Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Having a good day?I dey here just dey OBSERVE!

Have a day filled with lots of love and Sun and I will continue to Observe.....

BEAUTIFUL DOPPELGANGER COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello All, Remember me? Well follow this link to refresh your memory. Please keep your eyes on the face, thank you

Isnt she Beautiful?That's  my darling Doppelganer....This photo is so lovely......

.......................................................................................................................................................

MEET BUSAYO THE BAKER

Dear Stella,

My name is Busayo (aka Bliz Shen), I have been a bv for a few years now. I'm a baker and the "C.E.O" of Blizshen cakes.
I'd like to be the face of in house news, Do i need to remind you of the love I have for SDK and SDK blog? Lol. And just so you know, I share the same month with you. *smile*

I'd also wish that bvs patronize me and help my ministry. I can be reached on:
fb/IG - @blizshen cakes
Call/Whatsapp - 08022221883

Thanks to everyone. Shoutout to all the friends and clients i have gotten from this blog. God bless you all!
*kisses*

Pretty Busayo..Please Patronise her if you live in her location!

.............................................................................................................

MOTOLANI COVERS IHN

I'll like to use my not so beautiful face as face of IHN. I wish you all a beautiful Monday. This week will surely favour us all as the month of August rolls off into the Ember month. Amen. Gracias.. n.b the picture was taken in Nysc camp potiskum in yobe state. Shout out to all my C.A.B.S 17A streamA corpers who went to yobe. My name is Tolani

LOL..your name sounds to me like when someone says ''it is car we have'' in yoruba ..motor la ni

.............................................................................................................

PLEASE READ THIS

Please any bv in Lagos who has a room to spare for the next 6 months and payment is reasonable please help.I work in Lagos and we have a house in Ikorodu and i work on Victoria island. I can be contacted on 08134137883 or oluwaadewaledavid@gmail.com

BUSINESS MEME

VACANCY

Our saloon in Abuja is in need of a Hair stylist. Interested Applicants should call 09064408999 or 08054128188.   

IN SEARCH OF A VERY AFFORDABLE UNIVERSITY FOR MA IN AMERICA

Pls I need suggestions of BVS as to VERY AFFORDABLE universities for Masters' Degree in the USA.

I mean very affordable ones.

God bless you Ma.

My e-mail address is emma.leye@yahoo.com

Baker and Decorator Needed

I need the services of good and affordable baker and also a decorator for a birthday celebration at Ogbomosho.  If you can offer any of these services at Ogbomosho, do send a mail including your IG handle to funkebabie@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks.

BV HAS LOST FAITH IN GOD

Good DAY Stella, 

Greetings blog fam!, lots of love. I need a different realistic view on this issue. my Faith level is on 0, i am mad as hell and i am beginning to doubt this whole thing of Faith, Christianity and God.

I lost my mother to a very silly sickness at 57, yes people loose loved ones every time but my mum is different, she is a very dedicated christian she had a genuine encounter with God. I can't even emphasize enough how she loves God plus she is over-confident in Christ. Mind you she is the strongest christian in my family, nuclear and extended. 

How can God watch all this happen to her, my mum didn't enjoy her life like her friends because of this God-race, she denied herself of so much earthly 'goodness'. On my wedding day she even refused to wear makeup to grace me cause she said 'when you do things you don't normally do, you can fall sick' . She doesn't even pay 10% tithe she normally does 20% or less sometimes but she said she can't give God same as everyone, What about sacrificial giving?? she was on top of that.

My mum gave i and my siblings the best life you can imagine, she used all her gratuity on us just for us to sit with kings and queens (we even studied abroad) but now that we started making it, is when God thinks its OK for her to die? My mum was the most understanding mother, i'd always tell her mum manage this money now don't worry ill send in later, the next thing she would say is please my daughter take your time (she has never felt entitled to our money, even though we wrecked her financially). She was always broke, though she receives money, cause she would always help others. Do you guys understand my anger? 

My dad is a Muslim (she was a Muslim too but converted like 27 years ago but my  dad is a bit of a toughie. Anyhow my mum had so much faith that dad will be converted and even be a pastor and truthfully she was succeeding because dad started watching Christian programs and she even led him to accept that Christ is Lord and he said it. After my mum's demise, i spoke to dad about going to church and all and he replied 'please i don't want, i'm a Muslim and nothing has ever happened to me' i cried so much cause that was an insult on my mum and all she ever lived for. 

To cut long story short i am demotivated to worship God, i hate going to church cause once i'm there, all they ever speak about is all my mum did, but preachers emphasize that that's we need to live long or even make it in life. So i really don't believe, i'm literally always 'yimu-ing' at any 'word' these days, i need help please how can i come out of this? If my mum were here she would slap me so hard for feeling like this,but i can't help it.  

