Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Thursday In House News

Thursday is here and I love the day!
Enjoy the blog awards down there! #WARRI!!!
#cookiesandcreamonmymindtoday.

BIRTHDAY BOY 'UNCLE BOLAJI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Happy belated birthday to my birth day mate Uncle Bolaji...here is hoping you had a great dayÜ
God bless you sweetie.......
This man is so handsome and so well behaved,I cant explain it..lol
Uncle Bolaji is looking for a wife but only those in the diaspora,please if you are interested contact me....

CHINYERE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello stella am a blog visitor by name licia nuella my name is Chinenye Ezeh am from ebonyi state Am married with two kids a friend introduced your blog to me in 2014 and since then I have been a regular visitor please I want to socialize among other blog visitors especially those from the south east I mean no harm and I pledge to be loyal

........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

........................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED
Am Looking for a makeup artist in Benin-City. Contact me asap through Instagram @ebele800.

UNIUYO Past Question for Post Graduate

Please, I'm in need of UNIUYO past question for PG screening test. Department of History and International Studies,anyone that can help kindly contact me via amaraojike@gmail.com. Thanks UNIUYO Past Question for Post Graduate.

VACANCY

A newly opened LOUNGE AND HOTEL ON THE MAINLAND NEEDS THE SERVICES OF A MANAGER, BAR MAN, SECURITY, RECEPTIONIST AND WAITRESSES. FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT. INTERESTED APPLICANTS SHOULD CALL THIS NUMBER COME WITH HAND WRITTEN  APPLICATIONS. 08020764496

BUSINESS MEME

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

iN HOUSE AWARDS.....

-MOST INTELLIGENT BV(comments)

-MOST HILARIOUS BV
-MOST ANNOYING BV
-BLOG NOISEMAKER
-BLOG STORYTELLER(epistle writers)
-MOST BLUNT BVS
-MOST RESERVED BVS
-BLOG HUGGERS
-MOST SOCIABLE BV
-BV WITH THE BEST CLAPBACK GAME
-BLOG TROUBLEMAKER
-BV THAT GIVES THE BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLES
-OLDEST AND STILL ACTIVE BV
-BV THAT GIVES WORST ADVICE ON ANY POST
-BEST BLOG COUPLE
BEST BLOG BOO (Stella)

You can add more award and suggest winners.
This is just for fun but somewhat serious,please do not take it South out of jealousy if your Id is not mentioned.

Unfortunately anonymous' are not recognised in award givings but i am sure they will participate to make this fun.

............................................................................................................

280 comments:

1. A man that cannot wash plate is dat one a man?

@Chike Teflon
    @Chilaka Christian
    @Elastic
    @Sexy Daddy
    @Ola wealth

1. Ms sss na you sabi!Lol.

Me I can wash plate wella!Infact I go even wash,rinse am joined.

2. Is he your house help? Why must he wash plate?

2. So who read the “Okon calabar” article by Uncle Rueben Abati to the end? I know say una big heads no fit calm down read better article finish if na gbenshing story una ear go dey stand like antelope ear. Now as the blog captain that I is today, I command you all to go back and read the article asap.lmao
    Hahhahahahahah ooh Lord am so in love with Uncle Abati right now.
    Our Nigerian youths of this generation don’t like reading. Its crazy the kind of things that get our attention these days. They don’t listen to news, neither do they buy magazine to read, and even when someone like Uncle Rueben takes time to shades light into what is happening in our beloved country, the same youths chant it’s too long an epistle to read. And these are people who pride themselves as leaders of tomorrow yet have no interest in what is going on. Be there shouting leaders of tomorrow, the tomorrow you all are waiting for is today and if we don’t brace up our unborn kids will be the ones to suffer for our nonchalant attitude.
    Now that being said, I want to go and drink garri that is totally submerged in cold water and garnished with three crown milk and kulikuli. If you want some come with your spoon.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. I agree with you.
      He doesnt even write it in a serious mode; like an academic article, that makes it more appealing to read but No!

My people just want to perish for lack of knowledge.

