Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja Wife Conducts Midnight Prayer Without Clothes On To Lay A Curse On Cheating Husband And His Side Chic

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Abuja Wife Conducts Midnight Prayer Without Clothes On To Lay A Curse On Cheating Husband And His Side Chic

An Abuja Based Nigerian lady "Azubike Chinenye" took to Facebook this morning to narrate how she woke up in the middle of the night to find her neighbour naked and laying curses on her husband and his alleged side Chic....

Read her Full Facebook post below;

“Last night, my son sleep walked into my room and laid next to me. I am not a deep sleeper so I noticed a presence. I stood up to switch off the fan and allow the natural air so he doesn’t get cold.
About to lay down and I heard a voice crying and saying, “unless my hands are not clean” I bent down and peeped through the window where I heard the voice from and saw a woman who I guess is my next compound neighbour. She was naked standing with a pot or calabash or something. I wanted to take pictures but for the first time, I had to fear my life.

She said and I quote, ” Shantel Mukoro, you have decided not to allow me enjoy my marriage, you have made my husband your money machine. You and your pastor (name withheld but I know him, he’s a popular man in Abuja) have used charm to get my husband. 

Unless my hands are not clean, let evil come upon me but if I’m innocent and I’ve suffered with this man, let cancer eat you up. As for you my husband, may your manhood never function again. Today, I transfer your glory to me, I will be the bread winner while you remain at home since you’ve decided to pay me evil for good”. She kept repeating these words without mistakes 14x.

Do you know my happiness? She was kind enough to curse her husband same way she cursed the side chic

So if you’re Shantel Mukoro based in Abuja and doing business with a fake pastor to get rich married men, please start saving money for chemotherapy because that woman stood naked in tears cursing them.
This happened exactly 1.23 am Nigerian time.
Feel free to share until Shantel Mukoro sees this.
Now I know why some men who were once vibrant are now being controlled by their wives.
Una good morning”

*WOW....Isnt this extreme?If he is cheating why not walk away if you cant take it?Why curse out somebody to swore to love forever?
Maybe I am naive or stupid but this is wrong please!...That is why we have Marriage when you are in love and divorce if it no longer works!!!

What will you tell the kids?

72 comments:

1. I support this woman 100%
    Yes I do!😁

1. Anonymous28 September 2017 at 12:28
      Win fire! That irresponsible and arrogant man. Where is his wife in all of this? Rather he is campaigning with his actress mistress Judy Austin. She isn't even ashamed of herself. Patrolling with a married man. Where are these girls sense of decencies? If yul wins, Anambra state funds will go to all Tall, busty, fat, fair, dark and wide hips girls. Then some to "not so preferred spec". Judy Austin leave borrow some sense you old hag! You can't act to pass a primary school staged play, how much more in front of a camera. Your acting sucks. Yul has been pushing you by getting you roles but the executive producers aren't buying any of those anymore. He got you the Oros perfume advert both of you did. Hasn't he done enough for you and your family? See his beautiful family, men eh! Yul, if you're reading this, tongues are wagging on why your wife isn't with you on this your governorship journey,but rather you prefer to gallivate with a mistress to all your campaign talks and rally. Oga, I do not want a man that throws decorum to the air as my governor. In the states, this singular act alone is enough to disqualify you and make you loose supporters. Well, I feel I'm even wasting my time spewing this, because this attitude of yours can only be seen from a looser and someone who just came to dance around in politics. If you really want to make a career out of this, then you're heading the wrong way!

2. ..... but why curse the husband also since hes under a spell from the fake pastor, hes being enchanted, well wat'd i knw?

2. 😲😲😲😲😲
    Shantel Mukoro.
    Come and carry your curse o
    🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Lol.

Shantel mukoro, u see ur life? U better go and beg this woman forgiveness.

3. Shantel Mukoro your own don finish oooo. Better hands up from this woman. This curse is the curse that God answers quickly including the devil if she used black pot to pray. The curse is unending and doing it while naked. Chai it is well with you Shantel.

Your own don don finish

4. Lol..Stella you are funny. The man is useless to her na. A man that can leave his family and face side chick..is that one a man?

5. Madam the best you should have done is to walk away!

Remember that man is the father of your kids..
    And to you side chicken, since you have decided to put your fellow woman in pains may God's punishment be upon you!

PS:Our single ladies please stop dating and collecting money from married men!I know the temptation will be there but don't allow your self to be used! The lost is bigger than the gain.

