Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: You Didnt Know?

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

You Didnt Know?

Did You know that August has the highest percentage of Births?

from facebook.

42 comments:

1. I just got a blog ID, praiseeeeeeee the Lord.

1. The last one, I guess most people try to give birth in August to meet up with the school admission process so your child doesn't become the oldest in class if born after August.

2. @anon. Smart thought. I could have sworn it was May sha. For within that monthi am literally happy birthdaying day to day

2. Elephants die of heart break? This banana though..lol.Stella thanks for the information.

1. Elephants are pretty sensitive animals. They can even form strong bonds with humans.
      Booboo boo of life, where you dey? We need to do the kiss of life...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Hmmm... am shocked it's only 30% dat refuse to sit on public toilets... like some pipu actually sit on it๐Ÿ˜•

1. That one of August is not true o, June does

Quality2700handbags

4. Yes I know. Honey will get spoiled if you take it with spoon or knife that is not clean.

5. Ofcourse it'd be August, count back 9moths and u have Dec, the long holiday creates time for couple to entangle..

Theyd 4get toothbrush but carry phone charger 1st, instead of their hygiene coming 1st.

i dont notice shoes 1st...

1. November not December.
      I know because I have kids born in August.

2. oh thats true oh, Nov....
      so why do they fuck so mch in Nov? *thinking*

6. Waoh,nice,cool,wonderful,really?awesome...can't come and be commenting on each of them one by one,its too much no power or time to type.

7. I am definitely one of the 25p that skip lunch..
    Wow.. No wahala na, more chocolate ๐Ÿซ fall on me..

8. August ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

9. And I was here thinking July has the highest birth rate

1. And i tot it's June ooo...
      Almost everyone around me is June.

2. Then Uve not met April.

10. 1. Yea. Thats why I always cry. Crying helps me in washing away feelings and forgetting about someone.
    2. Potato chips is a no-no in Nigeria. Maybe coming second after plantain chips.
    3. Esp co-operate people, business men and students that school stress never allows to eat lunch.
    4. Really? Can someone kindly list the 72 different muscles we use while talking?
    5. Thats one of the many reasons why honey remains the most valuable human food.
    7. Apples? I doubt.
    9. Is that why chocolates and everything that do with chocolate is so expensive?
    10. Very true. My brush is always the first thing I put in my bag when travelling.
    11. Then watermelon contains how many? But how? Is the banana fibre turn to water in our belly?
    13. 80% of people in Nigeria actually. The 30% could be said of people in the abroad.
    14. Yes, that is if marrying first love happens nowadays.
    15.Eggs my bestie๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
    16.Why do Kangaroos do that at all? They are the only creatures that do that
    17. What stats was used to ascertain that? And how true it is?

11. I think May and October has the highest numbers of birth

12. Now I know why chocolates is good for me.

Awwwwww, I love elephants.

Crying relieves stress? So I can beat small children? After all, I'm helping them relieve stress.

I love ๐ŸŒ.

13. So kissing burns calories....stella thanks for the info

14. Chocolate? Ok..happy birth to u SDK.

15. Nice facts Stella. Never kissing burns calories. From now onwards I will start kissing. Will kiss anything kissable ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

16. The crying is so true. Cried yesterday cos of I felt used, I cried seriously. I wpkeup this morning feeling relieved. I think am healed. Is good to cry when u re depressed ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š

17. Interesting!!!! One of the reasons I love this blog is that I always get to learn something new.

Looking at peoples footwear is so me,thats why I always make sure my feet is neat. My love for footwears is on another level gan.

Hi @ Nora Nelson biko stop tormenting me with some of your handmade footwear collections..lol.All the best dear.

18. Interesting facts!

Nah! Done wth Bananas. When one finger is how many calories again? 120Cal?

I erroneously thought it was in November that most babies are born as per Valentine.

Awww @ poor loyal Elephant!๐Ÿ˜

I am anon that 30% that won't even go near a public toilet let alone use it. Well there are a very few exceptions though๐Ÿค”

I don't eat honey. I don't even touch u if u have honey or have it in ur mouth or just finished eating it. Dunno. Honey makes my skin crawl and dunno why☹️

Yea shoes and finger nails. And maybe teeth.

1. Ure not alone abt d honey thing. Can't even stand d smell, don't knw y.

19. What? Really, an Apple and not caffeine....

20. Interesting facts!
    I doubt that last fact as it took me eons to find an august born not to talk of birthday mate.
    Eventually found one during my university days and starry Larry on this blog.

21. Thank you for sharing, ๐Ÿ˜ elephants really, that's wierd

22. Nice facts, but I think May has the highest birth

23. I skip lunch and my son is August born hehe

24. I didn't know about the August birth tho thought it was October ...cool