2. Pastor's daughter sound it wella dear!

3. Over correct dey worry sef!
      I pity my generation, just to read a post that can't take more than 8mins, hell No! You will be hearing 'too long', haba we should try to up our game and try and develop ourselves mentally.
      #EducationIsBliss

4. If you did not read it go back and do. It's worth it and it's fun to read. I was even laughing while reading it. Mr. Abati simplified it that a Basic 6 pupil will read an comprehend well.

3. I can't imagine my life without you nwa baby in fact me no go leave you for nobody o and if you put eye for my omalicha thunder go fire you

#GOAT™

1. Blogs lonely soul: Danny fisiye

Endorsed by Lekki Chapter Association of Anonymous SDK blog

4. The higher you elevate your woman and treat her well, the less available she makes herself to other men.

When you are stingy and treat her bad, you make her accessible to anyone she thinks will treat her better... 🚶

1. Only if you refuse to do Wetin I write up there 😂😂😂😂

2. Hmmmmmm....Isaacsonnnn

What's the code to check ur Mtn data biko

5. Today seems like Friday to me. I'm happy I'm alive.

Lady Bug where are you hiding?
    IBK show face now
    @Anonymous Orubebe can you come back here.
    Sharon Aminu, you're next to testify to the goodness of God.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘 to all lovely

1. Most reserved bv goes to Cynthia iyede.

2. People pray for you here, do you pray for yourself, have you done anything you need to ask god for forgiveness for? How pure is your heart, do you wish people good? Just check yourself. There's always consequences for our action and inaction. Hope you know.

3. Most reserved Cynthia iyede.
      Thanks @ justyswt,I didn't remember her..

6. “Whenever you make a mistake or get knocked down by life, don't look back at it too long. Mistakes are life's way of teaching you. Your capacity for occasional blunders is inseparable from your capacity to reach your goals. No one wins them all, and your failures, when they happen, are just part of your growth. Shake off your blunders. How will you know your limits without an occasional failure? Never quit. Your turn will come.”

― Og Mandino

7. Oldest bv that gives worst advice award goes to Queen and boss

8. Hellooooooooooooooooooo!

Emjay.

9. Positive thoughts only. Blessed child😁

10. Most reserved bv is moisture. I'm almost invisible mehn😁😁😁. Brb💃

1. Lol, no, most reserved is Danny fisiye d goat.

2. Meant moi. Auto correct na bastard!. Blackberry. Love ur comments too. U suppose get one award o

11. happy birthday Uncle Bolaji

Bvs Award 🙄😀😁

12. Replies
    1. Jiki ina cikin atampa.
      Gamu na a hanun Allah.

13. Most Reserved BV goes to no other person but Cynthia Iyede, what a very peaceful human being, I envy her calmness. I'm coming to do just to others

14. Blog noise maker: LADY BUG lol.

15. Lol chinyere nor vex ooo but that PLEDGE TO BE LOYAL dey crack me up

1. Hahahahaaa isaac is not a virgin jor, if him penis stand here, u go run.

16. My mother used to communicate with eyes while I was growing up...
    When visitors are in the house and I am jumping up and down, there is an eye sign which means ​"get out"​

When visitors are eating and you want to eat with them, there is this particular look which means ​"if you collect anything here I will skin you alive"​ but meanwhile she will be telling the visitors "don't mind him, he won't eat or he has eaten.."

When you pay a visit to any family member and you want to cry over what is not yours, there is this look which means ​"if I hear pim from you again, I will flog you die"​

But today's mother... I mean our young mummies today ehhh...
    Their eyes are already weakened with mascara, eye lashes and heavy-duty facelifts and make-ups from Mary Kay to Jenifer Lopez to Angelina Jolie. In short, the eyes can't communicate again... when they are looking at a child, the child will be looking back at them because that child is seeing them as either a magician or masquerade or even doll baby, which they are used to...😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Good afternoon to Y'all

1. You right up is very right except that you shaded new generation moms

when your kids arrive dnt wear make up anymore and turn yourself into old woman because you want to be controlling them with eyes like remove control

LEP😛

17. arrrgh IHN is short ooooh. what happen na?
    in house awards gonna make plenty brain