I tried talking to spiritual leaders at church but they do not understand me at all, they keep talking about God and satan this and that, i just want some practical explanation as to why God turned a blind eye to us, i even fasted for days (countless Esther's fast) for resurrection, went to all the churches just for my mum to be resurrected but nothing happened. Please fam, i need to hear from practical people what to do!!!

Kind regards

Her email address is  ayeeshar90@gmail.com
Perhaps Pastor Joe and others can talk to her.

Babe even God understands how you feel and he forgives you already...
for all Living things,there is a time to live and a time to die,no one is
 guaranteed the life of Methuselah.
When my mum died and I stood starring at her,I looked up and told God he was fake and did not exist,I challenged him to make mama wake up if he is real...then i waited and nothing happened..I kept daring God until the final sand was dropped and I collapsed shouting and crying..will never forget...for a long time i did everything to show God i didnt think he was real....today I know he is and i love him and know he has forgiven me for my ignorance.

He has forgiven you too.

BUSINESS MEME

..............................................................................................................

THIS IS A SURPRISE BIRTHDAY WISH FOR AYINKEMI

Happy birthday Ayinkemi, wishing you long life and prosperity in good health and wealth. Age with grace.

FROM Shola 

Happy Birthday Beautiful Ayinkemi..

PRIVATE LESSON TEACHER
A new academic session is about to begin and children will be starting new classes with new challenges. Give your child an academic boost by employing the services of a private home lesson teacher to guide your child/children through these challenges.  I'm well grounded in all subjects and can teach children of all ages.
Phone number: 08165820043.

JOB OPENING
Dear SDK

We are an indigenous logistics company with spread in all the geo-political zones in Nigeria.We are into vehicle rentals and lease, protocol services, fleet and driver mgt etc

Our company has an opening in our CALABAR office for the post of a station/operations Manager. 

Our ideal candidate must  be  operations oriented and should know how to drive 

Send CV enquires to: emmanuel.emmanuelnwachukwu@gmail.com. 

202 comments:

1. So Got season 7 is even 7 episodes sef not 8? Mtceeeeeeeew I just lost interest am not watching again and I wont suffer any muscle waiting for season 8. they can all go to hell. I regret wasting my data and patiently waited for Season 7.
    Am I the only one who feels my daughter cannot marry a DJ? When did being a Dj became a career sef? Hian, why wont my child be a doctor, an engineer, a lawyer, a lecturer, a polithiefcian lol or even a footballer like Neymar sef? Hian abi those other people children get two head ni?
    So me Pastors Daughter will just close eye and give my daughter’s hand in marriage to a Dj? Say wetin happen na? mbanu not in this life nor the one to come.
    Oooh I am and will always be an olden days kinda mother, I refuse to allow this kind yeye modernization fool me and make me turn a blind eye to yeye decisions my kids are going to make all bcoz of love. Who love epp?
    Moving on from that, am glad the news about Patoranking was just a PR stunt, choi !!! nigga wanted to break grandma heart. I love him as much as I love my SFC pizza. Sliding into his DM to be his patoranqueen soon keep you finger cross for #Patosteffy2018 heheheheheheh
    Btw what happen to bubu that VP Osibanjo had to preside over national industrial council meeting? Shebi they said he is hale and hearty? Nobody should tell me he is free to assign the VP to attend any meeting on his behave coz since he came back he has been laying under the duvet and sipping tea doing nothing. Is that what you people voted him for? Issokay we are looking at them APC cabals with side eyes.
    Shout out to Tee in Lagos group I heart you darlyn.

*hangs leg on the roof*

1. Hey Doppelganger, cute smile..

2. Donald Duke is a big let down. In law of DJ who wakes up at 11am in the morning. God forbid bad thing.

3. Wow! Doppelganger,u're so pretty

4. Bubu is resting na,rats spoiled his plan, hahahahahaha
      Some DJs get money pass some doctors and lawyers, everyone must not work na, some are into business.

5. Beautiful faces of ihn. And bv Doppelganger is a beauty to behold.

Happy birthday to Ayinkemi.

That anon that said they shld join me and cutiebee for wrestle maniac, Abeg me I don't know how to fight biko.

6. Pls how can I watch GOT online(for free).

7. @ anon i have never had the opportunity to watch it online due to poor network. i rather download and watch, i think it saves more data.

*hangs leg on the roof*

8. Doppelganger issa prettt gyal EIEIO
      Chikito the fairest of them all, when will you grace Ihn with your shiny forehead? You don't have to mention your blog name. Those of us that know you will keep shut on that day even though we don't know why you are hiding yourself. You are slim, fair and beautiful so why hide? Are you or were you dating people's husbands and scared of being called out? We love you in any condition

9. Doppelganger is bae🙂🙂...bye

10. Doppelganger, beauty and brains... Hmmmmm.... A lethal combination to any sapiosexual man 😃

2. Cool Tuesday here, welcome IHN.

IBK is a very wonderful shild, I really enjoyed your call, the girl is so lively.

