Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesdaydonland #schoolstartstomorrowyaaaaaaay #idontire #boysarestillsleeping #noneshallbettc #motherhoodrocksanditiseverywomansportion #happy #loverocks 

May your Tuesday turn out as Peaceful and as beautiful as BV Mary Zaku in this photo..

Hope the night was good?

Port Harcourt Blog visitors are planning to visit the Orphanage on September 9th and here's a special shout out to bvs mytwokobo and bv Default smile and other wonderful bvs who are behind the planning...

All the BV whose account numbers I took to be credited with 20k each from Morocco,I have paid in half of the sum to each except the generals wife and Frankool..... the other two that will not receive alert had problems with their account being paid money into online...sorry.

Please indicate in the comment section if you have received the Money.

Morocco you are reading this and I know your game was to bring me shame.......I was too busy with stuff to check you out but i did afterwards and all i can say is that when you go low,I will go high....Thank you letting me give,i feel blessed.

Whats up with the wedding night brouhaha?anyone got married recently and wanna share?send it in please...

NYSC stories?send in some!

Meeting point on how you met the love of your life?send in!

Omugwo Chronicles?Labour room drama?Send them in!

Kisses!

230 comments:

1. Tuesday is here, good morning my lovely people.

Stella thanks for posting our pictures but we don't mind if you can still post more.

Also the photographer should not forget to share where we can view and download them. Thanks for such a great job

1. You want to print and frame them?😂😎

2. Starry which one is you in the photos?
      Top of the morning to you all.

3. Good morning my beautiful sdk family.
      Lagos bv's, you guys were so beautiful.your party was lit

4. Madam Stellz,you will always soar high as the day goes.

Alert of 10k received from you..
      God bless you and yours..
      I really appreciate!!

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Lady bug you don't want to show me you in the pics😢😢😢😢

6. I'm so sad right now, one of our dogs has liver problem, edema set in few days ago, our Vet. tried all his possible best... Binggy is loosing it's life gradually... I've cried & cried, it's life's slowly ebbing away, reminds me of my cousins death too... Sad much

... Jesus is my worth!

7. Lady Bug is on the big side and was wearied dinner gown.
      Eka Joy was wearing white top, blue faded jeans and afro hair.
      LA Katie was just everywhere, she was wearing, no I won't open your yansh for old time sake. But you looked beautiful in that tiny dress.
      Who else do year people want to know?

8. Pls bvs in Lagos help a sister. I need a self-comtain or a room apartment in mainland area of Lagos. My budgets is 200k. Any information please call me on 08066147240.

2. Morning beautiful people of SDK, happy Tuesday to everyone out there. Thank God for his grace over, I wish everyone a fruitful hustling.

1. Wishing you same dear. Thanks for the shout-out Stella. God bless you richly for this platform...

3. TO MY GUYS...
    They will never know the struggle we went through with:

1. getjar

2. Waptrick (the original waptrick)

3. Unknowingly downloading a Symbian game into your java phone.

4. Having to load google page by page.

5. Downloading ringtones. Not songs oh...Ring tones.

6. Downloading wallpapers and themes...Lwkm. Everybody had Chris Brown's.

7. Downloading one song...Just one song, and that song will destroy your phone with virus.

8. Sefan and Gambit.....Lwkm.

9. You were a big boy if you could use a whole 1mb to download 1 game...1mb was like 1 terabyte then.

10. Choosing screen size before you download anything. Lol. Not like now that all applications adjust themselves to your phone.

11. Exhausting your data before your download completes. Just forget it.

12. There was one time MTN was advertising games that could be downloaded with N200. I called MTN and told them I wanted to download the game. The lady that picked up told me that I should wait for the game to land in my phone. N200 was deducted....many years after and I am still waiting for the game.

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Cc: Mitchy

1. Those times when you have to edit URL to download.

I remember that waptrick.com

Isaac you go also know PHONEROTICA.COM😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      #dontQuote

2. #Memories..#Smiles

I enjoyed those days tho,especially when symbian operating system was out..
      Reason being because that was the moment i started tweaking cheats on operamini and Ucbrowser;so i was actually using all my sim especially MTN(Emptyhen as we call it then) to browse for free all through those years until Android Operating system came into Naija..

Aahh,Naija was once lit oooo..hehehhe!! It is well sha...

