Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wordless Post.

34 comments:

1. Hmmm if you talk now they will label you a hater.

1. Why can't this man just vanish? I hate him with a passion.

2. At Anon 10.32 "You hate him with a passion? Do you know him personally or have you has an encounter with him? How many human being have you made? Wow! That shows how evil you are just to hate someone that you have no personal relationship with. You might dislike him which is your prerogative but to "hate" is on another level and i feel sorry for you for being such a miserable and a SAD person. #SHAMEONYOU

3. At Anon 10.32 "You hate him with a passion? Do you know him personally or have you has an encounter with him? How many human being have you made? Wow! That shows how evil you are just to hate someone that you have no personal relationship with. You might dislike him which is your prerogative but to "hate" is on another level and i feel sorry for you for being such a miserable and a SAD person. #SHAMEONYOU

2. Gbagan! !!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

3. Aaaahhhhh! Sahara reporters!!! I no deh house mbok.

4. Warevs! 2019 ya kusa!πŸ€”

5. Barracudianusa - Such level of incompetence, an unfit ruler, an unfit and acclaimed "Giant of Africa", more live dwarf, courtesy: our oh-so failing and fraudulent government.

We need a healthy president, Nigeria has too many unhealthy problems to tackle Ffs.

Q.E.D.

6. This sahara Reporters wetin happen; dem no dey give una brown envelopes again? why the ynash opening for this our government.

7. And he has refused to let go of power.

8. Sahara and hate speech! πŸ˜‚

Just Krix!

9. Hmmmmm, sahara reporters don come again.

God Bless Everyone.

10. #HateSpeech.

Seee enh... Me I don't have power again.

11. Anyone looking at the president as well as pictures released would know that this man isn't mentally stable. He doesn't seem to be able to look at the camera properly, and may have Alzheimer's or dementia. I don't ate him by the way, I'm just stating the obvious signs of his ailments which are clear for all to see.

1. Of course you don't ATE him, or are you a cannibal?

2. Assignment for you. Go and Google Alzheimer's, pancreatic cancer and then come back and comment again. Gosh, with ppl like You, Nigeria deserve Buhari.

3. Babe how far nahπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      So na you dey ate Buhari since...abeg nor ate am again o, let am well bikoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Babe how far nahπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      So na you dey ate Buhari since...abeg nor ate am again o, let am well bikoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

12. This Apc government is a big joke. Even the man is tired of this job but they won't allow him to resign.

13. No matter how hard we try, when deat comes knocking, there will be no room for permission and at that split second, we will realize things we hold unto, outside God are *meaningless".

1. Yes oo, the things we hold unto become meaningless...

14. Why can't this man let go of power and take care of his health. Why holding onto power and at the same time holding this country to a hostage? Kai! Evil apc government

15. If he lives the presidency who will now pay the huge hospital bills..

16. Barracudianusa - Senseless Government, senseless constitution, senseless media, Nigeria will remain in this state if this Unhealthy ruler is not removed, this is not an autocratic government, FFS.

Q.E.D.

17. Buhari go away! Hand over to Osibanjo! You are from the same party!

18. Rubbish people 😳😩😩😩.

19. Now that hate speech is terrorism in Nigeria..lemme comman be going