Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous

#wednesday #sograteful #toomuchlove #omg #aaaaah #thankGod #blownaway #humbledbylove
#cantshout #irock #motherhoodrocks #schoolsresumequickalready #kaiiiii...

This is a Special Thank you to everyone...OMG is it the calls?I couldnt even take all!...The wishes?OMG...thank you all...I feel so so loved and grateful....May you all receive the love you have shown me back double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over...

Yesterday was a small celebee.....On Sunday I am taking everyone out for lunch....That dream I had came true but through someone else...LMAOOOO.

Please if I do not reply your messages personally,do not feel offended,the messages are too much and if i have to reply them all,I might not do any work for the next two days.

Once again,Thank you to everyone ...and to those who visited the Orphanage in my name as well,OMG;Ilove you all!

I ran into these cards this morning as a comment made inside Tuesday in house news but it went into blogger spam.....I think there is more where this came from,I just copied what appeared on my scream...you need to go back to yesterdays IHN and check this particular comment...

''For Stella;s birthday MTN 1K EACH 6552 9864 7811 0120 2041 6712 5401 8932 4871 2201 6712 1167 6645 5200 7914 8824 2361 3139 9345 6129  .....''

Doing a free Business Post later today,it will be spontaneous!

Kisses to all!

210 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful family, beautiful morning to all lovely people of SDK, I hail everybody today,I pray today shall be a sweet day for all of us. Happy Wednesday to you all.

1. Good Morning Everyone. Happy hump day. Stella you are loved

2. Good morning Stella, today is my birthday! Thank you Jesus,I am alive and well,not on the hospital bed neither I'm I in a psychiatric home,Father I bless your name for the gift of life .I'm more thank grateful. Thank you Jesus.August babies Rock!

3. First time of Commenting yeah I have been reading comments on this blog for some years now but I think it's time to step out and talk(part of my breaking free from being an introvert process)
      I know I can do this.
      Wow!!!!!
      Hope these appears.

4. Happy birthday @ AppleofGodseye. Good morning Stella and my wonderful bv.

2. Quick question BlogFam, anyone knows why petrol station attendants always hustle for costumers? Like once you enter the station, they keep waving at you to buy from them. Do they have extra commission or perhaps they have adjusted their metres and make extra bucks om each person or are they just banking on tips? pls, help with answers.... Yours' wondering Same Girl..

1. Apart from basic meagre salary,they are given commission per litre sold,now you know 😎

2. They get some certain commission based on that hence d struggle. Howdy and ya exercise things?😊
      Morning fam!

3. Once I asked a lady and she said their salary is based on it. So poor sales means reduced salary.

3. MY FIRMOUS STORY:

I became a BV 2014 February. The day Linda Ikeji blog was shut down for 24 hours. That day I Google about Linda Ikeji and I read where she had beef with Stella dimoko korkus. That they were friends before and Stella is fearless. That Linda only give her credit when she copy a post that might cause trouble. That was how I opened SDK blog to read from the fearless source. I started liking her blog. I don't read comments and I don't comment also. I just read the post and move on. Fast forward to 2016 a friend I introduced to SDK blog asked me if I know Queen and Boss, I said no. He asked me if I know James, I said no. He asked if I don't read comments and I said yes. He now told me that I should start reading comments that it is more interesting than the post. That if I don't have the strength to read comments that I should just read only QnB and James comment. That was how I walk into the comment room, QnB and James were busy with their advice as I was about to leave after reading their comments, My Chikito gave me some sweet interesting gist, then when I sat down to enjoy the gist lo and behold SteffySoFlySoFyn (now PASTOR'S DAUGHTER) was hanging her legs as usual, I now said to myself, Chike TEFLON you are going nowhere because this is a beautiful sight to behold.. 😂😂 right there I made up my mind that I must be FIRMOUS.
    Today I'm the most FIRMOUS BV that people login to SDK blog to read his comment.

Moral of the story :
    Always pursue your dream like Chike TEFLON that is now Mr FIRMOUS aka the Charming Prince aka the Sweet Guy.. 😂😂😂😂

I will gist you guys later , how I met My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide. 😂😂😂😂

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae you are blessed. Arise and Shine, it's morning. I hope you slept well? God gat you and I gat you too.

