Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunmbo Adeoye Advises Ladies From Personal Experience ''A Baby Will Not Make A Man Stick With You''

Monday, August 21, 2017

Sunmbo Adeoye Advises Ladies From Personal Experience ''A Baby Will Not Make A Man Stick With You''

The Mother Of 2baba's two sons Sumbo Adeoye took to facebook to advice ladies on relationship matters and how to let go of their past bitter experiences. 

She told women to remember that no man would stick with them just because they have babies for them. She asked women to zip up and always wait to have kids in marriage so they do not regret it. She spoke to women who are in the habit of blowing the wrongs people do to them out of proportion 

"Have you met people that someone just wrong's them and they go on and on and on about it and you wonder like is that all the person did?Oh yes the person said he loves you and got you pregnant and now you have a baby out of wedlock and you say the person is bad? 

Let me tell you. no man can make you a mother. you are the one who can make a man a father. If you chose not to make a man a father, then he would not be a father. So please sisters, zip up so that you don't regret it.

Zip up until marriage. I am speaking from my own personal experience. A baby will never make a man stick with you. Take that from me" she said

71 comments:

1. Ok Mama, we hear you.

Annie, any comment?

1. Make she go siddon somewhere, she don do her own abeg. Everyone now na motivational speaker.
      Hian.

2. Hmnnn. This woman is still not over tubaba . Annie will be busy fighting Pero, this one is even more dangerous to ya home. I keep wondering why she's always making all these comments. All to get closer. God dey. If tubaba commot clothe naw, na gbensh be dat o.

3. I cant understand this girl. No be hear I read about her family and how they trap rich men? Is she just realizing this or what? Abeg let me come and be going? Ehen how the THE pastors wife die self?

4. U must be an idiot calling Annie....so cos she is talking then she is not over 2baba? U are daft....she is a pastor wife and in that capacity will have people in church she will counsel...she is not always making this comment so go and yansh down

2. eyah, sha she should just train her boys in d way of da Lord... and dey will make her proud

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

1. You want us to visit your blog? Tell us truthfully, otherwise, we no dey go!

2. Dis wan, anony 11:45,don come reach dis blog. Mtcheew

3. Nicely said dear. A woman can only make a man a father not the other way round. Ladies let us stop giving men so much power over us. A word is enough...

4. Happy her eyes has opened, she have borrowed sense from bvs here to step up, when she was told early on she did not listen. Until she learned a lesson in the hard way, ladies please read and apply it.

1. I'm sure u are talking about Pero Adeniyi?. This is Sunmbo Ajaba one. Tubaba's baby mama.. She is married to a pastor for some years now..
      She borrowed sense long time ago even before dis blog came to light.

5. Everyone is now an inspirational speaker. it is ok, let me come and be going.

Good you know that having a baby does not keep the man to be with you for eternity.

Pity that women still do not have common sense

6. Been long I heard that word zip up. Hehehe! Ok o, I haff hear.

7. True talk, but they will never learn.

8. And got you pregnant? Nope, that's as wrong as saying she trapped him with a pregnancy. You both had sex without protection, you got yourselves pregnant 😂😂😂😂😂😂 (just kidding).

Nice words of advice though. If Annie had given this same piece of advice, they would have come for her jugular. Let me see how sunmbo will fare in the comment section sha.

9. Sunmbo you are just wasting your energy.. Nigerian single girls will never listen to such advice. They will come on social media to form sapiosexual and mermaid but they can't live a week without raw dick.. .

#DontQuoteMe

10. I am happy she is saying the truth,ladies una don hear...

11. It also won't keep a marriage

12. Preach it on sister. I guess she has finally admitted that she got pregnant for 2face to trap him so he can marry her. Wonder how low some people's self esteem is.

1. Annie welcome u sef use belle trap tuface he got married to u cos u re d youngest and can be controlled since u like money wella

2. Them me who no like money even u dat comes under anon like money if it is u will u marry a woman dat will control u. Abeg is beta he marry someone dat he can handle not d one bigger than him.I am a man can't marry someone dat will control me mbok in no dey for agenda.

13. Preach it on sister. I guess she has finally admitted that she got pregnant for 2face to trap him so he can marry her. Wonder how low some people's self esteem is.

14. Thank you pastors wife tell dem baby mamas hoping to be wifed to find another hustle. A Man who want u will marry u without being a baby mama. Ask pero na after three kids tubaba still left her the the lady she called mgbeke.