1. its so easy to type "walk away"... most of u cnt walk 10pace in her shoes

2. Walk away after all the suffering?the Shantell will move in the next day.....I don't support what she did cos of the repercussion(the calabash suggests jazz,she could have prayed to God in tears and nakedness too).now madam hope you cheat if ur Hubby can't perform any more?we should be careful what we ask for o cos we just might get it!!!

6. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT28 September 2017 at 11:58

And how many men will she divorce in her lifetime?? Abeg let her do whatever she needs to do to have peace in her home. Alatise lo ma mo atise ara e. I don't blame her although such things are done in your room not where anyone will see you.

7. I agree with u Stella. The same way Igbo marriage with Nigeria is not working. Everybody should just walk away.

8. Stella you have come again oh...do not blame her one bit. Have you walked in her shoes? Have you felt her pains? Have you ever suffered with a man who can't afford to rub two #1 coins together and have him betray you like this when he makes it? I can go on and on with a lot of "have you" but I'll leave it there.
    It takes the grace of God to walk away/turn a blind eye or turn to a prayer warrior when something like this happens especially when you love him like mad. Not all women have that grace and I for one will not blame any who doesn't because I'm not a saint neither have I felt her pain and anguish. After suffering with him she should divorce him?😩 you think this is "abroad" where the woman stands to gain materially?
    If I'm in her shoes I won't go this way but I won't sneer at her either.

1. U dey mind her?
      If u know how many calabash and black pot dey with her for germany then u go overstand

2. You dey mind Stella, she keeps telling people to walk away but she is still in her own home 'probably because she doesn't have issues or Oga's side chics are not giving her issues'

3. chai anon 12:28...
      World ppl.

9. Jesu! This woman went too far abeg. The father of her kids(if she had any) was cursed too?
    this will definitely affect her kids in the future, then there will be no remedy.

1. You want her to curse the side chicken alone? Nah,it must swing both ways.

2. Did you say the father of her kids? Is she not the mother of his kids and he treats her like trash.

10. I know a certain Shantel mukoro living in Abuja, an urhobo girl from delta state. I hope it's not her sha, I don't know how to ask her if she's d one

1. Just send her the link 🤣🤣🤣

2. All these men who won't leave peoples daughter alone and girls who won't leave peoples husband alone hope you are seeing oooo 😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      She may be the one.

4. Enigma pls call her and send her the link before she falls sick suddenly . I guess the woman thought everyone was asleep but she has been seen and the news is everywhere . Let Shantel go and beg her and keep off . This woman is in pain but her action is gross. She went too far. If the Shantel mukoro is a jazz babe then they keep jazzing themselves . Na wa oooo pple should fear God pls
      I don't think that jazz will work becos she has been seen .
      Please single ladies keep off peoples husbands abeg

5. Biko send her the link or tell her to come here and check. Na her sabi. She don meet her match today.

11. Taaaaarrrrh nah this poster on Facebook did it.
    Writing as a third party.
    So she was in her bedroom stoop low to see the naked woman and heard everything so clear, even the Shantel Mukoro name???
    Na her husband's side chick she called out.
    Women and their wahala.
    Chinenye walk out of that marriage.
    Stop saying it's your neighbor you saw.
    Can you imagine?

1. Don't say that my dear, I have also heard someone in the middle of the night doing incantations.i went to my friends house for a sleepover but i couldn't sleep. At past 1a.m I heard the man, he was speaking in Benin and i heard everything clearly. I wont mention the name of the person he was calling but i got up and started praying for that person. I was so scared. Mind you this man sending the arrow wasnt even her neighbor, he lived two houses away but every word he said was very clear.

12. Serves them right. Madam I can see your marriage packing up since your husband is becoming "Nanny".

1. The marriage would remain intact, but he'd be like Reek in Game of thrones

13. Stella did you say walk away?.
    After enduring and suffering with him you expect the woman to walk away and not eat the fruit of her labour?...
    Hian!..
    I support the woman!!...
    If you wanna date a married man,chop the man and flee!!...
    Don't allow his wife to notice your presence in his life!...

14. Stella you speak as if it's easy walking away after many sacrifices and inconvenience. Well I'm not married perhaps I dunno much

15. Cursing a human being that you didn't create because your husband couldn't keep his dick in check

GTFOH with your watery curse.

1. When single ladies say things like this I just smh..my dear u don't know the pains the woman is going through to have even resorted to this. Shebi you will get married..I'm not praying for any negativity in ur marriage but the small you go see, you go know how far. Leave the judgement till when u get married and a side chick start disturbing your home..sleeping with your husband and insulting u on top..then come back and term it watery curse.