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, My virtuous wife, My Angel of Love and Beauty, you are simply the best. You are the Charming Queen and there is no competition. My Anike have blissful day ahead. You are blessed. 😘😘😘😘

1. Ya kpotuwa ....onwelo di

Nti mu di Na elu for more gist...ihotago 😄

2. The FIRMOUS one........

3. Chike the town crier 😂,I actually enjoyed this your unpaid announcement 🙄😂😂😂😂😂

4. go to EEI post yesterday and see the love btw ur chikito girl and atheist, you will lose that to atheist, he seems to have more charm and alot in common with her, so biko block his way osiso

5. Blog's native doctor!

6. Hahahahahaahahahahaaha! Chike da 'firmous' guy, I hail o! You issa real case study wallahi. Chai! Nothing do you!👊

7. Lols😀😁😂
      Gudmorin dear
      Amen

8. Chike I love walahi

9. Ah.So we started visiting this blog the same time and year,hahahahahaha. ..😅😅😅😅

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Happy birthday StellaBoo.

11. Chike, the Firmous one. Loooooool

12. And you forgot to include that you started commenting as CHIKE ANUMBA. That time you still dey comment like church boy not now that ife dina ukwu ligolugi obi.

13. Lol Adadioramma I summarized it. I use to comment double then and you started calling me double commenter... Lol. You know me well na oma. 😂😂😂

Lipstickalley I see you..

Pipi Lee international Medusa, where went you... 🙌🙌

KIDJO na only you fly come, me na Waka I Waka come 😂😂😂😂

Sharon Aminu my future ex Bae, I see you..

Lucile Coconut oil hehehehe

Lady Bug take this 💰 and buy yourself insecticide.

Beloved anam anukwanu ife... Lol

Sandy Yo Yo Yo I owe you one plate of abacha mixed with poor, fried fish, mandala and coke.

Suwe Nen I see you.

Simi shey wa pa?

Cookie nne kee way?

Bee10 mummy twins accept my humble greeting.

Sugar buru onwe gi chalum n'uzo.

4. 💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

Love you all.
    Happy Wednesday

1. Bia bros are u a loner? U sabi mind ur business for this blog o.. Good, even lady bug no dey bug u sef

6. Constantly tell yourself how important, rare and unique you are... don't let circumstances, people or material things bring down your self esteem. you're special in your own way. Learn to love yourself first, then you'll pull through whatever comes your way

7. I'm probably the only one but I really do not like meetings especially when you get people to come in as early as 6am Just to say the same thing you said the last time. Reason, my friend said he can't work in a corporate organization mostly because of the meaningless meetings they have. That the only meetings he enjoys are the one's discussing his bonus or salary increase, I quite agree. Your employees already know their duties and job roles, what's with the incessant meetings. Anyway, today's own is over and I don't remember a word that was said. Wishing you all a great day.

8. Stella u are loved by every1... Happy Belated Birthday.
    Can it b Sunday already? This week is so fu**king long and Boring.

1. Even when Sunday comes,it will still be boring to you 😎

9. Morning to all and sundry 😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

I just hope and wish what I heard about toolz pregnancy isn't true!😅

On my track, get set, goooooooooo🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. "On your might, get set, go!".. please don't change it for me.😑😶

3. SUGAR,hmmmmmm, I will change it to SALT for you o😎

4. My love, good morning😍😍😍

What happened to toolz?

5. Bugger boo😘😘😘😘

6. Gudmorin dear
      What happened to toolz???
      Nothing will happen to her and her baby ijn
      Amen

7. SANDY YO make me dance 🎶💃💃💃💃

8. Sandy Yo! Buggie kwa? are we now hijacking names other people came up with???

Leave my Buggie ohh.

Hmmm*side eye* Loooooooool

9. Lool @Lipstickalley! Issa free world.😛

10. Stella, you don't need to be shocked, u are so much loved.

Martins Aboy,pls drop your email address for me or send me an email pls, its urgent. Thanks

Have a great day all

1. God will grant you success in your project

2. Good morning @Greatlady..
      Comments with Email wont be approved by SDK..

Kindly contact her and ask for my mail..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Martins, pls mail me. My email is on my profile

4. Great writer, howdy. Have a blessed day to

11. Good morning SDK and all SDK BV.

So I was so excited yesterday, after a very long time away from home, I went to visit my parents in ikorodu, I was really happy to see them, and my happiness intensified when I called Stella and she picked, OMG! 😱

I was too excited I was lost of words, my voice was all shaky. You should see me giggling like a school boy who has just had his favorite gift given to him... I kept saying Ma! Ma! With every statement. Lol

Stella's voice is so sweet, succulent and melodious like a Disney's princess's OMG! 😱
    Thanks Stella for picking my call didn't know I'll get through to you.
    My sleep yesterday night was very sound, I slept weeeeell like I've never in a long time and woke up this morning thinking about my conversation with her. I can afford not to sleep again this whole week, yesterday's will make up for it. Lol.

