Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS FRIDAY

Friday, August 11, 2017

SPONTANEOUS FRIDAY

#goodmorning #thankGoditsfriday #goodthingsarehappening #whereissharonaminu #motherhoodrocks #boyfriendsstilldoingwhattheyknowhowtodobest #idreamtofsomebody #igetsomebodyweygetsomebody #lol

Good Morning everyone.....

Are you at work yet?I have a prayer for you..May Miracles abound today in your life and may you not walk past what God has planned for you.....May today be awesome!

Port Harcourt blog visitors now have a whatsapp group....Click HERE to join.

Note that we currently have Enugu,Abuja;Lagos and Edo/Delta groups.you can join whichever group you want and enjoy the fun....You can also remain a silent Observer.

All whats app groups are free to drop their links in the comment section.

Shout out to all my blog sisters and sister's from another mama.

Shout out to you who uplifts those who are down with kind words...God bless you.

My boys want to take me window shopping today in the shopping district,so na the work when i go do later today.....Note that they didnt mention eating all sorts and buying all sorts but this is actually what this is about...LOL

Who else gets to be taken for window shopping by their kids? #setup.lol

Kisses to everyone!

Support this hustle ....

312 comments:

1. Was catching up on posts and came across the Kids and quiteness post and i decided to draft my comment... Not too late yh?

So, this happened to the sister of my ex boyfriend.
    One morning During the holidays, she was home alone with these kids (2 of them), hubby traveled, nanny travelled. She mopped the whole house in and out (a 3bedroom bungalow). When she thot she was done ad bout resting, she noticed white lines and traced them right to the rooms. Guess what, the kids thought they were helping mommy by pouring detergent on the wet floor. She saw the empty pack in the older ones hand..She was speechless, couldnt beat them, couldnt shout.... She just sat and started crying.... I mean legit crying. The poor kids came to pet her asking what was wrong... Its funny but then.....Best left imagined.
    That evening, she bundled them to grand ma's for the rest of the week and a part of the next when she started missing them...

I love kids, they make my ovaries dance 😍😘😍

1. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I can relate, I just start crying as well. Children can be funny and disturbing.

Greatlady, abeg continue with your breaking news today

2. Lol @ they make your ovaries dance

I love kids too

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i can just imagine

4. Hahahahah.
      Hope you are enjoying your lagos waka?
      Have a good weekend all

2. Hmmm Nawa For all those rich people ooo. I went to see a friend from a very rich family. The maid approached me & asked.
    MAID: What would u like to have, fruit juice, yoghurt, tea, chocolate, cappuccino , frapuccino or coffee?
    ME: Tea pls.
    MAID: Ceylon tea, Indian tea, herbal tea, kericho gold tea, bush tea or green tea?
    ME: Ceylon tea pls.
    MAID: how do u want it, black or white?
    ME: White. ...
    MAID: Milk or fresh cream?
    ME: With milk.
    MAID: Goat milk or cow milk?
    ME: Cow’s milk.
    MAID: Freezeland cow or Afrikaner cow?
    ME: Uhm, lemme go with d freezeland cow.
    MAID: Would u like it with sweetner, sugar or honey?
    ME: Sugar.
    MAID: Bee sugar or cane sugar?
    ME: Cane sugar
    MAID: White, brown or yellow sugar?
    ME: Abeg, forget about the tea, just give me a glass of water...
    MAID: Mineral, tap or distilled water?
    ME: Mineral water.
    MAID: flavored or non flavored?
    ME: Infact get me an empty glass!
    MAID: Do you want a tumbler, wine glass, champagne flute or a beer mug?
    ME: Abeg, free me, I go swallow my spit..

3. SATISFACTION bu mgbe ise cha nwa ada ibonge chalu oke the Nwa ada will go near A.C wee jayee ibonge ya nke oma so that it will cool well well maka omee nwulu oku...

VILLAGE PEOPLE AT WORK :
    This is when you finished the 7th round and your eyes is turning, she now tell you to come and give her the 8th round so that she will dress up and go. My brother just tell her that he who fight and run away lives to fight another day. As for your village people it will not work for them.