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Hahahahahaha ola me nor know that one oooo 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Yes ooo martins those were the times..... So you also were tweaking....thats good to know bro

4. So it's been 5 years straight I gave up the 'stick' and everyother thing related to puffing et al and I don't miss it one bit! Naaaaa we grown now, grown men instead 'lick and suck' and am a grown MAN! Go figure 😆😅😛😚

1. Good!,I don't go near smokers,I hate the smell with passion,gosh!

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      I give u on you😵😵😵

3. I was looking for u at the Lagos party so u can beat me once and for all

4. Lady Bug so we can kiss now atink? 😆

Eka Joy beat u kwa, more like rock UR Otele to flatness!😉😂😢😚

Emjay hold on for a bit naaaa 😢😚

5. I woke up sad
    I think i need a hug and a shoulder to lean on...

1. 🤗😍😘💋❤💖❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💞💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Hugging you tight baby.I hope you don't mind I nor get breast na foam I put for chest incase you feel am while hugging😍😍😍

3. Awwww sorry baby, if you want to talk my mail is open and this is open to Quiksilver. Signed management

4. Aw! Come here 😍😘. You'll be fine dear. Some days are like that. Cheer up jor, remember we go up always, no going down.

5. Oh come here...
      Plenty hugs darling.

6. Maybe you didnt eat before sleeping
      Sorry dear.
      Come n lean on my shoulder..😘😘😘

7. You???
      Lean on me when you nor strong...
      It's well with you Quicksilver.

8. Lean on me baby

9. Awwwwwww, Quickie darling, it's well with you!!!

Lean on Jesus, he's the Author and Finisher of your faith!!!!

10. Sending you hugs, you have God Almighty to lean on.

11. Eat loads of banana today 💖💖💖💖

12. Oya take e,-hugs from me to you

13. Oh darling,come here boo...it'll be alright.

6. Na wa o!! This calabar babe just dey disturb me upandan. What should I do?? OK I met her last week when I went to eat at her mum's restaurant. I have been eating there for a while now but had never seen her before. Maybe she is on holidays, or she doesn't stay with her mum, or its because of ASUU, or whatever, I don't care!!

She's fair and fine, she has "a few things" in front and alot more behind. She should be in her mid 20s and I think she knows I'm single cos of the way I eat her mum's food with passion and dedication. I have not gone back there since last week, but I ran into her yesterday evening and she was disturbing me to pay the N350 credit I ate last week.. 😂 😂 😂

DontQuoteMe™

1. Stella I can't believe you took it upon yourself to bear a responsibility that's not related to you.. God will continue to bless and elevate you for making this possible.. I just confirmed the alert. Obrigado!

DontQuoteMe™

2. Hahahahahha

Ed almost fainted ....

No dey joke this kain joke. Abeg, take style and beg Ed, she will even agree before you start. That girl loves you.

3. That's the beginning of free food ooooo...

But don't embarrass her with your short prick oo

4. Hahahahahaha. King Xoxo joke and pidgin English nor just fit u at all. Stick to being a bitch with your impeccable English.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂@Short prick.... Chike you see why I left this boy before? Now he's pursuing a calabar girl😠😠😠

6. Ola abeg pass me code to lure her.. Chopping her plus her mama food on my mind. This will never pass me. Lols. And please I'm sorry for disclosing what you told me in secret...Your kundus is extra large... Hope you are happy now? 😂

King Xoxo I know she love me scatter but I want to teach her to be faithful..

Who be those people wey report my DP to google? Na wa for una o.. Person no fit play here again??

DontQuoteMe™

7. Ed you left because of my short kundus? Thats double standard mehn! Last time I checked, you mentioned you miss my banana. Fear God o!

DontQuoteMe™

8. Ed use that energy you are using for Jealousy and say "My Ela I'm back" Lol

Elastic my man, nwoke ma nwoke so I feel you bro. Please just Welcome her back.

#EdGoBackToElastic

7. Beginning from today, YOU WILL NEVER KNOW SORROW AGAIN IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMEN🙏

*Where is Bloglord?
    Where is Tetrina?
    Ada booboi😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    SDK Lagos Parry was lit mehhhhhhh.
    Ibk you bam yagayaga, you carry front shaaa👀👀😁😁😁😁😁😁.
    Krix always dope.

