Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, August 28, 2017

Wordless Post...

61 comments:

1. Haba! This is one I won't agree to

1. The post said Nigerian women and not Nigerian married women. May sense fall on you all.

1. Thank you Lafresh "So" what's the problem with that.
      After all someone must collect the title πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

LEPπŸ˜›

3. Yipeee, we topped the chart. Take that, you Men....πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. of course! Naija men are cheats Please pray tell who do they cheat with? hens? or cows? of course women! If they do a study of men who cheat, Nigeria must win!

4. Hmm. But that is the truth. Mostly igbo women. They can fuck anything for money. Come see them for festac you go pity their husbands

1. @Anon 11:05, at least they do it for money. The others do it for nothing. They cheat and bring illegitimate children for free. Na so Toto scratch dem reach. You don't need to pay them.

2. 11:45 the others do it for lack of self control,bring kids into the world to suffer, they lack shame cause even the ones to advice them are worst, plz how can you explain women given birth to 5 kids for 4 men? Pig self better pass that one you check it out.

3. Abeg won't you guys get tired of saying other tribe brings the kids to the world to suffer,lies from the pit of he'll,you call them lazy but your father's are in the village tying wwrapper looking for husband or uuncleto feed and train you guys,your lies are too much,most of you have absconded to the city cause of hunger and your parents don't know your whereabouts,please enough of all these lies of laziness and more,we know it's you people that procreate more and lack basic needs of your kids.thank God I did my NYSC over there if not you people will just be feeling good up and down just to make points.I'm a proud Yoruba and I'm happy if not anything my parents give me education and the necessary things,not sending me and siblings out to suffer with one uncle in Lagos cause of poverty.you can call us names all you want but try and be truthful sometimes.it won't kill you.we have seen beyond your low self esteem.

4. Thank you dear,you just made some points,you call people lazy because they are content with their means of livelyhood,not I must make money by all means,they are lazy because they are proud of what they do and have no shame,mechanichs plumbers and lot more,but you guys will rather kidnap and carry drug just to live large and make noise,you say they don't stay in husbands house,yet the single moms will still struggle to take care of their kids,while your greedy parents only breed you and teach you how to look for rich hubbys to carry their burden.Your sisters full here for Lagos doing asewo and sending money to their shameless parents who does not even bother to ask of the means.useless lot.

5. Clap for us
    We are the greats.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Yes o,At last we are good in something πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

6. how can they say that.

It is a mistake. It is the men. Nigerian men not women. Married women are faithful, it is their husbands that made some of them to be unfaithful

7. That what men don't know. When a man cheat on his partner, he does so with a woman and those women are someone's partners somewhere. Some cheat with their lesbian partners to avoid being caught and some with dildos. So add all the statistics together. Men are still learning.

8. anonymous gangster28 August 2017 at 11:07

I don't need a survey. My ears and eyes see it all. Some have long ago overtaken men in the art of cheating, both in scope (with other women, with men, with multiple partners etc) and frequency.

But I maintain that na we teach them, over generations of male dominance.

1. Princess Scheherazade28 August 2017 at 12:18

Thank you for typing my thoughts.

Women learnt from men and eventually surpassed them. The case of the student getting better than the teacher.

9. I can't doubt that at all, with what I read here on daily basis.

10. Nigerian women? As in you mean all Nigerian women????

These guys just conduct nonsense survey and come up with rubbish. Who are the so called women sleeping with? Ghosts?

You people should not ruin my mood this morning. Nigerian women don suffer!

11. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama28 August 2017 at 11:19

Lies from the pit of hell.

12. Yes o i concur! Enter Instamessage and be marveled! My God! Need to ask, are there still normal girls in Lekki (Minus Omo Mummy and Daddy or init girls o!) All of them na Oloshoooooo 😒😚

1. Princess Scheherazade28 August 2017 at 12:26

Not all.

Maybe many, but not all.
      I live in Lekki, have female friends who live around me.
      We're all decent and responsible with THRIVING careers. Very comfortable on our own. Children of middle class parents who are mostly retired now.
      If you only meet olosho's in Lekki, please change when and where you hang out or who you hang with.
      This advice is well meant, take it in good faith.

2. Princess Scheherazade.

I am in love with u walahi..

