Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesdayoopswednesday #goodmorning #blessedday #motherhoodrocks #Godnodeysleep #boyfriendsweyunalol
#crampsisshciesse #kannnichtmehrwirklich #stopreadingmyhashtag #searchforanewblogboobeginssoon #atallatallnahimbad #nasiddonlookideyso #mayyourdaybeassweetasthepineapple.....

This is Chioma again......I am crazy about her creativity.She mailed in to say Thank you and i asked her to send more interesting photos whenever she had and BOOM!....Looks like she can turn anything into a necklace...#gifted.

Are we all at work already?I hope so!...For those yet to find jobs,dont worry it will come,just remember that not everyone must work in an office....you can use whatever small money you have and start a small business.

BV Sharon Aminu mailed me and at this point I need us to say a silent money prayer for her she said she is in deep depression and I am guessing hers is caused by her TTC state........Sharon do not give up on God,he is still Olowogbogbooro!

Please leave a comforting word for her as I am sure she is reading but not commenting anymore because she is not happy.
Depression is not anybody's inheritance..Please reject it!

Send in your faces of IHN,Business memes,stories et al.

Shout out to everyone....May your hustle pay in Jesus name.

Kisses!

PS- #iloveyou!

258 comments:

1. Awwwwwww
    Come here Sharon,come here Darling.
    It's well with you ok? It's well Sweetheart.
    Sometimes life gets soo grey we don't want to go on.Its normal. But it's ok now sweetie,it's ok. You have cried enough Nne m. It's ok now ok?

It's Ok cos God got you. Believe u me!
    And He knows all you are going through and Is about to show His Mighty Hand in your life. Now don't give up hope now that ur Miracle is just a door away. Ok? Let's keep it together knowing that He Himself promised us that None,I repeat None shall be barren in His LandπŸ‘Œ

It's juts a matter of time. Cos me I am here trying to pick names for the Triplets. I will coin beautiful names for them cuties And another thing is this,I am torn between Bn The Girl's or the boy's GodmomπŸ€”
    Whoopie!πŸ˜‚ Let me just be all of them God-mom.
    Ehen Sharon come o,hmmmm u know that you are enjoying o. Getting all the love-making u want. Choi!! Nne better take advantage of this o cos when these babies come ehn,nothing for u my sister o.Ma dear u see this sleep some of us take for granted,it wee vamoose from ur eyes LMAO🀣 That time sef U go don forget Bros small cos omo u wee be busy o. Take it from a mom of one at a time baby. So imagine 3😳

Iffahear Bros wan do thr Do ehn🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Do wetin wen u are running around like a headless chicken?🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hahahahhahahaha Sharon baby! What did u have for Brekkie? Choi! Wish I can make u my signature goat meat pepper soup and boiled yam or plantain or with my favourite,Agidi. Piping hot!πŸ”₯ But have something to eat first ok? Me sef never chop. The General asked me to fast on his behalf🀣🀣🀣🀣 Okwa Ina afu? Says God hears my Prayers for him fassst🀣 U go fear brain-washing nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sharon Baibay! Oya smile for me nau. You know I inspire Diddy. LMAO🀣🀣🀣🀣

Ehen,that's my girl!😍
    That the spirit Sweetheart!
    He Who Started the Good work in you Will Complete it my dear...
    Sending u loads of warm hugs and BANGDADANG Kisses😘😘😘😘

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But it's obviously for fun Nah.........

3. Morning

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. If I hear say you old? Common package yourself and go and remarry. Which old? Na only for naija 40 years go consider herself old !!! Everyone deserves to be happy in life.

All the best.

5. Happy birthday darling boo, many prosperous years ahead😘😘😘😘😘

6. Sharon am also TTC and I know how hard it is. Join our nairaland TTC thread and be strong. I know some days are hard but don't perpetually remain down. I had my HSG on Monday and it was an out of body experience. Thankfully my tubes are open. Please don't despair. Keep faith and hope alive.