Let me come and go

1. @pastor daughter I really feel for pero three kids plus one four children I pray God gives her a good husband like sunmbo. DAT woman wants tuface badly her friends funmi who also has a child don't know if she is married posted a video when tuface was there u need to see d way pero was behaving as if tuface was taking her clothes off and her friend like sherry and co dat pero needs to just calm down.

2. Huh??? Pero has 3 kids for 2 face??? How?

3. @anon she get three kids for tuface infact she was pregnant when tuface propose to annie. U no dey dis country.

4. 12:51, you conveniently forgot that Annie miscarried a pregnancy for Tuface before she had Isabella or Isabel. And Tuface had other children after Isabella before he married Annie. Pero was also pregnant when he proposed to Annie. Tuface married Annie because she was the most viable of them all and she already had her foot in the entertainment industry, thus, she had more to offer and is good for his image.
      If Tuface had not wanted children with Sumbo, he would not have gotten her pregnant the second time around. They were all baby mamas.

5. Sumbo said she got pregnant the second time to hook Tuface when she was in Yabatech but it dint work as the guy wasn't ready

15. If it didnt work for you doesnt mean it won't work for others.
    I know ppl it worked for.

Even the annie he married was also one of his baby mamas.
    Bye#

1. Lol, I like your first sentence but the second one is a No.
      Annie wasn't is baby mama like that. Annie and Tuface were together, she dint have a child to hook Tuface; he wanted it.
      Sumbo was in Yabatech and tried hooking Tuface but even with her beauty, he dint want her.

2. True yarn @ your first paragraph!
      Known fact that what works for A might not work for B.👍

3. @anon... Annie was a baby mama too as long as they weren't married, so the child was out of wedlock. Tubaba that was sowing wild oats everywhere without protection. Thank God they weren't infected with any deadly std.
      What is my own sef.

#Hwaiting

4. Shut it Annie u,u re a babymama y call ur daughter ur goodluck charm,d only legit child of tuface is olivia

5. Didn't want her but he slept with her Abeg if Annie too was a baby mama. I think he married Annie because it was good for his image. Pero was already born again and dating pastor

6. 3baby mamas case of survival of the fittest. They were all desperadoes.
      Anon he wanted it na....same way he wanted kids with sumbo and pero cause he kept going back for more and more. He couldn't get enough of their otu. Was 2face not papped kissing pero @ the club even after marrying Annie? He didnt marry her cos of any childhood bullshit on and off love, he did cos she was willing to chop his shit.

7. It worked for me too..i'm now married to my baby daddy.

8. Annie, was his babymama too
      Tuface wanted Annie's baby you say? Yimu
      She saw that all his girlfriends were getting pregnant so she got pregnant too
      It was a tussle for all of them and tuface finally settled for Annie.
      Annie aint better than Pero and Sumbo
      She's just the one with the ring

Shantelle, it works for some people but it's better safe than sorry you know?

9. I don't understand y did u see Annie called goodluck charm in d comment section y so pained. Pls u all should stop dis and zip up like sunmbo said.

10. Annie called her daughter her good luck charm cos she planned n it worked lol

11. @chi exotic non of all tuface babymama are better at all there were all doing competition on d ring for tuface. Did u know how many ladies tuface have slept with dat didn't even trapped him with pregnancy. Tuface married Annie becos he can take is bullshit if u were to be a man will u marry a Lady dat cannot take ur bullshit even if he sleep with pero am sure pero is also aware dat tuface sleeps with different girls so she should be wise and pray God give her a good man instead of going after tuface dat sleep around with women.

16. Not sure I understand what she means when she says only a woman can make a man a father. Does she mean father literally or just a sperm donor who happens to have a child? Nobody can be made a father please. If a man wants absolutely nothing to do with the product of the seed he planted, there's nothing you can do. Probably not what she meant but that's what I'm interpreting it to be

1. Being a father doesn't mean whether u accepted ur child or not..
      As long as the child is his flesh and blood, he is a father..
      Whether he has something to do with d child or not..He is a father..

D same thing applied to women,whether u sold urs or dashed it to someone,as long as that child is ur blood and alive u are a mom.

Stop commenting senselesly and asking stupid question..

2. Two of you are dull. Her statement simply means that if you don't spread your legs as a woman, pregnancy will not happen and thus, a man will not become a father. And don't come at me with stupid talk of artificial insemination and all that crap.