Let me go and read anonymous post. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

My beautiful Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, My virtuous wife how was your night?
    Have a blissful day ahead Anike. 😘😘😘😘😘

1. How will I finished reading this when I started laughing at the first sentence..... Teflon!!!! !!

2. Chike how r uπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Na your hand,na your data 😎

4. Chikito come and carry your husband oo. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

5. Pipilistic pipiilo piipii Nwa aka Medusa πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Mrs Priya Eze ishi nnini πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Beloved I hope say you don make me winner of today's gist? Lol

Lady Bug you are smart, take this πŸ’° money and buy yourself an insecticide.. Lol

xxxTrinityxxx onye nso, Nwa oma di mma eme mma, adim okay... Idi sharp

4. The only thing on my mind is the Edo/Delta sdk party πŸŽ‰ πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ 🎢

1. Father Lord bless me today and every one in this blog.. Also blessed the owner of the blog IJN amen..

2. Hahaha babe party for two ...mine and yours

3. Yay can't wait to party with you...but I don't know how to dance ooo lol shey u go teach me na

4. Isaac I will teach you Lafroshh stop pulling my legs
      Joor.

5. I'm suffering from a terrible low self esteem, In the sense of material things. If I see something on a person I must get it by force because I will feel I don't belong if I don't have it, I look down on my self so much. I'm embarrassed when a guy in my department told me that I belittle myself a lot, that he noticed I use to try to cling to big girls in our department that am indeed suffering from low self esteem... I did something terrible yesterday I stole someone's Infinix note 3 because I see some girls using it in my Dept and I feel bad every time, I later return the fone yesterday I lied that I saw it on the desk... Pls help this attitude is killing me, I don't want to be living above my means, there are so many girls like me who come from average home and they have peace of mind, y am I so troubled with worldly things.. Pls help me I'm planning on how to fix an appointment with a counselor in my school

1. This girl ARE YOU FOR REAL??? OR YOU JUST WANNA TRY OUT YOUR WRITING CAREER
      Hian

2. Low self esteem plus jealousy is your problem, don't add stealing to it o!
      Get help.

3. Learn to be contended with what you have. Love yourself be the champion of yourself. My friends get amazed at my slimpicity, i mean i don't care what others have or what i even have am not moved i love myself and no one can bring me down. Remembered once went to pick my kids with bathroom slippers dressed casually. And someone women were were just looking and laughing thinking i was a poor woman trying to belong by bringing my kids to that sch. Off course they were all beautifully dressed. Me just stood and was waiting for my kids to come out jor. It was when the owner of the sch came out and was practically falling over himself to greet me was when they started wondering. But i no send oh, picked my babies and left in my taxi ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. My sons teacher was now gisting me when she came later for home lesson and said that's the woman now who donated the building to the sch. They were like why is she dressed like that. That one said that's how she is oh leave her like that.

6. Hate no one, no matter how much they've wronged you. Live humbly, no matter how wealthy you become. Think positively, no matter how hard life gets. Give much, even if you have been given little. Forgive all, especially yourself and never stop believing that the best is yet to come.

Wonderful Weekend Ahead

7. Went to see banana island ghost yesterday. Very funny movie. Laughed so much tears came out. You guys need to go see it. The ninja was so funny at the end.the sergeant was so funny and chigul killed it.the ghost too though i wasn't feeling him at the beginning.
    Morning people!?

1. Just asked you, where have you been?

2. Starry i dey. Congrats oh!!
      Blogbrity we r good baby girl 😊

3. Thanks for the review Mami

Good Morning 😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. saw the trailer and wasn't impresses. wrong choice of scenes for a trailer.

5. Trinity hope Dewy is cool?

6. choi!

*impressested
      lemme help this phone disgrace itself further.