7. That your friend is wicked, she should not go unpunished. Please you need to let your husband know about it, before things get out of hands

8. hahahahaha Chike and Chikito the ugegbe 1 of SDK. I dey eye una two oooo. Nothing does you people ooo

Kidjo na so we see am ooo. The film just dey sweet my belle. Make i continue watching the dangerous affairs jare.
    Mamalawo you don prescribe for another client today?

9. Good morning,am grateful to God for my new job though the pay isn't exciting but am happy here compared to my previous job where I was constantly depressed and psychologically battered. But yet again I wonder is there really no perfect job its either the pay, the boss, late payment of salary, late closing hours etc.

Face of spontaneous post is a very fruitilicious somebody.

Sharon Aminu, the Lord is your strength, He will visit you with a testimony very soon.

Happy birthday Starry Larry, may God grant your heart desires.

Have a nice day everyone.

....my testimony is loading

10. Happy birthday Starry dear. God bless you

11. Hello all my PeopleπŸ™‹πŸ»

Nwunne m!🀣Nwunne m special!😘

Ed Baibay! Omalicha.com! Choi! I drafted a memo o,concerning every every concerning you and Ela boboπŸ˜‚

Chi Baibe!😘

Pri baby! See ehn. My love for u ehn. I never find word to quantify am😍😍😍Reason I am quiet about itπŸ˜‚

Trin Baibay!😘
    My cutie cutie pie!😍 We are good love and hope u are too. Esp my sonnie. Give him dese kisses from me😘😘😘😘

Hahhahahaha @ Mrs R! 🀣
    Beloved. My own Beloved😍
    How are u my Love?

Simi Darling,same girl,Hello Dearies😍

STARRY STARRY!😍

Birthday to you Baby girl!
    May God keep blessing you today and always darling and may all u see in ur Dreams come true like the Stars in the sky😍
    And may God's Goodness and Mercy Follow u all the days of ur beautiful life.
    Have loads of fun Hun! And stay Happy!😘

12. Good morning great πŸ‘ people of this wonderful blog 😘😘 my good lord will bless you all today more than what you expected!

13. Hello darling Simi😘😘😘
    Pri baby how can I go back to someone who can't fight for our love😘😘😘😘😘

Anon 9:56, please take honey😘😘😘

Nwunye G cant memu ihe ojoo

14. It is well with you Sharon Amino.. .your miracle is closer than you think, best believe that.
    HBD Starry Larry... your best days are yet ahead.

15. Happy birthday Starry Larry may God bless your new age, 😘😘😘😘

16. It is well with your soul Sharon Aminu
    The Lord shall give you your own children at His time. Pls don't lose faith. Don't relent in your prayers and medical care too.

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Cookie he broke my heart and that's domestic violence....

Naija people una dey insatiable,dem bring light...problem.. Dem no bring problem

18. Ed, calm down jare. We all knew it was not the real bug and she was doing it for fun. The way both of them troll wasnt same thing. I didnt even see the need for all the curses. It was fun having both of them tho. Nne Ndo but you troll you Fake queen and boss.

19. @Ed, u had to call someone a 'stupid idiot' this morning just to prove ur point?

20. Hahhahahhahahaaaha Chike Chyko!🀣

Elastic Bobo! Bobo toh badth!Hahahahhaha
    Oya settle me. Settle me let me make magic happen.

@Ed,baby oku! Nne kedu Ije? Wait first o. Let me finish with my enquiries and maker sure The road is clear well well. Inukwa someone taking innocent u for a ride while I am still here?πŸ˜‚

No way nau! Lets just chill small Cos ways plenty. Na to just to make choiceπŸ˜‰

Meanwhile he is asking if u want A summer vacay to Seychelles? Of course u are going alone but with any girlfriend of yours. But wait first cos I am verifying something pls. Ok?
    Nwa amulu Na nma 1!😘

Hahahhahahaha but that your IHN comment of yesterday was epic🀣🀣🀣 I didn't see that coming🀣🀣🀣