Eka joy, if you no know, Na same table we dey 😁😀😁😂😂😀😁😁 with Chioma too. Na real VIP dey our table. I know say Lady bug go don dey jealous now.

@Thelma, I don see you with your weavon, you're very friendly, we even hugged.

I hear say you people dey go watch movie today, I envy una o, just bring my own popcorn, if not..........

On a more serious note, I'm seriously hungry, I need to go for Brunch now 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶 🚶

1. Doppelganger you're so beautiful darling

2. Yinmu,if only you know 😂😂😂😂,lbk continue to dey look for upandan,na you go tire😂😂😂😋

3. No Eka Joy was sitting behind you people, table 9

4. Dopple baby..didn't know you are this pretty... I wanted to mail you yesterday but I changed my mind, don't want anybody to use me to catch trips, I just like the flow of your comments. PS I'm female and married no homo!

5. Starry... you sure?.... I dey same table with Chioma oo.....starry, shey na you carry one baby lik dat?.....

6. Larry, Thelma is a very good friend and a very lively lady but sometimes she can be a pest.

3. them say I too like woman

#GOAT™

4. Tuesday Lesson
    One Afternoon A Husband Arrived Home With Sad News.
    *HUBBY:* Baby, I just received a call: mother is not feeling well. Shall we go to town and get some necessities for the Visit? Please write a list and then we can go.
    *WIFE:* A list won't be necessary, we'll just get 2 cabbages and 2 litres of cooking oil.
    *HUBBY:* Is it going to be enough really?
    *WIFE:* Yes Sweetie, No need to waste money,of course it's gonna be enough.
    (They Left For Town & After Getting 2 Cabbages & 2litres Of Cooking Oil, During the purchase The Hubby Asked His Wife Again If that Was All.
    She Emphasized the Issue of Not Wasting Money On an impromptu Visit.
    They Then Hit The Road Towards The Village & Where The Road Branches To Different Villages, The
    Hubby Driving, Took A Turn To His Wife's Home.)
    *WIFE:* ( _Shocked_) where are we going honey? I thought you said we're going to visit your mother.
    *HUBBY:* Yes, we are. It's your mother(our mother) who is not feeling well.
    *WIFE:* ( _Shocked & crying_) But the things we bought are not enough! Let's go back and get some more stuff.
    *HUBBY:* No! I asked you over and over if it was all that you
    needed & you said *"YES"*. We ain't going back......
    *_MORAL OF THE STORY:_*
    Do unto others, what you want others to do unto you.

5. A day to your wedding, Dangote ask you to stop the planned wedding and marry his daughter or son with a sum of 500 billion naira; what will you do???As for me, is not that i like money just that i love respecting elders...

1. Una no dey tire for these stale copy and paste,not funny gist?😎

2. 500billion is too much,only 1billion I won't marry again.😅😅😅

6. What a RIP OFF! I saw a book in the store titled: 37 Mating Positions. I took it home, sat in my room, opened it. Damn it...It was a book on CHESS!

#DontQuoteMe™

1. Lmao.... Pele!!!! But why buy a book without perusing thru d contents....

2. It's not a rip off
      Any book on Chess is bae

7. Fine girl are you gonna bam

#GOAT™

8. Doppel is a fine girl, iya iya o. 😁

9. Hello everyone.

10. Wow, Doppengar is so beauriful, keep it baby. Motolani is a bae, I nearly typed Motorola here.. Nice day people.

11. I. H. N
    You know that moment when all
    your plans are falling apart but you are still joyfully. It can only be God.

So yest I received the biggest rejection of my life. This is concerning my project tho. Gone to 3 churches but they turned me down so I was really hopeful this one will work cos its their youth week. To my greatest amazement, J was turned down. I had to travel down just for the audition, they didn't even allow me finish b4 they told me to stop that I can't present it bcoz its not spiritual. Laughter busted within the big crowd, with my tired face, stressed look and all, I carried myself back to my seat.
    This particular project amongst my other project was my biggest and would earn me a very high mark but no, it didn't work out as planned.

This year had been a year to remember for me. All my goals and plans, none were actualised, all crashed to my face. Was it when I was slipping in and out of minor depression every 30 mins, or was it when I wouldn't even remember that I had not eaten for 2 days straight, then force myself on the 3rd day.
    But will I call this year a colossal failure, no, I wasn't able to achieve anything but I learnt some hard lessons. Lessons that would take me years.
    In all, I am strapping my belt for the journey ahead, getting ready for the worst and best days and moreover, thickening my skin for more rejections and turn downs(Have really had enough rejection this year and I can boldly say, I am used to accepting rejections in better fate).