2. Chi no mind am. Even if Shantell refused her husband he could've still gone to another pussy. I wonder how many she wan curse

16. Ms Busybody, I dont think you have any right to come on your platform and announce this sad news. Wether I agree or disagree with what this woman did is not the point.
    You have your own cross to carry, she was not in your space and was not bothering you.
    you can name the lady but not the pastor.
    Shame on you.

17. After the husband Glory is pass to her what next, she wan dey swear does she know how far the side Chick has waka waka too..be careful of what comes out of your mouth, Vegnance belongs to God...

18. Na wa oo. Tomorrow the man will be wandering about for help not knowing his wife is behind his tale of woe. This life sha.

19. is not always easy to let go, i dated a guy for 8 years, i offered everything for that relationship. even had 5 abortions for him becos he was making excuses, how he does not have money and still struggling, when he started making money, he realized, i wasn't disciplined, he said he doesn't like the way i handle issues and talk to him. how i don't give him money when i was serving blablabla. he then quit the relationship saying i am putting pressure on him to get married to me. after 3 years down the line out of no way, this guy called to tell me he's getting married and thought i should be the first to know, based on what we shared and the respect he has for me.

if i go look for calabash now, they go say i wicked abi? i left all the suitors coming for me then becos he was forming hes gonna die if i leave him. his mother will say " everything will be fine with time just have patience". Now am 31. I cant even trust anyman. no boyfriend, no love interest.

i still thank God for life anyway. things will definitely turn good for me with time.

1. Me too o,now the guy has been married for over two years,no child,and he thinks it's because he offended me. I did nothing ,God knows.

2. Eeh yah!!!
      Anon sorry oh! Ndo inugo
      Your own man shall come jisike!
      But you mumu for this guy sha!, 5 abortions! JESUS Christ!!!!! Thank GOD your mumu don do!Hold on,the lord will replenish the years the locust have eaten in your life....Amen

3. You did 5 abortions for him? Single mothers are carrying their kids on their own. Those abortions were to not allow shame be on you. You girls leave your lives to be handled by men and then cry you were used. Don't have unprotected sex if you can't feed a baby on your own. This is the reality of today. That man is a goat but you are equally unwise. I hope you grow up to know that as an adult every action has consequences YOU must deal with not anyone else.

4. I heard that abortion is painful.. But What baffles me is the way you people do it from 1-7..

Ladies if you are in a relationship and another man propose to you, if he is good marry him and leave your boyfriend. Simple as ABC

5. My dear do you want to kill yourself. 5 abortions ?????
      On the 2nd one you should have learnt your lesson and insisted on condoms. Even backing up with p ostinor.
      Chaiiii some men are wicked o. But you sef no fear for your life. Surgery after surgery. 5 times.
      I pray a good man finds you and then pls know his intentions before opening your legs. And when you finally do. Girl buy condoms yourself.

20. Before the woman acted this way she must have been really pained....eyah!! As for the side chic the thunderrrrr is out already u better quit o.

21. Okay o, Shantel Mukoro, you better "babalawo up" cos this battle has just began

22. I think I might av 2 do d same 4 my useless husband,who has so much disrespectd me wit all dis useless girls,Damola K but nw M,Esther M,Angel G, Ope a married woman,Olori oloriburuku, Titi who is Seyi's friend,ify a unilag student n so many whom av not mentioned...n to my useless husband with a wondering dick.

1. Madam does your name begin with E and your husband's name begin with K. I may know him.

2. Hahahaha.are you one of them.? Or his friend that arrange these girls.

3. This one is really strong..ma please pray for your husband that's all he need right now..

23. Haba Stella how can you tell her to just walk away after suffering with the idiot and now that there is something to eat from her years of suffering and enduring you suggest she should walk away. Mbanu!

24. Anonymous28 September 2017 at 12:28
    Win fire! That irresponsible and arrogant man. Where is his wife in all of this? Rather he is campaigning with his actress mistress Judy Austin. She isn't even ashamed of herself. Patrolling with a married man. Where are these girls sense of decencies? If yul wins, Anambra state funds will go to all Tall, busty, fat, fair, dark and wide hips girls. Then some to "not so preferred spec". Judy Austin leave borrow some sense you old hag! You can't act to pass a primary school staged play, how much more in front of a camera. Your acting sucks. Yul has been pushing you by getting you roles but the executive producers aren't buying any of those anymore. He got you the Oros perfume advert both of you did. Hasn't he done enough for you and your family? See his beautiful family, men eh! Yul, if you're reading this, tongues are wagging on why your wife isn't with you on this your governorship journey,but rather you prefer to gallivate with a mistress to all your campaign talks and rally. Oga, I do not want a man that throws decorum to the air as my governor. In the states, this singular act alone is enough to disqualify you and make you loose supporters. Well, I feel I'm even wasting my time spewing this, because this attitude of yours can only be seen from a looser and someone who just came to dance around in politics. If you really want to make a career out of this, then you're heading the wrong way!

