Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 06, 2017

SUNDAY Spontaneous Post

#sunday #newday #newgoals #nottoolatetobeamum #nottoolatetolove #churchday รคshorthashtagday.....

This is a short spontaneous entry to wish everyone a really really beautiful day.it promises to be a dry day here today-Sunny and dry,make we dey see.

Is it still raining anywhere in Nigeria?I mean raining non stop?

Please go back and check Saturday Chronicles,if you are the poster please contact me,I have some shocking news for you...I cannot mail you because i emptied inbox and your mail went with the deleted messages.
Please contact me ASAP:

I will repeat this message tomorrow inside spontaneous and in house news until you see it.

And please if you reply show some proof that you were the one that mailed me by using the reply button and not new compose.

Shout out to everyone.,been very busy but will try to touch base with my blog BFF'S today..lol

Have a nice day and lots of Kisses.

177 comments:

1. Good morning a happy Sunday to us all. Let's go to Church.

1. Okay,after you...๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

2. Good Morning Bvs. Happy Sunday and have a fruitful week. God bless you

3. HELP
      Martins Aboy
      Pls come to my rescue
      How can I download true caller on my black Berry Z10
      Also, how can I download UC browser too and emoji keyboard , they are all not on blackberry world. Google play store too is not on my phone, can it be downloaded? How? Sorry I'm a novice with phones

4. @Anon 9:26;True caller features doesnt exhibit its functions fully on the blackberry Z10 mobile...it can only send you notifications via Email when someone checks your profile via truecaller...

UC-Browser cant work when downloaded on the blackberry Z10 too,it can only install but wont open when you wanna use it to surf the internet..

EMOJI-Keyboard can be searched for,but on the "blackberry app world"..

Blackberry O.S(operating system) doesnt make use of Google play-store;rather theirs is known as " Blackberry App World" and it could be found in your menu(its icon has the blackberry logo)..

Google playstore cant be downloaded in a Z10,rather An alternative app which you can use with its(playstore) features is an app called "SNAP"..but it stopped working some while ago...Nevertheless,you can just easily use your flash-share to collect an android app from a friend(your Wifi-hotspot must be connected to theirs before this feature can work in a blackberry 10)..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Matins you are a really good guy. U reply messages in minutes. May your hustle pay in Jesus name. If you were in the abroad you for don chop money for your consulting services. God bless you dude.

6. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
      Martins nwoke oma thank you
      I have resigned to fate, let me keep managing it like that for now. Just downloaded emoji pack and got the above emoji from there, hope they appear normal as in coloured. Blackberry z10 is finished

2. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all.

Puffpuff Recipe by Xhlrted p

Step 1
    What you need:
    1Mixing small bowl
    2Half teaspoon of nutmeg
    3Powdered yeast, the one for baking bread
    4Half teaspoon of salt
    5Granulated sugar( one baby water cup)
    6Aluminium fowl and rubber band
    7Scoop
    8Plate of baking flour
    9Deep frying pot
    10Vegetable oil
    11Sieve
    12Paper towel(serviette)
    13And finally fresh red pepper, though optional. It is not a must.
    I believe you have all of the above in your home. They are cheap.

Step 2 
    The secrets.
    Follow these and it must turn out good
    1.Expired yeast won't rise so shine your eyes on the Expiry date printed on the packet.
    2.Don't mix salt and yeast at same time, the salt won't allow the yeast work fully , it will deactivate it. Mix flour and yeast first, turn over very well then add salt to watery mix of nutmeg and sugar and pepper, then pour. 
    3. No egg o. Larry biko. No eggs.
    4.Consider not adding red pepper. It causes belching after munching puff puff.
    5.Scooping in the dough, take small portion with tip of fingers and force it down into oil with your thumb to make a ball. Watch the women at bus stops if you don't understand this.
    6. Mix for 10 mins with your hands or a laddle until there is no more lumps.
    7. Dough must be doubled up in size with bubbles before you fry.