If I sound childish, just Waka pass to the next comment, don't reply or queue under with hate comments.

1. No sweety no hate comment

U are one of the sensible guys here that talk with sense
      Unlyk c...e😯

2. Anonymous Complete the name Na, Shootout to Chike by the way.

3. Awwwwwn u should av bottled her voice nah... 😃😃😃😃😃

4. Hehehe @Mrs A actually I did bottled her voice. I'll replay it everyday.

12. The fly on my wall just died of boredom.
    Good morning people.

13. *Stretches
    *Stretches again

Pheeew.... I woke up with so much energy this morning...After effect of the Queen's Birthday celebration.

Boobae don't you know what I can do again ? Oh only that I substituted for Famfresh Yogo since I already had 1000ml Icecream on Sunday....Sugar eme meruooo mmadu aru. 😀😀

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. You called me 😎😎😎

3. Sugar leave me alone this morning ooo😁😀😁😀😁

Ed help me translate for am

4. Gudmorin
      Are u helping Stella to have the fun???

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂Sugar she said you would wound her😝😝😝😝😝

6. Belved nwa oma, kedu ije. Have a nice day.

7. Yes o Sharon...what are we baes for?

🙆🙆🙆
      Ed ndo 😀😀😀

IJAY nwanne m adi mu oyi o..

8. Sugar Beloved siri na ina asa afo.... Lol hehehehe

14. Replies
    1. Hi....I know already.

Good morning and God's blessings fall on you.

15. Good morning to you all lovely people of SDK blog!
    Its a beautiful day and the Lord has been faithful.
    Thank You father, thank You son, thank You Holy Spirit.

A short advice to our nursing mothers, pregnant women and those waiting on the Lord for the fruits of the womb (your prayers are already being answered), please, mind the people you use for post delivery body goal!

Your body before getting pregnant should be your post delivery body goal, not someone else's body, especially not those that have gone under the knives! Before you get pregnant, snap enough pictures, clip them on the mirror in your dressing room, or add them to your photo abulm(s). Stop over pressuring yourselves on getting your body back, live the process, enjoy the process. Stop killing yourselves and getting depressed because of the weight you added that is yet to go, with a little work out, eat right and healthy, you will eventually get there.
    Some of us added between 7-15 kilos few weeks or months before delivery our babies, you lose about 7 to 9 or even 10 kilos immediately after delivery your baby and the placenta. Some women lose it all and we all still have to try not to add more kilos during breastfeeding.

Getting your body back after delivery your baby is more easier for some especially those who did not breastfed their babies due to one reason or the other. If you lose all the weight immediately after giving birth, the possibility of gaining more weight during breastfeeding period is 80%. So, stop disturbing yourselves, we all don't have the same body type nor do we have the same DNA.

If you are a woman, just know that your body is a miracle
    You will get there.
    Hugs and kisses to all the women still battling those baby weight, don't fear or worry too much, you shall all conquer those unwanted fats.

Hey Greatlady, wishing you succeed and come out with flying colours. Hugs sweet.

Y'all have a beautiful and healthy day! I'm off to the street market to get some fresh fish, veggies and fruits.
    Fresh crabs stew on my mind......

Stella Dimoko, you're love by many. I saw celebrities commenting on your instagram post yesterday. You are truly loved by many. Congratulations ones again.

16. Good morningggggg!

#WednesdayBeGood
    #ColdIyaffWantToKillMe.