8. Top of the morning to you all... Since yesterday I have been having this giddy feeling....like mhmhnhm...biko let me pause before nkowaotu
    Anyways I like to believe every individual has that thing that made them change or decide to become a better person or change their way of living , mine is constantly listening to people tell stories of their experience and/or challenges. It makes me see that in five or ten years from now, I will be more disappointed by the things I didn't do than by the things I did... Pheeew ! πŸ€”
    This has made me Never to be afraid or too proud to reach out to learn from someone who is doing what I would love to do
    #BelovedisBack
    #24hSeemsNotToBeEnoughNowadays
    #TGIF #ILoveWeekends #NextBestThingAfterColdStone

1. Hey love....top of the morning and day to you,have fun

2. Rhoda sweet

ISSACSON book so you can't dance....why nah....i was thinking all men can dance o

3. you didn't hear I was your accomplice abi? abeg pay me my money biko.
      πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      welcome back

9. Reunion is when you get up in the morning and tell your wife you are going to work. Instead you go to your neighbour to make love to her. Her husband comes and knocks on the door. You go under the bed. The husband enters the bedroom.The wife excuses herself to go to market to buy food items. The husband takes advantage of the wife's absence to call your wife. Your wife quickly arrives and they make love. Suddenly his wife who had excused herself to go to the market is back and knocks on the door. You're still under the bed. Your wife rushes to hide under the bed. This is REUNION.������

Guten Morgen!

10. Have a nice day everyone. Bloglord how are you doing?

11. Good morning bv's. Happy Birthday to Starry Larry on arrears. Chai, motherhood ooo,sleepless nights, worrying cos of high temperature . My baby isn't feeling fine, but I know she's been healed in Jesus name, amen.

1. Which birthday in arrears?,it isn't her birthday yet😎

2. In arrears ma'm😘😘😘😘

3. Yeah she is, but take her to d hospital a a same.

12. My best day of the week is 'frinally' here. I'm torn between hanging out with the girlfriend to see Girls Trip or with the boys to see the Arsenal vs Leicester city match, I want to go for the turkey/chips and smirnoff. My life is so beautiful and I give all thanks to God for great family and friends. I joined the Lagos WhatsApp group one time but left because I couldn't keep up with the messages,good stuff though. Have a lovely weekend all.

13. Hey fam!

Im doing countdown....baby be here soon. Im too excited.

Dear TTC woman, may you feel this joy too IJN. Amen

#My case is different

14. It's Friday. Can't wait for the weekend already.
    I need maximum rest

15. Good morning all, hope we all slept well. Glory to God for the dawn of a new day. I wish everyone a wonderful day.

God Bless Everyone.

16. Good morning folks!
    Chi Exotic, where is our gist oh. Been waiting for it like. ..you've been MIA. Hope you're well.
    Nice day Y'all. Kisses and warm hugs.#okbye

1. Yes where's chi puff puff chi obodoyibo?

2. Gist reminder weldonma 😎

3. Chi drop it inside ihn biko, I will wait for you thwre😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. Awwww RR
      I've appeared like I never left
      Peep the gist down.
      Lafreshyyyyy!

17. Hello V and V...

πŸŽ΅πŸ”ŠSmall boy πŸŽΌπŸ”Š
    You think sey you fine..
    I get another one wey fine pass you..
    You go dey pose..
    You go dey gedengede..
    You go dey pose..
    You go dey waka kurukere.

Bongo shoes wey you buy yesterday, na him dey make you shakara for me..

The world is yours darling.... Take your time. I am glad you is alright.

Enh enh beloved... As a magician that you is na... Welcome

18. Goodmorning BVs...
    @Intellingentsia Princess, I'm a writer but still at an amateur stage.
    VnV, I organised a big party for you and you did not show upπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Have a great day y'all. πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

1. Pls who is this VnV
      Good morning greatlady

2. Good morning greatlady... Top of the morning to you

3. Priya if VnV handle you, you will know the difference between relaxation and resting.
      Ahahahahaa

19. Wow porthacourt bvs we no dey carry last!

Feel free to join the wonderful chat forum.