Step 3
    1Sieve flour to remove air and lessen bubbles when risen.
    2 Mix yeast with lukewarm water first or pour into flour then turn well.
    3 Mix ingredients (nutmeg, salt, sugar)with warm water so the mixed dough will rise faster.  The mix will turn watery  but like butter it shouldn't flow out of hand. 
    4 Cover dough in bowl with aluminium foil then fasten the top with rubber band to make airtight.
    5 Set aside and let it rise for about about 50 mins. It will have some air bubbles in it and double up.
    6 Pour oil into a deep pot, half a small pot so the puff puff floats and not stick to bottom of pot.
    7 The oil has to be hot enough before you scoop and drop in oil. Test hotness by dropping a small ball, if it comes up, remove it then fry the puff puff balls.
    Do not put too much at once, it will form join-join except you like that type. Hahaha.
    8 When brown on both sides remove off oil and place in the sieve lined with paper towel. It drains the oil from the puff making it healthy. Placing new ones, remove old ones , don't pour ready puffs on each other.

Note:
    If you want to get generous like me, you can sprinkle granulated sugar on the puff puff as e dey hot. Hahaha.
    Your final puff puff gets a dent when pinched. Else, you made a Buns. Not our way, right?
    Ok. Good luck. And remember to send me pictures. I wanna munch too. Kikiki.

Serve with a piping hot cup of Horlicks drink.
    Bon Appetit!

From Xhlrted P
    Happy weekend.
    Kisses Muchos.

I'll give you the secrets before the procedures.
    1) Expired yeast powder won't rise

This maami is so good when it comes to writing. Kisses to you too XP

1. Thanks for sharing.

What does it mean when one is catching crabs in the dream?
      God help me oh,I think need to go for deliverance.

2. Kisses
      Thank you
      I just ate it in my dream nd the funny thing is I don't eat it, but I will try it cos of this dream.

3. Nah so you just became her puppet because of "puff puff"
      Can't you have googled it ??
      SMH

4. I will definitely try this today,all ingredients available, thanks.

5. I am soooo using this recipe. Thanks Xp! Thanks Larry!

6. XP can be really nice
      But watch any day you have a little misunderstanding she will use this recipe she sent you to abuse you. Even without misunderstanding she will taunt you with it.

7. Thanks for Sharing.
      God bless..

Good morning blogfam.

8. Good morning everyone, Happy Sunday.

Yes oo,not to late to be a Mum and Love..
      Thanks Stella for that..

Preparing for Church.
      Thank God for today..

9. That's about it but after step 4, I put mine in another bowl of hot water or under the sun or even a warm oveb to make it rise better as the dough requires a certain degree of temp to rise perfectly

10. Hope we won't hear in Fusho how she PAID 18k Naira to facilitate your puff puff recipe

Una gudu Morin

11. You're all welcome dearies.

@Lady Bug I will try it today as well

12. Thanks for sharing larry

13. @anon 09:09, in Yoruba, we have an adage that do ask questions like 'se'ja ni abi Akan?' That is, is it fish or crap? If it's fish, the situation is bad but if it's crap, it's a good news. I don't know maybe this is applicable to dreams, but just have the belief that crap means good thing, so it will turn good for you with your belief.

14. @Charistmatic Diva, your obsession with XP is not healthy, must you be negative whenever her name comes up. Nne you are embarrassing yourself. Move on please.

15. Charismatic diva commented at 9:10, 9:15. Madam go to church Madam XP has gone to church, you are trolling Starry Larry post.
      Show us one thing one thing you contribute to SDK blog that is not cursing Xp. Your epistle is loading, Ewu Ewu ewu go to church.

16. Xp, that thing up there doesn't deserve a response. Ignore it

17. Ajahahahahahaha

Awon Sympathizers and Appetizers including d Lunatic itself @10:44 ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

I'm in d Church, comman beat me๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜

18. Starry Larry, are you a teacher too??

Please what is this thing you are saying?????

Gosh!!!!

19. Hahahaha @Eka aka Blog Angry Bird , yesterday na you call person cockroach. Today,na person you dey 'that thing up there'... Haha hahaha na you get your mouth biko hahaha more puff puff to your mouth. Hahahahahahahaha

20. Lol. ANON 11:37 is Charismatic diva . put down church name we will come there to beat you. Jealousy jeloma woman pray for your soul

21. Brainless 'anonymous not', I call person cockroach abi person call me cockroach. Be hiding under anon to do your thing, one day u will expose yourself as usual.