18. I have pure Lhasa Apso puppies for sale!!! Holla! !

Toxic Wap oooooo pls ooooo come back ooooooo so I can do my Piracy in peace 😢😚

19. Uncle bolaji, hBD!
    I can see ya long kundus o, hahahaha,
    Wear paent n pack d kundus inbetween ya legs so it won't be doing women 'come come'

1. Lmaoooo. I thought I was the only one that noticed the long John Thomas😂😂.. hahaha uncle Bolaji, your wife to be go enjoy oh

2. The most Kundus notify goes to Blackberry..

3. You are crazy BlackBerry 😅😅😅😅😅

LEP😛

20. So no shoki today, maka why?

Amala n ewedu on my mind wt orisirisi

1. Ms SSS Send shoki to stella for the rest Bv's, it is not to be loading free shoki from people everyday 😎😎😎😎

LEP😛

21. Blog noise maker goes to Chike
    Blog story teller goes to Chikito
    Husband and wife..lolzz

Blog huggers TGW.

Will be back

22. Bv that gives the best advice on chronicles is Doppel ganger

1. Whosai, Doppelganger takes giving of advice too serious, so Nope we ain't giving her best anything 😎😎😎😎

LEP😛

23. award givers can give the award

#GOAT™

24. Most Charity donor. Lol

Let me wack my hot oha missed with vegetable soup with enough cow totoh.This combo is bae!Try it today and thank me later.

Life too sweet, why will I commit suicide I dey mad!Lol
    I can't come and kee my self!

1. Do they sell cow vagina? I've only seen cow male organ.

2. Black berry you are missing a lot.Lol

3. Bv that always talks out of point. As if E dey use im brain mess: Sexy Daddy.

Bv that always talks and talks and talks and talks: Chikito and Fab Mum.

Gbagaun Specialist (gbagaun for Africa.) Sexy daddy and Victorious Ehis. Even alphabet una no fit spell *Yimu

Copy and Paste blog queen: Emjay

Anywhere Belle Face: Emjay

Rotational Career Queen (This year na pastor,last year na almajiri, next year e fit be politician: Emjay

Blog fighter,anywhere fight dey this one is either the causer or join clap hand. Kidjo.

Blog Angry Bird: Eka Joy if E no see prick for 2 days na so body go dey vibrate.

Blog Gbeborun, (no head,no tail) aka apostle of fake jist: Galore

Blog I must belong, aka I have no voice of my own. Let me shake bum bum and follow the crowd: Sandra Yo.

Most boring bv (Danny Fisikini)

Bipolar Bv (Bipolar bv and Suwa Men

Blog hunny bunny, Martins

25. Happy belated birthday Uncle Bolaji! May you find the right woman.

Chinenye, you're beautiful.

I had a busy day today. I give thanks to God for His grace.
    Now relaxing.

26. This hotel in the mainland looking for staff, hmmmm. They owe salaries and the man doesn't treat his staff well even sleeping with the girls, that is why they are always looking for new staff. I once worked there after seeing the vacancy here.

1. Wo anon 14:06 God bless you. You could have easily decided to keep this info to yourself but you chose to look out for others. So also will others look out for you.

Please be your brothers sisters whatever keeper. Some of these people come here often to secure staff, don't pay them until they are frustrated and resign. Then come back to secure staff again.

I know of one but I won't call out the name.

Please,Stella cannot vet these people. It is only you who have experienced this that can help others not to fall I to their traps. Imagine working for 3 months without pay?? Is that not an employer with the heartland intestine of Satan???

27. Blog noisemaker is Anonymous orunebe AKA Galore

Best couple 💑 is chikichi2017

Most reserved is Danny fisiye

Best Adviser between Empress Cho and doppelganger but lemme. Give it to Empress Cho

Worst Adviser is queen and boss with her End time advice,take her advice at your own risk....hehehe

Best story teller is chikito,she can write epistle eeh..

Best hugger is TGW,I wonder if hand dey ever pain am...lol 😁

I am coming biko

1. Lol 😁 @Queen Amy,forgive me NNE
      Oldest and Active BV is Queen 👑 Amy
      You don tey for this blog no be today...hehehe

28. -MOST HILARIOUS BV - Ladybug
    -MOST ANNOYING BV -Chike Teflon
    -BLOG NOISEMAKER - Ibukunoluwa
    -BLOG STORYTELLER(epistle writers)- Chikito, Fabmum
    -MOST BLUNT BVS - Doppleganger
    -MOST RESERVED BVS -Bipolar Me
    -BLOG HUGGERS - The General's wife
    -MOST SOCIABLE BV - Ibukuoluwa
    -BV WITH THE BEST CLAPBACK GAME -Oliviasilk
    -BLOG TROUBLEMAKER - Royalty
    -BV THAT GIVES THE BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLES - Doppelganger,Bipolar me
    -OLDEST AND STILL ACTIVE BV - Queen and Boss
    -BV THAT GIVES WORST ADVICE ON ANY POST - Queen and Boss
    -BEST BLOG COUPLE - Olawealth and queen boss (they don't make noise and litter everywhere)
    BEST BLOG BOO - Me, Stella and Atheist.

1. Lady bug hilarious?❌
      chike n chikito should be d best blog boo,queen and played are not consistent.
      Doppelganger is more reserved and always on her lane. Queen is d oldest blog visitor. So many notice me on here,can't strt mentioning names lol.

I think I'm d oldest oldest bv after queen, lol...well just strted commenting after how many years.

29. Hello stells,how far na? Why is the inhouse so scanty na?😁😁😁

30. In House!
    Beautiful face @ the Ebony chic.
    Bola is a handsome dude, wishing him a good iyawo, soonest.
    #NigeriaWillBeGreat

31. See my uncle bolaji o,So today is your birthday? 😍😍😍😅😅😍😍😍😍

🎵Happy birthday to you,
    🎶 Happy birthday to you,
    Happy birthday dear bola🎶.
    🎵Happy birthday to you🎶
    Happy birthday dear uncle bolaji blokos,Wishing you longer blokos and bigger balls.😜😜😜😋😋😋

1. Blog's mamalawo.... Kidjo😝😝😝😝😝😝

32. -MOST INTELLIGENT BV- Greatlady, V and V

-MOST HILARIOUS BV
    -MOST ANNOYING BV
    -BLOG NOISEMAKER
    -BLOG STORYTELLER(epistle writers)
    -MOST BLUNT BVS
    -MOST RESERVED BVS
    -BLOG HUGGERS
    -MOST SOCIABLE BV
    -BV WITH THE BEST CLAPBACK GAME
    -BLOG TROUBLEMAKER
    -BV THAT GIVES THE BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLES
    -OLDEST AND STILL ACTIVE BV
    -BV THAT GIVES WORST ADVICE ON ANY POST
    -BEST BLOG COUPLE
    BEST BLOG BOO (Stella)

1. Issa lie... Intelligent goes to blog boo Atheist

33. Very interesting ihn today. Happy belated birthday uncle BJ. I could have mailed Stella but I am not in the abroad. I love them "uncles" kind of men, lol.

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Chinyere you are beautiful.
    Welcome dear

Happy belated birthday @ Uncle Bolaji..

36. Worst advice: No other person but Queen. The one with knacking pigeon on the head... Her advice ehn. Sometimes am pissed , most times i expect it.

37. Uncle Bolaji I have a sister for you in Diaspora but I'm afraid of your weapon of mass damage!Lol.Happy birthday man!

38. Blog Troublemaker is Lady Bug, she too like wahala

BV with the worst advice on chronicles, Linda Eze, nobody can compete that with her

BV Story Teller is Chikito, it's not negotiable

Most Hilarious BV, I love Greatlady

Blog Noisemaker is Chike Teflon with with epistle writings to Chikito

Best Blog Couple Chike Teflon and Chikito

Most intelligent, I love TGW, Chikito and Iphie Dearie

Please others should add theirs

39. Most Ridiculed BV
    Most Loved BV
    Most Admired and Wanted for Boo BV
    Most Insulted and Hated BV
    Most Talked about but absent BV
    Most Annoying BV name.

1. Most talked about but absent bv is Ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada

Most annoying bv is peace maker/James /money maker

40. MOST HORNY BV award: nominee: pastor's daugter. Lol

41. IHN,always making sense.
    Beautiful face of IHN.

Best blog hugger-TGW.
    Blog story teller- Chikito.
    Most Hilarious BV- Queen and boss, Blackberry.
    Most reserved- Iphie Dearie.

42. Which award we go give lady bug now???
    Blog mamalawo kidjo😂😁😀
    Blog most intelligent is miss kenefo
    Blog noisemaker chike
    Blog couple chikito and chike
    Blog most reserve lafresh
    Blog most clapback game omot
    Blog trouble maker Queen and boosboos
    Blog huggers tgw
    Blog most social eka and chikito, chi exotic
    I don tire

1. Ass kisser.

2. Eka social?? She's real(I like for that) but not social

3. Anon14:34, na so craze dey start o, very soon you go pull clothes enter market if you nor shut up.

4. Noise maker na. Lady bug is always buzzing like a bee in search of pollen.

5. Why are you bitter annoy 14:34??? Is Sharon holding your destiny?

Lucille, you have to send coconut oil to this client for purging purpose. He/she needs it. The bill is on me.

43. Hi house. I am 7+months pregnant and suffered hemorrhoids. I was sent agbo jeddi and kafura. I am to put water and string onion in the kafura and drink it. The kafura is to be drunk daily but the agbo once or twice a week. Please how safe is kafura and agbo in pregnancy? What is kafura used gor? Who has used it? This is my first pregnancy. Yes I have asked, but I know I will get more answers from my people here. Thank you.

Happy Birthday uncle B. will send my list for the awards. lol

1. Don't endanger your life and that of the baby. See your obgyn.

2. Can you pls go to the doctor? Don't try any of these stuff pls.

3. There's no hospital where you are located?

44. Your post giving me life!
    We are entitled to nothing and no one owes us anything!
    Not your parents, siblings,relatives, friends or society.
    If we imbibe this, we won't be expectant or be disappointed
    I learnt this a while ago and I'm grateful to my parents for my education, but since I graduated from school, i havent gotten a dime from them (not that im expectant hence no bitterness)I never expected anything from them and I've worked tirelessly to where I am now and this is just the beginning. With God on my side I WILL conquer the world.

45. Replies
    1. Blogs irritant aka native doctor... Chike
      Blogs baby boy.. Isaac soon
      Blog's talkative but making sense.... Chikito

Anonymous Ikoyi Chapter.. Stella na our list be that o give them the ministerial appointment

46. Igando Chapter Anonymous Association of SDK24 August 2017 at 14:13

Most intelligent comments - Doppelganger

Notice me I quench- Emjay president Royalty, Chike Firmous, sexy daddy.

Blog Irritants: Emjay president Royalty, Chike Firmous, sexy daddy

Long unnecessary epistle writers) Long essay. Ronalda, xhirted P. chikito.

Blog sweetheart: Martin's Aboy.

Blog Oversabi unto Nothing: Dietician Nezz.

Blog Former untop of Nothing:Chi Exotic

Blog ass licker: Emjay

Who is that bv that likes jamming heads together? *scratches head I yam coming let me check on will come back.

Na my own be this o, Stella.

Happiness fall on all of you dia.

Igando Chapter Anonymous Association of SDK Blog

1. Yes o Surulere chapter dey hail Una o

2. Sorry, but you re not eligible to vote or be voted for,get a genuine voter's card (blog id). Your voter's card is not acceptable.

Signed:
      Kidjo the mamalawo.
      Chairlady,IBEC. (The Independent Blog Electoral Commission)😛

3. I endorse this list.. Lol

47. Good afternoon house, d week is fast o God keep us till d end

1. Adjusts mic..... Ermmmm
      If u are not in the Lagos group u are missing greatly... So many eye-catching things happening there... Let come and be gone before them decode me

48. Blog troublemaker, nominees: ladybug
    Quicksilver
    Blogbrity
    Ideato
    Eka
    Chiki chiki
    Infact everybody has looked for trouble in/unintentionally, hahahahahaahaaa

