Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wordless Post.

36 comments:

1. It's only the blind that would compare the two administration

Nigeria under GEJ was very progressive
    But I can't say the same for the absentee Buhari

PDP, is taking over come the next presidential election
    There's no two ways about it
    Buhari, should start packing all his kaya cause he's going to be voted and booted out.

1. U sound dumber than a garden tool chi exotic if that's d nonsense u interpreted it to mean.Anyway u dey good company for dis blog 😂😂😂😂

2. Billions everywhere i turn.

All the revenues that has been generated in this administration, talking about TSA and all others... Why is there still poverty in the land?

Why are we still borrowing trillions of dollars to run our country?

3. pls tuck in your ignorance and stupidity, while at it define progressive. Olodo.

4. Chi, that's what those figures tell you?

Ok Ma!

5. My dear the people that have refused to see the truth are the dumb ones in Nigeria, any reasonable wise person knows that Gej,s government was very progressive,this new government have made things worse, what do u expect in a country filled with very stupid people,I am sure Buhari won't return in 2019, but then we have few fooish ones still blind to see but I am glad many people now know he has nothing to offer.

6. Hahahahahahaha chi chi!!!

7. Chi Exotic, how is the oil boom and doom Buhari or GEJ's fault or influence. There is a global drop in oil prices, and it happened when Buhari was about to take over. If GEJ is still there the problem will still exist. When GEJ was running the affairs of the country, there was oil boom. He didn't save for the future. He allowed people to loot and loot. Remember Joseph and Egypt. He told Pharaoh they will have years of fruitfulness and years of famine. So he advised they save towards those famine years. And they did. But in Nigeria, most people only think of now now now, and me me me. This is the exact same thing you are doing now. You are not reasoning logically. If you don't understand economics, simply ask someone to explain those figures to you. Nigerians need to develop the planning and evaluation attitude and lifestyle. Otherwise, the country will continue like this. And this isn't just to the govt, but to the citizens. We need to work on the future more and stop looking for shortcuts and stop our enjoy now and suffer later attitude and ways of life.
      Have a good day, cheers.

8. Chi Exotic, how is the oil boom and doom Buhari or GEJ's fault or influence. There is a global drop in oil prices, and it happened when Buhari was about to take over. If GEJ is still there the problem will still exist. When GEJ was running the affairs of the country, there was oil boom. He didn't save for the future. He allowed people to loot and loot. Remember Joseph and Egypt. He told Pharaoh they will have years of fruitfulness and years of famine. So he advised they save towards those famine years. And they did. But in Nigeria, most people only think of now now now, and me me me. This is the exact same thing you are doing now. You are not reasoning logically. If you don't understand economics, simply ask someone to explain those figures to you. Nigerians need to develop the planning and evaluation attitude and lifestyle. Otherwise, the country will continue like this. And this isn't just to the govt, but to the citizens. We need to work on the future more and stop looking for shortcuts and stop our enjoy now and suffer later attitude and ways of life.
      Have a good day, cheers.

9. Chi exotic like blogger like bv.#dumberanddumbest

10. You legions of anonymous and green lady, should read, understand before spewing shit

In what context did my comment point to the fact that I was talking about the revenue ?
      I would not be responsible for y'all lack of simple understanding
      Do I really look like someone that anyone of you can school?

Both administration cannot be compared revenue or not.
      Life was much more better under GEJ and that's my major dig not some shitty Revenue.

Now y'all should be sober.

11. I do not think it is about which administration was better but it is about the fall of oil price generally and how Nigeria's overdependence on oil will kill our economy.

2. The thief GEJ.

3. Why compare though? All I see is Nigeria is almost in shambles.

4. You can know when there is darkness and when there is light. Na dem sabi.

This country is in shambles. Only God will vindicate us from APC recession

1. Here comes another fool, Loveme Jeje the simpleton, who only has cotton wool for brain, so in your small mind, Jonathan's government was light. SMH for you.

5. At what point did the world started experiencing a downturn in oil price? That's the question y`all need to ask before believing that Buhari is the reason why our revenue from oil dropped. Its a global issue.

6. Una see Chiexotics comment on this post? Una see wetin her brain was able to deduce from the figures? That's why it's useless arguing with the girls on this blog. Most of them are airheads. And to think Chiexotic is one of the most intelligent amongst them lol. Once e pass man and woman matter, e Don finish. God fix them

1. Blog errand boy
      Anytime I read you Apc stalwart to filt you guys start shivering
      You know you and I are not mate in any level even intellectually yeah?

Go and sell you kayanmata you chimp.

7. They should continue to compare and contrast because we are in English class. They claimed to have the solution which they will only give when voted in. Gullible Nigerians voted them in and all they have succeeded in doing so far is comparing past and present administrative. Shame on them. Nigerians have gone from frying pan to fire.

8. Chi Exotic I don't want to believe that in the face of what was posted by stella here, ur comment above is the meaning you could read from it.You are so dumb. School urself please, life is not just about being a slay mama on Facebook and Instagram or gossiping and feeling like what you are not on SDK blog.

1. Go suck a dick you scared dumb buffoon
      Your little brain find it tiring to comprehend
      My reply is up there for fools like you that read something else and understands another

Of all the things to be jealous of, it's my slayage? You remedial fool should up your self esteem. Keep jumping up and down commenting anonymously, I know your gag.

9. Chi Exotic may just be some smelly girl selling ukwa and ugba for boys at Ladipo and Alaba

1. LOL
      No silly
      I'm a She.E.O.
      I'm bossed up

Go figure.

10. hahahahaha see as una just dey carry BP dey waka.

When you see the truth say it and stop behaving like mumus that dont know anything. APC is the worst government i have met. I dont pray to meet their type again for this country

11. Oil prices dropped by over 50%. Militants keep attacking the major pipeline. The question to ask is what did GEJ's government do with all that revenue?

12. yeah chiexotic, we can see how very intellectual you are from your comments on this post, keep it up okay?👍

13. Oil prices dropped significantly right before Buhari took over. This has nothing to do with him. It is a global issue.

14. This administration can't be blame, last administration was blowing money like a Yahoo boy during the oil boom without saving. Now oil don fall, what do you guys expect when we don't even produce anything, we import almost everything needed. We don't export anything other than oil and it's not selling in the market.

15. Jonathan the waster

Jonathan the prodigal son

Jonathan the spoiler

Jonathan the destroyer of our collective patrimony

Jonathan put us in this mess we are in.

if Buhari had made half of what Jonathan made from Oil, Nigeria would have been far better than Qatar.

Buhari is our best leader. He has achieved so much with just $52B made yet Jonathan could not pay salaries and debts before he left power despite making almost $500B

16. Why are we not also talking about the amount we couldn't even export due to militancy disturbance in the Niger delta..