Awon were alaso

22. Charismatic diva has symptoms of mental issues. Were alaso. I hope you dont choke of hate and jealousy.

23. Diva,
      That ⬆ up there,
      not cool, not nice.
      Allow Larry. Whatever the outcome of her asking for recipe and sharing is, good or bad shouldn't be your concern or your business.

If you are attacked, yes you have a right to throw punches or ignore.
      But as it concerns others and especially when it isn't a storm, it shouldn't be your business.

Still love you plenty though ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

Lost a luggage. Dont even understand how it happened.
      Not in a good mood at all
      #jetlagged

Hello guys, you all enjoy your day. Later

3. It is going to be a blessed week

4. Father Lord, I thank you for making my baby to clock a year. I pray you shall always be the head, you shall not struggle in life, you shall always be highly favoured, your life shall always be full of testimonies and you shall not face all the life struggles,stagnacy I faced. These prayers shall be permanent in your life, even though you aren't celebrating with a cake, I pray you shall celebrate bigger than expected for your next birthday. Cakes and biscuits shall be eaten and come out as poo but prayers shall remain permanent in your life. Bv's, help me wish my beautiful baby a HBD with prayers from you. Happy Birthday also to Starry Larry and Stella in advance, God bless you all......... Happy mood

1. My baby says Thank you aunty Dara and Lady bug

2. Happy birthday to your cutie! May God continue to guide and protect your child.

3. Oyo happy birthday to you baby๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. I have special love for all August born. Happy birthday to your princess, may she continue to grow in God's wisdom, love and protect. Many more beautiful celebrations to her

5. Amen to ur prayers, my baby says thank you all, may God bless you

6. Happy birthday O.Y.O. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age

7. Happy birthday to your baby,may God continue blessing be with her

8. Happy birthday to your baby O.Y.O

5. To Monkeynofine

How to save your contacts on your Google account.

Go to your Contacts, under contacts, go to settings
    Under settings, click on Google, it will automatically synchronize it. That's, it will save all on contacts to your Google account.
    So when you change your phone, just login to your Google account, and it will show all your contacts on your phone.

For your Whatsapp
    Go to download whatsapp on your play store
    Type the number you used to open it before,
    I guess it will send code to that number, once you type that code, it will lead to your previous whatsapp messages, with all your chats

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama6 August 2017 at 09:28

Thank u so much for the Google info๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜, jah bless u. For my old WhatsApp the number I use to open it before I can't find the SIM card ๐Ÿ˜ฅ that's the pro right now๐Ÿ™‚

2. Monkeynofine, you can log in with the new no and still change to ur old whatsapp no

3. Oh, that's shit. You're most welcome

4. @Greatlady, I know too but I've forgotten maybe they will send her code on that previous number or not

MNF, try and log in and use the number and let's see maybe they will send a code or not

6. A lot of aunties crowded at a BOOKSHOP due to a typing mistake in bookshop's advertisement which was.. . . . Special Offer: GET NEW BOOBS IN EXCHANGE OF OLD ONES.

Good morning Ed, it was fun spending time with you in the city of portharcแปtแปฅ.

#DontQuoteMe

7. Heaven will respond to your cry & the earth will move in line with God's promises for you in Jesus name

Happy sunday

8. Good morning house pls if u're a pastor,alfa etc on this blog,I appeal to u to pls keep me in ur prayers daily.
    I have done several deliverance u can ever think of,gone to different churches bt all to no avail.
    I eat in my dream everyday even after praying b4 I sleep,I have sex also n breastfeed babies in d dream. Things aren't good with me at all,I have never had any stable relationship n they don't even come anymore. I'm a vry attractive lady with a good behavior n I can boldly tell u that I'm a kind of girl u can take home this make guys fight n get jealous over me when they see me with any. Bt all of a sudden, d love turns hatred that they won't ever want 2 see me in their entire life again. U will never believe I don't have a guy cos I'm always so attractive n neatly dress always. I see marks in my body sometimes after I wake n I get disappointed always. Nothing in my acct,no job,no love. I have always considered suicide.
    Pls keep me in ur prayers for all this evil to stop n never come back. This is too much 4 me. Pls I need ur sincere prayers.