Well, the years have not ended, have they? No. Will make plans already for next year.
    Will put in my best for my other project I have total control over, if I win, fine, If I don't, better and bigger opportunities will come.

1. It is well Greatlady
      Be hopeful
      God will take care of your worries
      God has the right time for you
      Be patient
      I love you

2. E-hugs dear, may God answer your prayers, please be strong, there's always light at the end of the tunnel

3. Sweetie
      The year is not yet over
      God will still do it, trust him.

4. Oh sweetie pie, don't worry much dear, you still have four months and two days before the year ends; the coming months shall be in your favour.

God will grant you success and make people to work in your
      favour in every ramifications. You shall come to testify of your success.

The downfall of a man is not the end of his life. You will rise above your peers and all those that rejected you will come running to you for help.

It is well dear.

5. That's the spirit Greatlady
      Keep trying. I should be advising myself like this

6. Keep fighting, keep pushing even when weak and all looks bleak. Your sun will shine again, it will end in praises.

7. Stay strong dear

Keep pushing

They rejected it?

Oya unto the next one(plan)

8. Great lady, I see you as a fighter. Don't give up too soon. The year hasn't ended.

Your later will be better just keep pushing.

All the best

12. A young man asked Socrates the secret to success. Socrates told the young man to meet him near the river the next morning. They met. Socrates asked the young man to walk with him towards the river. When the water got up to their neck, Socrates took the young man by surprise and ducked him into the water. The boy struggled to get out but Socrates was strong and kept him there until the boy started turning blue. Socrates pulled his head out of the water and the first thing the young man did was to gasp and take a deep breath of air. Socrates asked, ‘What did you want the most when you were there?” The boy replied, “Air.” Socrates said, “That is the secret to success. When you want success as badly as you wanted the air, then you will get it.” There is no other secret.

Moral of the short story:

A burning desire is the starting point of all accomplishment. Just like a small fire cannot give much heat, a weak desire cannot produce great results.

13. My heart goes out to Houstonians.Thank you Jesus for keeping my uncle and family safe.

Excited much,introducing our breakfast menu.Stay tuned on our IG page and don't forget to place your order .

May God bless your hustle,May God bless my hustle.Amen

14. Doppelganger omalicha nwa,you are pretty😘😘😘

15. Replies
    1. SSS he he he. Jobless housewife was staring at Doppelganger foto she forgot 1:00pm dot to make comment

16. Many beautiful faces we have here. Bv that lost the mum please take heart, some questions are rather left unanswered.
    Hope you all are having a lovely day.

17. Motolani 😀😘😘😘
    Nice name
    Nice face
    Nice make-up

18. DOPPELGANGER is a goddess!!! see dentition o! You are a beauty to behold hun.

1. Why is "leg hanger" over throwing u? 👆

2. Will soon resume fully. Just observing for now...lol. Kisses to you dear

19. #That awkward moment when you're walking past a parked car, you stop and look at yourself in the window, but there's still people in the car 😂

20. Doppelganger,you is a very pweety girl,love ur smile😍 no homo☺

Signs outxxx

21. Happy birthday @ Ayinkemi,age gracefully..

22. Dopel you are so beautiful.

Goodafternoon all!

Ps:Sdk porthacourt bvs chat group?and you can't get through the link. Click on my ID and send your number to my mail you will be added immediately.

23. Beautiful Doppel... I sight you.. Your hair is beautiful,I Love 😍

I am coming

24. Doppelganger, you are beautiful!!! Thought I'll see a 'tranny' because of how strict you are... But you are very beautiful!!

Guys my use of 'have' and 'has' disgraced me yesterday evening... The kids in my family are savages, can't even start typing the whole story😓😩

25. bv Doppelganger your beauty is shocking me like electric shock. why are you so pretty? omg!!!

bv that lost faith in God all i can tell u is God is God and he said his plans for us are of good and not of evil. be patient, have alittle more faith and watch God unfolds his great plans for your life.i will pray for you.

happy birthday Kemi God bless you.

*hangs leg on the roof*

26. “Never neglect the little things. Never skimp on that extra effort, that additional few minutes, that soft word of praise or thanks, that delivery of the very best that you can do. It does not matter what others think, it is of prime importance, however, what you think about you. You can never do your best, which should always be your trademark, if you are cutting corners and shirking responsibilities. You are special. Act it. Never neglect the little things.”

― Og Mandino

27. Beautiful faces Una welcome.
    Una fine ooo

Will be back

28. I agree totally with that signing out memo.

29. Sometimes, I imagine God holding a big box of new blessings, just standing there waiting on me. I'm wondering: "Why won't you give it to me NOW?" God's response: "Your hands are full." I look at my hands and sure enough: old ideas, expired relationships, past glories and past heartbreaks. "If you want to receive your blessings," God says, "you gotta let go of something . .