17. Stella card Is saying incorrect pin oh.

1. Yes Stella,that card is fake
      Whoever sent it played us

2. Yes!

18. Mtchewww dis fone b fooling itself wen I for load card na.

19. Good morning all. Stella, u are well celebrated bcos you indeed have a good heart. Thanks to all who sent something on behalf of Stella, may God continue to bless u all. Do all have a wonderful Wednesday. 👋

20. You're welcome Stella. Yes we made to another brand new day

21. Good morning one big and happy family, hope we all slept well? was so busy yesterday, Happy Birthday To SDK herself, your love for humanity is amazing, God Bless Your new age and your family, more aza to your bank acct, I don't know you in person but believe me, there is this particular happiness and joy that comes to me, whenever you reply my email, that alone is wonderful, CLOSE YOUR EYES AND MAKE A WISH AND IT SHALL COME TO PASS..One love guys

22. In life, if you don't risk anything, you risk everything....You become what you believe,So always remember that big things begin with big thinking....You are what you do, not what you say you'll do,Sometimes it's the smallest decisions that can change your life forever

GOOD MORNING GUYS, HOPE WE ALL HAD FUN ON BEHALF OF SDK YESTERDAY.....I SURE DID..

MTN been delaying my vending of data since last night and I have been trying to resolve it with thier customer care operatives on all of thier handles and we are been told is a general situation that will be resolved soon yet they keep deducting money without glitch abi lol... Am not one to complain but I have some customers who really need the data... Being fast and efficient is why most of my customers patronize me as few have told me.... So Mtn shouldnt f**k this up for me ABEG

1. Blog's baby boy awayu

2. Hmmm I got mtn shared data last night and this morning sharp sharp from my vendor,are u sure it's a general thing or na your new format dey load so?

23. Good morning
    I want to change my PPA after working for 6 weeks
    I need ideas on how my PPA will let me go (Replacing me won't be an issue for them cos they've been rejecting people)
    That's the only hurdle left
    NYSC and new PPA is settled

24. I am at work i hope it won't rain today.
    I wish those travelling for the ABA festival in Igarra a safe trip, hubs is on his way I ain't going cos I have a wedding in Benin by Oct so it's either ABA or my brother's wedding I had to make a choice! Let me come and eat my spaghetti and chicken with Amstel drink.

Miranda in dangerous affair is a mumu and she eventually got pregnant for Mauricio phewwwww

1. So she's pregnant??? That Mauricio's Mum no get joy abeg.....

Morning Bee10

2. Mummy Twins o gini
      This early you want make I begin salivate. Rice no even come hungry me again because I read Spaghetti

I dodge am

3. I'm just crying here because I can't attend 😭😭😭😭

Aba festival this year will be lit.

So hub is Igarra? Nice one. My secondary school was in Igarra.

4. Ndi Telemundo.😊Wehdone o!🙋 Not ma thing.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Cookie don't mind her she got preggy spent 5years in jail had a daughter for him. I don't blame Carmen cos me can't take it, but Olivia I hate that b***h her own day is coming soon.

Simi dear

My beloved come and join me

Swaggy we are both from Igarra oh and I am so sure you attended success or God's grace!
      This year ABA is gonna be lit indeed!

7. Bee10 from day one I started watching it I know that Miranda is dull, how are you

8. Errrrrrrrr, I don't understand bee10, have they finished it??? Abi they fast forwarded it???

Love can put someone inside wahala, I don't blame her sha!!!!

9. Hahahaha see my sister.

I attended Success.

So you be Igarra babe? Chai nice one. No wonder you're like this. Igarra people are very nice and friendly and them like groove wella.

10. Swaglafresh you attended Igarra village secondary school. God in heaven.
      Thought you went to Lekki British International School?

FAINTS.FAINTS.FAINTS

11. Cookie the series is not finished I am telling you what you will finally watch.

Sandy yo how far which one you dey watch sef!

Ijay that girl Miranda na odé I swear she is too slow for my liking.

Swaggy omg you attende success wow nice one! Groove is our second name and thanks for the compliment.

25. Trust you enjoyed your day yesterday Stella. You na correct person na! God bless you always.

Just here to mark register. Ngwanu, byeee everyone.

