Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday In House News

Shout out to Everyone on this post right now........

Kisses!

TAIWO COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Beautiful Stella,

God bless you for the good work you are doing. I am an ardent reader of our blog and I sometimes comment as missbetty. I want you to use my picture for IHN as as fine girl that 'I' is. I never knew that your birthday is a day after mine #Irepaugust21st# #leorocks# sorry4 the long epistle.. Its our birthday month. Stella oya chop e-kiss........

Happy belated birthday darling...How far?

...............................................................................................................................................................

ETSAKO PERAL COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stellakork.Howdy?Hope Ur Birthday was a blast? Kisses to everyone in the House:::: y'all rock

Twas a blast,thank you.

...........................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...............................................................................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY
Hello, STELLA  I have some cloth to give out (corporate,casual ,shoe) size 18  shoe size 43  my number is 08037097750  pick up is gbagada

BY BV HOMOBORLARNLEY  HARDUNEY

Thank you Bola darling....Thanks for all the support on this Blog..Kisses to you.

BLEACHING IS RULED OUT

I need help with a good cream that can help me return to my natural colour(Yemi Alade/Miss Kedike's kinda skin colour). Pimples really spoilt my face making it darker than my body. Where I live(ekpoma), it's difficult to get those natural ingredients(like tumeric and all that) to mix. I need someone who can help me with an already mixed cream so I can use. I will pay for it..
Ps :I don't want to bleach
Thanks
alimssteph@yahoo.com

IYA IBEJI SERIES

STELLAS ENCOMIUM DAYS

When Encomium was our go to source for celebrities and gossip news I noticed all the juicy stories that made headlines were from Gistcafe which was then Stella's column. While City people were about Lagos big boy did this, Lagos big girl did that.

Econmium was dishing it hot courtesy Stella. Then one day Stella wrote that she had changed her number and I noticed it was a German number. 
Shou so this Stella is based abroad? And she is the number one aproko master in Nigeria?  How she dey take do am?  Na so I raise hand and backside for her.
Before gossip blogs, Stella gist cafe was. I remember when the other famous blogger just started (Pls no Pun intended)  she used to get her stories from Stella. 

I have benefited from Stella's generosity. She gave me the opportunity to sell my goods on IHN who else for do that for me free of charge ? Also she has given me a platform to share my articles I only asked her once and she said OK just like that. And now over a million people knows me. 

One time my brother had a serious challenge and I encourage him to talk about it here next thing Stella contacted and gave him some serious money  and even encourage BVs to assist as well and a lot of BVs did. Na so Stella name begin dey sing for our house even  my mom come ask who be this Stella? 
Stella you have been good not just to my family but to so many people. When people call your blog begi begi I take it as a compliment for you because beggar no dey beg from beggar.

I know very few media people who can talk  freely about their faith and doesn't restrict it to just Sundays.
When I thought about putting my articles online there was no doubt as to what blog to send them. I write about a whole lot of stuff, my family, sex, and my faith. I knew only Stella would accept for me to talk about the Holy Spirit on a Monday morning and not think it's not political correct.

No one is perfect thats common knowledge Stella sef dey make me vex  sometimes like when she suspected me to be a fraud, or when she gives wrong opinion on something and still insist she is right (OK sometimes she dey apologize) But like her  or not you have to agree she has a good heart. Make I stop here, not for lack of more things to say but because I know say we no dey like long read.

Happy Birthday Stella I love you with your faults and all.  May God's grace continually rest upon you and your family in Jesus mighty name Amen.

The Iya beji 1

*Shock*...It was when i relocated that I changed my number Iya.

Madam you sound like Monitoring spirit oh....JESUS CHRIST"

HOUSE HELP NEEDED

A house help is needed in,Eliozu Port Harcourt. Person must be within 20-30 yrs. Must be humble, God fearing, honest, trustworthy, good with kids and ready to work. 
You work everyday except Sunday... Not a live in job so proximity to eliozu is important.  
Call 07038612632 or 09059765922. 

Job Vacancy: Corp Member/Student Interns

Dear Stella,

Trust you are keeping fine, thank you for the post yesterday.

We are looking to fill the role of Student interns/corp members in Graphics Design and Digital marketing.

The person MUST be goal oriented, time conscious and versatile in the various graphics design tools. 

Interested candidates should forward their CVs with the appropriate title to hr@ideationng.com.

Only successful candidates will be contacted.