1. @Bereaved poster:Everything happens for a reason. Even if you don't know the reason now, you eventually will. Give it time.Be soft. Do not let the world make you hard. Do not let the pain make you hate. Do not let the bitterness steal your sweetness.When you have doubts and questions, choose to say Lord, "I believe. I may not always understand, but I trust y

30. Beautiful Tuesday God bless our hustling today, beautiful faces I see

31. Awwww Doppel. So you are Amina. No wonder you are so fine. See me blushing at your beauty. Hehehehe.
    I hope Mr Pink lips get to see this 😀😀😀

Beautiful faces of IHN. God bless you all.

BV that's loosing faith in God. It's well with you. Seek Him diligently and I pray you find Him.

Stella I follow you dey observe.

32. I love kidjo she sweet die better than dope

33. Doppelganger.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I thought you would be looking 50 or 40 years.
    Don't know u are a slay queen.
    You b fine babe ooo..
    Shey uno mind me sha??😂😂

1. Kikiki
      That's how you people think I'm 50 or 40 too. When you see my picture, you will disown your real life girlfriend.

Doppelganger is gorgeous

34. Just came to say..... Stella thank uuuuuu💋💋💋
    Hi everyone! 👋🏽 busy bee today. Cashya lera.... ✌🏽
    Adult life is hard though 😏😏 If you're in college/Uni partying every Friday, and the only problems your have are how to dress up, dodge toasters whose money you've chopped, and pass your exams... enjoy it!! It won't last long 😂😂 and you will definitely miss those days. Remember I said so....☝🏽

1. Chikito
      Come back here

I checked for you at Sponty post today .

2. Chikito I just drop a comment for you up there that you should comman grace Ihn with your big and pretty fore head

3. Hi Oluwadarasimi 💖💖

@XOXO really? Lets do it again tommorow

@19:43- ahn ahn! How did I suddenly become pretty in una eye?

35. Doppelganger, why are you so beautiful? I hope you're off the single market o.... Your skin is flawless girl! Chop small kiss from me.

Bv Omotolani you are cute, Busayo you're gorge.

BV that lost faith in God, I pray the Holy Spirit visit you and open your spiritual eyes to see somethings.

Happy birthday Ayinkemi, wishing you heaven's best.

Greetings to all the lovely BVs in the house.

36. Doppelganger is beautiful mehhhhhhh.
    Kisses to all my boo😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

37. Beautiful you Doppel. Fine gial!

Bv that has given up, please don't. All will be well by God's grace.

Enjoy your day everyone.

38. Beautiful doppelganger and Tolani.

Hbd AYINKEMI

Beautiful BUSAYO may God bless your hustle.

BV that lost faith in God
    Please you have to be strong. It is written in the Bible that there is time for everything. Time to live and time to die.
    May her soul RIP.

39. I can't believe dats my Doppelganger... Babe u'r too cute joor! Chop plenty kisses from me

40. Poster who lost her mum,I was in your shoes some months back,I am trying to get pregnant for more than 3 years now,I have fasted,sown seeds and prayed at night.Finally got pregnant and had miss carriage,i sat down and decided to stop going to church because I wasn't gaining anything from all the preaching.I pray at home,I fast when I feel like.My pastor came and couldn't convince me,I just go when he won't stop calling. I'm not angry at God,I am just wondering why it seems my prayers are not been answered. I'm an only child,my husband has one sibling so the anticipation is so much.Just talk to God on your own,don't be pressurized into going back.When you have grieved well,you will go back.Hugs

1. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars29 August 2017 at 14:49

@ Bibire, don't give up. No...there is a season and a time.
      Pick up yourself and give Him praise. God says in His word none shall be barren in the land.
      God's word says be fruitful and multiply. Its matter of time. Walk into the promise of God. Don't claim His promises they are already yours. Puy yourself in the pix. That's all.

Am also trusting God. And no, I will never give up. Not when I know He has done it to others. Mine is a matter of time. I am only waiting for the manifestation. God does not lie.

Keep hope alive and banish every negative word from your hear or around you. Speak with he positively to your self. Talk to your womb. It will carry babies.

And my dear you will laugh.

For with God nothing is impossible. Your testimony is loading, can't you see it?

41. Birthday baby you are beautiful, the Bv that lost her mum all is well.

42. Ayeesha you are not God to judge God. Your mom has spent her time here on earth and has gone, you what have you done to achieve more than what your mom has done. If you dont serve Him, others will serve Him. You are supposed to walk the walked your mum did. Why is made for the devil and his followers, why is not for christians like you and me, so leave WHY and focus more on God to give you the answer you needed. The answer is there but you are blind to see it. It is well with you again Amen.