20. Y'all must be asking where the devil is Chi and her shocker story? Lol
    Sorry y'all
    I was booked and busy.

So here's the tea
    My distant friend came visiting and we were gisting when she told me what had happened to one of her friends recently
    Her friend was dating this guy
    Pretty wealthy and a good spender. He was talking marriage so baby girl thought she had hit the jackpot.
    They were having sex and the guy never uses protection. Well, his excuse was how can he be using condoms on a girl he wants to marry?
    He spends money on her like silly and she was planning the wedding already.
    But something in her kept telling him to use protection when they're doing the do.
    He repeatedly said NO
    She didn't want to get pregnant before the wedding so she decided to use a female condom
    The guy didn't know and according to her after they had finished having sex, she brought out the condom and what she saw inside was dozens of maggots. No sperm just maggots.

I queried my friend if she was fucking with me by telling me this unbelievable story?
    Like how does maggot come out instead of sperm ?
    She swore it happened and that the girl was shocked but she kept her cool cause she didn't want the guy to harm her
    She pretended nothing happened and when she got to the hostel she burst out in tears.
    So apparently this dude is a ritualist and has been depositing only God knows what whenever they had sex.
    Niggas would do anything for money

She summoned courage and called the guy to let him know she's aware of what he has been doing and his response was a shocker too
    He said where did you think all the monies I was giving you came from? No remorse.

Guess he was using her to enrich himself and now they she's in the know, he would look for some other girl to continue to milk her good fortunes and star.
    The girl fell sick and almost died after she broke up with the guy but her family started taking her places until she became well again
    Be weary of those heavy spenders sisters

Some men are devil in disguise.

1. Chi puff puff welcome.

Now let me go and read your comment πŸ˜‚

2. It happens alot these days and it's been happening for ages.

The sugar daddy, sugar mummy and a young man that suddenly get his fortunes without hard work.

They spend the money with exchange of the receiver destiny.

3. Well-done oooooooo, after keeping us in suspense for almost a week πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

4. Girls should stop having sex with men they're not married to but they won't hear.

5. Na today? My Edo and agbor sisters nearly finished last year December. 3 of my class mates lost their life. The koko was that, all these Malaysian Guys that came back during December, came to fortify and renew their charms. Any lady they slept with starts passing out maggot. Some died, and some are still in the hospital as we speak. Not new jare.

6. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

7. What a wawuuuu! Things are really happening in this world. .
      Thanks for the gist. Itchy ears gone. You were booked and busy ehn, you have joined masika. Lol

8. That female condom is large. Anyway I'm still scared of pple wo indulge in unprotected sex with their fuck partners.

9. Na the work when them dey do, I have two similar stories, sdk you need to do a post oh how far some pple go to make money, or life of a slay queen etc...

21. Happy weekend people. Thank God it's Friday. Was so hungry last night. Ate Ofada rice at 2am. Yet again I'm hungry. Yam and egg sauce on my mind.
    TGW has a crush on scorpion King🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Mr Bangdangdang. You should slide into his DM.
    Talking about crushes. It's a really stupid feeling for me because when I have a crush on someone, something just comes to wipe it away. Just like my secondary school crush that I went looking for on FB only to see that the guy has added weight but not fat. The crush just faded.

22. what did I miss?
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

who missed me?
    😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

who looked for me?
    😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

I'm still trying to catch up, any highlights pls...πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Good morning my neighbors.

1. ho mi gosh!

V&V is BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy, thank you Jesus. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Madam Magician, Off and On anytime you like abi?? Well-done πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

3. I didn't miss you.

Take your medicine 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Baby girl
      I looked for you.

5. Pipilee I missed you today πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ❤❤❤❤

6. Na your people go do all these one wey you list so,none applies to me😎😜

7. grabbing my medicine...πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„, thanks for missing me this much Freshy Freshy 😘😘

Sexy daddy Yo!!!
      πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Cookie...awwwww, you missed me 😒😘😘

Simiiiiiiiiiii...similistic Simi, similicious Simi

23. Good morning blogfam.

Today will be great in our life's.
    Lovely Friday.

Thank God it's Friday.

24. Good morning.

Have you ever been in a position where you feel all forces are fighting against you? And nothing ever works for you? Kai! That feeling is sickening.

My baby boy is 6 already? Wow!.😍😍😍. How time flies.

1. Awwww happy birthday to your son

2. Happy birthday to your Lil man

May he grow up to be a source of pride and blessing to you
      Love from me to him.