#ElasticWhenYouLoveSomeoneYouFightForThatLove
    #UnlessItWasNeverLoveInTheFirstPlace
    #MyPersonalPersonπŸ˜‰

21. Happy birthday starry, age with grace

22. Hope u are getting strong dear

23. Hi Sharon and all other women trying to conceive. There have been a couple of comments and testimonies on this blog of the efficacy of going to the Blessed Sacrament and asking Our Mother of Perpetual Help for Her intercession. Don't know if you are doing that, but if you are not please this is not the time for you to be depressed. Visit the Blessed Sacrament and pour out your heart to Jesus. Say the novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help and keep praying the Rosary daily especially the Joyful mystery telling Our Mother Mary that you will announce your conception and you will deliver your children just as She gave birth to Our Lord Jesus Christ. Keep praising God and build your faith by reading books like Supernatural Childbirth ( there are lots of bible verses to help increase your faith).

Do these and if you can, desist from telling people you are ttcing even on this blog. Stop talking about it with anybody, talk to God alone.

You may not be Catholics but so many people visit different traditionalists and prophets and take all sorts of herbs for solution but my dears I'm asking you to go to the Most High, the Lamb of God in the Blessed Sacrament and ask His mother, the Help of Christians for Her intercession for She is always willing to help just as she did at the wedding of Cana.

Have faith and you will surely testify. I have numerous testimonies including children, jobs and much more.

All the best. May you have successful pregnancies and deliveries in Jesus name. Amen

24. Is possible, too much evil, how's you dearie

25. Good morning BVS.... Sweet rain since early momo in jtown....@ Sharon stay strong dear ur miracle is on the way.... Happy birthday Oga Larry...

26. Beautiful....Sharon dear, God will wipe ur tears ok

27. Yes SUGAR love,God wil make a Name for Himself very soon❤️

28. Awwwww!.. you're so beautiful. But like chi exotic said, don't rush to help out in that state uou are. It's dangerous plus the lady is hostile to you. I don't want somebody hitting your tummy or pushing you biko. Stay safe and safe delivery too

29. Anon, why not adopt?

Sharon, your arms shall rock a child from your womb soon...amen!

30. Why can't you tell your husband?

31. Ugegbe oyibo m we will talk later in the day, inugo?
    😘😘😘

32. Ugegbe m I wanted to take you out for lunch yesterday but you were too busy. But I later massaged you yesterday after work. I'm coming in the afternoon with jollof rice, chicken and plantain for lunch. I'm also coming with your best champagne. 😘

33. Doppelganger check out the meaning of lousy in a dictionary. Don't be falling my hand

34. Good Morning Folks.

Sharon Baby don't give up now, your miracle is around the corner.

Second hand Lady Bug, the thing with sharing someone else's ID is this, when you stop using it to comment, some dumb ones on this Blog will keep making reference to the comment you made in 1960 and attributing it to the the original Lady Bug. I hope you will understand and get a unique ID, I actually chuckle @ some of your mischievous replies, but we don't want any misunderstanding nkay? ☺☺

Edastic, please y'll should kiss and make up biko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. My asoebi can't just waste.

Pepperoni, blog padi, you good?
    Great Lady, my playwright whatagwan
    My Bugga Boo, don't mind that protege 😁😁we know original from fake

Enjoy your day guys

35. Omg!!! I need to reiterate it today, I love youuuuuuu. Lmao

36. Biko you are not old!!.. being is a mindset you are going to change right now (whether you like it or not oo).. think and belive you're still 20+, like you still got plenty time to choose your own husband. Believe in God and go about yoyr business like nothing is wrong. Whenever a man comes around, be friendly but not desperate. Give the air that, you are of high value and not desperate to settle for less (mean it) cultivate friendship first with any guy that show interest.. like have Fun, be happy.. dont even behave like your life is revolving around men. If you have girlfriends, you guys should hang out. Have fun like teens (keeps yourself healthy). And. You are only allowed to cry to God alone!.. a man beyond your widest dream will find you and marry you.. Amen. Gabrielle union got married at 40+ plus to a man she's older than with 9 good years. Don't tell me she's a star and American cause being a star actually makes it a little tough.
    Now it might not necessarily be to a younger man but it will be to a the best man cause you derseve the best!. Don't mind your family or anyone who think less of you. Only you and God matters here, right now. Live a life and exercise too to look more trim and good.