1. Serious? Ibk is a Manchester fan? Let me confirm via group chat.

DontQuoteMe™

2. Should we organize a search party for them?
      Emjay, ever since I saw your pics on that Sdk party, I don dey limit my jokes with you. The Emjay I saw in that party can tear me in five pieces. I always thought you are one innocent fragile looking girl, I don't even know I am the innocent and fragile one.

3. Lady bug stop jealous😊😊

4. Lady bug u know say no be me do u sha

You too like me,na my matter u dey chew for mouth since😂

Emjay😍😍😍

Elastic....pls and pls Ed is my friend😩

5. My Bae for life, I am here o. Went sabbatical after sundays party. I really enjoyed myself Nne but these children na case I swear. Went home to meet my boy's ear bleeding, haaa, motherhood o, I can't wait for them to grow up.

8. Thank you very much stella, shame shall be far from you and your family.

9. Not everything is long lasting. Sometimes people come into your life to show you what is right and what is wrong, to show you who you can be, to teach you to love yourself, to make you feel better for a little while, or to just be someone to walk with at night and spill your life to. Not everyone is going to stay in your life forever, so cherish every moment while it last

1. Stella God bless you real good for the kind gesture. Didn't get an alert

2. Did you and Emjay attend the same High College of Copy and Paste?

All love here though

3. Suwa morning
      Bee10 hello dear
      Lipstickalley 🙋🙋
      Ed 😘😘

4. Nice one!👏 This is for me

Lol @ xoxo 😁😁😁 pure savage

5. Darasimi we are many that have not seen alert o.

10. Anybody doing salah giveaway,please I'm available.

Nobody should abuse me o,I'm not feeling fine 😃

1. Please nobody should abuse he or she abeg buhahahhahhaa

2. Loooool @ Hot Shot.

My Dear, you never know, your request might just come through😀

11. Stella, u is a very nice woman. May God bless you and Mr Morocco man, that problem u claimed u have, u will get a hundred fold.

Pele Stella, shit happens

1. Eka? U dnt have to cuss na. Well, i believe bv Morocco truly has issues

2. @thatyorubachick, I actually don't believe that he has. I had my doubt from the onset but I didn't wanna say anything so I don't sound like a hater.

It just seemed too easy ah swear. Like really easy.

12. Good morning one big and happy family, hope we all had a good night rest? woow omg beautiful beautiful faces is all I can see via Lagos party, handsome guys and pretty ladies.. fine children plenty for this enclave, anyways Owerri BV were are you guys? Stella God bless you real big

13. Good morning world.
    *side eyes* @ Bv Morocco. Why do I have a feeling you did what you did so as to "decode" certain bvs? God is watching you in 5D

Hi Teemah*waves hand*
    #OkBye

1. I don't understand oh....asin the morrocco guy/lady is a scam? Cos i was wondering why stella made that comment.

2. Miss aboki how salah go be nah

3. That is the fact, how can the said Morocco just spring up from nowhere and declare giveaway only to decode people and vanish. Morocco, there is god o. Stella darling, take it as a blessing in disguise.

14. SOMEWHERE IN LONDON.

SON: Mum, someone gave me chocolate today.
    MUM: Awww, l hope you thanked him?
    SON: Yes mum.

SOMEWHERE IN NIGERIA.

SON: Mum, someone gave me chocolate today.
    Mum screams: Hiaaaaaaaaan!!! Who? Where? (slaps son) how many times (slaps son again) did l tell you not to (slaps son) collect something from strangers (slaps son again) Now go and drink ANOINTING OIL.
    Nonsense!
    Good morning all

15. Beautiful pic up there.

Thank God for life.

16. I'm going to dance my way to heaven ~ because I've already been through hell.

Good morning beautiful people.

17. Lovely photo BV Mary, Lagos rain falls at odd times. Start at night, mba it would choose early hours of the morning. Anyway, I'm at work and I know it's going to be a good day.
    Stella, well done on your kind gesture though you don't owe the recipients anything but you went out of your way anyway. When are we getting link to the Lagos photos, I want to check see more photos of the white cap and pink lipped one for research purposes. Have a blessed day all

1. Lmao

That guy is cute for days

Loops! I forgot!!

