Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Patoranking -Baby Daddy Or Not?

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Singer Patoranking -Baby Daddy Or Not?

Patoranking Made News When He Shared a photo of himself posing with the little one and Alleged baby mama in the hospital.

As expected Congratulatory comments poured in, but a few fans were speculating it is a picture for his new music video and one Celeb had a Laugh out loud moment....

This is probably a stunt,I dont know but I have seen new babies this big,so if people are saying it is a stunt based on the size of the baby then that doesnt count..

16 comments:

1. Video or not, Children are reward from the Lord.

2. That baby is big,and doesn't even have new born baby hair. Probably between 6 and 9 months. Congrats Pato if na your baby.

1. Are you kidding me? The baby may be big for a new born baby but not old enough to be 6-9 as speculated by you. Don't you know how a 6-9 months old babies look?

2. Starry,I have a six month old baby and she's my 3rd,so yes,I know how a six months old baby looks.

3. All I'm seeing is the cutie he's holding, I love babies. God bless the baby. As for stunt, na him sabi.

4. I think is a stunt based on the picture it looks like an emergence room. And babies are not born in the emergency room except by "emergency"!in which case Labor and delivery will be there to roll the out immidiately meaning there won't be time for pictures. Also baby is not wrapped with the nationwide blanket. I might be wrong though but I am an Ob/gyn that is if this is in the US. I am rambling need to sleep.

5. #Relax your mind.
    Overthinking usually leads to negative thoughts*

6. I thought so too and the aunty is too firm looking for a new mama,either way we go see......!

7. It better be false rumor..either way children are gifts from God

8. if you say the size of the baby isn't enough...how about how straight the baby's legs are. new born wey dey fold leg like frog own...lol. but that baby's legs look damn straight. and the head sef, new born head no dey get shape like this, forget the hair sef. cos some babies come out wit a lot of hair.

9. What do I know sef?

Just Krix!

10. This news didn't just sink in....... I've always doubted the fact that he's a baby daddy!!!!

Pato, please don't be!!!!