Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: We Need To Talk About This.....

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

We Need To Talk About This.....

I am Irritated by this Topic but let's talk about it anyway....

WTF.....What happened to Wet wipes?..
Some people go around smelling shit because they dont clean well...

What do you do?

146 comments:

1. Go and ask our language people according to Money maker.

Stella where is our peace maker alias money maker. The guy don caput or what?

1. Yori Yori na you kill peace maker wey e caput...lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Me i think,tissue first then water. This water only is not common in the east here

3. I wonder how you intend to teach children what's wrong from what's right when you are a complete idiot yourself.

4. Please those using wipes do you flush it down the toilet 🚽,how do you dispose it? Because it's always written on it that you shouldn't flush it. Please educate me thanks

5. Stella i think the best is wipes. Cos tissue tends to be too dry and might not get it all off. And watet washes but i noticed that after using water and you use a tissue, you will still see remains...lol.

6. @amanda, they have flushable wipes, that you can flush, the other one you cannot because it will clog your toilet.

7. They have flushable wet wipes. Costs a bit more though.

8. Some can be flushed...depends on what's available or what country you're in. Quite frankly that water thing is a bit primitive to me. Just my opinion though.

9. @ Amanda, they sell flushable wipes here in the west. Normal baby wipes are not to be flushed, however word for toilets can be flushed.

10. Thanks guys @ Adanne and anons

2. Stella i dont understand, are you for or against?

1. Don't mind her even the educated oyinbos i.e the Europeans use water. Why do we have bidets in toilets? If you don't know what a bidet is, Google is your friend.

2. You wipe with a tissue first and then you use water.If you use all the tissue in the world and don't use water after your butt hole will smell.

3. I use tissue first, then I have a spritz bottle that contains water, salt and little intimate wash. A couple spritz and finish with wipes.

3. If you must,please it's not only Soap and water plus a dry clean towel. If you got long nails. Pls add a tooth pick to it too.

Una don remind me of that infamous thing I wish I could unsee😫

1. ToothpickπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chai chai chai.....dnt even want to think of how dt would look like useing d toothpick on d nails

2. That craw craw yansh?
      Tufia!

What was she thinking twerking knowing how yucky her privates look?

3. Toothpick? Hahaha 😊😊.

Well I poo every morning before bathing. Like it is a tradition. I clean with wipes but still scrub my anus while bathing.

It is not necessarily the shit that makes the area smell, I think it is the hairs. It is advisable for one to shave the hairs around that area to avoid poo sticking while wiping.

I saw that pic too.... I don't want to talk about it.

4. most people I know have bidet shower/health faucet or Bum gun in their toilets .

It's more hygienic to clean with water .

5. @TGW, I swear, I regret looking at those pics? How can a living human being have that kind of dirty yansh! Girl for that matter?!

4. Water anyday anytime, even after seeing. If I am not in my house I have my wipes always in my bag.

1. Water anyday anytime. How's that wrong if you wash it hands afterwards with soap and water.

Stella, u forget that there are some chemicals used in the production of these wipes and some may end up causing more harm than good.

It's only when I'm where I don't have access to water that I will manage tissue but will still use water as soon as I get

2. Eka joy. Same wipes that's are used to to wiped new born babies botoms for months??? I'm sure we can all agree the wipes are safe.

3. I don't understand Stella and all these people o, Water is the best! Wash your hands with soap afterwards simple! How many of you use wet wipes? Abi you want to claim tissue is better than water, make una dey form wetin no dey book there

4. Thank you! Tissue first, then water and toilet soap. I can never feel comfortable cleaning up with just tissue no matter how wet it is.I'll feel I still have some poo on abeg.

5. L'eau est le nettoyeau.

5. Water and soap please....must be water AND SOAP for the butt

thereafter, wash those hands wt water and soap then dry them up

For d Vijay, just water does it. No soap needed

1. I use Cussons Baby liquid soap to wash my Juliana, its mild and i have never gotten any infection.

Stella, I believe we should use tissue and wash with water and a mild soap afterwards.

For those who go for emergency nos 2 outside their homes and don't have baby wipes can use tissue to carry out the first clean up.

Afterwards, you can damp the tissue a little bit with water to clean off the remnants before you get home.