We not on talking terms #bye#

2. Ibukun, oya sorry na 😕😕

18. Thanks Stella,I got your alert last nite!. GOD bless your kind heart...Amen. Anybody that plans to bring you down will be put to shame....Amen!!!!
    Amma flex my money.....hehehe
    Off to my shop in a bit
    My kids have gone for their holiday classes
    Good morning 😊 everyone
    May GOD bless all our endeavours today....Amen

1. Enjoy Sweetie

2. Seriously? Was it not some days back tgw sang the person praises? Heeii! So na 419?

3. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Thanks @ xoxo mystery

@shantelle booboo ,I tire oh. I was just observing the whole situation and believing BV morocco might be in trouble truly but what SDK wrote up 👆 there is making me to think that this guy may not be genuine...hmmm

@swaggie,oya send your account details now lemme decode you....LMAO 😁

@ED 💋💋

5. Stella nwanyi oma God bless you.

Nwa ada Amanda Favour congrats

6. Asa enjoy, na your time. Come and sow seed in my life nah.

7. What if Stella is wrong and the Morocco is actually in trouble

19. What will someone gain, what will someone achieve when you go about scamming and deceiving people of their hard earned money.
    And some peeps think they will find joy and happiness afterwards? No no no..
    There's nothing hidden, that wouldn't be revealed.
    If not revealed, the consequences will always come back to hunt u down.
    #SayNo to CyberCrime.
    #SayNo to Extortion
    #SayNo to MoneyLaundering

And peace of mind shall always follow u everywhere you go.

20. Watched a sneak peek of the voice 2018 and I must say I am loving Jenifer Hudson already, sorry Alicia Keys 😘😘

Mila's preschool video has me in stitches

'When they go low, we go high' - preach it Michelle and Stella.

21. Good morning guys!

It's very cold down here!

Are my the only person that hates ice cream?Lol

# positive vibes only!

1. I hate it too
      Bae knows it

I hate guys that buy ice cream for ladies. Buy me a fucking wine, I am a grown woman.

2. Bia SD, you hate ice cream 😱😱😱😱

It's the next best thing after orgasm 😁😁😁

3. Xoxo..

Girls still like icecream ooooo..
      Both cold n warm.

Ask Cookie, beloved, Queen

4. Xoxo baby nasoo

Lip sweetie you are very funny.

Yoruba chick.😁😁😁😁😁

5. Good morning sexy daddy,pls can you paste your mail here so i can mail you my number to join ph whatsapp group.
      I cnt get reach you through your ID

6. Good morning sexy daddy,pls can you paste your mail here so i can mail you my number to join ph whatsapp group.
      I cnt get reach you through your ID

22. Atheist pls dont quit SDK, come do wild wild things to me first biko, i hope u dìdnt mean it, Stella we like him like that pls.

23. Thank you Lord for life...

Well done Stella, God bless you.

Good morning everyone and do have a blessed day.

24. GOD STILL HAS A PLAN FOR YOU.

"I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord." (Jeremiah 29:11NLT)

The PEOPLE of Isreal ended up living as slaves in Babylon because they disobeyed God and decided to do their own thing. And they paid a high price for it. They lost their homes, their jobs, their freedom, and their self respect. Has that happened to you? Well ,their is good news. God says: The plans I have for you...are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope. In those days when you pray, I will listen, if you look for me wholeheartedly, you will find me... I will end your captivity and restore your fortunes"(Jeremiah 29:11NLT) That means God still has a plan for your life. And if you seek him "Wholeheartedly." He will revel it to you. You ask , How do you know God still has a plan for me?" Because you're still breathing! He has a plan for every single person He ever created, and it never goes out of date. Unlike the milk in your supermarket that has expiration date after which it can't be used, God's plan don't have expiration dates. Even if you've gone astray and missed His plan for your years, that plan can still swing into operation the moment you turn your life over to Him and fall into line with His will. Now the plan may be somewhat modified from what it would have began twenty years ago if you'd pay attention, big that doesn't stop God .He can adapt to fit anything that comes up in any life that's ever lived,including yours.

Culled from The Word For Today.

