Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The New Ikeja Bus Terminal...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

The New Ikeja Bus Terminal...

This is the new Ikeja Bus Terminal, A first of it’s kind in Nigeria and probably in West Africa.

This Beautiful shot was captured by Pyragraph studios Boss Lanre Oladejo.

36 comments:

1. Good things are happening in Nigeria.

With time,we 'll get there!

2. Ambode stop doing bus terminals oooo. All the roads in Lagos are very bad. My car is telling me to go get new one. Your mumu roads just dey spoil cars for people.

1. You are a failure. Lowself esteem bitch. Go back to your state where nothing works. What kind of car does your butthole drive? Ode

2. No be him get the roads

Wetin past governors look so tey the road be like that ...

Ambode is trying and even if not for anything but for what he did at abule egba

3. Hahahahahahaha! Ndo nne!

3. will they maintain it??? Nigeria has no maintenance culture.

1. God bless you Miss Truth! The first thing that came to my mind was maintenance and accountability which many lack in Nigeria.

2. Gbam! We lack maintenance culture gan.๐Ÿ˜‘

1. My dear come and see berger and abule egba...na small small...make una dey patient for us abeg

5. Thumbs up to Governor Ambode. Its a beautiful sight indeed.

6. Replies
    1. Abi where ur own eyes dey

U no see Ikeja gadagbagadagba for headline?

7. Wow, standing ovation for Ambode.......

8. Ambrose is really working...!
    You need to see the good work he is currently doing at volks down to mile2.

9. Nice... Ambode is working..

1. Zaddy Code, which E is it joor? Lolll

2. Lol... She knows herself, that's all that matters.. How's your day going??

10. Yet to be opened jare. A 4 road lane has been reduced to 2 due to BRT lane construction thereby causing serious gridlock every blessed day (morning & night). 8-10mins drive from Akowonjo to the airport is most times an hour long drive. It's crazy. The road are so tight coupled with big tyre wrecking, hob bending pot-holes. Abegi

11. sunlek 0809632038323 August 2017 at 12:07

For quality panel mesh fencing like the one seen above. contact Sunlek Investments Limited. Your best fencing choice.

12. Beautiful๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Agboro go still scatter the place

14. Anon 11.08 your hate is deadlier than Ebola, aids and cancer joined together. Why are you so grieved to spew such hate speech. Stop it or it will be the death of you. Take a deep breath and spread love instead.

15. Let's Give It One Month...
    Whats The Point of Making A Terminal This Cool But One Would Stay 3 Hours Before One Bus Come Pick People Up....

16. Na bus terminal fine reach like this abi agboro no daey dia....hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere