Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Becomes One Of The 100 Most Influential Africans 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Toke Makinwa Becomes One Of The 100 Most Influential Africans 2017

The Happy Vlogger Took to her Instagram page to announce the good news.

She wrote :
Yesssssssssssssssssss!!!! And it just keeps getting better . . I am an African Brand, God's little star {3 this just made me so overwhelmed with gratitude. You said you'll make me a praise on the earth, a reflection of your light, you said you will clothe me with strength, you will establish me and you promised not to leave me nor forsake me. . it's all about you Jesus, at the start of this year while I was seeking your direction you told me to think beyond Nigeria, think Africa! . . I'm a city set on a hill, thank you Africa, think International and you've kept your word. I am one of the 100 most influential Africans, #MlYAl 00 #styleinfluencer2017 #TMissababygirlforlife #TMtotheworld |\

31 comments:

1. Seen...(at the top of my ungs) NEXT!!!

2. TM issababygirlforlife!

3. After reading her book I just developed love fr her. Keep soaring.

4. Congrats sister. God just wants you to know that your joy should not be tied to anyone but put your trust on him.

5. Really nice. Congrats baby geh!

6. Wow, she is sure going places

7. Baby girl for life
    😘😘😘😘😘
    Ever giving Toks.
    Keep at it. The world will hear!
    Same way her lookalike Bonang is conquering even after her Book saga.

8. CONGRATS TOKS. MAJE AKA GREAT "HUMPER"....HOW MARKET NAH?

9. Baby girl forlife.... Go getter.... Goal setter 😘😘😘

10. Toke Toke! Pepper Dem Properl-PDP

11. Toke needs to share tips on how she uses her haters to build a fan base. Congrats girl! 👏

12. Like play like play this girl is going places. I'm happy for you girl

13. If all it takes to be in the list is to write a book about a failed relationship, then please i need me a good publisher. Its time to pen down some things.

*hangs leg on the roof*

14. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Congratulations, keep up the good work, whatever you have done to get in that list must be great, don't stop, keep forging ahead and defeating challenges.

Congrats again.
    cheers.

Q.E.D.

15. I don't kw why her ex..refused to write his own book let's see if toke was a saint...I refuse to read a book whose aim is to condemn...when una marry we no hear oo,as marriage fail,we dey see book where big pass dictionary.. if na me b dey man...chai ,2 of us for write book for this life.....using someone else's life to b popular....hmmmm wake up girl,u can do more better things...