26. Morning! Morning! Morning!!!!!!!

I'm so pissed right now, I was scrolling through IG and I came across my boo's(NiNALOWO) birthday wish to Rukky Sanda and it reads "Happy Birthday Chugz, may this year be your best year yet", I'm so heart broken, What is "Chugz"?? What if it's a secret love/pet name?? 😔 😢,OMG 😱 , what if they are dating?? Why didn't he just write a normal birthday wish??? *Wailing*, I can't deal please *tears*, my chest is doing me one kind......
    *Throws self on the floor*
    *Wailing*
    *Throws hands in the air*
    *Put hand on the head*
    *Screams*
    *Faints*

*wakes up*
    *deletes IG*
    *Faints again*

1. ......
      *wakes up again
      *Re-Install Instagram
      *Hunts for another crush

😀😀😀😀😀 sorry you hear? ?

2. Cookie nwanne m biko who in particular are you in love with? 😂😂😂😂

27. I can't keep calm!Its my son's first 1 year birthday!

God has been so faithful!

Happy birthday son as you clock 1 yr today! May good health, wisdom,joy ,God's protection never depart from you in Jesus name Amen!

Happy birthday my amiable son!

#Augustpeoplearesospecial#

1. Happy birthday to ur boy...beautiful years ahead😘😘😘

2. Happy Birthday to Sexy Baby..... Blessings!!!!

3. Wow!!!!
      Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 to your son
      He shall grow to make you proud...Amen

4. Happy birthday to Sexy Baby boy...

5. Awww hbd to ya son dear.

6. Happy birthday to ur boy
      God bless him

7. Wow sexy zaddy happy birthday to your boy!

8. Happy Birthday to your son sexy daddy.... May he grow to be great and successful and make you proud always AMEN

9. Happy birthday to your boy, may he grow in God's wisdom

10. Happy birthday to your little cute boy! May he continue to grow in strength, good health and God wisdom.

11. Happy birthday to him. He will always be the first. No power on earth will take away what belongs to him.

12. Happy birthday to Sexy Spermy Son. May God bless his new age.

28. Good morning everyone... My supervisor has abandon our project cos of ASUU strike.... He has stopped picking our calls. Oh Lord,pls dont allow our mice to die...

29. The number of misinformed people in the "age of technology and information" means we should change the way we call the age.

Good morning-
    Oluwadarasimi
    Greatlady
    Lady bug
    Cookie
    IJAY
    Mrs.R SDK blog official BFF
    CharisMatic Diva
    BLOGLORD (MVBM)
    Villager
    And special shoutout to my acting boyfriend
    Love you guys plenty

30. Am I the only one drooling over Andres Santacruz of 'my heart beats for Lola'????

Nigga is fine for days. He's my current mcdreaming

1. Girllllllllllllll, your eye is there!!!!!

He's fooooooooooine!!!!!

*smacks lips*!!!!

2. He is very cute I was shocked to know he has kids with Gaby Espino from broken angel

31. Good morning great people 👍 i trust you had a wonderful day madam stella 💕we all did ❤️️may celebration not cease in our lives

32. I need to sleep.I can barely keep my eyes open.I am imagining the worst that could happen if I suddenly laid down on this desk and started snoring.

Greatlady.good girl!I'm glad your goal's first. Waiting for the good news.

33. You are welcome Stella, God bless you.
    Hope you had fun.
    Happy birthday to your son Sexy Daddy.

34. Hello
    Hi
    Holla to you, you you..

Good morning Lovers

Happy belated birthday to you Sterrikoko d'koko babe😍 lotsa Love.

How is everybody doing?
    This weather doesn't want me to be great but u know what? #amoshine# #rain rain goaway#

What I wan talk again sef?
    Ehen, Starry Larry, belated happy birthday, too. Trust you had fun on ur birthday?

Y'all stay blessed eh😍😍😘😚😚

1. Hallos🙋🙋. How have you been?? Welcome back

2. LOL! Hello darlyn🙋 You scarce! Bless up toooo.😍😘

3. C.D mama yo!
      🙋🙋🙋🙋

35. Good morning everyone.So glad the year is running fast.Can't wait for that ........ Good morning blessed people.

36. Sure you had fun yesterday Stella. We love you and you are loved by everyone.

1. No one is loved by everyone,not even Jesus.Remove your lips for stella yansh

37. I want to say thank you to Mr. J. for sending me 20k yesterday. sir may God bless you and reward you abundantly in Jesus name amen.