49. #That awkward moment when she knows when you are getting paid but doesn't know your birthday 🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽

50. I'm so confused right now ehn, I just saw my 13yrs old niece watching lesbian porn on her phone again after she promised I and her mum that she will never open the site again when The mum caught her about 3months ago, I only collected her phone to read SDK cos my phone battery was flat instead of typing SDK in the search box I just went to history and viola 175 pages of different lesbian porn site was staring at me. BVS please help with advise her mum which is my sister is single mum please my blog family this should not be reward for starving, begging doing nights just to make sure her 2 kids survive. I am confused ooooo. This is the end of smart phone for her sha cos me don seize this phone.

1. *a
      Make una overlook my gbagaun I no even dey think straight. I'm crying as I type so. This girl is very brilliant oooo and the so called friend that introduced her to d site has left her school me and my sis was so happy when we heard.

2. Give her a phone that is not Internet enabled

3. Collect the phone from her completely. At 13 years, why don't you guys buy her Nokia torchlight if she must use phone.

You guys are the one deraling her, in case you don't know.
      Nonsense.

4. Anno.14:14 most things children does is been learn from their mothers sometimes.What kind of role model is your sister to her daughter? Remember the kids watch your life style!

The only solution here,is love,total orientation and bringing that girl closer to God.
      Remember the bible says train up a child in the way she should go and when shevis old ,she I'll not depart from it!(proverbs chapter 22:6

5. Wow, She needs to be watched properly.

Get her closer to God before you all loose her.

@ 13? Jesu

6. Na wah oh!!!
      None of my kids will get a smart phone till they pass SSCE !
      I can't shout biko!

7. Keep giving excuses for her, I hope if her friend introduced to stealing and prostitution, she will follow. You and your sister are to blame, stop blaming a friend. Nonsense.

8. 1. No more phone not even torchlight phone oooo
      2. She must not touch any smart phone else na die she dey
      3. I will ask one or two of her teachers to be watching her in school(don't tell them ooo)let them monitor d company she keeps
      4. Threaten to expose her to all her friends in school and home
      5. No more friends visiting her her at home
      6. Reduce and watch d kind of programme they watch
      7. What kind of books does she read.
      8. Take her for better deliverance.
      God help u and ur sister ooooo

9. Why don't you call the network provider and put a restriction on her phone and the Wi-Fi as home. Drs if you are not in Nigeria cos I don't know they handle such back home. And she needs counselling as well. Children these days eh.

10. Hmm! A part of me tells me that there's not much you can do. She's most likely not a virgin and has a Lesbian girlfriend in school. Hmmm... If you seize the phone at can use other people's phones like her friends. Is there really anything you can do? Really? I doubt

11. She's way too young to be watching porn.At that age she should be in the junior class.What kind of friends does she keep??? Please make sure she doesn't get that phone back.Sit her down and let her know the consequences of that ungodly act backing it up with some scriptural references.Also try and get her some good novels to keep her busy.Cheers.

51. Stepping into IHN with my relaxed hair likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

*flips Hair*
    What a breathe of fresh hair....... Pheeeeeeeew!!!! Zebrata is a realllllllllllllllly nice relaxer Mehnnnnnnn!!! I'm officially an ambassador......

Hello people, Lovely afternoon to Us all.......

Fabbie is busy guys...... I'm sure she misses Us too 😔

Beat BlogBoo= ChiChi17
    Best hugger=TGW
    Best clap back game= Chikito
    Most Social= Pipilee
    Oldest and active= Famous Five

Can't remember the rest abeg......
    I'm trolling!!!!

1. Cookie how much is the relaxer. I was using profective relaxer but no kudi to get it now and I cankt imagine myself buying one of it for #700.

2. Bia Cookie, no fainting today?

3. Bia Cookie
      Which one be chichi17? Lol
      ChikiChi2017

4. It's 2400 to be used twice but it's really nice..... @Anonymous

Lipstickalley, wasn't it you that said when I wake up, my brain would have reset?? 😕😕😕

Chike, alljoin abeg.....