Dopple is a fine girl eieio.. I like that you love reading, if i have the flare for reading i for don port since. You be customer client service personnel? anyway you look sweet.

beautiful faces of IHN una di uto oooo, let me go and read my books for my exams. Books they look me, i dey look books but one thing i know God pikin no go fail exams that is my word to God.

Have been eating like no tomorrow. My boss says i should get fat ooo that two of us no suppose dey slim. Make i continue with my zobo drinking.

1. Lol... Don't read ur book ehn. Success dear

2. Loveme jeje, your response to Ayeesha was insensitive and uncalled for. If you don't have any word of encouragement for her, you could have 'jumped pass'.

43. Good day Stella. I don get my Alert. Thank you so much. God bless you. Long live SDK

The Iya beji 1

1. Come and give us hot gist tomorrow iya ibeji now that you have rewarded.

44. Beautiful faces everywhere😘😘😘😘😘😘

45. @Doppel: You are beautiful
    @Busayo and Tola: You are both beautiful too.
    @'Kemi: HBD!Do have a beautiful new year.
    @Bv who has lost faith: All i can say is, "All will be well".
    @Bv Sharon Aminu(and other ttc women): Pls, i mean no harm. Just wanted to tell you that Sept. Holy Ghost Service(RCCG) is majorly for those seeking fruit of the womb. Pls, you can try attend or watch it. It is this Friday by 7pm. Most importantly, have faith that you will have testimonies. Even if your faith is as tiny as a mustard seed, it can move mountains. It is well.
    Enjoy the rest of the day, you, you and you.

46. God is still God, no matter the kind of situation we're going through,I believe God allows things to happen his way,who are we to question him. I'm not sure how I'm gonna feel if I were you, cos I love my mom more than everything, infact after God,it's my mom and others. But in everything do not relent, do not lose faith, where she is now is far better than here and I'm sure she's smiling with the angels.

Signs outxxx

47. No matter how prepared or unprepared you are, death will come unannounced. Live each day doing good, before you're trapped with your deeds in the grave..before you die unrepentant in great sin and perish in Jahannam for ever.

I'm outtie

48. Bv who lost her mum... Am so sorry about that and kind of know how it feels to lose someone so close to us and family... But that is life for us... It just doesn't go the way we plan or it is suppose to go... God has a reason for everything is something we should never forget even in times of pain... When things don't go according to our plan then be rest assured there are going according to his... Mama is in a better place resting and enjoying, so you just have to be strong and continue keeping faith and believing in God because that is what mama would want you to do in her absence... IT IS WELL

49. Bv it is well with you. No matter what or how you feel God is still God. Beautiful doppelganger.

50. Stella blessings of God fall mighty on you.

Blessings of God fall mighty to all the Angels in the house

SDK Rocks
    Long live Sdk
    Long live SDK Blog

1. @Greatlady:In those tough times—when it’s uncomfortable, you’re dealing with rejection, going through a difficulties—don't let it overwhelm you. Remind yourself, “I may be in the fire, but I know who’s controlling the temperature. The God who breathed His life into me, the God who is for me and not against me, the God who crowned me with favor, the God who takes pleasure in prospering me, He’s in complete control.”

51. I ran out of forgiveness for someone today. I don't think I've ever done that before. There's just none left. Empty. Exhausted. Done.

Good afternoon everyone.

52. Yes Doppel is sure a pretty babe, Busayo may God keep blessing your handwork, beautiful Tolani, the Bv that lost faith in God, he knows and saw all you are going through, believe me God is with you and he loves you more, happy birthday beautiful Akinyemi, may God bless your new age,May God bless all the people that will apply for jobs. Good afternoon all

53. Beautiful faces of IHN.
    See my Doppel looking so lovely, may Uncle with the White cap fall on you.
    May God bless everyone's hustle.
    Happy birthday to Akinyemi.

54. See my beautiful Doppelgangie....cookie, Beloved, Lady Bug... I challenge you all. Send your faces for IHN if you fine pass her.
    Mrs Roma, how u ma?
    Kamikam😄😄😄
    Quickie... It's well dear.
    Suwa....it is well too. There are trying times, don't loose hope and faith.
    Atheist, show ur lag party pictures nah😑😑

55. Helloooo

How is everyone doing?

Xoxo mystery, I should point my photo so that some ekwensu's will take it to their coven and bewitch me?
    Did you not read how some anons here said they hate me so much? one was even wishing me death just because I said I had sore throat....
    Abeg oo, my pikin still dey small....

Choi! So me self dey fear like this......

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. They were just playing with you Droyalty, no one will hurt you.
      Now go and point your foto for us to see

2. Hahhahaha
      This girl na case

Dem never use all the clean looking girls with clean skin that dropped their pictures to do coven waka.

Abeg show us your picture joor
      Hahahhahahahahha

56. Welcome IHN.

Awwwww. Doppel you are beautiful

@ poster dat has lost faith, you just hold on. Remember, Faith is d substance of tins hoped for, Evidence of tins not seen.