25. Good morning everyone may God keep us n bless us thru out f remaining months in Jesus name.

26. Mothers pls stop over pampering your last born sons... My hubby's omo omo is something else. Our son is barely a year old but I feel like a mum of two already. Whenever I'm recovering from my menstrual pains, he must come up with something, it's either he has headache, intense cold, severe body pains, stomach upset, his eyes are turning or another silly excuse to get me to pamper him. I know he's always faking them because no matter how he claims to be in pain he will never take any drug or see a doctor. One time he said his beard is doing him like they all want to fall off. He's such a baby when he's actually sick, I will have to feed him like a child, he will wake me up in the middle of the night to massage his whole body with hot water, i will have to beg and beg and then get angry before he will take his drugs, beg him to eat, to shower na war he will refuse to bathe himself. A 34years old grown ass man o. I naturally hate attention but he lives for it, it's almost like his life depends on people noticing him. Anytime I cook our native soup he will start calling friends to come to the house and eat or he will send some to his mum. I don tire abeg

1. Lolz..
      Madam no tire ooooo..
      Try n tell him how you feel.
      But I think its love that's shacking him.
      Please don't be hesitant

2. If you can't beat him, join in. Let's see who gets tired first😀😀😀

3. You never chimchom.. Be ready to flush his thick pupu after using the loo. Namsense!

DontQuoteMe™

4. You just described my boyfriend. Last born things. Always wants to be pampered. Always wants attention. Always whining so you can pamper him. A 32 year old man that acts like a child.
      Told his mum that she has spoilt him so much so that he's beyond redemption. I tire abeg

5. Lol hubby lovessssss attention

6. Is he a leo? Cuz na dem dey love attention like dis kai

7. Lol,Price u av 2 pay 4 marrying a mummy's boy.Madam doooh.jisike!

8. Eyyaaa sorry. I'm a last born too but I dont like attention sha

27. Special appreciation to you pals for all the compliments yesterday, I didn't wanna litter the comments section with my "thanks".
    To the anon asking about the ring I had on in the pic, that's my mamalawo ring o😅😅😅
    Ideato, Highness Gwen, Portable Viv, Queen and boss I hope you ladies re okay.

1. Kidjolistic
      Fine girl of Africa

Are you really tall or did someone bend down to capture that picture?

By the way, why do you like monstrous hairstyle that ages you?

You are a fine baby though. Slim, tall and chocolatey.

2. Mamalawo you never regard my ugegbe and I... Lol

28. Beautiful Tuesday morning everyone, our God is a great 👍 God for waking us up in good health...do have a blessed day

1. Thank you dear
      Muah
      Have a beautiful day

29. I'm a lion in my jungle so dont expect me to behave like a dog in your city

#BURNA BOY

30. Enjoying my boiled corn and pear while I admire the beautiful picture up there.

Lol.....

Is there really anything like Brisket Bone?It's funny how we all have jumped on that bandwagon without any research.I'll just stick to my biscuit bone.After all it crumbles when it's bitten into same as biscuits. One man's sausage rolls is another's pigs in a blanket and I don't see anyone making noise about it.

That picture is so beautiful.Did I already say that?Okay.Off to find banana and groundnuts.

1. Hahaha, only you, Corn,pear,banana & groundnut this early?😀😀😀😀

31. Larry I will post more photos from the BV Lagos party today.
    Please indicate in the comment section if you received alert..haba,I need to know if i even got the accounts correctly sef....lol

1. Well I think bv Morocco might be genuine and he is actually in some kind of trouble. Most recipients of the give away are not controversial. He/she just appreciates them just like I do cept for elastic. Time shall tell....

2. God bless your kind heart....

32. Good morning all, May the Lord show us mercy today, amen.

33. Lagos BVs, Una sabi chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat, Jesu!!!!!!
    Please you guys should tone it down a bit Abeg, it's lively and all but too much of everything is bad Nah!!!

You guys are funny and you rock but pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee, some of Us use our phones for somethinh else Nah!!! *😢

Your Party was Litty Litty 🔥 🔥
    Lovely pictures, Lovely people......... I know some of Ya!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Lovely Morning, thank God for health, I'm happy to be Alive..... Health is wealth, you don't know the value of health, till you lose it!!!

😘😘😘😘😘

1. If you can't cope just leave. Telling people how to chat on a group chat is bnot good

2. Let me not even add to ur comment before I will be like the mega complainant of the whatsapp group.

My own is leave if u can't take it because they can never tone it down.