3. Awwwwwwwwww, Big boy is coming to TownπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy Birthday to Him 😘😘😘😘😘

4. awwwwwwwwwwwww
      Happy birthday to Rho Rho's son. Grow and shine.

25. Window shopping ke??

Is it not the one you wiil stand and be pricing things..??πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Asif you want to buy them..
    Then eventually turn your back and move to the next item.

Chai.. I can't ooo..
    My friends in school love doing it..

Na to siddon for us dey swallow spit oo.
    Window shopping!!
    Its a NA

26. There are people here I can NEVER dislike no matter their comments.
    People like

Quicksilver
    Quiksilver
    Quickie
    Me
    Me again
    Me

😜😜😜😜😜😝 πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‰πŸ€—πŸ€— LOL

27. There are ppl on this blog that comment all the time, yet theyre not famous... and some names comes just ones, once in a while yet there well known. how does that work?

1. Dramatic and secondly, the aura they carry

28. Good morning Lovely people. I'm finally strong enough to commentπŸ˜†.

These past days have really been tough. You know how you continue to manage yourself until you finally break down.... I was admitted in the hospital, they said malaria nd typhoid; Couldnt sleep for days, reacted badly to injections that was administered. My teeth were jamming, my mouth was moving to one side. Thank God there was an antidote, which made me talk gibberish et al. In all God saw me through, he was there every step of the way. He pulled me up and He has been faithful... I only need to get my appetite back make I fit add small again as I kuku fat before..😁😁😁. Please thank God with me and always remember to pray for those in the hospital, those whose hope is only a miracle....

May the sound of Hallelujah never cease from our mouth in this season of Hallelujah

Thanks Chikki for a comment you posted on monday's SP or so about how God loves you. I took a screenshot of it and used it to encourage myself.😍😍😍😍😍

I feel better today, I'm alive and I'm grateful!

#forgivemygbagaun

1. Thank God for his mercy on you.

2. Awwwwww, Pele!!! Thank God you feel better....

Body go be firewood, let's try to take care of ourselves, rest when we Can!!!

😘😘

3. Awwww thank God you're better. Take good care of yourself

4. Thank God

5. Sorry dear, thank God for you.

29. I'm alive today because God kept me.....

Thank you Lord for yesterday, it can only be you Lord.

Let somebody shout Halleluyah
    Off to Redemption camp.

#65thAnnualConvention
    #Halleluyah

1. Babygeh, Pray for me oooooo

2. Thank God for keeping us alive.
      Good morning dear 😘😘😘
      #Halleluya

30. Busy is a choice.
    Stress is a choice.
    Joy is a choice.
    Today I chose joy. TGIF!!!
    Hi Priya baby. Hi you...... yes you.

1. Hello my love
      My King
      How are you doing today πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘❤❤❤❤

2. Hello........

I know it's MeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. Which one is window shopping? How is it like.please someone should enlighten me on it

1. Village girl,go and ask your English teacher 😎

2. Window shopping is when you go to an area where there are lots of shops or a mall, you stroll around walking from one shop to another.

It's like sightseeing.

You leave home with the intention of not buying anything; until you see something that catches you eyes and you are forced to spend money.

I hope you understand now.

3. It's when you go to a market, mall etc, to price and admire things but won't buy, do you understand???

32. TGIF.
    Suwa Nen how are you feeling today? I would have given you my brother to date but we might be related, infact two my cousins bear same name with you so it won't work out between you two. Just love & take good care of yourself and watch love find you when you least expect it. All the best sis😘😘😘😘😘.
    Good morning y'all.

1. Morning Jostified mom. 😘😘 to your lil man

2. Jostified mom, lol give her the contact first naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hook them up first to see if they're related.

4. Jostified Mom, which kain 'long throat' be this Nah😁😁😁😁😁😁.... You and Suwa are not related jooor, please give her your brother

Thanks!!!

5. SimiLuv😘😘😘😘😘😘 from my lil man.
      Miss Priya darling it won't work as they bear thesame surname.

33. Amen to your prayer Stella, I'm at the shop already,no one has ever asked after me whenever I stopped commenting. Na because I no dey popular?

