge Sex before marriage at the last day,I don't think anybody will will be heaven!Lol.

1. You are a total waste. I pity your wife.

2. Anonymous 18:51 I have seen you that is a totally useful. Clap for your self Big baby elephant 🐘

7. Lol. Stella u no well. Good luck with the window shopping.

Side eyes @internet children of anger.

8. Stella you be better troublemaker. Lol! See as amebo carry me go open am to read. Chai!

9. Immediately i saw this post, i quickly told my daughter to go and play lol unto say i wan read am well well... Stella well done o! u got me lol

10. Side eyes from here too

11. You're so creative with your contents. Welldone ma

12. Stella chop knuckle πŸ‘Š becos you got me.

13. Definition of side eyes according to uncle urban dictionary..

- A sidelong glance expressing disapproval or contempt.

-A facial expression expressing one's criticism, disapproval, animosity, or scorn of varying levels of intensity towards another person . Defined by one person looking at the other out of the corner of their eye(s) with a scowl, as their head is turned in a different direction. Often an invitation for a fight or confrontation of some sort.

well, it's just a sideeyes post but I hope you've learnt something lol

1. Esesah when I checked the meaning on Google the first time I picked it up....it wasn't relating to our usage here

Or I am not understanding 😊☺

2. The Nigerian meaning is different. Just like looking with "corner eye". Did I even make sense🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahaha Sweet mother exactly o

You made sense

*corner eyes

14. I opened this post hoping to find something to read and pass time and here I am. Stella this is not funny ooh. I'm in the hospital. Will go home on Wednesday, can't wait to go home and sleep in my own king size bed. I can't wait to eat correct Gary with egusi soup.

15. Hi5 to u Stella cos u got me along.....side eyes

16. That turkey side eye na die....

17. Sterra issa trouble maker!!!
    Hahahahahah

18. please who has iphone 6, 6+ or 6s for sale, should drop his or her contact so I can call. PLEASE no Buhari price.

19. Side eyes at those who have no plans for going out tomorrow but will post in SP "owambe loading". As for me, OWAMBE LOADETH πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Stella Stella, be warned

21. Have fun window shopping Stellz, hope you went out with enough money though...kids can be unpredictable

22. The effect of liking gossips, lol.
    Look at the I rushed to open the post.

1. Hahahaha you too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ *corner eyes

23. Hello Lovelies, all you people that receive money from your friends in the U.S..biko,How do they do it.

My friend said they no longer use western union...please help me!!!

24. Ehyaaaa.... You didn't catch me sha..