Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Trending /#NotTooYoungToRun

Friday, August 04, 2017

Trending /#NotTooYoungToRun

I guess it is safe to say this is just trending to prove a point°

We can also join in for fun..send in your campaign posters and what you plan to do for your state and let us see if we will vote for you....

14 comments:

1. Vote for me cos Rivers state needs kalabari governor come I will fix trans kalabari road

#GOAT™

1. Hmmmm... leadership is not by age, old or young. It is about being able to lead with positive results. So this fad means nothing to me.

2. Let me go and print my own campaign posters. I shall not carry last.People of IMO state,watch out for SDK'S FIRST DAUGHTER.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚oh Lord

4. Yes o, na so e suppose to be. I think I'll also run for Senate or House of Assembly come 2019, so people for my constituency should watch out.

5. They will spoil this things soon.

All we know how to do is post and type rubbish. On the day of election, nobody will come out.

6. So this Vic O is my brother from Cross river state, lol Ubi should come and contest

7. Dion Osagie for Edo state Governor.
    It's time to give the younger generation a chance, enough of recycled old men.

8. SMH for this people
    Why will they be making this hashtag turn into a joke?
    How do they want the old politicians to take us serious when we ain't serious ourselves?
    I weep for this my generation

9. Nigerians we know how to joke about everything. This is so unfortunate

10. Waga Onye isinkuka na bv for here o.

In anambra state?
    "ร“ja ta adรบ mee" in Chiwetalu Agu voice.

#sickjoke