57. First, I don't think Morocco is a scam. He/she is not a new person here? So rather than quickly condemning, let's at least hear the other side of the story.

@ayeeshar Our faith is constantly challenged in different ways. It's a process. You'll be fine

1. Shut up Vicky. There's no person bearing BV Morocco on SDK blog. He is a fraudster

2. I have been following this Morocco issue.
      Firstly, he did not say Morocco was his blog id. He only said he travelled to Morocco for biz an that he will do giveaway soon. He commented anonymously and now signed out below the comment with 'Morocco visitor'
      People started calling him Morocco after that. He may be a fraud, he may not be, that is left between him and God.

58. Bv whose faith in God is 0℅.... Read up Ecclesiastes 3vs 1-2, there is a season for everything, a time to be born and a time to die, I know you're hurting over your mum's demise and the fact she didn't get to live till old age but my dear,be thankful that you got to spend time with her, there are so many humans out there whose mother's died when they're young, those who never felt the love of their mother. The fact they lost their mothers does not mean God does not exist, that doesn't stop them from believing and still praying to God. God is God and he's unquestionable. In the means of tribulations and grief, He is stil God and He changeth not......

Your mum had fought her race and finished strong, it is left for you to move on and get to know God for your self, don't let the devil steal away your joy and put funny thoughts in your mind..... remember the story of job, did he give up on God? No he didn't, so poster, be comforted.....

Ihn rocks.

59. Monkeynofine
    Check your inbox and reply, I sent you a mail since.

1. I think I saw where she said she couldn't login to her email, that she forgot the email name or something

60. Hi greatlady what project are you on that you were turned down by 3 churches. What do the church know about spirituality. It is well. Dont lose hope because your best is around the corner. Just carry on giving thanks to God. I know breakthrough is round the corner for you

1. Yori, it's on youths and nation building. I won't, thanks ma

61. Doppelganger issa fine girl fine girl fine girrrllll! please mail me some books if you don't mind.... beauty and brains.. .I love that!
    Aueesha.. I can't pretend to understand what you are going through exactly... but God exists and while we can't understand many things that happen, he does and in time we will too. Never let go of his hands dear let him lead you through this.

62. Poster that lost her mum,i can feel ur pain cox i lost my mum when she was just 48,after all she went through and boy did i blame God. But just take it that God needs her in heaven more than u need her on earth,she is in a better place. That shouldn't mk u doubt God,keep ur faith and belief in God alive. It is well. :)

63. Doppel is bae! To that bv that lost her mom please dont give up on God

64. Thank you so much Stella for the 10k gift. May your pockets be replenished.
    Thanks to all the wonderful bvs here
    More juicy gists fall on you all lol... let me go and start composing them...

1. Mama tee you have been missing in action fo sometime now. Start bringing gist again especially you hotel experience

65. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars29 August 2017 at 14:36

@ Ayesha, its love for your mum and the loss of her that is making you feel and think things the way you are thinking them now.

Your mum would not have wanted a day more on earth if she knew she was going to displease Him or loose her relationship with her maker.
    There is so much you will never know especially as it regards her relationship with Her God.

Sh lived her life the best way she thought.
    You see, our ways are not God's ways. The Bible says as far as the heavens are from the earth so far apart are our ways from the Lord.

The foolishness of God is wiser than men. Because God is all knowing

So sorry about Your mum. There is nothing to live on this earth for, if she had an encounter with God believe me she will rather be with Him than being here. She knows you will be well taken care of by God himself.

Only God can comfort you and heal your heart and those of your family members and give you peace. But don't shut God out in your grief and anger.

There is a time and a season for every one. Babies die, young people die too and of course older people. Everyone has his or her time. But they mystery is we don't know our timing.

The one who gives it comes for it when its time. Ours is to be ready.

Sorry again, I hope and pray you let God heal you and talk to you. To everything God does, there is a purpose. And God is real.

As for your Dad, God will reach him in His on way.

So sorry.

66. Greatlady...i like your spirit and determination to keep on going regardless....in the end something something must surely work out in your favour. There are still a couple of months to go in the year...and as the bible says better is the end of a matter than beginning thereof. Never loose faith, don't give up. Keep going and keep moving forward.

67. Around the world, thunder strikes 6,000 times a minute.

68. IHN is here
    Doppelganger and omotola look fineee
    Have been feeling very weak all day
    Will be reading comments
    😩😩😩

LEP😛

69. Fighter Sandy yo the signing out Meme is for you. Slow down and enjoy the SDK blog, save your muscles for gym machines

70. My dear poster who lost her mum, sorry for your loss.. Do not lose faith in God. I don't have the time to narrate my stories, but I want you to know that knowing God does not take away your cross. The new churches we have today are the ones assuring people that once you come to them, your life will be perfect. That is why people jump from church to church. As a child, I was thought that temptations and trials will come my way. I don't expect a perfect life. Any trial that comes my way, I take it the way I see it. Take heart, your mother is in a better place.