Chikito, 😘😘😘😘😘 you know I love you Nah but I Dey vex for you sha😕

52. There are an average of 18,000,000 items for sale at anytime on Ebay.

53. Martins Aboy.

Please how do I use Google Hangout on my phone for an online meeting?

Please help!!!!

54. Most intelligent blog visitor goes to Chikito.
    Chikito is intelligent,love reading her comment.

Most Hilarious bv Queen and Boss.
    Linda Eze.

Best blog couple Chike and Chikky

Most reserved Meeeeee

55. Lemme buy pop corn this IH awards gonna be lit

56. UBB You are looking good man

Chinyere you is beautiful

BEST BLOG COUPLE ChikiChi2017

1. Chike oooh 😚😚😚 your ugebe is Half asleep and can't wait for 5pm. Infact I've sent for a bottle of coke before I doze here. What type life? 😣

Happy birthday Uncle Bolaji. #wehdonesah 💪

Afternoon BVs. I will nominate later abeg. Let me save the small energy I have for this my paid job. I feel soo tired.

57. Lol love the award thingy....i hope i am nominated and i win "sontin"...lol
    Stella you should add more awards like

MOST SPIRITUAL BV
    BV THAT CAN FABU FOR AFRICA
    MOST CONTROVERSIAL BV....etc

My case is different

1. Spiritual would be Triumphant Zion

How are you doing darling, God bless you and the little one.

58. I'm really sad over the death of Eucharia Anunobi's son Raymond.
    I don't know how it feels for a mother to bury her only child but i know it's not a pleasant one at all.Thank God she's a believer now.May we never bury our kids.
    It's as if we are in dry season already.The weather is so bright and beautiful.

59. Blog awards, some people will cry today kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki.

Get ready for plenty anonymous voting for themselves.

Na today you go see more anon than ID. Kikikikikiikik kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki

Oya who wii I vote for.

Please add
    Blog irritant
    Blog talkative
    Blog ass kisser
    Blog Oversabi

60. Anon 14:14 you should take the phone from her and dont give her phone with internet to look for porn sites. Also you guys should counsel her with the Word of God and tell her how bad porn sites are. If you can do change of environment, that will be better and then if that is not working, take her for deliverance so that the spirit will not continue to dwell in her. The spirit of lesbianism has gradually entered her and she needs to be freed from it. It is well.

Una good afternoon

1. Please check your email.(Gmail) and please reply thanks

61. Ihn ti de!!!!
    Lol @ ihn awards...

Best hugger: tgw

Worst adviser: Queen and boss

Epistle writer: chikito

Best chronicle adviser: ronalda, doppelganger,White diamond

Noise makers: chike Teflon, Kevin,elastic

Blunt bv: xoxo mystery

Most annoying: villager

Old and active: tgw, iphie dearie

Blog troublemaker: ideato, lady bug, droyalty

Blog couple: elastic nd Ed, chike and chikito

Most sociable : emjay, love me jeje,mama nukwu

Stellaa blogboo : Mr Kris

Most reserved : thelma...Cynthia iyede, Pat oga

Choi, I tire to type ooo
    *Faithful bv*

62. Happy belated birthday uncle bolaji.

Ihn award,

Most intelligent bv goes to, Iphie dearie and bloggie

Blog hugger goes to TGW

Oldest and still active bv goes to the Queen and boss

Blog story teller goes to chikito

Bv that gives best advice on chronicle goes to Doppelganger

63. BV with the best advice on any post gotta be Ronalda and Ronalda again, datsall

64. Best blog couple goes to Chike Teflon and chikito

Best blog boo (stella) goes to krix

65. MOST INTELLIGENT BV CHIKITO
    BLOG HUGGER TGW
    MOST HILARIOUS BV Elastic
    MOST SOCIAL BV Chike TEFLON & Pipi Lee
    BV THAT GIVES BEST ADVICE ON CHRONICLE: QUEEN and Boss aka CHIEF
    BEST BLOG BOO(Stella) Kris via iPhone 7+

66. I was hoping I would see personal shopper yesterday in the advertisement post. None.

Please if you're a personal shopper in the abroad, please utilize these opportunities to sell yourself. Stella no dey charge kobo. I urgently need original cosmetics and this is my last resort.

