Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos - Omotola Is Bae!

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos - Omotola Is Bae!

These are photos from your favourite celeb Instagram pages....from hips that dont lie to the swimming pool that is peeping at us from behind to sexy sexy Bangalee..... Look well!

44 comments:

1. Omotola's bro gidigan o.

Roman goddess nko, OK nau.

2. Issa 'brawl' @ Omosexy

Roman Goddess a celebrity? Wawu
    The hips on her tho 🤔

3. Victoria kimani is hot for days.Karen's body is too stiff for my liking. My question to those who have met@romamgoddess goes thus;is she lacking in the height department, like is she a dwarf?her legs are damn toooo short!

4. Romangoddess bn killing somebody

Karen has gone kinda cool since marriage n childbirth

Omosexy...those brows look too long sha

5. Stella, who send you to do 'obioma' work on Roman Goddess' blouse? You don't want Kelvin to see 'bwesst'?

6. Stella de designer, you've designed that girl's top/dress for her like Kosi Orjiakor's.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

7. Omotola brow nawa, thou she's fine Sha..
    Iceprince look haggard.
    Bimbo lashes is on point.
    Karen is masculine.
    May God have mercy on mummyndioha.
    Victoria is classy
    Dbang is sexy.
    Wole is just there.
    Roman goddess is like oracle.

1. Wole doesn't need filters. He cool.

2. Yes o no filter needed for KingWole😆 💯

8. Ehen, more like it.

Omo Baby, with your front curls, looking cute, but that eyebrow is a no 😕😕😕😕 3rd mainland bridge can boast of a better curve.

Ice Prince, if that phone call is not for a new music contract, I suggest you face the camera, start trying your hands @ being an Instagram model😠😠. I have said my own

I have nothing mischievous to say about Wole Ojo, he looks good in that pic but who crowned him King?😒😒😒 King of what, who and where???

Bimbo is beautiful, chair, nwata amaka! From head to jaw, the bridge of her nose give me concerns though😑😑 its looks like a swimming pool slide.

Is mummy ndioha a celeb? 😤😤😤 Looking like her village oracle.

The 1 and only Bangalee legend, if only going shirtless can resurrect a dying career I would have said gosoun! BTW, hope that your Gucci belt is real before diarrhea puppy comes for you.😁😁

My Kareeeeen is on point, head to toe. I am glad her birth color is coming back. Whoever encouraged her to whitenicious her skin has a VIP room in Hell😈😈😈

Aunty Vicky, ayam not understanding this your dress😯😯😯. This is a case of when over styling will not allow you be great.

Roman goddess is not a celeb Stella😤😤😤. Even a Coke bottle has got more finesse than this woman. Forever showing the world her fallen heroes😟😟😟

I am out ✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

9. Mummyndioha na celebrity??

Chai! Omo sexy cute for days😘😘😘😘

King wole ojo is cute😘😘😘

New blog wedding Alert...EdZe 2017😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😒😒😒😒😒

1. You can't snatch my priyas man though
      You can't even have him
      Don't even go there 🙅🙅🙅🙅

2. 😂😂😂😂😂@Fabby...don't b too sure 😘😘😘😘😘

Beloved😘😘😘😘

10. Omotola's brow isn't nice but she is really beautifully made.

I feel in love with wole ojo in the movie "maami".

Pls that roman whatever yansh is full of shit,I wonder how those guys that dig her enjoy doing so.

Bangalee!!!! how is our king?

Mummy noidoha is now a celeb,is okay.

11. Even Romangoddess is a celebrity?And Stella no dey insult us.And why you dey cover her breast na? Nawa for you o.

12. Stella wetin concern roman goddess for this post ?

13. My Bimbo looking so ageless,love u much

14. Omotola
    Karen Igho
    Koko master
    Bimbo Akintola
    Wole Ojo

I don't know the rest.

15. Omosexy247. Romangoddess ass is like olomo rock. #ifedinukwu

16. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, guys. It's me again. ( :

They all look great, happy to see them.

Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.
    Q.E.D

17. Omosexy eye brown gone wrong

18. Stella, why do you celebrate people's back but cover their front? Front is good biko.

19. Pretty Omosexy, hmmmm that arse is wawuuuuj

20. Why is Bimbo Akintola looking like an emoji???

21. The person in the last pic looks like a compressed yam. I'm not trying to body shame her. It's the truth. Curves may be in vogue but the bitter truth is that it doesn't suit everyone. And is that a panty line I see there? 😵😵😵

22. Replies
    1. What's that burg in Iceprince trousers
      Dbang is cute for days mehn
      Bimbo Akintola has over filter the pics.....
      Victoria look chic
      Omotola brow dey chase me......lol

23. Omotola evergreen,roman goddess though.........how's that tiny waist possible??kikiki(her sandals are availbe to anywhere in Naija...lol)

1. The waist is possible with AEC corset. It's pricey though.