God Bless Everyone.

34. TGIF.....
    See me dancing azonto...
    Its a beautiful Sunny morning over here in Jos .
    Wishing you all a beautiful weekend.

1. My fellow Jostified babe, good morning. Abeg create for us our own Jtown Whatsapp group now.

35. A beautiful Friday morning to you all! My day started early today, I had to put a lot of things in order and also do some laundry.

Ok, Stella Dimoko, be ready to buy all sorts for them boys. You just seat back and let them do their thing.

I'm done with summer shopping, I might go to get something later though for a kid birthday tomorrow. Invitation came late.

You all have a blessed day.

36. Good Morning Lovelies...... 😘😘😘😘❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

Something happened yesterday that made me fully understand the Power of positive proclamation........ The HolySpirit is closer than we think and trust me, he hears your deepest thoughts, all you need to is to invite him!!!! I'm really excited about this experience!!!!

1. Yeah πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Cookieeeeee boo

2. Babe you know that

If you can catch a glimpse of how much plans God has in store for you, you will never again doubt any circumstance.. .I am a witness

37. Special shout-out to TGW. Remember I roved you first... That's after I got tired of loving blacky and Tetrina abadoned our love for chimchim. Thank you for being you. Btw, where is Tet?

Sharon... The Lord is your strength. I have this feeling that it is done. Be strong woman. 😘😘😘😘

1. TGW is bae, love her like kilode.😘😘😘
      Tetrina darling where art thou?😘😘😘
      Sharon dear, please come & share the good news with us.😘😘😘

38. Stella, Amen to your prayer ooo. I need that miracle in my life. A miracle job that will sound like a lie. I am so so hopeful. I refuse to lose my faith. So Amen, Amen and Amen.

God bless everyone.

39. Friday be good to me biko, Am off to get set for my today's paper, pray for me and wish me luck. See you guys later in the day after my exams.

40. Good morning people

This is me honestly hoping that those boutique owners who use models or their staff to showcase their wears by allowing them wear it give it to them as a pay for their hard work. And not return it to the unsold items. Thereby allowing people like us buy someone's smelling armpit 😒😒😒

Hello everyone
    Shout out to amazing people

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍

2. I know that feeling, that's why you have to wash before it before use.
      Hi fabbilistic

3. Ewwwww I don't want to imagine it o

Shout out to you too and the future Neymars πŸ’ž

41. I do not know why I have dis strong feeling of hatred towards my father,I have tried to shake it off but it just won't go away,he was truly a bad man,he never cared about our education, he never cared about us, he left everything in the hands of my now late poor mother, it pains me that my mother did not live to enjoy the fruit of her labour, instead dis wicked man stayed alive to enjoy it for her, he keeps making demands as if had ever paid our schoolfees for once in his lifetime,I hate him so much that I no longer care what happens to him, wen my fiancΓ© and his people are ready to come see my people, I will take them to my uncle,to me my father no longer exists

1. @anon I kinda understand how you feel....i know you might be heart broken... but let God do that fighting...πŸ™

42. Hi Everyone, Thank God its Friday and yes I am louding it.

AP last nite was lit!!!! I enjoyed trolling gaddanmitt.

Seems like its gonna rain, its been a lazy 48 hours for me. The brief holiday is over, its back to work season.

Chiki-Chiki Pepperoni Hi 5
    My Bugaboo big hug
    Greatlady chop kiss
    Fun&Loving BV's much love
    Anonymous Cowards kiss my ass, they are not as big as Stella's still enough space to go round you children of anger.

Peace

43. Hello lovelies how are you all doing? Have a fabulous Friday.!!! Thank you JESUS for life.

44. Good morning lovelies
    So I have two in laws now
    IPhie dearie and fab. mum
    I am in money oooo

#iamafruitfulvine

1. Olori Orente wait o . .(teaser) ...if Fab mum is my Sister and your daughter marries my "nephew" ....What am I to you ?