25. Madam what is the difference between you and Chantel abi na Shantel? Why are you cursing her? So you suffered with a man, did you not build yourself along the way? What is this talk about I suffered with a man? Ladies learn how to build a man up...BUILD YOURAELF ALONG THE WAY. If you are foolish enough to build up just him, you are a bit irresponsible. in the building up, what if he dies or if you are not married he finds his true love? In this case, her man is not a man. He is one of these small boys forming adult and responsible married man while chasing single girls. No man can be charmed if they did not enter the lair of the lioness. If the heat is too much leave, God will deal with Mr Ants in Pants soon enough. Stop forming devilish incantations and thinking you are doing anything good. God is not asleep women, drop the Hollywood acts and build yourselves. If you fall into the hands of a useless man, protect yourself, zip up and have a game plan for you and your kids. Get a life and do not chook your children with that silly face your kids mantra. They will leave the nest one day too. Build you!!!

1. Thank you for this write up.
      Most Nigerian women are simply foolish.

26. Seems Shantelle mukoro denied the woman sleep, ehhhe, let the woman. Do what pleases her

27. This woman is so hurt....

28. I support her 1000 %.

Well done woman. Next time add this to the curse ( that any man Shantel sleeps with will suddenly start hating her immediately).

1. See them .... useless woman with useless advice

29. I feel her pains but I actually wish that this Curses works sooner

30. Its not always easy to walk away Stella........ It's easier typing that than actually doing that!!!

31. It ain't easy to walk away, but the woman went too far by using a calabash. She should of layed her complaints before God at night through prayers which work wonders.

32. Madam poster you have fish brain. Can't you send this as anonymous to blogs why put it up on your facebook page? I pity your busy body life bc you have drawn the battle line by not minding ur biz get ready for your own spiritual attacks. I support the woman 100%

33. How about if her husband was not cheating or spending with his clear eyes?
    the curse will return back to the wife and she become loner,,,
    minds,,,thinks ,and reasons before you curse some one,,these days are dark
    in people hearts,,,

34. The woman is in pains but then the curses are extreme. If your hands are really clean, u only have to cry to God genuinely and He will grant you justice. That cursing act could backfire cos she was with a calabash or smth and i think it's juju. Be careful what comes out of ur mouth madam cos i know 10 pple who said amen to ur curses.

35. If this is true, why mention the mistress name and used your face book, you don wake up trouble! You can be traced and persuaded to point out your neighbour. Since it was a spiritual matter, you should have mind your business!!!

36. Someone once said "the only force stronger than a lover's love is a lover's hate." ‎I feel inclined to believe the quote. Same way a lady loves hard is how she hates hard. I guess the one who holds your heart is the one with the highest potential to do the most damage and may even turn you into a heartless monster.

I'm of the school of thought that anyone is capable of anything, if tuned to the right frequency and armed with the right motivation. It's hard to predict a  precise reaction when faced with the unforeseeable, your reaction may shock you to your bone marrow. We don't know her story ‎nor the last straw that pushed her over the edge to the dark side. That notwithstanding, by my own assessment, I feel that was a tad extreme. I guess it's a safe presumption that she was in so much emotional pain at that time and therefore the concept of objectivity had long escaped through the window. By the time passion cools and her sense of reason returns, she may start having regrets.

It's quite unfortunate and sad that it had to come to this, and what breaks my heart more is, most people on revenge missions are ignorant of the concept of karma or the law of retribution. Yeah, she may have satisfaction seeing the mistress stricken with cancer but guess what? That automatically puts her on Karma's "naughty list". Vengeance should be left for God because it is not your place to lay a curse on a fellow human being. The law of retribution doesn't care whether or not ‎you were dealt the 1st blow, it will come after you. It would have been better if her midnight nude prayer session was calling on God for justice rather than laying curses. #letgoandletgod.

37. she went so extreme but I guess these what she thinks is best but madam you need Jesus now