3. @ Cookie, turn off your notifications so as not to get distracted or disturbed

4. Exactly @lipstick alley

Mute your notifications for 1year

34. We shall not be barren
    TTC is not our portion in Jesus name amen
    God bless u Stella
    Ba3 low
    Bye

1. You shall testify soon. Keep calm, the Lord God is at work.

2. Good morning 😊 mama Ejima
      Have a fruitful day 😊...Amen

3. Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae aka mama ejima may God bless your womb with children... Amen

35. Omg!Quiksilver you are human?

Sorry.Some days are like that.BVs are coming with hugs and shoulders.

I wonder though what your reply would have been if someone else had made this your comment.
    Oh Lordie!

1. That's why life is a cycle,everyone has a break point.

36. Ututu Oma ooh..Stella chop kiss abeg..just wanna rant small.Anambra Bvs ekene mu unu ooh!.whats rly happening?.Why are we not participating in this SDK party?..Amanda favour and beloved, biko mu na shake body.We have Onitsha, Awka, Nnewi etc..All these places are all big cities,where Sdk Bvs are populated.pls lets us all unite and throw our party.I'm sure it will be fun..Maybe we can start by having our own whtsapp group chat,by then all the monitoring and ghost mode bvs will show forth.Please lets make it right this Year(2017)..FRUITFUL DAY TO ALL BVS.

1. Why not join the Enugu or IMO group,the more the merrier

2. Ada ide, I've said it here,someone should create and I'll join. I can't be admin,I have a lot on my hands. Rosblis,Stella Maris and all,what do you think?
      Beloved can be group admin you know?

37. Goodmorning to you all beautiful people of SDK!
    All thanks to God for another new day.

I'm out, I gat a lot to do.

1. Buy something for us when coming back😀

38. Good morning all.
    My 7yrs old daughter has been complaining of hotness inside her stomach. Mind u the outside isn't hot.
    Pls what cld b d cause,nd what do I do abt it?
    Pls.thanks

1. Take her to the hospital madam, they will carry out test's. It could be allergies.

All the best

2. I had the same problem when i was a child. Does she like eating. Mine resulted to ulcer. Just try giving her milk.

39. Stella nwanyi oma may God bless you and your family abundantly.

Ugegbe oyibo m how are you doing? Don't forget that I'm your new muscle. Have a blissful day ahead 😘😘😘😘

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae you are blessed. Have a blissful day ahead.

40. SP Baby, coming through!

Hi Everyone, hope you all had a good nights rest.

Stella, well done for standing up to the challenge.

Morocco abi Maroko, whatever name you go by, you want to disgrace us on this Blog ehh kwa?

The recession lightning that will strike you is still taking selfies 😤😤😤wait for it.

Where my pallies @😀😀😀😀

Galore, Galore!!! Come out from where ever you are hiding.

Edastic, what's going on with the 2 both of you😡😡. Swallow your individual pride and make up puleezz!

Daddy Code, how is E.

Northie, I Hope you are good.

#startstrolling😂😂😂

41. Awwww Stella, you're the best.

Morocco please don't use their account for fraud sha

42. Oh wow! I was really happy yesterday cos that was my first time commenting on this blog. Thanks to bv ChikeTeflon who took out time to put me through... Yes I am a simple gold$!

43. Some of you are just abusing Morocco because Stella said something about him. You guys dont know what people go through outside this country not to talk of inside this country. Lets give him benefit of the doubt.

I am sure he wont use it against anyone but if he use it...... "God go punish him" in quote. Make i go eat my rice and green tea jare.

Today's rain was good at least everywhere is clear.

To those in pains, just know that God is still God, He can do what no man can do. So lets keep hope together and put the devil to shame. the devil will not win any one of us at all Amen.

See you guys

1. "Some of you are just abusing bv Morocco because Stella said something about him. You guys dont know what people go through outside this country not to talk of inside this country. Lets give him benefit of the doubt" love me jeje, you're so sensible I wanna hug you so tight right now. Some ppl's minds are more shallow than even a well. Always hear from the other end and give them benefits of doubt, not because we just want to be one sided, BTW, Stella is a beautiful woman with a beautiful soul.