6. I guess wet wipes is too expensive. Don't be surprised that even those rich and surpossedly exposed people do it also☹️☹️

7. Excuse me... But there is Nothing absolutely wrong with using water to clean up, its highly hygienic sef... Just because u don't do it does not make it wrong

1. Water, soap and tissue, there's nothing wrong afterall you will wash your hands with soap and water, plus I don't keep nails, plus wipes tend to clog the toilet

8. U can as well use hand sanitizer after washing wt water n soap... alot of ladies carry sanitizers in their bags

9. This is what i call, He Without Sin Cast The First Stone.

Why should this be a surprise to you Stella? You Acting like my friend who all his life was brought up in Kano, Only for Him to Travel out for 6 months and come back and saw a sheep mating, start shouting: WTF! WFT!! Someone please stop that sheep, eeww nasty to look at, call the animal department.

Was Like Ode Ma le le Ni Ke?

1. Hahahahahahaha! Imagine d malu.πŸ™„

2. HahahhahaaaahaahhahhaHa..

WTF Mehn!

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha

4. Just leave Stella. Maybe na paper or leaf she dey use before she comot naija sef.

Stella, it's not everyone that can afford wipes.

The best is water.

I use my hand to wash when I'm on my period so why can't I use same hand to wash my bum?

Na water sure pass then wash your hands afterwards.

I don't know if my first comment scaled through. Network is crazy

5. Hahahahaha Lafresh I tell you
      Some of Stellas relatives in Nigeria are still cleaning up with leaves and paper. Let her be in Germany forming with wipes and shouting WTF

6. Mr Malumi you have keed me. Lmao
      Leave our Stella like that. Is it your forming?

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Even wet wipes no reach.... I have to use water to feel clean. Then i wash my hands afterwards. That tissue is a no no for me.

11. Stella you are not serious! Abeg allow people to use water and clean their bumbum in peace. Nawooo.

My bumbum!
    My hand!
    My water!

12. I use my left hand to wash my butt with water and then I wash my hand with soap and water and sometimes use sanitizer. Y'all should stop famzing.

1. Me too & I clean deeply too then I dry up with a dry towel to avoid unnecessary friction, dry does it & I'm good to go!

... Jesus is my worth!

13. The truth be told water is more effective main while some people can't afford tissue or the so called wet wipe

14. Stella, don't be irritated. After using wet wipes, don't you wash your hands? Same difference. I used to look down on peeps that practiced this until I tried it. Suffice it to say I've not done so again because I feel the hassle is too much. (How do they get the water to dry up before dressing up?) No, they don't smell of shit. Those who do, haven't washed properly. Talking of wet wipes, I won't lie and say I use them cos I don't. Not for my bum anyways, but sometimes when I don't have my sanitizer, I use it for my hands. I use the doubleply tissue(I even have a favourite brand). If anyone smells of shit, the person's hygiene is questionable

1. Ah you misunderstand. Stella did not refer to the water users as smelling she just said some people don't clean well. Both wipers and washers. I believe both are hygienic but I'm team wipe that's how my mother raised me. But I will raise my kids in tissue and wet wipes.

15. I use my bf's boxers atimes. He's a fool and deserves it. And mumu will just put it on without perceiving it. Dirty pig.

1. And you are happy dating a dirty pig?? Smh!

2. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!
      Evil shild! LMAO!!

3. May God help you ma'am!

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Hahahahahaha
      Which kind thing be this?

5. Shame on you sicko! Perverts everywhere!!! I pity your generation! Imagine a girl does this to your brother! SMH!

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sdk BVs won't kill somebody o

7. You are a witch

8. Ewwwwwwwwwwww......... Why evils????

9. Wetin person no go hear

10. Abeg..make I join laugh away my sorrow..

11. Oh no, hahahahahahahah my belle o ....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Tori Olohun somolawon yi?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama16 August 2017 at 13:29

I clean up with tissue first before sitting on the bowl to watch with water. Even with wet wipers, I don't feel clean down there without using water! Hey I only use wet wipes wen I am not home

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama16 August 2017 at 13:35

Wash/clean

2. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama16 August 2017 at 13:35

Wash/clean*

3. You carry the wipes about? How big is your handbag biko? I'm team satchel(cross bag) or no bag so I can't imagine carrying wipes upandan. Or are there brands that come in small packs?

