Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Lawani's Ex Lord Triggs Sets The Record Straight

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Toyin Lawani's Ex Lord Triggs Sets The Record Straight

I dont know what this is about but it is News enough for me because it sets the correct straight!...Now Next please!..LOL

54 comments:

1. Ok ooo Mr. Trigg we have heard you. You are a sugar son

2. Hmnnn!
    Toyin Lawani the cradle snatcher.
    Razz Boytoy mama.
    We copy the correct age, ossheeyy lordtrigz

Business wise, she is good though and quite creative.

1. Her desperation for a child led her to this boy.

2. @ Gift, desperation wasn't for just a child cos she already has a daughter, i am sure when she met this Yellow Boy, she envisaged that child looking like a mixed race and voila!!! Her prayer was answered.

3. She has/had fibroid and the Doc advised her to quickly have kids( according to the episode I watched on her reality TV wen she visited hospital) she said even tho she already had one she for no mind more... So u cld b right about hooking up with him just for a babe. She is Smart

4. That her reality show that she can be so uncouth most times.
      I saw one episode where she was talking carelessly about rape. She didn't even nip it, she just went on and on...SMH.
      As a mother that she is, I didn't expect her to talk so carelessly about such. Some things shouldnt be found interesting and spoken about as a joke or talked about carelessly like it's no big deal

3. Lmao
    So he was 18 then?
    Toyin, the ultimate cougar.

4. Hahahahahahaha...
    Toy boy and proud mehn...
    I think I like him for this...
    No need pretending!,,,
    Small boys can sweet ehhheee..you guys won't understand!..

5. he was 18? i still feel she should be sued for child molestation.

btw i have seen kids with bigger amu than grown upmen, but that aint no reason to get knocked up by a child.

6. She's now dating lax? Toyin,who did this to you?
    This is disgusting! How many 'small uncles' will uour kids keep meeting? Shior!

7. Loooooool

Dude just made toyin look like a fool. So she was engaged for an 18 year old child and was happy?

Buhahahahaha. Fish brain women

1. She really has fish brain...
      Guys around that age is good for gbenshing not marriage!...

2. And dey started b4 his 18th birthday. Child Abuse

8. She's now dating lax? Toyin,who did this to you?
    This is disgusting! How many 'small uncles' will uour kids keep seeing you with? Shior!

1. And to think she has a young daughter who should be between the ages of 8-10. What morals is she passing? Na wa

2. Really @Bloggie? Never knew she has a daughter even. Was thinking its only dat small boy. Nawaaa!

3. Yes oh Sandy onye nkem.
      She has a daughter and a son.
      Her sexual game is underage, her business game is mature.

4. Lol @sexual game is underage

5. Yes she has a daughter. Before she had the boy, toyin was always showing off with the girl but now that she has a fine son, she hardly post the girls picture, poor girl. Just like blac chyna now, na dream dream picture we dey see on her instagram, even has a page for her, poor king( the son) posting who makes them more money, smh

9. In a bit to correct, you made a mess and made it more Stinky. So it was at 18 you impregnated Toyin? You had barely escaped the cradle. #RecordStraightener

10. He had to set the record straight na. Lmao @ I was 18 in 2013. Them dey help am hype age self e say no, I was 18. 😂😂😂

11. The guy misfired..😂😂😂😂
    18years wow..!!!
    Well..
    Eno concern me

12. Toyin wanted nothing but a child,hence she used this boy to get it before getting her fibroid removed.Its well.

1. Gift E u r on point and she had already done d sugary. She even mistake drop d hint on her reality TV show

13. Wow 😳😳 he was 18yrs, Toyin like them young boys!

14. Is it not clear to you all that it was a business decision. She wanted a pretty faced baby boy that she will use to expand her design empire. So she got her toy boy to impregnate her and she had a pretty son that now has his own cloth label.

It's all about money guys...

15. Soooooooo. He started dating Toyin when he was what??Say 13 or 14years?Wow!!!Isn't that punishable by law in the abroad that they were?You see I started hearing of this 2pple in 2011 and this is 2017 approximately 6yrs later.So if he was 18 in 2013,he is atleast 22 now.22 minus 6 is 16!!!and Toyin was 29????Oh my God!!!I gotta get a sugar pretty boy fast!!!To hell with chivalry and modesty.Who e epp.Here comes Toyin's prodigy ME!!!Infact na 13yrs old boy i dey find.Toyin use this boy blood to stay fresh no?

1. He wasn't forced.it was consented.not even his mum could advice him,all the while this boy was frolicking with Toyin,his mum was/is in PH suffering. He use Toyin for financial gains while Toyin used him to get a cute baby boy.User jam user,nobody lose.

16. TOYIN LAWANI...COUGAR!COUGAR!COUGAR!

17. Toyin come carry your pikin o.He wan daleru o.He dey misyarn anyhow before he leak your secret finish o.He dey open ur nyash for here o.That nyash wey u open for only am he wan expose am to the world o.

18. LOL madam stella don shade toyin

19. Women are so biased. Will you be that dismissive if a 29 year old male public personality was dating a 16 year old girl?

20. Ok@being dismissive...Are you defending Toyin Here Anonymous or are u also dating a kid old enough to be your child?Bad is bad ok?Be it a man dating a girl child or vice versa period!!!

21. I honestly don't know what to say. And I'm not sure what I will eventually say won't be extremely vicious and cruel.
    So I will keep quiet.
    All parties are adults after all.

Also I haven't eaten yet, let me save my energy for better things.

22. If you believe lord triggs is the boy's father then you are all odes. Massive cover up