Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Video of Edo state lawmakers fighting after former speaker Okonoboh was impeached

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Video of Edo state lawmakers fighting after former speaker Okonoboh was impeached

If you are less busy,please watch the fight between Edo state law makers..Hilarious BUT a shame!

26 comments:

1. The earlier we learn that these politicians won't solve our problems, the better for us.

Bunch of Jokers.

2. Seen tey tey! Old fools.😏

3. When touts and and illiterates are in govt what do you expect? Shameful act. Shame on them

4. EDHA has always been like this. The other time its was a woman that was forcefully removed from her seat. Very shameful.

5. Somebody's Papa.. ..🙁 fighting publicly like gangsters and Ari aria touts

6. That's the change they promised.

7. have watched it. they are doing jackie chan for us. Foolish old men

8. I watched the video and i must say kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!

Where did we go wrong as a country, even animals communicate better.

We elected touts, thieves and irresponsible people into our government.

9. Good for the stupid speaker idiot that sleeps with me for peanut I norr blame am na condition when make crayfish bend was with him few days ago the idiot still get mind Dey tell me say he just return from UK few days ago and he still give me peanut

1. Ewooo!!sis. Betty husband too dey womanise?? And him wife na correct babes ooo!!men!!

2. Of course he will give you peanut, he could not even help his own blood brother with something. Same brother who helped him when the chips were down. The man stingy pass akagum. I know their family very well like 5&6

10. My God! And these are some people's husband, father, Uncle, sugar daddy etc..

11. Most especially these self acclaimed law makers of Edo State.I can categorically call them touts!They are all cultists from the university level to this political level.They sponsor thuggery,kidnapping and the likes.Yes even in the western world lawmakers display acts like this but i'm telling you this Edo politicians it is their second nature to act like thugs!!These are people's fathers and mentors even role models acting classless and proudly so.Makes one wonder how they got there.See the man on native that even like like a herbalist telling sit down sit down What do they teach their children?

12. What makes them go violent, i wonder?

13. There's absolutely nothing funny about this.

14. Always disgracing themselves..

15. Yes oo doc justine Dey womanize wella. And the wife know shebi na him make am do vasectomy. Make e nor go born full everywere and e nor like to wear condom if na lie make him wife as him right hand man double chief

16. Hon justine okonoboh hnmnmmm would have loved to spill but i'll let it pass better change your ways and His thoughts crossed my mind few days ago

1. Okonoboh na akoko Edo abi na Ebira guy this guy matter don confuse me

17. Kai, see kungfu fighting amongst edtha members. After all this, they will invite them to grace occasion/events.

18. Nothing new, if it can be done at the national level, why not in states? Deputy speaker sounds like a man though. Touts all of them