4. You carry the wipes about? How big is your handbag biko? I'm team satchel(cross bag) or no bag so I can't imagine carrying wipes upandan. Or are there brands that come in small packs?

5. Thank you 😊,Tissue first then water. Long time no see,where have you been?

6. Brooms stick ah ah. A woman bag should be extension if her cupboard like mary poppins

7. There are little ziplock bags u can buy to put the quantity of wet wipes u need from time to time. U don't need to carry a whole pack of wet wipes about @broomstick

17. Water is it. Makes me feel really clean and fresh. I use toilet paper to dry myself. And l wash my hands thoroughly with soap.

18. Tissue pls...and d pussy is for water

1. Mehn you're a pig. What can only tissue do? You're disgusting. I pity your boyfriend and your immediate family members. You're a dirty girl abeg. Just tissue?! Yuck!! Pig!

2. Dirty geh!! Tissue ke??

19. I normally use tissue but in d absence of that, I use water which happens to be d cleanest sef.
    I dont see anything irritating there sha when you will wash your hands afterwards before d cooking or whatsoever. Hian!

1. Water is the best

Make e no be like that guy wey wan gbensh him babe with doggy style wey go dey see shit for her bum bum kai I can't stop laughing lmao

20. It's even better to use water even after using whatever kind of wipe

21. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama16 August 2017 at 13:31

Stella water is the best for miooo but use tissues before cleaning with water.

22. That's how my colleague made jest of me when I said I use wipes or tissue for my butt. She insisted that water is the best and am like so if I find my self in a public toilet I should use water without soap? Well varieties is indeed the spice of life. For me water without soap is totally unhygienic.
    That's how I stopped eating carrot since I saw one mallam washing his butt after pooing with that water they put in a bottle which he later used to sprinkle on the carrot to avoid it tilting. Damn I still have goose pimples each time I remember this incident.

1. What about those you haven't seen? Just wash your fruits thoroughly before eating.

2. Damn that's nasty af. I never shake them too, I agree using water is clean but those fckers don't use soap to wash hand after.

23. Ayam not understanding.

you mean to say water is not better?

Its better to use water even after you use wipes or what not. THEN you wash your hands with soap.

24. #teamwateritis

tissue Neva makes me feel completely neat

25. Enough of Clean water for the butt, soaps and sanitizer l for my hands

1. What ? 😲😲😲 even u too ? . Do u do this outside your home ? You mean you guys all touch poo with your hand ? 😲😲😲. No one should eat out Kai......this is so so nasty....ewwwww

26. Monkeynofine pls check your mail.

27. Water is the best o. After using tissue, I use a mild soap and water to wash, then pat dry with a towel or tissue in the absence of a towel. When using a public restroom, wet wipes is the way to go. After the whole drama, I wash my hands with water and soap and then apply hand sanitizer.

28. When you eat eba and soup with your hands, you don't use tissue paper or or wet wipes. You use water otherwise your hands will still smell of soup. So it is water all the way. Fela Anikulapo Kuti of blessed memory sang about it. People, use water to clean up, it's the BEST. Toilet paper or wet wipes can't clean you properly.

29. You are irritated? which kind wipes are you talking about? Water is the best way to take out all the mess. Then you wash your hand with soap and sanitizer.

Tissue cant clean anything, lets be realistic and if you have not been using water, I don't want to imagine the smell from your bumbum.

30. Water anyday and anytime for me, most importantly wash your hands with soap cos even if u use wipes it's still a must to wash your hands too.

31. Water! Water!! Water!!! My wife uses half a bucket of water to clean up. She is that clean! 😊

32. All of u that use tissue without using water,
    You are one of those girls that nigga will be digging from the back and poop particles will be seen in the shit hole smelling

33. Toilet paper or wipes is useless to me. Water does the job. I only use toilet paper when l am outside and no access to water but it is straight to the bathroom as soon as l get home.

1. So many people use water on this blog. Not that many ajebos here. Lool. The ones raised in posh homes all use tissue. Even posher wipes.

