Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday...

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Spontaneous Sunday...

#sunday #dday #partyeverywhere #natheworkweywedeydo #boyfriendsstillsleeping #motherhoodrocks #excitedaboutsomething #summerholsroundingup #yaaaay.

Hope the Weekend is Running smooth?Great!....

Out of ignorance Joseph's enemies paid his transport fare to his land of fulfilment.
Out of Ignorance Haman helped Mordecai to the place of honour...
Out of ignorance your enemies must surely help you to fulfil your dreams in Jesus mighty name....

Those of you who sent in your account details for BV Morrocco will receive an alert on Monday.....Congrats to Una......

Hmmmm..I love today because the Sun is smiling at me already!

The day we all have been waiting for is here...Lagos BVs are partying today!!!

Party starts by 12 noon Nigerian time which is !pm my time here..........Please send me the photos of hall and the venue being fixed so that i can post before i go out for my own party.
I can Only post the party photos from 3pm Nigerian time because I will also be very busy...

Shout out to Everyone...

Kisses!

Support the hustle.

143 comments:

1. Shout out to all those my coursemates who covered their papers when I sat beside them during exams, I love u all...

I just saw one of them driving Keke now and he was covering his face.

P. S: Sharon Aminu.. did someone send you to come beg me stylishly? Tell her I'll accept her back if she is willing to apologize and repent...Lols

DontQuoteMe™

1. Na person say make u no read for exam? Na ur type go copy person come score pass the person u copied from. Abi u belong to those class of people that will copy the person name and number join. Lolz na joke o. Happy Sunday famous anonymous

2. Ed get in here and say "Ela I'm sorry" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

#EdGoBackToElastic

3. Lols... Teflon her eyes never clear from nwunye G scam.

DontQuoteMe™

4. Just coming back from church #Blessed

Ed boo what do you have to say about this?

5. LolπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚
      None of my friend want u back
      So stop flattering yourself
      I just notice that u have became blog ashawo😬😬
      Just go and apologize,so one of them will take u back
      Cause i will spoil ur runs if i see u trying to woo any gal
      Cheater...
      Heartbreaker...
      Learn from chike my future ex boo

6. Finally oooooo,its about to go down. Though I no dey go the party sef as dem say make we no bring children. I will miss all the sharwarma,asun n fruit tree. One of the sacrifices I make for my kids.

7. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ That stuff can sooo pain then eh!

8. Sharon Aminu, I just love your sense of humour.
      Ayaf laff tire.

2. Happy Sunday folks. May our prayers and praises be accepted today as we worship in Gods sanctuary .do all have a joyous jollof rice Sunday. πŸ‘‹

3. All those going for the Lagos party should have fun oh. No dull yourselves. Abeg leave forming for ur house wen u dey commot.

1. As if say she no dey come, you sef don start to dey formπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. Tell us that you're coming and shame the devil

2. I'm gonna form to the highest level of forming 😎

3. Are you not going Again eka joy, why sounding like that?

4. Starry pls reply ur mail

Darasimi too

Pls

4. Pls, help me answer this question. There was a time I asked about washing machine and I was told LG is d best but in checking d price, its too expensive. Pls, who can recommend another quality product which isn't as expensive as LG? I don tire to dey wash everyday. Thanks all and happy Sunday

1. Your two hands.. And they will cost you nothing

DontQuoteMe™

2. Check sanfrost(something like that),not sure of the spelling.

3. Yes scanfrost is very good. Lol elastic but it'll cost her time

4. Elastic not everybody is jobless. I have a 9-5 job. Besides have you heard of time management and it's benefits? Read Rich Dad Poor Dad. Out of your hand out, spend some money on upgrading your mind. You & anon gangster reason like kids.

5. With your 9-5 job you still can't afford LG washing machine. A case of working like elephant and eating like ant.

DontQuoteMe™

6. Elastic, Wetin Anonymous do you now? Haba
      E be like say you don miss your drug today abi you miss your appointment with the psychiatrist ni?
      Oni yeye alia moda.

5. Happy partying to lasgidi bvs!
    Oga Connor can't pack his kundus well, d ting kept dangling and twas a bit distracting, lol!
    Too early for this kind talk!
    Lemme tune in to JCC kenya!
    Worship!

