Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Wedding That Never Held....

Friday, August 11, 2017

The Wedding That Never Held....

23 year old Guzel Zakirovawas was on her way to her wedding after getting her hair done when she was crushed to death ...

Guzel was driving with a friend to meet her husband-to-be, IInar Shafikov, 26, when a 31-year-old man rammed into her car in Bashkortostan. 

Her relatives consequently organised a funeral instead of the intended wedding.

From Sun Uk

28 comments:

1. This life is just like a candle in the wind, one breeze , and poof, it could just go off.

2. If it's in Nigeria they will say the girl is an ogbanje and has chosen in her conven to die on her wedding day before the wedding happens at all cos she's already married in their ogbanje conven to her fellow male member.

1. And do you know the narrative her people gave the story?

Don't be surprised, it may still be the same Ogbanje story.

3. So so sad.
    May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

4. Chai ! what a bad fate.RIP To her

5. This is so sad....I don't wish this for anyone at all... I can only imagine how devastated the groom will feel

6. hmmmmm bad. When death came knocking.

That is why it is good to always pray against such accidents when you wake up in the morning. Take charge of the earth before stepping out because you dont know what the devil is up against you.

RIP lady. May your husband find comfort Amen

1. And people who die in accidents don't pray before going out.
      Pastor Bimbo odukayo that died in sosoliso crash didnt pray.

7. Hmmmm, God forbid!

God Bless Everyone.

8. God4bid!! This is really sad. Rip cutie

9. This is so sad to read! May she rest in peace.

May our moment of joy never be cut short in Jesus Christ name.

10. Just speechless!!

What a Sad news
    So sad!

Rest in Peace young lady.
    May God comfort your loved ones.

11. Ahhhhh... What!

I can't imagine the pain the family must have felt. Not to talk of the groom to be.

12. Quite unfortunate...may her soul rest in perfect peace. Feel so sorry for the groom to be.

13. Rest On.. our Enemies will nat pluck us off @the peak of our happiness IJN.... Amen..

14. What a world, very tragic may her soul RIP