2. 14:36 I live in Europe all my adult life and I use water. I'm as butty as they come. When I bought my first property, I requested for a bidet to be installed in my loo. Nothing beats the feeling of warm water jet sprayed on your butt. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

34. I prefer to use tissue before cleaning with water...the thought of having direct contact with poop first with water kind of irritates me. so it's tissue, water then wash hands

35. I was brought up to use tissue effectively, cleaning from front to back. To also take your bath twice a day, so you can go back to that spot and still clean with soap and water.
    To think when some ladies wee they don't even use tissue also. Then drips of the urine stay on the underwear and smell.
    On getting older I have adopted this and added wipes. As I always have wipes in my bag anyway.
    Another issue I read on this blog is people only wash their vagina with water. pls how do ppl do this, I have always used water and unscented soap/feminine wash. Especially during your period or after intercourse, how do you get the period residue out with just water.
    I actually did ask a gynecologist about this, and she told me water and unscented soap is the way to go. Feminine wash isn't compulsory, but you need a mild soap and you need to dry properly before wearing your underwear.

1. God bless you bed and roses πŸ’. This is what should obtain. I am just so sick reading all the comments above...that people actually wash their bum bum with water....after pooing. Imagine their fingers making contact with poo.....hell to the no....yuck so so disgusting. Truly no one should eat food prepared by another person......this is an eye opener...

2. Yes thank you my kind of woman. But feminine wash in Not compulsory for me oH. Thatis thrush central

3. Thank you for this... I can't imagine using just water to wash up after sex and later some ladies will say their man won't go down on them when they don't clean properly

4. Sweedy, pull up a chair let me educate you. The scent in a soap is not what makes it unhealthy the vagina. Its the chemicals used in making the soap.
      Now, the vagina produces a lubricant that naturally cleanses the labia majora nd minora which you call "lips". Its actually acidic.
      Now when you use soaps that contain chemicals on your vagina, you strip the vagina of its natural ability to cleanse itself..nd it becomes dangerous. Its a leading cause of cancer dwn there.
      You might think just water is not hygienic, but the vagina itself produces enough lubricant to cleanse itself. That's why its seen as normal fr a lady to hv some non foul smelling "substance" on her panties sometimes.

Stop endagering yourself in the name od hygiene.
      #hope you see this#

36. Washing your vagina
    It's a good idea to avoid perfumed soaps, gels and antiseptics as these can affect the healthy balance of bacteria and pH levels in the vagina and cause irritation.
    Use plain, unperfumed soaps to wash the area around the vagina (the vulva) gently every day. The vagina will clean itself inside your body with natural vaginal secretions (discharge).
    "During your period, washing more than once a day may be helpful," says Dr Elneil, who points out that keeping the perineal area between the vagina and anus clean is important, too. "Good perineal hygiene is necessary by washing that area at least once a day using your normal bathing routines."
    "All women are different," says Professor Lamont. "Some may wash with perfumed soap and not notice any problems. But if a woman has vulval irritation or symptoms, one of the first things you can do is use non-allergenic, plain soaps to see if that helps."

37. Water is the natural thing to use.

38. I didn't know there were magical wipes and toilet paper that could clean your butt without the help of your fingers.The same one you use to eat and cook.

A bidet is the kind of sink where you wash your anus (yea with water.not alcohol) after you poop.
    Washing after you poop is considered very good hygienic practise all over the world. So if you still use wipes and tissue paper and consider yourself extremely clean,please have a rethink.

1. Thank you miss, stella knows what a bidet is, she lives in Germany. I have also taught my kids, soap and water is the best. They only use wipes when they poop in school.

39. Water o! Water for washing bumbum!!!
    Afterall the same finger they use in fingering kundus is the same finger they use in eating.
    Use only tissue naa, when they wanna give u head ur orifice will be oozing dry shit.

1. Even the mouth they use in eating don't they put it there and lick?

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahha...this lady ehn you are something els

3. Chaiii blackberry @when they wanna give you head ur orifice will be oozing dry shit.....hahahahahaha

40. Madam questionier how come the same mouth you use to eat healthy food is what you use to give head😒 eeeeehhhhh?

41. Smh. The same waste material coming out of your body as a result of what you consume, not someone else's. Una go dey form what's not. Clean your butt with water and wash your hands with soap and water afterwards. How hard is that? Not everyone can afford wet wipes.

1. It is not always a matter of money but cleanliness. Tissue and wipes can't clean like soap and water. Wipe is convenient to carry around when you are on the go.

