Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari And Hubby Ahmed Lock Their Love In Paris

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Zahra Buhari And Hubby Ahmed Lock Their Love In Paris

President Buhari's daughter Zahra and Billionaire Son Ahmed Indimi are on Baecation!

The love birds who are currently touring Europe,stopped by in Paris and locked their loved at the famous bridge where lovers go to lock it down.... 

What is my name doing up there oh..LOL

Zahra and her hubby seem to be so in love..so happy for them even though I kinda disapprove of this locking of padlock thingy...

25 comments:

1. I disapprove of it too. Their choice though

2. I thought I heard this place dosent exist anylonger sometime.😕
    I disapprove this name locking love things toooooo. I always feel its extreme. They should enjoy!

3. I thought they brought down this love bridge cus the padlocks weighed the bridge down.
    Meanwhil half the names there have divorced, this gesture dsnt mean shit

4. Good for them, may their love continue to grow even as they age with time.

Happy birthday SDK, I wish you long life, good health, happiness & prosperity. May God bless your new age.

5. Is it by locking love on a bridge? They should go and ask tonto and churchill how far.

1. In fact, that Tonto& Churchill's padlock should be unblocked to relieve both parties of this bitterness and madness😀😀

6. I kinda disapprove too, because if something happens, like a spousal death, he/she, the living one might not be able to totally separate, it might haunt... Well, what do I know, before someone will say I disapproved because Stella did...

... Jesus is my worth!

7. Tontoh did it where are they today? Misguided

8. Didn't tonto and churchill padlock their love? Where are de today? Abeggi! No be by padlocking love ojare o!

9. They are enjoying theirselves

1. Far from the truth. Never believe all you see on social media. No one posts the truth on social media.

10. Does it mean he won't take a second wife✌

11. Kikikikikiki. Stella you too go lock ur name for bridge. Lol. Dats y ur name dey dere.
    U know say nah only you dey bear DAT name for d world.
    Congrats on ur husband's change of name to Sam. Abi nah another husband u marry? Kikikikikiki.

12. I think she is pregnant with the way she back the pictures nd when she indicated it was apple juice she was cheering to in her tweet about the return of her dad

13. Lols no be small locking oooo y she back us lol I smell somtin from far far paris