Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wordless Post

35 comments:

1. So wetin Dangote/Bill Gates go do?
      Stupid Nigerian Yeyebrities.

2. Hope he's started using condom otherwise he will need a lot of this in the future

3. πŸ‘†to treat infections

2. To All Who It May Concern:

It is now 100Billion for the akant!

#MyBoy!😘

1. Loolz! Na ya boys time. Acting his age.πŸ˜‰

2. He can do no wrong in my eyes

3. Youthful exuberance.! Uche umu aka. David should grow up and stop all theses silly acts

1. Anty/uncle please leave him alone.how old is he?Let him enjoy his youthful age biko

4. Flaunt it if you have it baibeeee
    Love me some Davido
    #30billiongang

5. So he stood for an indefinite amount of time precisely layering notes on his arm just so he can take a picture?Wow!

6. Youthful exuberance for 30 billion in tha accant ooo.

What a shame and this is a young man, youth are looking up to.

7. When I was a child, I acted like child but when I became a man (a father of children), I put away childish things.

May the above fall on Davido!

8. Some people out ther actually believes he has 30billion in his kolo. The attitude behind this picture and other mannerisms say otherwise. No sound person will have this type as a role model.
    What a free day looks like...gosh.
    I will be running in and out of this blog today.

9. If this boy nor come from rich home, person go say na poverty mentality. This na proper money miss road.

10. He will grow pass this stage someday.

11. Whereas Madonna is building children's hospitals, this one that is not one tenth her size is flaunting fake dollars.
    Sorry, you have not affected anyone's life.
    You are alone.

1. I don't like Davido's attitude doesn't mean I'll trash him. How can you compare Madonna with someone young enough to if not be her grandson, then definitely her son? The kind of money Madonna has made, is making and will make can't be compared with what his making please. BTW, stop comparing Nigerian artistes with their oyibo colleagues. The present crop of artistes are trying, in their own way, to put Nigeria firmly on the world map. Let's appreciate them for that, if not for any other thing

2. We mustn't all spend our money same way. Diversity is the spice of life

12. Nigerians are so hypocritical and always hating on their own. When Floyd Mayweather consistently flaunted his wealth on social media, you guys were celebrating him. Now it's childish cos it's Davido.

Stella, I noticed you post my comments only when you feel like it. Well done!

13. Let me chill till his 25th birthday, if he continues like this, then this war can no longer be fought by mortals.

14. If you've got it,flaunt it. Good for him.