42. #Never say mean words out of anger. Your anger will pass. But your mean words can scar a person for life. So use kind words or be silent*

1. Quote for water or toilet paper matter? Na wa for you sha!

43. Stella water is the best ever, no matter how many tissue you use on your butt immediately you start sweating you will realize that you are not totally clean because tissue can't remove shit from those hairs inside your butt only water can clean everything and you will feel so fresh and cold in your butt and there after you can wash your hands thoroughly with medicated soup and for those talking about public we team water can easily buy pure water or bottle water to wash our butt in public.

44. When you use wet wipes please what do you hold it with, is it your feet? since emphasis in on the hand, it is the same hand you use for water that you'd use to hold the wipes. So just wash your hands with RUNNING water (not water in a bowl) and use a dry towel or better still Alcohol that's all.

45. I use Andrex washables tissue wipes. They are like wipes but flushable. Guess it's about preference

46. I just knew it.

Angry people must show up 😁😁😁

47. Am all for tissue or wet wipes.I really find that water thing very irritating.

48. Water water water, only water pls

49. Water water water, only water pls

50. Just as you don't dab the privates with tissue, water is not just splashed on the privates too "hand work baby". think about it Tissue breaks and leave particles behind, wipes clean quite alright, but a good amount oh water and non-scented soap does an excellent job. compare the feeling of washing your face with soap and water as against cleaning with wipes. Remember washing your hand with soap and running water and sanitizing afterwards is best.

51. I even got to hear of this water thing when I moved to the west.
    @Amanda favour we have flush able wipes or you can drop the wipes in the waste bin right inside the toilet.

Whichever cleaning material an individual chooses to use is totally up to the person, the most important thing is ensuring that no other person has to suffer the smell from your mess.

52. I use tissue then wash myself with water and dry myself with towel.

53. Some people will just be forming nonsense.it's Water,water,water

54. I use tissue, then followed by water. I fix nail most times so i cant wash my ass using my hand directly. But water is good and its the best.

I wash my hands with soap and water afterwards, sometimes i forget to use the hand sanitizer in my bag but as soon as i remember i use.
    No biggie

55. I normally poop only when I wanna bath , I clean first with tissue then use water before bathing properly and using sponge to scrub that place,πŸ˜†πŸ˜† maybe that's while my oga loves giving me head and doing doggy style all the time😩😩😩
    Don't cuss me please I'm on.

56. Your fingers can be smeared with poop even when using a wipe..The key thing is regular washing of your hands not just after you poop..
    I wash my hands after almost everything...

You come in contact with lots of unsanitary things everytime.. door handles, keys, even the nylons used in packaging food stuffs bought in the market. You never can tell where they've been or where the hands that touched them have been..

For me,I use a great deal of water at home to wash thoroughly, dry with a towel or tissue and then WASH my hands clean with soap and water.. I use lots of tissue when out..sometimes I injure myself just trying to clean well with tissue (peppery feeling).

I just always wash my hands, after pooping or peeing, before and after eating, immediately I get home, even while at home before cooking or touching any edible stuff... It's like my ritual rite..

But the negative side is that my palms are always dry, so I have to make frequent use of hands creams which I hate.. I hate creams in generally. Hate the clammy feel

1. I swear.. wipes or whatever.. washing your hands is paramount.. if you can't,get a handwash.. lovilea ain't that expensive and easy to carry about.

57. Using of water is very very hygienic, once done use the tissue to dry your bum and wash your hands extremely well after use. Wet wipes block(s) the water closet if its too much cos it doesn't get soft like tissue .some times i end up wetting tissues before use so it can clean up properly....Not everyone clean(s) up properly with tissue too.

58. Today I just discovered a lot of local people are on this blog.
    Imagining smearing your hand with poo and you are in a place without soap or even rushing water to wash your hands after. Some have long nails and it stays in their nails.
    That is why I do not let any yeye house maid cook for me.
    Today is a real eye opener.
    Something that if you use your hands to eat swallow and soup. Even after washing with soap, it still smells in your hand.
    Believe me if you use tissue and dab with water it will clean you up well. At night when you bathe you now wash their with soap again. Intact I scrub down there with sponge. I have 3kids and have never had infection down there.

59. I usually poo before taking my bath. However, if it comes after taking my bath, if I am at home, I clean with tissue, then wash with soap and water.
    When I am outside, I clean first with tissue and then use wet wipes.