Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uriel Finally Reacts To Her 'Doctored' Makeup Free Photo That Trended

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Uriel Finally Reacts To Her 'Doctored' Makeup Free Photo That Trended

BBNaija former houemate Uriel has slammed those whom she says Doctored her photo and turned it to an internet sensation in Nigeria last weekend...

Cant tell which photo was doctored because I like both batches....lol

Hmmm She is a confident woman ....Nice one Babe!

12 comments:

1. She is beautiful

Rich princess Rx

2. When you expose yourself to the world on SM, what do you expect? We've got the good, the bad and the Ugly. That's the way the world rolls..

If you can't TAKE it,
    Don't PARTAKE in it...

1. So someone can't post her pic again? Abeg shift

3. If it was another person I would have reacted but I saw Uriel on BBN without makeup many times and I know she's a very beautiful lady without makeup

4. And this is why I never take 'before' pictures of client. People should be able to appreciate the art without seeing a 'before' picture, my opinion.

1. I understand. But Clients too should take care of the skin beneath the makeup. If they do they won't be scared of the before picture. I've seen some before pictures that made me even vex for the MUA cos the client looked soo beautiful without the makeup. You can be dark with clear healthy skin so skin tone is no excuse.

5. shindren of anger everywhere.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. I love Uriel,I really do.I mean I follow her on IG and Snapchat but there's something I don't like about her which is that she tries too hard to be "down to earth" and act "real" all the time which is commendable but not when it's done too much.
    As a celebrity esp in a country like Nigeria,packaging and rebranding is the key and you have to comport yourself in a way that brands would want to be associated with you,i mean add some class to yourself,BE CLASSY.
    Sometimes I watch some of the annoying videos she posts on her IG Speaking pidgin and looking so razz and I'm like WTF??The whole local girl ish won't get you anywhere in the industry except from a few likes from fans.
    She should learn from bisola or even Tboss.

1. Noticed the same

2. Lol but she's the only one among them getting legit endorsement deal from brands.