1. You @ Blackberry close your eyes small when you see Kundus that's not packed well. Lol

2. Too much kundus is dangerous!😎

3. Can't close my eyes o, c'est normale...lol

6. In the presence of God there is fullness of joy. Lagos bvs have fun and enjoy yourselves.

1. Happy sunday. Stella remember we unknown beevees. Let your love fall on us too. Rock on my lasgidi people

2. YeahπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. Off to church to praise my King of Kings. He has done excellent and marvellous things in my life. I love to praise Him.

8. As the sky breaks into a beautiful sunrise, may God open his window of heaven to shower u lots of blessing. Good morning and kisses to everyone.

9. Good morning and happy Sunday one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? Money team all the way, Lagos party osheee

10. Waiting to see the slay mamas and papas, getting ready to slay them all,watch out for the best slayer (that's me!)😎

1. You go meet me there

2. Slaying with that your flat ass?

DontQuoteMe™

3. @Elastic,that my flat ass na the real deal oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. No forming oooo at Lady bug.
      Enjoyment galore enough.

Your guys enjoy.

5. Please and please don't bug any body because they will kill you oooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Guess who this Slay queen is?

A. Chi Exotic
      B. Lady Bug
      C. Eka Joy
      D. IB
      E. Starry Larry
      ´´´´´████████´´´´
      ´´`´███▒▒▒▒███´´´´´
      ´´´███▒●▒▒●▒██´´´
      ´´´███▒▒πŸ‘ƒ▒▒▒██´´´
      ´´´███▒▒πŸ‘„▒▒██´
      ´´██████▒▒███´´´´´
      ´██████▒▒▒▒███´´
      ██████▒▒▒▒▒▒███´´´´
      ´´▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒´´
      ´´▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒´´´´´
      ´.▒▒▒´´▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒´´´´´
      ´.▒▒´´´´▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
      ..▒▒.´´´´▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒
      ´▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
      ´´´´´´´´´███████´´´´
      ´´´´´´´´████████´´´´´´
      ´´´´´´´█████████´´´´´
      ´´´´´´██████████´´´
      ´´´´´´██████████´´
      ´´´´´´´█████████´
      ´´´´´´´´████████´´´
      __▒▒▒▒▒
      _________▒▒▒▒
      ________▒▒_▒▒
      _______▒▒__▒▒
      _____ ▒▒___▒▒
      _____▒▒___▒▒
      ____▒▒____▒▒
      ___▒▒_____▒▒
      _███______▒▒
      █_███____███
      █ _███_ _█_███

Good morning sweeties

7. Pipi Lee international Medusa πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Nice drawing.

8. Pipi, it's sha not me. Could be Chi exotic

9. Pipi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I jump pass😎

10. Nwanna international !
      πŸ™ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ™Œ

Eka, e di kwa sure?
      πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, abi the cleavage no pop well?

Bugging Bugger...be jumping in that boot, you go soon fall.

Rho Rho...today na today o😘😘

11. Happy Sunday people of God. Lagos BVs enjoy your party.

1. Doppel, I got the books. U is a darling 😘😘😘😘

12. Happy Sunday to y'all Stella, mayweather won o! I am patiently waiting for my tarty million alert

13. Right now was once the around the corner you look forward to. Enjoy it.
    Happy Sunday everyone.

14. Amen to your prayer Stella.

Good morning good people.

I'm in church already and it's just cool to be here.

S/o to you ChiAdaJesus, sending hugs and 😘😘 to you and your lovelies.

Mama B, where art thou? Sending hugs to you too.

Have a sweet Sunday everyone.

1. More hugs from here to you too

2. CY baibe πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤❤❤. Hope you slept well dear. Happy Sunday.

Good morning folks. Laagidi peeped make una enjoy. Nothing do una jare.

Stella ukwu sugar enjoy your post bday party πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚❤πŸ’‹

15. Good morning everyone.. The weather for PH is too cold for my liking.. ASSU maka why?

16. Hope that Atheist will attend.

17. Yaaay!!!! It's my birthday today. I thank God for how far he has brought me and how beautiful my remaining years will be. Praise be to God!

18. No church today. Resting day.

19. Gud morning all, n hapi Sunday. We pray 4 God protection and guidance.

20. Happy Sunday to us all!

On the completion of my story yesterday. The main issue that happened was that my friend's wife did not disclose her biological daughter to her husband.Even after marriage.