1. Anonymous I will put you in my prayers from today.. Not as if mine is good but I will surely pray for you. It is well with us. Amen

9. Good morning house pls if u're a pastor,alfa etc on this blog,I appeal to u to pls keep me in ur prayers daily.
    I have done several deliverance u can ever think of,gone to different churches bt all to no avail.
    I eat in my dream everyday even after praying b4 I sleep,I have sex also n breastfeed babies in d dream. Things aren't good with me at all,I have never had any stable relationship n they don't even come anymore. I'm a vry attractive lady with a good behavior n I can boldly tell u that I'm a kind of girl u can take home this make guys fight n get jealous over me when they see me with any. Bt all of a sudden, d love turns hatred that they won't ever want 2 see me in their entire life again. U will never believe I don't have a guy cos I'm always so attractive n neatly dress always. I see marks in my body sometimes after I wake n I get disappointed always. Nothing in my acct,no job,no love. I have always considered suicide.
    Pls keep me in ur prayers for all this evil to stop n never come back. This is too much 4 me. Pls I need ur sincere prayers.

1. It is well with you. I will put you in my prayers today, do not give up for there's a test before any testimony

10. Another Sunday and I've been praying since yesterday for the zeal to go to church today but devil still wants to do his thing. I've been trying to get up from this bed but no way.

I will keep fighting. Devil won't win today and even if NEPA likes, they should bring light, I will still go to church today

1. Lol
      It's gud to Praise the Lord..............

11. Good morning and Happy Sunday, one big and happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest? try and go to church oo @ Word of Glory Ministry

12. Didn't go to church today.sad face.

1. All of Una no go church today,na wa o๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Any reason? Just praise and worship God at home. He is present everywhere, just for you to call or invite Him

13. Replies
    1. Yes bvs HIV and AIDS is real go and get tested.

Stella u stopped preaching it.... But y?

Good morning bvs! I feel very fresh and warm... I had good massage ๐Ÿ’† yesterday

14. Happy sunday y'all i am in Church though the weather is funny but its all good. Lets have a fabulous sunday.
    Excited i will be seeing Bv Amaka today

1. Seeing things,good luck on the meeting ๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. My bee10
      Beautiful woman
      African queen
      How are you doing today.
      ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤❤❤❤❤❤❤๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

3. Miss priya I am fine I missed ya ๐Ÿ˜
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Mrs R.same to you thanks and you too.
      Buggy thank you

15. Good morning and happy sunday my yard people. Yea Stelz, raining non stop here now and its expected every august. No church today, those going should put me in their prayers.๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Good morning Yo! Olee way??

#DontQuoteMe

2. You don dey miss church too much,get off that bed and start going ๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Sandy yo how far?Me too I dey house no church for me today.

4. Sandy how are you doing today?
      Enjoy your day babe

5. Happy Sunday to everyone God bless our Desires as we called on his name amen

6. Sandy yo hafa?wither you na its been a while
      Happy Sunday

7. OK,I will.
      But don't missed church next Sunday.

8. Hi Simi dear๐Ÿ˜˜
      Nna, way na aga kwa ofuma @Elastic! Daalu.
      Yes ma @lady bugger of life! Lool
      I just dey @Sexy dadda๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Awww Mrs R๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜Thank you dear
      Good good Mrs Eze๐Ÿ˜you too love๐Ÿ˜˜
      I dey darlyn @Bee10! Na you I go ask. Hope you are enjoying ya stay in lag. Kikiki
      Ok I hear*wink* @Makason. Thanks

9. My Yo-yo baby, ๐Ÿ‘‰ ๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ‘ข๐Ÿ‘ข ๐ŸŒ‚☔ ☔ now ๐Ÿƒ ⛪ ๐Ÿ’’๐Ÿ˜’

10. Miss Pri, how is u babe?
      Happy Sunday

11. Looooool! Divalicious diva nwanne๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Sandy Yo Yo Yo... Kedu ncha bu ncha?

Mrs Priya Eze where have you been?

16. My wife and my son you guys should continue your shakara for me with your zeeworld and your cartoon network,shebi premiership dey start this month? Una go see shakara run. Lol๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Good morning wonderful people!

1. Good morning Sexy sperm... How your sexy honey pots?

#DontQuoteMe

17. Sun day.

No rain.

Weak.

No church for me.

Top of the morning to y'all.