Wsh you the best dear... my prayers are with you

37. Sharon dear.. please hold on to God. The darkest moment is just before the dawn. God is forever on his throne. He will move his might has for you dear. Don't give the devil permission to mock you or your God. Hold on he's always faithful. He won't stop now.

38. The singer s not rep sensible for his brother. He is hustling in Nigeria and so is his brother. He should work to eat. Do you expect him to he give his brother salary in naira with this current dollar rate? Abeg pls.

39. Good morning house, Sharon put all ur trust in God only he can do what no man can do OK, God bless us all

40. Hmnn here lousy is relative. One day you might be Ib a call and have to raise your voice in an emergency. I don't know maybe I just hate the word lousy

41. Whoops! 6 weeks course coupled with your work load!! God's grace n mercy fall on you. Will miss you on
    here😘😘

42. Happy birthday Starry. May God bless your new age. How is your new business going? All the best dear #blessingfallonyou#
    #favourfallonyou#

@Edastic2017 what then happens to d Asoebi we v bought already? Pls u guys shld make up.

@Kidjo, how are u doing dear. I love dat name Kidjo.

43. Exactly Trinity. For a single person with permanent residence status, schooling and working no be beans let alone someone with a student visa + two kids.
    Like many have asked, if your tuition is sponsored, your kids immediate needs, schooling nko? Is your sister willing to cover that? How will you work while schooling? You need proper documentation to work (student visa is no work permit) unless you want to work at the school where you'll be paid 'change' that can barely take care of you let alone you and your kids. Many employers would also rather not go the route of petitioning H-1B visas.
    Is it not someone that is settled and have enough study time that will come out top of class? and even many employer will rather employ citizens/those with proper documentation (there are many of them also seeking for good jobs) instead petitioning for people.
    Well, in the medical field the job search wait might be short but that's until you Graudate whatever program you chose, so while schooling, how will you and the kids cope, your sister-in-law?
    Think very well before Leaving your Job to relocate to the US. Even the Canada many suggested, Do your research very well. Goodluck with your decision.

44. I was already wondering if you were jobless until you clarified that you don't work.

So, yours is the only perfect family there right? I bet if asked, your neighbours would have a chapter full of unpleasantness about your own family.

You NEED to focus on YOUR OWN family. Focus on your pregnancy. When you are idle, sit down and begin to pray for your babies, pray for their safe delivery and pray for their future! Occupy yourself with productive activity that would help YOUR OWN destiny and stop pressing your nose in the lives of others who don't need you.
    If you don't know, you are disgracing your husband with all these your irritating tatafo habit.

Have a safe pregnancy.

45. 10 months?!!! Well-done Miami! I did six months exclusive. My awesome one is over a year, still breastfeeding as I intend to stop when he's two.

But I've had regular flow since before he was 6 months, I think.

46. BV Sharon Aminu, I am posting this to you here because I want to use the responses of mothers and myself as a point of contact.

None shall be barren in this land. For every shame and trouble, God will give you double. Please wipe your tears because joy is surely coming.

47. Yes am still breastfeeding. Thanks Mrs R

48. Sharon dear God is not a man, his words must surly come passπŸ”ŠπŸŽΆπŸŽ΅πŸŽΆπŸŽΌπŸŽ€ he is not a man, he will never ever lie. My dear cheer up. This year is our year of Evidence! God did it for me he will do it to every of my TTC ladies. It's well with your soul.

Chioma May God connect you to a big breakthrough.

Good morning all.

49. That bitter(black) soup won't go well with amala