SHOKI TO CELEBRATE STELLAS BELATED BIRTHDAY

GLO

ETISALAT

MTN

Airtel

Sent in by Gifted hands @awelewawigs"

Thank you so much babe.God bless you so much

160 comments:

1. Happy Belated Birthday Stella!
    Europe tour on my mind..
    Berlin/Hamburg for a glass of wine? Lemme know

Anyways…

As always…*tearbra*tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Wow u occupied ya space today

Congratulobia

2. I just found out on facebook thT my boyfriend got married this past Saturday. He was my only. No there was no sex and we have been been together for 2 years. We were always together... how and why he did such a thing to me is shocking. How do you men do stuff like this? I'm so scared right now. My chest hurts. I have not been able to shed a single tear. He has been calling and texting and sending voice messages wailing. How do I bring myself to talk to such a person. Finally I go dey alright.

3. Choi. See enough shoki. And I came late.

Fine faces of ihn. Happy belated birthday Taiwo.

@iya ibeji, I remember that enconmium days. I so love that gist cafe.

Stella, u are blessed.

4. Anon. 14:39, better u cry now and forget about him. God will give u ur own man.

Some men could be heartless sha. Pls move on anon.

5. Jisos some men are wicked and heartless I don't blame girls DT hurt dem anyway.just go hang out wit ur frnds n pop champagne n tag him on facebk so he ll knw u r celebrating his down fall n u r leaving a happy life without him.

6. Anon 14.39, last last, you go day alright. Just pick his call and tell him you have submitted the case to God, that you have nothing else to say to him, let God deal with him for you, then biko cry, it helps you move on.

7. Nawa o, Jesu ovie.
      That man wicked die!!!
      You go really de alright darling.

Happy belated birthday Stella.

8. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars.23 August 2017 at 19:45

Anonymous 14:39,/so sorry about this disappointment. It will pass and you will be fine.

No matter how good he was to you, let it go. Otherwise you will never move on. Some people are not meant to be part of our lives but are part of our memories.

Make up your mind to forgive him, whatever the excuse he has. Bless him and release him. Vengeance is of the Lord.

You need to will yourself to cry. Because, a relationship has just died, you need to have an inner release that's the only way you will heal.

And no, there is nothing wrong with you. Instead there is everything wrong with him. He was not just good for you events led to him choosing someone else.

God will give you beauty for your ashes.

I say this cos I've travelled this road. No its not easy and you cannot explain the pain. I developed ulcer and couldn't eat. Took me 7/8 yrs to try dating again. Don't do that. There is a fine guy out there for you. Not all men are like this.

Look for people to talk to. Hang out, don't close yourself in. You will get into depression. Don't ask yourself if you were less. Its not about you.

Read PS 139. And be comforted.
      God bless and heal your heart. Take a hug.

When you sleep ask the Lord to hold you, and also ask Him to take every pain away from you.

It shall be well.

2. Welcome IHN. Draw soup and nni oka have been on my mind since morning. Kai, momamia, no one like you. Nwunye G shake body nah.
    Time for Amebo, Stella your aproko no get part 2 I swear. I was searching something on google, typed in names, gbam, Stella Dimoko post regarding similar name I was searching appears. I can remember the traffic on your blog in 2013 when you posted this story, the story entertained us for some days o. That is “Rumour has it in disguise” and decoders at work truly. Let me include the link for reading pleasures of other bv’s. Never under estimate the power of prayer. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/11/wife-uproots-igbo-billionaires-mistress.html
    Ngwa gwazia ndi yard unu and all the side chicks them. MFM been puling every strong holds since time immemorial with their fierce prayers “What are you waiting for, your time is up, ngwa, die die die die die die die”

1. Adadioramma why are you doing me longer throat nau?
      Chai!!
      Ogbono na nni oka bu Ebe and. 😂😂😂

2. Lol!
      Stella Dimoko, when is the next Rumour has it? Ears are itching........

3. Ada have I told you how much I love you?NNE ihe GI na amasimu

4. Chike the thing just dey my mind since o. Plus ukwu ewu, kai the taste ehh. The most garnishing is pouring the ogbono on top the nni oka (Ofe nenu). Igbo nwere nri biko.

5. Lol I don go read the story come back. The only thing I noticed is that everybody were anonymous then. Time have change now as some people have 2 blog ID sef

6. Sexy Daddy ndewo, ibunu onye nkem gbogbo. Keep the fire burning. I dey tell you @ Teddy, that was 4years back. BB never circulate then self, talk more of Android phone.

7. Happy belated birthday Stella. Continue to soar high I. Jesus name.

3. Place the word "ONLY" anywhere on this sentence.
    *She told him that she loved him*

That guy that sang
    "I want to go home, i'm from Akwa Ibom"
    Since he went home we've not heard from him .