67. Most intelligent Bv -- Doppelganger

BV with best Advice on chronicles -- Doppelganger

Hilarious--- Peacemaker

Noise maker--- Queen n boss

By the way, Uncle Bolaji, wetin dey bulge for ya trouser? Na ya phone? He he!

1. Na one of the rats wey chop Buhari's chairs and AC hide inside the trouser.lol

Mr rat,SDK don expose u oooooo. DSS is coming for u

68. Blogs native doctor... Chike TEF... LMAOoooo that award still makes me roll with laughter

69. Most Intelligent.. Ronalda, Iphie Dearie, dopel...

Most annoying should be moneymaker but he is 'extint'

Blog storyteller... My Dear Chikito (i enjoy your stories)

Blunt BV...Anonymous Orubebe

Blog noise maker... Anonymous Orubebe

Most Reserved BV....SDK Babe😀

Most hilarious.. Quicksilver

Blog hugger...who else but TGW.

Worst Advice giver... Queen and boss

Best Couple... Daddy code and his numerous Mummy codes

Best clap back game... King Xoxo mystery

Best advicer... Ronalda

Most sociable... Chikoto, Iphie, TGW and one more (i can't remember her name oo)

70. Happy birthday to Uncle Balaji.
    Have a blast.

71. Taking the phone from her might move her to explore other means,she learnt it from somewhere and someone, get her to tell you about it,pleas dont scold her,counsel her properly and be free with her, if her mum hasnt started sex education this is the best time to or you can help,let her understand the result of her action, her mum should also guide her. Kids her age are adventurous and might be difficult to correct but with patience she will overcome it.give her back the phone after counselling watch how her conscience will make her stop it.

72. Me sef, this natural hair something I no fit. My hair has almost 3 different textures and I've been natural for hair. I did the big cut.

I think I will texlax my hair. Does anyone texlax here? Care to give a sister some tips please?

73. Award? ok o. We are watching. But where is my category? Blog beggy beggy? Hahahahahahahahahahaha

74. PRESIDENT OF ANONYMOUS BVS ( LAGOS MAINLAND CHAPTER)24 August 2017 at 15:09

Notice Me ID -Royalty
    Most Childish- Lovemejeje
    Most intelligent- Mrs Romas and Bloglord(it's a tie)
    Most Hilarious- Anonymouses
    Most Annoying - St Frankool
    Blog storyteller- Xhrlted P
    Most Blunt- IBK and King Xoxo Mystery
    Most Reserved- The General's sidechic
    Blog Hugger- TGW and Tilly
    Most Sociable- Pipi lee,atheist and pastor's daughter
    Be with the best clapback- Kidjo
    Best Advice- Doppelgänger
    Oldest Bv bla bla- queen n boss,blackberry,Gift E
    Blog Couple- edastic ( while it lasted)
    My union members,hope I have spoken your mind.

75. This award thingy will cause blog beef among bvs(those that mention people's names and those whose names they mentioned). Some bvs names are already appearing in two or more sections of the awards lols.

76. I will like to make a suggestion, that Uk and german Bvs merge and use the same whatsapp group, since we are about an hour away from each other .. what do u all think?

77. Blog Sperm Donor: Sexy Daddy
    Sensible advice: Ronalda
    Doctor without certificate: Kidjo my Edo sister
    Blog Noise Maker: Lady Bug
    Follow Follow: Sharon Aminu
    woman around town: Chikito
    Baby of the blog: Isaacbaba

Uncle Bolaji, hope you kept something inside your pocket. All that cannot be for you alone. I refuse to believe it.
    Madam with a 13yr old watching porn, you guys are actually to blame. What is a 13yr old doing with a smart phone? this is the down side of modernisation. Get her a touch light phone and have a heart to heart discussion with her. It helps.

78. Happy birthday uncle Bolaji, may God grant you your heart desire...chinyere you are bea 👩‍❤️‍👩

79. Oldest and active goes to Queen and Boss.

Blog Igbo Teacher An and a Favour

Chronicle adviser Doppelganger and Ronalda

Blunt blog visitor Xoxo Mystery.