17. won ti gba penalty lo throwing

18. Hmmm God bless this woman..Our generation has made sex overrated..Go to Joroolumofin'spage and its likes..The one that pisses me off is when they say''He is God-fearing and our sex life is great''. Dont bring God into it because he will never lower his standard for you to go on your fornicating ways..

1. Those joros stories are so fake.
      I wonder the stupid ppl that believe the stories. Much more take Joros advice.

2. Completely fake. But Issa business.

19. Abeg shut up girl,after 2,just because you got lucky and was able to get married to a good man after having 2 children out of wedlock doesn't mean you should be running your mouth,personal experience ko personal experience ni,make we hear word.just thank GOD for your own case turned out good.men can't be predict,do you think women that fall victims of becoming baby mamas wish for start,they just happened to find theirselves in that situation like love gone wrong.sometimes its hard for some to move on from it.that you moved on cos you got a rich pastor doesn't mean it's easy for others so don't relate your own experience with other people's experience.why you self no zip up???serial mum.anyhoo I don't even understand how a pastor,man of GOD will marry a woman with children,what kind of example is he teaching his congregation,such can never happen in MFM,never.....I'm not a baby mama just saying my opinion on this.

1. He married her, because GOd is not like you. She should advice because she has been there. Her situation might not be like that of all the babies mamas but a percentage falls into this category so let her advice them from her experience. If you have advice for those that didn't plan It please spill it or kept quite and let others Learn.

2. What an ignoramus,so a woman with child does not deserve a second chance?where is it written in the Bible that a pastor cannot marry a woman who already has kids? I sincerely hope your life is very perfect.

3. People like u are the reason why some people don't go to church, where in the bible is a pastor not allowed to marry a woman with kids? Thank God u are not God, his ways are not our ways

4. Self righteous Pharisee. Thank God you are not God. How many abortions have you had. Hypocrite! Keep hating!

5. Anonymous 12:30, I love you wella

20. Well said Sumbo.Experience is the best teacher.The world will be a better place if we allow nature take its course.

21. Aunt Pero have you heard this too?I like this Sunbo and Annie idibia a lot,Pero, kids can't keep a man and other ladies out there should learn.

22. As a nwunye pastor,instead of condemning the act of fornication and telling ppl to live right,you are exenorating the men in all of this and talking/blaming only the women. Don't let me give you hot knock this morning.
    When your sons grow up,dont tell them to zip up,they should also distrubute sperm llike their irresponsible father.

1. No. Shes right. She told them to zip up. Meaning 'no sex or any act that leads to'.
      Also, the woman is the one who misses her period, goes through body changes, pushes out, breastfeed, has motherhood eat deep into her time. The man's own is just to dump sperm, give money and move. So why women would go through that stress for a man who hasn't married them or is bound by a vow to them - is crazy. They need to be spoken to - more. Esp when many of us are yet to drop the 'God forbid my son wont marry a baby mama' tag. If there is no womb for the randy he-goat to drop sperm, there would be no baby mama.

23. Useless woman. Lol

24. Anonymous 21.30 Its obvious you dont understand and you also contradicting yourself..You saying she is castigating babymamas but you just judged her based on her husband marrying her due to her kids with TuFace..Stop being bitter..you can hate the message not the messenger..

25. I wanted to support the motion but with this prior comments, i had to have a change of mind..... Am certain if she wasnt married to this rich pastor she will be one of those bitter ex....

1. Don't mind her,she would have been bitter too,and why didn't she zip up too.but how can a pastor marry a woman with 2 children,is that right or wrong?some churches will not allow it,but what do I even know,most pastors this days just do what pleases them,no righteousness.i have been to a naming in a church where my friend attend and the pastor refused to name the child cos the father was not present despite that they knew my friend was married ooo,the hubby's family had to come represent him and they had the hubby on the phone witnessing it all via his phone.couples are not allowed to get pregnant before their wedding,the church won't wed them.this is how it should be,you can now imagine a whole pastor marrying tuface's baby mama,that one will not even have mouth to preach righteousness to his church goers.hmmmnn let me come and be going.bye sumbo

2. Ask me why some the greatest women in the Bible were not without blemish? Be talking shit there. Righteous bitter fool

26. True. Not even 2 or 3 babies will make a man stick with you if he doesn't want you

27. true experience , thats why two face did not stick to you