Rather, the woman introduced the girl as the last child of her parents in collaboration with her mother.Even after been asked.

What really pained this young man was that he heard it from another source before confronting his wife. After series of denials she later accepted and confirmed the story to be true!

And I ask.Why waited for all these while to tell your husband the truth about your self?To many questions that demands to many answers.

Wishing everyone a splendid Sunday!

1. This still doesn't warrant the dissolution of a marriage with a woman already carrying his baby,your friend should calm down jare!

This is a forgivable offence!

2. I thought they are all proud to be single mothers?

DontQuoteMe™

3. Lol.. Okay let me get this straight. So, she denied her own child because of a man? Like seriously? If I'm getting married to u, and you don't accept my child, then u aren't ready. Reject my child and watch me reject u a hundred times!

4. That's something she shouldn't have lied about.. Wow! Even if your friend forgives her, they will definitely be having serious problems cause of this issue..

5. Mgbeke rhoda shut up.

6. That marriage started on deceit and worthy of desolation

7. Sexy Spermy Daddy I can imagine how your friend feel and for him to trust her again is very difficult. but make him understand that he should forgive and accept her back. Let him know that there is always a reason for an action, because she might be scared that he will call off the marriage if he finds out. You friend should not divorce her because he is not sure if the next girl he will marry is a saint. .

8. She shouldn't have lied.. come on.. be proud of who u are... lying to ur partner? Nat worth it abeg..

Anonymous 10:22, take several seats abeg..

9. The wifey effed up big time nau. Why hide such a thing in d first place thereby allowing d hubby to find out from another??? Its very wrong and annoying. Habaaa!!!😏
      Will only take d grace of God for that marriage to ever remain d same even if your friend forgives.
      Her toro jare!

10. 10:22. Isit ur mgbeke? Gbanjogbanjo like u. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Lmaooo Victorious Ehis strikes again. Up you mama. After you na plenty of yous. Afi desolation.

21. Lagos blog visitors make una parry well.

You guys should have madn fun.

Parry parry Parry
    Parry your sorrow out
    Enjoy yourself their
    No forming
    No forming

Keep your big girls and big boys attitude and have.

Enjoy your self like Emjay,Vic and others did at Benin/Delta parry..

Will be back for the Pictures.

22. Good morning, preparing for church, thanksgiving service @ LFC, grateful for seeing the last sunday of the month, we'll all see the end of this year in Jesus name, amen! Ember months loading...

... Jesus is my worth!

23. Good morning lovelies
    Good morning lovely souls
    Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog
    Good morning Angels in the house

Happy Sunday.

24. SCIENCE PROVES THE BIBLE TO BE TRUE(2)

"He sits above the circle of the earth." (Isaiah40:22)

The BIBLE tells us the earth is round."it is he who sits above the circle of the earth." The word circle comes from a Hebrew word which can also be translated as "circuit" The book of Isaiah was written about seven hundred years before the birth of Christ. That's at least three hundred years before Aristotle suggested in his book On the Heavens that the earth might be a sphere. It was was another two thousand years later, at at time when science believed that the earth was flat,that Scripture inspired Christopher Columbus to sail around the world. He wrote;it was the Lord who put it in my mind.... I could feel His Hand upon me.... There is no question the inspiration came from the Holy spirit because he comforted me with rays of marvellous illumination from the Holy Scriptures "(from the diary of Christopher Columbus, in reference to his discovery of the New World). The Bible teaches Oceanography. In the nineteenth century,Matthew Fointaine Maury, who is called the" the Father of modern Oceanography and Naval Meteorology" read the words of David describing "paths of the sea" (psalms 8:8). He said, "if Godnsaid there are paths in the sea,I am going to find them." Today we are indebted to his discovery of the warm and cold ocean currents. His book on oceanography remains a basic text on the subject and is still used in universities. So next time you meet someone who questions the accuracy of the scriptures, smile graciously and tell them,"science proves the Bible true."

Culled from The Word For Today.

