Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wordless Post...

34 comments:

1. How can one bow and kiss the feet of a mere mortal. Brainwashed fools

1. Becos that consider him their messiah. Goodluck to them if that's what they really want.

2. This nnamdi guy should have stopped him if he is/was humble. But then he never forced the "ode" to kiss his dusty shoes

2. This man is gonna be worse than Idi amin if his wishes re granted. It's so obvious that he's power-drunk and arrogant.

1. You are absolutely correct. That is my worst fear

3. Why do they even bow to him like this?
    If this isn't slavery then tell me what is?

4. Y is that one bowing down to a mere human?

5. Over to someone that understands whats happening cos i dont

6. Is he licking his urine or what am I seeing?

7. He is now a god....issorait!

8. Side eyes at who is trying to save them. Who has she saved before? Phd in lies and deceit.
    Ngwa gwazia ndi yard unu

9. Why is this woman so uncouth.
    Why shld an SSA to the president not know how to speak.
    We are being governed by complete fools.

10. This Lauretta woman... She said they breathe recycled oxygen in their dingy Aba and Onitsha markets πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Lauretta Onochie when Szczesny kissed van Persie's boot! Did you say anything? Nonsense.

12. Ezigbote biafraud!

13. Lol. This woman has no chills and na she fit Nigerians and Biafrauds. Biafrauds online are known to be very abusive, uncouth and aggressive

14. oh sharrrrap Lauretha abi what is your name. nothing this woman will say or do that would make me like her.
    mtcheeew.

but those licking feet shaaa #rolleyes.
    but lauretha is having ass too naah.

stupid woman

15. Opinions are like assholes and like every other person, she's entitled to one.

16. This is hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Nnamdi need to be stopped before this get out of hand.

17. Lauretta save yourself first. Biafra may God open your eyes soon.πŸ™πŸ½

18. This is what some people are clamoring for . I guess they want the monarch system of government in their land and not democracy. Kanu ride on some mumu dey your back.

19. What's the biggie? People bowing,prostrating and genuflecting is a common sight in Nigeria.

20. I love Biafra but I don't support this

21. i dnt support the fact that ppl are prostrating for him its bad and sign of inferiority complex. Nnamdi shld av stopped them from doing that na wah o, but yes i support Biafra but i dnt want it to amount to ds, worshiping my fellow being that's why this country is so corrupt........frowning

22. Even angels refuse to be bow down to because they know that act only belong to God.

23. No one eye man be king in the country of the blind... In Fela's voice.

King blind, everybody blind.

24. Yorubas say we should prostrate to our 'helders'. So why complain?

25. Yorubas say we should prostrate to our 'helders'. So why complain?