18. Good morning everyone.

Had an extremely stressful week. Was so tired yesterday people thought I was having a hangover. The hustle is real. Faced a great temptation yesterday but Mercy said no! You will not degrade yourself with this boy anymore. Self control is key.

Not going to church today. I'm still that tired. May God bless every one and keep us safe. May God not give us temptations that we cannot handle. May the grace and love of Jesus Christ be with us always.

Sharon boo boo I'm alright. Just was caught up in a lot of work. Thanks for checking up on me.

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Anymore?,so you've been degrading yourself all this while,thank God for his grace on you now๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. You this my tiny bug. I want to punch you so much right now. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ
      Dating him was a total downgrade on my part. But thankfully I've gotten over him. It wasn't easy at all but I'm glad I had the strength to move on.

3. His gbenshing game must have affected your brain.

4. Anon 10:13 you're back? Thought you retired? Let me guess no airtime right? Glad isaacson's giveaway has greatly enriched you. Can't just stop obsessing over me can you? It's good to know I matter so much to you that you monitor my comments day and night waiting to attack me. Cowardly loser keep on crawling behind me. I'm sure my comment acknowledging you will be your greatest achievement in life.

P.S. not every relationship is sex based. Stop being used.

5. Just out of curiosity, if dating him was a total 'downgrade' then why does it still pose a 'temptation'? Would have thought that the mere thought of it now would be repulsive since it's as you said, a 'downgrade'.

19. Good morning ๐Ÿ˜Š everyone
    Happy Sunday
    Shout out to all my lovelies,I love you all ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

20. Good morning Stella, I saw on yesterday SP post where you said we can join the group chat and all that,the truth be told,I enjoy the Lagos chat so much but I had to remove myself when I heard we will be called out or our numbers will be put up in the group or be deleted if we fail to pay for the party,I had to delete myself because I won't be available on that day and am a bit rich at the moment but I stayed back because of the liveliness of the group.
    Are you saying now that I can join the group and remain quiet and just enjoy the chats.

1. Ordinary 'call out' and you dicksappeared? You need help.

#DontQuoteMe

2. Nobody can delete you jare,to party isn't by force!,join and enjoy yourself with the chats๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Why will they force people to pay? Is it by force? If you don't pay, u don't have any business attending the party, so they should allow people be. Those that pay knows why they did, those that don't pay have their own reasons too. Me too don't know if I would be around to attend, that is why I didn't pay, and I'm Not in the group because I'm busy and my phone battery matters a lot to my business

4. Nawa oo,especially that one that calls herself sassy,she will be feeling like she has the world under her feet because dem manage give her the opportunity to organise the Lagos party,yeye dey smell

5. If care is not taken, Lagos ๐ŸŽŠ will go like last year that that slim dark lady cornered everything to the Hennessy about which drink at planet one. Spontaneity is the fun but this too long planning back and forth without respect to others is really not necessary. Heard the can talk too much in that group but plan well only caucus knows wetin dey happen. It is here we will see the results of the mouthed group. Abj and PH parties are lit.

21. Good morning darls.
    God bless you and yours today and always.

1. No message for the brethren?๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. See ur mouth,hypocrite,keep ur blessings to urself, I can't reply such a blessing frm a mouth that curses

22. Happy Sunday guys...... Getting prepared for CDS....ya u read that correctly....we ihiala corpers(okija zone)will be heading to ST ANTHONY'S CHURCH to carry out HIV SENSITIZATION AND AWARENESS PROGRAM for the congregation.....and also carry out some basic check ups on them.....it promises to be stressful and fun guys....so wish me best of luck guys....please do not forget to go to church to thank GOD for all he did for you last week and declare also what you want from him this new week...stay blessed people

1. Best of luck.
      And Have a Pleasant day.

2. Which Anthony 's church, hope not the one gunmen visited today. Nna be safe ohh. Drug people are not smiling

23. For the past 3 weeks, no day has gone by without rain SDK here in Eket.
    It rains everyday. Like everyday. Right now it's drizzling. Will turn to a full blown rain later for sure.

I took a glass of my flat tummy water this morning and now my tummy is growling and I am in church and it's a holy communion Sunday.

Devil is a liar.