Lesson:fear village people 😂

Ugegbe oyibo m. I'm coming over to take you out for lunch.

1. Chike Teflon, u crack me up always.

Yes o, that guy we no hear from am again. Na village people do am?

2. He was missing the love at home now. He already found the love so there is no coming back😂😂😂

4. From this day forward when you speak, make a conscious and deliberate effort to have a minimum of 85% of your daily conversations positive, purposeful, and profitable. This will strengthen your mindset, create possibilities and attract more abundance and wealth in your life. Every time you say or think something negative--STOP. Immediately tell your mind ~ Cancel...Clear. This one practice will dramatically transform your reality. Become unstoppable by using your words to create your next breakthrough. You have something special. You have GREATNESS within you!

—Les Brown

5. Don't expose your success too quickly in life".. I learnt that from playing *WHOT..*
    Once you just say "Last Card", you will see your enemies coming out of the woods... You'll just be hearing
    Pick 2
    General Market
    Hold On, etc.."
    As if they never had such weapons before.
    Be wise.
    Good Afternoon lovelies....
    Ofada on my mind...

1. Wow! I can't even rememberd the last time I played whot.

I used to be the best in that game and also in monopoly game.

6. Mailings.
    my 2yrs old son keeps complaining dat his pipi is paining him.
    Pls what can I do abt it? Tnx.

1. I hope he hasn't been molested?

2. Take him to the hospital for Christ's sake!

3. Take him to his pediatrics.
      If I may asked, did you circumcised him?

4. Confront n talk to him as a friend then put ur eyes down 2 know his movement.dem don dey use ur son Pipi play piano!

7. #That awklward moment when you drop something and just stare at it because you're too lazy to pick it up 🙃

8. An Arab was admitted in the Hospital for a heart operation, but prior to the surgery the doctors needed to store his blood in case the need arises. As the gentleman had a rare type of blood, it couldn't be found locally. So the call went out to the neighboring towns. Finally an Igbo guy was located who had a similar type of blood. The IGBO guy willingly donated his blood for d Arab. After d surgery, d Arab sent the Igbo guy as appreciation, a new BMW 540iL, diamonds, lapis lazuli jewelry, and half a million US dollars. Once again the Arab had to go through a corrective surgery. His doctor telephoned the Igbo dude who was more than happy to donate his blood again. After a successful surgery, the Arab sent the dude a thank u card and a carton of drinks & a goat. The Igbo guy was shocked to see that the Arab this time did not reciprocate his kind gesture as he had anticipated. He phoned the Arab and told him, 'I thought this time you would give me Toyota Prado, Diamonds and Jewelry. But you gave only a card and a carton of drinks and a goat. To this d Arab replied 'Nwannem I can't help it, now I have Igbo blood running in my veins!!
    😄😄😜

9. My friend and her snm boyfriend kept asking themselves
    What are we?
    What are we ooo?
    What are we?
    I say what are we?
    Whenever she picks a call and the guy is eager to know,she would ask if she was his gf and when it's vice versa,the guy would ask why she loved to know. And that was how their time outs and calls ended with 'what are we oo' Till trailer jammed their relationship. They couldn't define it and that's one of the problems those who already met are facing. They just kiss,romance and cuddle without the guy proposing a relationship to the girl and then confusion sets in. It shouldn't end that way. I'm always bursting into laughter whenever I remember her snm experience.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂what are we ooo?

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha

We are nothing but pencil in the hand of our creator na.....shuo
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Two of dem de craze, lol

10. Beautiful Faces of IHN

Iyabeji Tuaale

11. Thanks, I got #200 mtn card.

12. Nawa oo all de shoki has been used already @ exactly 1:01 una be witch I swear

13. I.h.n
    Martins Aboy, I sent you a mail already, I anticipate your reply, pls do well to

14. Wen u get te househelp, make sure she's tested for HIV n hepatitis B.
    Know her reach her house.

1. I agree, cos these helps don tear eye from Villa

15. @ ETSAKO PERAL,you are pretty😘😘

16. I made it to today's ihn, happy birthday once again Stella, this blog is life*

17. My sincere appreciation goes to the following BVs for their show of love yesterday for my son's birthday:
    Beloved
    Etsako Pearl
    Mrs.R SDK blog Official BFF
    Greatlady.
    Uriel (Freshdew)
    Oluwadarasimi™
    QUEEN AMY Loves ACCESS BANK
    Chike TEFLON
    IsaacBABA
    Ms SSS a.k.a stunning slim shady
    KIDJO
    Adadioramma

I am humbled and I feel loved. Olly and mum are saying a big THANK YOU!

