Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates 35th Birthday Today....

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates 35th Birthday Today....

Happy Birthday Bro....

29 comments:

1. I've never taken a secound glance @ his pic bt this one up there make me wana crush on him,mbanu! I'll do Vector da viper anyday anytime

2. Happy Birthday Sir Uti, my way back crush.

3. Happy Birthday Uti. So your a leo..no wonder your such an attention whore! Have a great day! Bvs are going to eat you today tho...

4. Happy birthday Uti boo boo. Oga Boss!! Love you since you know when😉😉. God bless you real good.

5. Dude poses are too stiff

1. Like he's about to take a huge dump

6. Happy birthday Uti, go and marry, you don dey old

7. uncle since you have refuse to marry oya go and give somebody belle na? what is it? is your amu not working? tell me na i am willing to help your amu get its groove back. you know your girl gat your back.

happy birthday all he same, wish you find a wife soon.

8. Happy birthday UTI, may God bless your new age

9. August born are the best..
    Happy birthday my fellow lion..

10. Happy birthday Uti. I remember you in 2010, 2011, so decent you never brought a female to your hotel room. I respect, have loads of fun my dear

1. I know him from 1004.
      Never seen him with a woman. Always guys.
      I hope he is alright.
      Not even with an ashawo.

2. Hope he didn't bring a male also? Word on the street is that he's gay. Probably he pays bobrisky too😀

3. Uti and Alex Ekubor plus Denrele are in the best position to answer your question dear.

11. Happy birthday. Just a reminder that Tboss is still single

1. I think Jon will be more his spec.

12. Iphie D, see your paddy here, comman wish him. hehehe

Happy birthday Uti, God bless you.

13. I HAVE NEVER FOR A SINGLE SECOND LIKED ANYTHING ABOUT THIS MAN. I WISH I COULD TELL WHY, BUT, UNFORTUNATELY, I DO NOT KNOW WHY I DISLIKE HIM.

14. 35 already.... Hbd Uti. Take her to mama soon, time no dey again. O

15. Happy birthday handsome
    Age gracefully.