1. Fake recharge cards

Anonymous thanking another anonymous
      Different format full dis blog

38. Aside from its flammability, human hair decays at such a slow rate that it is practically non-disintegrative.

39. Touching down Lagos for the diaspora festival... Anybody attending??

40. Happy belated birthday Stella. May you live long in good health, prosperity and success.

41. That moment when boo thinks you are sleeping and come over to give you a peck but you re quietly going through his phone under the duvet😅😅😅😅

Morning all.Sharon, how are you today?

Oluwadarasimi, seems you've not been commenting or is it my eyes?hope you are good

Mrs Eze, hope you are fine

Ibukunoluwa, You've gone MIA again

Stella D koko, Hope you got your broomstick last night? Enjoy your ride😆

42. A lot of girls today complain guys walk away
    from them simply bcus they refused having sex
    with them. While some are even tempted given
    away their virginity just to keep the guy.
    Let me be blunt here. Looking at it critically you
    will see that virginity may not be the real reason
    why guys walk away,it may not be sex either.
    The story of the ten virgins in the bible made us
    to understand dat both the wise and the foolish
    were virgin; the other five wer not allowed to see
    the bridegroom not bcus dey were virgin or dey
    lost their virginity.
    NO! But bcus they were foolish and called foolish
    bcus they had no EXTRA OIL
    And what is that EXTRA OIL if i may ask?
    The EXTRA OIL here is your CHARACTER or
    those things you can offer in a relationship apart
    from SEX, VIRGINITY AND PHYSICAL BEAUTY.
    Most girls don't have that EXTRA OIL to sustain
    them in any relationship, while some brag about
    virginity, that's all they gat to offer.
    Apart from virginity and sex what else can u
    offer to a man?
    Can you support him physically?
    Can you support him financially?
    Can you support him spiritually?
    How about mentally?
    All you do is demanding money for bags, shoes,
    cloths and outing. Makin him spend
    unnecessarily because you see relationship as a
    Job opportunity, sex as your office duty and
    virginity as a CV or qualification for the job.
    Have u ever sat him down and help him plan his
    future?
    Has he ever seen you as someone he can
    confide in ?
    How many time has he come to you in a state of
    dilemma seeking your advice?
    Rather than jumping from one place to another
    all in the name of enjoyment.
    As for the virgins dat refuse to understand or
    even remember that virginity ends after wedding
    night but the EXTRA OIL continues.
    Though nobody is perfect 'cus we all have our
    bad sides.
    But try to be a woman dat a man a will always
    regret losing for the rest of his life.
    Be that woman that your man can't afford
    losing to another man.
    Likewise the men too.I rest my case..
    Una Good morning.......(copied)

43. Chike wants to slack Eka's ponyor. He has been salivating since .

44. Happy belated birthday Stella. I greet you. God bless your new age.

45. SP Baiiiby!

Stella yo! The amount of ID's i saw yesterday on that your birthday post ehhh!!!

I was overwhelmed, like she has this much BV'ssss, you are blessed Mama.

Where my lovelies @, have a great day.

46. Iphie dearie I noticed you didn't wish SDK a hbd yesterday. Im saying this because I have noticed over a long time that you never comment on any post that commends her and you never congratulate her on anything. Forget your goody two shoes here, you must be a very bitter person in real life. Don't worry I don't have an ID and I would have boldly used it if I have one. You guys can come and start barking. It's just an honest observation, she can deny it if I'm lying

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄Jesus Christ heal you permanently....

Anakogheri

2. What if she called her on phone? Not like i like iphy dearie anyway but don't conclude yet

47. Lord I need a YES from you on this one! Hear my heart desires and grant them lord
    I need this, my son needs this, put my estranged husband to shame! Disgrace him and his evil ways, ijn amen.

48. I couldn't get through to Stella on the phone yesterday, I'm sure you had a swell time.August born are special. Happy birthday to me.Father all I want is a very good job that will end poverty in my lineage in Jesus name. Amen.

1. Happy birthday AppleofGodseyes! May God bless your day and grant all that your heart desire.
      Have fun.

49. Anon 10:24 radio with wire, how far. You don get alert for ya accant?

50. Happy birthday ApplesofGod'seyes. Enjoy this beautiful day from God Almighty

51. Stella hope you had fun? It will be nice to see how you spent the day. Lol
    Love me some Doppelganger.I always look out for your comment. You write well and always on point. It will be nice to meet you some day.

1. Awwww thanks, I'm open to meeting new people @Down to Heart Chic.