13. Lol, good thing. At least now the men would realize its not buisness as usual. Women have also upped their cheating game. Appreciate a faithful woman and be faithful yourself

14. 75 percent true

15. Lol how did the person arrive at this. See me blushing while reading about Lagos party, wish i stay in Lagos, wouldn't have missed it. When is the party happening in this my small town? Where are the people staying here

16. You don't say 😟😟

17. Women dey cheat pass men nau. They do it coded... Lol

1. Haba chike! We know it's in men's DNA to cheat. When a woman cheats it's because she was pushed to.

2. Hehehehe see excuse.
      Slimqueen!
      Slimqueen!!
      Slimqueen!!!
      How many times did I call you?

Your excuse is not enough reason, inugo? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Yinmu!

Na so my opposite neighbour bring babe enter his matrimonial house on Saturday night to Monday morning(early pie pie) he carry the babe commot, make neighbours no see her. Chai
    Just because his lovely wife went for her father's burial, and he took his kids to his wife sister's place.

Now who should we blame?
    The Married man or the Side Chick?
    Men! Men!! Men!!!

1. So he can't follow his wife for her father's burial because he wants to cheat? Where do people pick this type of husbands

19. I dnt believe this pls.

20. I'm not understanding this one. How did they come by this result? What parameters were used? I find this difficult to believe-not the conclusion but how they arrived at it. Only thing now is that they've exposed what most Nigerian women knew but their male counterparts refuted. Oh well

21. What the h... lol. Confirmed? Omo..........Naijashedevils. Esp the married ones. Hehe hehe

22. I believe this looking at the population of women in Nigeria and the rate they cheat. Only a few Nigerian women can be trusted. Nigerian women cheat more than bitches but pretend a lot. They go about calling men dogs as if they aren't the ones the men are sleeping with but with goats KMT

23. ......by cheating we mean prick inside vagina abi?

24. I wouldn't doubt them. Most Nigerian women have misplaced priorities, hence, the tendency to cheat will always be there as long as they don't know what they really want..

25. The Igbo married women in Festac are hoes.

26. This is good news at least we came tops at something πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

LEPπŸ˜›

27. I don't know how they conducted their survey; but they're not far from the truth!

1. Mrs R why can't you be happy for us. Do you think it is easy to come out tops in a sex survey.

Dnt fall my hand oo,nothing writing up there is far from the truth πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

LEPπŸ˜›

2. @LEP, I refuse to celebrate immortality and it's affiliate.

28. Cisca Chesca,,that's serious. Its bad enough that a man is cheating on his wife. Bringing the side chick home and probably gbenshing her on the same bed he shares with his wife is total disrespect to the wife.

And the side chick too who has the guts to carry her two left legs into another woman's home is a witch. She knows that home belongs to another woman, yet she still went there to sleep with the man.....wow, just wow,,,if she has a means of eliminating that woman to take over her space, she will do it. Its enough evil that she's sleeping with another woman's husband. Truly, women are their own worst enemies!

The wife is not safe in that house. Her life is at stake, cos that man is pure evil. He can kill her to cover up his track and the side chick can kill/maim her to take over her home as well....just a little piece of her cloth is enough to do so much evil to her.

29. This is false! I've lived abroad for many years and I've discovered Nigeria has the most conservative and responsible women. It took my interactions with other nationalities to appreciate our women. Nigerian women are the best!

30. Ok ohhh if that is what the research said

31. I remember telling one guy no matter how smart you think you are playing on a woman, she can always outsmart you.

32. I read comments, and I just can't help but laugh. A lot of people said they will not agree to this survey. So, men cheat more, who are they cheating with? Women cheat more, who are they cheating with? Eheehheheheheheh
    Men cheat, women cheat, dazall.

33. I totally disagree with this. it's not true at all.

34. My friend who ran a 'guest house' said he had to employ a manager to front for him because whenever many of the married women who came there recognised him they became embarrassed and would try to convince their partners that they should relocate. He said these were otherwise 'responsible' women with 'thriving' businesses. My friend swore that if he was not already married, nothing would have convinced him to marry after what he has been through.

35. This survey is so correct, women has more means to cheat than the men because women has more sex toys and alternative than man. Nigerian men are not too familiar with using sex toys unlike the female that has different sex toys and size to satisfy themselves with.