2. Yes I've learnt not to jump into conclusion. Let's keep observing,time will tell

44. I'm looking for my villager...Stella please find my villager for me😭😭😭😭

God bless you Stells for your benevolent and kind heart😘😘😘😘😘😘

Elastic ochuu nwanyi😝😝😝😝

1. Hahahaha 😁
      Elastic ochuu Nwanyi
      ED ochuu nwoke...LMAO 😁

2. Nwanyi go back to your husband. TGW gwuru gi wayo... Lol

#EdGoBackToElastic

3. Lols... Thank you nwa Ada Amanda for the reply.

DontQuoteMe™

45. Gd morng to u all..
    For d first time in many weeks I met SP,these days I sleep late and wake up late,one of d only two pregnancy symptoms I experience, choii lord I'm grateful ooh,first trimester almost over,yet no vomiting, neausea, aversion to perfume orfood or,in fact I experience d opposite,I eat like no man's business, dis can only be God.
    Lagos party was lit,I could only recognize few people, IBK girl u are beautiful, see ur slim shedy.
    Kidjo sis,u fine gan,saw u on IHN.
    Let dis week run fast joor so DAT I can see Monica's reaction when she finds out who her mum is and as for DAT guy saoul,he is really getting on my nerves,jumping from one woman to d other, dis time, mother and daughter, lmao.Iron rose rocks.I couldn't watch d episode 1 of woman of steel season 2yesterday,cos I wanted to sleep early.

Abeg I dey hungry,beans and pap with enough milk and sugar dey hungry me.

HV a nice day lovelies.

46. A Good morning wish for giving you a heavenly feeling on this sweet morning, that enables you to live every moment of life happily, so that no sorrow can ever touch your heart!!!!!!!!! Stay bless.

47. If you stay 3 weeks in space, the lack of gravity makes you 2inches taller.

1. Ahhhh... Someone please take me to Space 🚀 sharp sharp,LMAO 😁

48. Stella may your pockets be replenished in Jesus name. Still waiting for my own alert. Hope it's not among the two accounts that failed to go through. Father Lord!

49. I trolled more than Pipi Lee today, boy, I haven't even started.

Sponty post

Chike Teflon.. .i see what you did yesterday, not me and my darling Xp . I am a lover girl and I have too much love to give the world moreover I am the most fragile innocent looking person in the world, I was nicknamed 'premature ' in university . If the fight does not involve writing or typing, count me out. Give me pen and paper, I can write up a storm and that's that. Even mouth self, I don't have.

I know Sandy Yo is taking notes. The day she catches me, she will use that strong masculine hand she has been using to pound 'jiakpu ' from Enugu to Jos to Abuja and redesign my face.

I still laugh at that wrestle mania post. I want ribena, I want ribena. Hahahahahahahahahaha. You people paired my darling Eka and Chikito together.. .none of these ladies are fighters joor. Some people are better writers than talkers. Fear the ones that leave a one liner, those ones are dragons in real life.

I nominate Chike Teflon and Elastic
    Emjay and Droyalty
    King and Queen
    Iphie Dearies and Miss Ess (These ones will be like two leaves fighting together, one will pet the other, the other will reciprocate, at the end of the day, they will cry together, hug each other, leave some positive words , cry some more and blame haters for making them fight even though they didn't fight)

Bye boos. Let me get back to trolling.

1. Xoxo, In your miserable blog life, never you mention my Id again. Like theres no useless call out you have ever made here without mentioning my Id.
      Your obsession for me stinks and I seem not to give a fuck with anything that has to do with your Id here in d first place. Why cant you just do same?
      I dont care anylonger if you are always trying to be stupid or notoriously just playing around. Whichever it may seem to be, my Id should totally be taken off your miserable fingers.
      I have had enough of your sheer stupidity and wouldnt want to keep tolerating it.
      However I behave here isnt meant to be your biz when nobody made you delusional bitch d judge of sdkb. Minding your space and lane without mentioning my Id is not ever gonna be hard. Kapish?!
      Annoying simpleton kawai.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

50. Good morning beautiful people. I was reading yesterday posts and I saw the bv Morocco bruohaha. Stella you are so kind, thanks for paying them half of the money. Your pocket will not run dry.

51. Good morning lovely people.
    I'm not understanding this excessive light by NEPA Abi EEDC. I sleep, wake-up, eat, smile, sit, even stand with light.
    Are you guys sure I'm still in Nigeria? I'm not understanding.