1. Lmao
      Don't worry,hun. God won't allow d devil disgrace itself ok. At least not in His Holy house๐Ÿ˜˜

☔ ☔

24. #If you're consumed by what people think, then you're going to get distracted and miss your destiny*

25. Good morning and a happy peaceful Sunday to you all!

Just came back from church not quite long, in His presence there is fullness of joy and liberty.

I'm Grateful Lord.

Oh, yesterday night was so lovely, I slept like a baby after watching the final 100m race between Usain Bolt, Justin Catlin, Coleman and the rest; I was so happy for Catlin. I love Usai, but i've been rooting for Catlin for years, he always came out second to Usain.
    I was so happy last night as I wished and watched him win the final 100m race. I didn't even realize howmuch I was screaming.. I was just so happy. Catlin will stand on the podium next to Bolt today as a gold medalist.
    After winning the race, he showed Bolt some respect by kneeling before him, my love for him just tripled.

You all have a great day.

1. I watched it too. Very well deserved win. Also a humble guy. His happiness was contagious.

2. Happy Sunday Mrs R. Have a great day you too

3. Oh, you can say that again miss. Kenefo! Watching him all these years, I always see that he is not really satisfied with his win because, that wasn't his target. I know he still gat some few years to get some more gold medal, since Usain Bolt will be retiring.

Hugs Darasimi.

4. Awww , I missed it. Congrats Gatlin.
      I love Bolt n could have wished he won tho'

5. Mrs R it was a win well deserved. I'm glad it even came now before Bolt retired because people would have attributed his win to the fact that the main competitor was out of the game.

His win just reiterates the fact that persistence and hard work will one day lead to success. And the way he respected Bolt was just so touching. He is a sensible young man and has endeared the public to him by this move alone.

26. Atheist am tripping for u

Side eyes ๐Ÿ‘€ at wife and concubines

1. why?
      Im short with pot belly oh.

2. And he has mouth odour can you cope. Una go trip for dead person sef. Mtsheew

27. Weather is gloomy with a promise to rain.
    please pray for arsenal today as we face Chelsea

1. Pray fire!

Chelsea is winning this hands down!

2. Na lie oh @ lady bug, anyways we dey marry Chelsea like wife since time immemorial. I just need the prayers to fortify my claims

28. What does it mean when you get shot in ur dream??

1. Don't you all have any good thing to dream of?๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. I you have any dream, Google it, there are many dreams websites that Google will take you to. Leave bvs alone, they will only make jest of you especially Lady bug

3. That's an attack on your spiritual life.

4. It means some one took gun and shot you. Check the place where you were shot. If there is a hole and you are still alive go to your nearest hospital.

29. Everyone is a genius, but if you judge a fish on its ability to climb a tree it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid.

30. Lovely morning and happy church day to everyone reading SDK blog..
    Church things loading..

31. I don't know what that Jummy post/testimony was all about but she isn't a straight forward person. I am shocked she has a snm guy when actually she said someone posted her details on snm and she was not interested in snm.

1. What are you even saying?

32. Anon that left the Lagos group go back and join it is not bz force to attend the partz or donate monez...whoever said nzone will be disgraced it is that person that will be disgraced...i will go and sound a warning to them now to stop it....
    ANZONE THAT DOES NOT HAVE MONEZ TO PAZ FOR THE PARTZ SHOULD STILL ATTEND BUT NOT EXPECT FOOD SIMPLE!

1. Stella you mean we can attend without paying? They won't use seat number to allow us entry from the door? if that is the case, I will attend.

2. I have always felt the organizer see this as an avenue to make money. I like the way Edo/Delta are organizing theirs.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚,I wonder o,as if the main purpose of organising the party is to eat food and waka ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Cutiebee. Work on yourself, your mind is so poor and you allowed poverty to override your life, thoughts and we'll being, it's a shame. Stop it!

5. Lmao Stella you too funny. So they will attend party to watch people eat??? Abi na so Oyibo dey do? Abeg no vex I never cross 3rd mainland bridge.
      Lmao. First course. Main course dessert. Small chops. Cake. So dem go just siddon dey chew mouth like ode? See as I dey laff like mad man...
      Anon 9:48 una don come with una plenty complaints. Who you go tax for Edo Delta? That mean say you no wan make anybody attend na. Abeg leave everybody make dem plan am as dey like.