Γ‰-money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

45. Sharon Aminu come out oohh.
    I'm planning to visit you because I like you.

46. I saw so many comments from wives whose husband's are cheating on anonymous post last night. The surprising thing is that most of them seem okay with their husband's reckless ways, they are blaming side chicks. here is one of them. How can you say ur husband loves and respects you when he is sleeping around? Now I know why many married women are bitter.

Anonymous10 August 2017 at 22:45
    Cheiiii side chicks are very foolish I swear, he loves you indeed. My own husband to his side chick to insult me just because I told her to stay in her lane. If she just knows what my husband told me about her, she will kill herself. My husband worships me, loves me and his kids, but sleeps with ***o*e for pleasure, me alone no fit handle that big dick, and he can't even give you more than 5k o!!! Foolish fool......

Madam pls take this advice below and go for HIV test

Anonymous10 August 2017 at 23:24
    Women have suffered
    Anon 22:45 calling a side chick foolish fool
    You are the foolish fool madam
    So your horseband sleeps with a sidechick for pleasure and told you things about her and you are here bragging?
    Do you know how many other men she(sidechick) sleeps with without protection?
    Madam go for HIV test, the earlier you know ur status the better, for the sake of the innocent kids
    Your case is a clear case of suffering and smiling cos I doubt if any woman will truly be happy with her horseband knowing fully well that he is sleeping with some else

1. Hmmmm, the sleeping around without protection iscary, they forget HIV and other diseases no dey show for face, later you see tem crying they are HIV positve or toto they scratch them due to infection.

47. Thank God it's Friday,so happy. Hehehehehe, it's good to love oneself before seeking love from others...Shoutout to my boo Victor AKA Moby, yesterday was lit,Can't wait for today.
    P.S To those sidechics abi sidehen that are eyeing my boo,keep off before I use my broomstick to dislocate your necks. Mtcheew, radarada.

48. Great lady is officially a Dundee. Any bv that does not know that Vice and Virtue V n V is same as The General Wife The is that one a bv?
    The party you put up in the Education Entertainment and Information EEI post, it held didn't it? Dundee use your brain

1. Not again please. TGW has to be Bipolar to have this many aliases. Una no dey tire. Leave the woman alone.

49. Wow! You guys need to go watch the movie-Girls Trip starring Queen Latifah and Jada Pinkett...really laughed ma ass out at d cinema yesterday...

Good morning beautiful people,how was ur nights?

50. Life is very short, so forgive quickly, believe slowly, love truly, laugh loudly and never avoid anything that makes you smile....HAPPY WEEKEND GUYS

51. No memo today Mrs korkus, tank God

52. In the office....

Greatlady how are you doing? I read your piece yesterday(not the news though that was hilarious) and it was awesome.Every line was meaningful and that made the whole piece so much more poignant and capable of eliciting intense emotions.I even loved that it read a bit like Dante's writings about Beatrice.I was so impressed. I imagine you cheeky and mischievous, like your news, certainly not shy.

How are you doing Iphie Dearie?
    Where is Pipi Lee???

TGW given your excitement these few days,I knew we were in for it with your 'love' for Speed.So funny!I swear I read that comment in his voice.

That's all folks!

53. Chikito and sandy thank for your advice the other day when I asked for help about my face and brows.

Well,chikito you really helped me with your advice when you said I should fight anything fighting me.

Amist my search for remedies on YouTube I found something called milia and syringoma and what's on my face is syringoma not warts so they say it can't be removed completely but can be lessened naturally, so I learnt that glycerine and apple cider vinegar can do that and I bought apple cider vinegar yesterday.

I pray and hope it works for me at least lessen the appearance cos pple keep asking me what's on my face that it doesn't look like pimple.

I also bought castor oil,will buy vitamin E oil too then ill mix with olive and coconut oil and apply on my brows to grow them.

Chikito thanks once again , sandy thanks too I'll get glycerine as you said and try and no I don't cuss out I hv any id but RARELY comment cos I don't meet up with posts my time zone is different tks ladies.

54. Good morning to everyone, TGIF, I am in the office already, thank God for today, thank him for his many protection and guidance, there is nothing like going out and coming back safely so many evils on the road, may our day be furitful