18. I was overwhelmed with the lovely wishes, prayers this wonderful blog visitors gave my son today.

God will continue to meet us at the point of our needs in Jesus name amen!
    Thank you everybody.I'm humbled!
    PH SDK BVS Rock!

1. Sexy Spermy Daddy accept my humble greeting.

Help me give your son oha soup, cow leg and fufu for birthday celebration.

2. Happy birthday to your son.
      May God bless his new age🎂

3. You welcome sexy daddy..... Hope sexy son is having fun oooo it's his day and I trust u

19. Lol... Stella, she's monitoring you but not in a bad way...

I swept today, after a very long while and my back really really aches... I can't bend over backwards, damn!

My baby girl is having her traditional marriage tomorrow, pretty much excited for her... Don't even know what to get her... I need something not too expensive, but totally worth it (nothing more than 5k at most, I'm a broke 'hass nigga)...

1. Good China ware, tea cups, frying pan, whistling kettle etc

2. Blender or mixer will do!
      Or you can as well present the money to her in an envelope.

3. Bye her rice cooker.. Any size will do... Rice cooker is a very good kitchen equipment

20. Yes o iya ibeji, once I buy encomioum the first thing i open is gist cafe. That time all the gossip you need to know about celebrities you find there in stella's gist cafe. Abeg we don teh for this game none today. Abeg blessings continually on you Stella Dimoko Korkus

21. Na wa o... Lagos group has the noisiest peeps.. Shout out to SS, Gabz,Tunde.. The only men tolerating the babe's and their quarrels

1. That group is full of lousy and annoying people, no regards at all for the organizer, Admin please continue giving them as e dey hot

22. I got a part of the shoki for the first time, gifted hand wigs may your pocket never go dry, Mrs stellzy happy birthday, may God keep you for m any more years so you continue running this beautiful blog *kisses*.

1. Hmm a part of d shoki

U sound like u loaded almost half s cardssssss

23. Happy belated birthday @ Taiwo.🎂😘..
    May you live long and prosper.
    God bless.

24. when my spirit don dey low and I don't know where to go I dey always run to cos na you way get the groove this our love no go die o

#GOAT™

1. cause trouble small na, ure too on your own.. with one one lines

2. Are u a loner Danny... We anonymous are ready to disturb u henceforth... U can't b on this blog and have no friends nor enemies.

25. Lol @ iya beji sounding like monitoring Spirit. #natheworkwedeydo

@Chike Teflon how ia ur akpa amu? *Runs to take cover*

1. Hehehehe

How many sponge do you have?

Can your finger penetrate your pussy while washing it? 😂😂😂😂

Ugegbe m I cover your eyes with love so that you will not see this comment... Lol

26. Beautiful Etsako Pearl.

Happy belated birthday Taiwo.

God bless the givers.

27. All hail the fastest fingers!!!!, How una dey take do am???....all the cards don vamoose.. oriegwu o.

Lol @ iyabeji, wehdon.
    Faces of ihn, unu well-done o...

For all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, contact me please.

Giveaway coming soon.
    *Faithful bv*

28. I didn't bother recharging because I know fastest fingers would have taken all. Nice afternoon all

29. Thank GOD for today!
    Iya ibeji you are right about Stella,she can be hot headed atimes and jumps into conclusion quickly but one thing is sure; SHE HAS A GOOD HEART ♥
    Good afternoon everyone 😁

1. Nwa ada Amanda Favour ekene ooo. Nwa oma eji eje mba I ga adirim ka echi maka na echi adighi agwu agwu.

Biko Lolo IDEATO where are you?

2. Chike stop looking for Lagos bvs, they are hiding. After the party on Saturday they will come out of hiding. Every one of them.

30. i got mtn 400. thank you Stella and Gifted hands.

James Juliet.

31. Update: I just changed my mind, will give her the gift on Saturday since its her Church Wedding day... I don't think I should divide the money for both days (2k5 for each day) yh? I think it's best I gave her the gift on Saturday.

1. Na you sabi,na your friend,which one be our own?😎

2. Keep this info to itself na.. Brokeass

32. I see u princess muah!

33. Face of IHN, you is fine! Today is slow, I just can't wait to go home.

34. Yaaaaayyyyyy,it's Wednesday people.No matter how hard I try,u keep pushing me aside and I can't break thru...

1. The TTc lady from yesterday's IHN, search for sisterhood-Africa group on Facebook and Join. A group with almost 2 million praying women. Pregnancy na koko on that group. God hears his daughters. .baby dust!