6. Yes cutie bee. Just bring your own eba or rice in cooler and coca Cola so that hunger will not embarrass you.

7. Thanks so much Stella, but we were told that we will seat according to our number, so where will people that don't pay but attend sit? I never pay too and nobody is threatening me

8. Hahahahaha anon you are not ok o
      My belly o
      This thing that you said will make me not to attend again. I hate embarrassdment. Yimu

9. Sterra blingZblingZ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Your remind me of bv 'Diamodblinqz

33. I was sick all through yesterday, thank God I'm getting better. Good morning everyone.

1. Thank God you are getting better,I hope it didn't rain much so you can go out to hustle and not get hungry ๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Nothing positive comes out of your mouth. Why?

3. Good you're getting better, I wish you God's devine healing.

4. Hahaha 10:23 so that people like you can have something to complain about. Mkpi.

5. Thank you all
      Lols @11:34, thank you o
      That is a very good response to your fellow anonymous.

34. Hello Everyone, happy Sunday.
    Cutieebee, Gods healing hands be upon you.

Lady BugaBoo how now.

35. Replies
    1. Stella I was wondering if you've been bitten by the Tontoh bug ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Typing with slangs etc. the old tontoh oh not the new one blasting tongues on SM. Gos is God!

36. Good morning, happy first Sunday all ๐Ÿ˜˜

37. Good afternoon people. Back from church and lounging with a film. I prayed for everybody, yes all, including all those upstairs suffering from "guilty conscience" as it seems to be the latest disease on here and all over.
    Service was longgggg thank God most kids are away on holidays. Missing them all especially the toddlers that run up with their food packs crying that "Arti Yada mus pweed me". Hahaha. Today I no see any of them feed, few turned up.

Ehen! Thought Nigerians are crying of recession how come the kiddies have all gone on vacation in choice locations? Ahh ahh. Lagos women can do wayo eeh. Children's church 17kids in service. I laugh in Spanish jajajajaja make una easy with hiding money biko.

Amanda favour...check sat breakfast post. Replied you.

Starry Larry...I thank you too. I started writing as a kid, still writing till the end of time. No mind the harers, thanks once more for sharing. We are family.
    I don't reply trolls on a sunday, I've locked in the annointing used to fortify me for the week ahead. It's a tough world we live in.
    #belikeme

Eka Joy...sharpen your glasses with enough chlorophenicol and wear your thinking cap. "THEY" are unveiling themselves gradually all by themselves. 'Only but one day' as I used to say and it is here already. Kisses muchos.

Have a nice sunday peope. Cool and sunny over here.

Xhlrted P

38. Good afternoon people. Back from church and lounging with a film. I prayed for everybody, yes all, including all those upstairs suffering from "guilty conscience" as it seems to be the latest disease on here and all over.
    Service was longgggg thank God most kids are away on holidays. Missing them all especially the toddlers that run up with their food packs crying that "Arti Yada mus pweed me". Hahaha. Today I no see any of them feed, few turned up.

Ehen! Thought Nigerians are crying of recession how come the kiddies have all gone on vacation in choice locations? Ahh ahh. Lagos women can do wayo eeh. Children's church 17kids in service. I laugh in Spanish jajajajaja make una easy with hiding money biko.

Amanda favour...check sat breakfast post. Replied you.

Starry Larry...I thank you too. I started writing as a kid, still writing till the end of time. No mind the harers, thanks once more for sharing. We are family.
    I don't reply trolls on a sunday, I've locked in the annointing used to fortify me for the week ahead. It's a tough world we live in.
    #belikeme

Eka Joy...sharpen your glasses with enough chlorophenicol and wear your thinking cap. "THEY" are unveiling themselves gradually all by themselves. 'Only but one day' as I used to say and it is here already. Kisses muchos.

Have a nice sunday peope. Cool and sunny over here.

Xhlrted P

39. Pia
    Brandedme
    LadyBug
    Yimu
    Miss Kenefo
    Starry Larry
    Eka Joy
    Anonymouses
    Abamade

Please enjoy your puff puff and ignore the Busu. She's gotta be there.

Happy Sunday People.

Xhlrted P
    Network Out

40. Am so sad right now, wet eyes, trying not to cry self