25. I was really scared for mcGregor
    Thank God May no kill am

Good morning
    Sharon Aminu
    Villager
    Oluwadarasimi
    Lady Bug
    Blackberry
    Jostified Mom
    IJAY
    Atheist
    Greatlady

Have a beautiful day ahead

26. It's a happy Sunday. So I lay down on my bed reminiscing, 3days from now is my birthday,and the the first birthday gift I received is from my 10years old baby sister it is a wrist bead(She makes lovely bead) She gave me the bead with her beautiful dimple filled smile and said,Happy Birthday in advance to the best sis in the whole world I love you to a fault😘😊(Bless her innocent heart).You see,before then,I have told a few people that my birthday was coming up and they were like "oh really?! Happy birthday in advance" mstchewwww they didn't even ask for my account number lol. The moment I wore that bead,checked WhatsApp 3people have asked for my account number I was so fucking happy Hey guys!! I have my new luck charmπŸŽ€πŸ’–πŸ’ƒ.
    In 3days I will be 24 but I have issues:

1)I can't let go of friends I always do the texting and calling they only remember me when they see me but in 3days,That Will STOP.issa revolution.
    2) Dear God please make my man come out of Rehab a better person.I just don't understand his anger towards his family. He doesn't hit women no! But he is so so aggressive.
    Phew!!!!! I couldn't wait for rant post.

If I bore you I'm sorry.😘😘 ✌

1. Happy birthday babe, i love you already

2. Owww good luck charm bracelet indeed.. So sweet of her.. Happy birthday in advance.. Oya send your account balance.. 😁😁😁😁😁

3. Happy birthday in advance!

4. Thank you so much @Yoruba chick😘😘.

5. Honestly, you need to pour out your mind, it's so full. Happy birthday to you in advance

6. Happy birtday in advance.Nd I pray your man comes out better.

7. Cleo😘😘
      Suwa😘😘
      Starry I done that😘😘
      Thanks a lot guys.😘

8. happy birthday sweetie...every good thing is yours today and always.xoxo

9. Awww I love your sister already. Happy Birthday in advance ❤

More Oya send your account fall on you..

10. HBD in advance dear live long and prosper with good health.

27. #Sometime soon, everything will connect and everything will fall into place*

28. Good morning my country people

29. Happy Sunday everybody.........may today be favourable to us all amen

30. Happy Sunday to everyone.

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae this is your testimony week.

Ugegbe oyibo m we are blessed. We are going to have fun today... 😘😘😘

31. Goodmorning and a happy Sunday to you all!

Back from church, the priest that came to officiate the mass today was something else. Some priest are truly filled with the Holy Spirit. I thank God for His grace.

Happy partying to all myLagosian BVs. You all should have fun, no dulling.

1. Some priests are indeed filled.

2. Some priests are indeed filled.

3. Morning Sweetie, hugs!

@plumpyj, you can say that again!

4. Good morning Mrs R. Long time no see for IG? 😊. Have a blessed week.

5. Happy sunday dearie.😘😘😘

32. When we put your problems in God's hands, he puts his peace in our hearts..
    Happy Sunday y'all...

33. Happy Sunday everyone, God will keep us till the end of the year Amen

34. My bday is in two days time . I am already so happy. I am having this high sexual urge so I figure out it can't be because of the birthday . I ask Google n it says is as a result of high testoterone levels . I can't wait to get married so I can relief this urge o. Wonder what am eaten to warant the testosterone boast .

35. Happy Sunday lovers😊

I'm not going to church today, cramps want to finish my life,kai! Even as I've taken my drug 😒

Signs outxxx

36. Happy Sunday lovers☺

No church for me today, cramps want to finish my life kai! Even as I've taken my drug😒

Signs outxxx

37. I just read that blood oath post of yesterday.

Sandy Yo, pls when will you complete that your friend's story? I can't wait to read the conclusion.

1. ?????????πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• Confused.com!
      Check well pls. Must be a mix up

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

38. Happy Sunday people.
    Back from church and ready for the week.
    #fortified

Adadioraomma
    Amanda Favour
    Thanks for the kisses. The cuties are munching them already.

Please Gmail is misbehaving, will reply all mails on food prices. Thanks for your swift responses.

Getting down with some close friends to sumptuous suki yaki and blazed rice with glasses of chilled pineapple juice. It's Mummy's day out before vacs is over.
    #toomuchsauce
    #toomuchjuice

Blasting "step in the name of love by R Kelly"
    We gonna dig!

Have a nice Sunday y'all.