2. Very true
      But pray with your own mouth first

35. IHN Yipeeeeee

Gifted Hands, well done for distributing Birthday Shoki.

Estako, fine girl,you look like you have a sharp mouth in real life. Loooool

Happy Belated Birthday MissBetty

36. Happy belated birthday Taiwo! God bless you.

Etsako Pearl, what's that thing on your head? You're beautiful.

Iya ibeji, you are truly a monitoring spirit, but a good one.

God bless all the givers.
    Hello everyone......

TGW, i'm fine my lady. Saw your comment late.

37. Have confidence in your own decisions. No one knows whats best for you besides yourself

Finally MTN has heard our complaint and restored vending... Praise be to God... But they should resolve the whole issue today o

38. God bless the givers and the receivers.

39. IHN don come
    I'm loving this cool weather. Rain has taken a break here. Thank God.

40. Happy birthdays and happy belated birthdays to all celebrants. God bless you all plenty.

Yesterday watched Banana Island ooo but na wetin the film dey yarn self all about. Is it about love dies or not to give up on your hope and aspirations? anyway i chose hope and aspirations.

congrats to those that will get the cards. Seems a lot of people are so bitter that when you comment, seems your comment is like a stone cast on them. Na wa for una ooo. Na buhari cause am o, no be me. Make una carry una bitterness and sadness go meet una papa buhari.

Lovely day today. Yesterday i had to be a moderator to our service in the church and so this morning i am having this good feelings in my heart. Thank God for everything.

let me go and see what to eat. my car is looking for a new one. So nobody dey dash car for this blog? oya where our billionnaires and zillionnaires, una yori yori needs a new car.

41. hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere

42. Shout out to you too Stella 😚

The second face issa ❎❎

43. Fast fingers many for this blog oh...chaii I say make i still try today no show.

1. You suppose don retire from shoki hustle 😎

2. The funny thing is I just wanted to play around today for d first time....lol

44. Etsako pearl is beautiful. God bless you. How is your son? I ve been searching for your contact.

45. Happy belated birthday darling Stella. LLNP.

46. I feel renovated today..

Thanks to stellz.
    More blessings to your purse..
    You are a darling...
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. You have turned to building they renovate.....

2. Rejuvenated ! Not renovated . You are not a house

47. Fast fingers to much here, God bless the givers

48. See rain of shoki but I came late

49. Pls my good people, what is the range of prices for hand made wigs(not braided), the one with low quality hair to human hair. Pls help a sister.

50. Pls my good people, what is the range of prices for hand made wigs(not braided), the one with low quality hair to human hair. Pls help a sister.

51. Stellar nwunye Korkus its Etsako Pearl n not "Peral".

FOIHN una foine ooo

52. Pretty face of IHN, Etsako pearl muah muah 😘, iyabeji, yes I remember the days of encomium then, Stella you have teyed in this job, weldone, God bless those applying for jobs, ok una good afternoon

53. Fellow Bvs,pls I need a good place in Abeokuta to learn fashion designing(tailoring). Am a married woman so need a place where I can learn fast

54. What's it with people who are about to get married? 😩... I barely recognize my friend, her voice is too high pitched, she's acting too suspicious of everything... I understand she's excited and all, but this is really scary... She's different, too different 😦😭😭

1. Lmaooo Stephanie coker after she got engaged. I guess it's a symptom with no diagnosis except time

2. To the lady who's looking to remove spot from acne. There is actually NO ACTUAL natural remedy to remove dark spot. Whatever has been mixed for you will have a lightening product in it aka bleaching. Turmeric etc will only give you a smooth skin not fade spot

55. See u on IG and twitter Stella

56. Happy belated birthday Stella. God will reward you for your good work. wishing may more fulfilled years ahead. congratulations! Hope you enjoyed your day.

57. Lovely faces of IHN
    Happy belated birthday @ Taiwo.

Etsako pearl you are fine fine.

58. Lawyer turned business woman23 August 2017 at 23:58

Hi BVs.
    Not to bug anyone with my request.
    Been trying to get a job for over a year to no avail.
    I'm actually a lawyer.
    I'm tired of being broke and begging and I wouldn't want to resort to the wrong means.

I intend to start up a business and all I need is 60k.
    I've been able to raise 15k. All I need is a balance of 45k.

Kindly reach out if you can assist me please.
    I'm really tired of being a liability to both myself and my family.

Thank you.