71. I did not see alert
    Maybe my account was among the two whose transfer did not pull through. to think I need that cash badly. #sad

1. Send in another account now,sorry ehn😎

2. Alert will fall on you very soon Ladyport.
      Don't be sad dear, your turn will come.

3. Eyah, Lady Port it is well
      is it you that went anonymous yesterday on IHN and made the comment about needing the money to pay for skills training? Your help will locate you.

72. Dopple you're so fine mami! Pretty gyals rock! Beautiful faces of IHN

73. IHN is here Baby!

Doppelganger is Dope!

Faces of IHN are beautiful Ladies, the men should step up as per sending their pics.

They Lady who has lost her faith in God, trust me, you wont be the 1st of God's children to have this attitude, just watch him work wonders in your life.

I am happy to say that, you will ask for forgiveness after today, your Mum is in a better place.

How do you think she will feel if she knows you lost your faith in the one person she loved and served all the days of her life?

Hang in there my darling, i pray you find peace.

Happy Birthday Ayikemi

Where ma peeps @, love you all muchos

74. Bv that has lost faith in God.

Your mum has done her time and purpose on earth.

God is not partial neither does He hate your mum.

In all things, we should give God glory. What if she was not able to see you all through school?

You and your siblings are the testimony that she lived a life well spent.

Be good and trust in God.

75. All I see is Doppelganger, babe you are very pretty. My brother is looking for a wife oo. Please hola me if you are interested. Kikiki...

76. Bv Doppe is a fine girl 👍.
    Stella 😘

77. Pink lipped man from Lagos party.. Hope you've seen doppel..

78. Doppelganger that I admire a lot from her comments, you is a beautiful lady. I love your smile.

Blizshen my bae, keep being you dear. God bless the day I connected with you from this blog.

Happy Birthday Akinyemi, God's blessings upon you always.

79. Doppelganger is so pretty...

80. Thanks Stella for blessing these people even though you were not the one that promised them. May plenty blessings fall on you.
    I see beautiful faces up there. Let me read more

81. how can I send my pic to the IHN...pls

82. Doppelganger,beautiful lady. Beauty with brain. Chai Na only you waka come. LMAO
    Omotolani omalicha, ego oyinbo LMAO
    I actually prefer pple calling me Omotola or Omotolami than Omotolani. I don't like the sound of it. No offense. Name sake MI beautiful you.
    Stella you is not serious. Motor La ni. LMAO

1. My daughter's name is Omotola. I love it that way. If anyone calls her Omotolani or Tolani or Tola, I reject it immediately. Her name is Omotola simple! Oh, and she is very beautiful. All the Omotolas I have seen are beautiful.

2. LMAO.......... Yes we are beautiful.

83. All I see 👆 there is doppelganger.. Ure so dope no homo..beauty and brains..ur future hubby is one lucky man already..😘

1. Is her character dope?
      It is not only beauty No brains that makes a happy marriage you know

2. Is Doppel's character dope?
      It is not only beauty and brains that makes a happy marriage you know

84. Beautiful faces of IHN....Ibukunoluwa I nor see you yesterday o😩

85. Hello everyone
    Doppelganger is beautiful and others too are not looking bad.
    Congratulations to all those who got alert from Stella. Thanks Stella for gifting them.
    Morocco, the reviews on you yesterday on IHN got me rolling on the floor. Hope your story is true sha. Let me go and look at Lagos party pictures. Na only Lagos something dey always get as e be. See pictures in batches hehehehehe

86. Beautiful Faces!! Wow My doppelganger is very beautiful..

87. Damn Doppelganger, you're pretty, very beautiful smile ❤

88. Doppelgänger you are dam too beaurifu😘😘 beautiful faces of ihn you all rock

89. Doppelganger so young yet so wise

Tee Ola

90. Beautiful Doppelganger and others!
    Still have faith, Ayeesha.

91. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars29 August 2017 at 19:16

Hahaha my comments entered SDK pot today.

92. Doppelganger is a flawless beauty, you rock!!!

93. Dear poster who has lost faith in God,please read the whole of Ecc chapter 3. I hope you see this cos I carried the burden from your question and asked God those questions and this morning I felt peace with that chapter. A season for everything. God's love is unconditional,your mum has lived the amount of time she should and thats it. she was not living because she wants to eat the fruit of her labour though that is what she would have wanted,she was living because God said so and now its time for her to go back to God who gave her to you in the first place. This is so painful but take heart in Ecc chapter 3. Dont try to understand everything cos you wont and the devil is waiting to take advantage of your state of mind. Love God regardless and trust him only his peace can heal you. Ehugs.