Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Wife Maureen Releases Hot Photos To Mark 30th Birthday...

Monday, September 11, 2017

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Wife Maureen Releases Hot Photos To Mark 30th Birthday...

Maureen is a year older today.....

This is wishing her a very happy birthday.

56 comments:

1. Is it me...or ders jus sumtin locally made bout dis lady.pretty tho.

1. How many bottles of Johnson's baby oil did you soak yourself in? I nefa see belle o. At 30 someone is still wearing nightgown to play with bloom bloom abi bulom bulom (baloon). Agadinwanyi baby.

2. Na wah! 30? Oya o make all of una come enter my belle make I born you again. Someone that is entering menopause.

3. This lady tries to hard to belong. Aunty please be yourself. Happy birthday oh, wish you what you wish yourself.

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. I'm with you on that,she's trying soooo hard to belong,tufia 😜

6. Hehehehehe... Maureen no mind dem, inugo! Enjoy ya day. HBD and llnp.

7. Chaiiii una don finish mamared

8. I feel you sister, the girl annoys the hell out of me, trying to belong all means, she never thought she will ever be a celeb

2. So pretty.

Too much oil on her legs just draws attention to her really thin ankles.

Happy Birthday

3. RED!!!!!
    πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

her free-spirit is contagious.
    more blessings and love Mrs C.

4. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama11 September 2017 at 10:44

She's beautiful with a nice sparking skin.. happy birthday to this humble soulπŸ˜˜πŸ˜‹

1. Which humble?
      She just piped down on the attention-seeking spree she was synonymous with.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. She blocked me in IG cos i told her the truth. Small children wen nor de respect their elders.

#My case is different

1. Hmmmm default what truth o. I hope you also did not insult her with the truth. Sometimes mode of presentation matters. Just saying o...

2. Hello Default, your truth might not be her truth. I think we should allow others be if they do not conform to our own concept of how life should be lived

3. Tell me what you told her πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahaha default smile you be looking for trouble with your big belle bahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. How's baby kicking?

6. Beautiful Pix...Happy Birthday

7. Happy birthday dear. She looks so tush.

8. Replies
    1. I actually thought she was younger cos we are from the same place. Didn't know she is even up to 30

2. Maureen was my senior in rainbow college,4 sets before me so her age is accurate.if i am 25 years now,she should be around this age...no reason for her to lie.

9. Many happy returns. She and her husband sort of looks alike. Nice photos

10. Happy Birthday. She is looking so trim

11. Happy birthday Maureen.

12. Happy birthday. The people that I know cause of Stella's blog ehn

1. I tell u @ pure Nigerian. Na here I take know most celebs.

13. She is beautiful with unusual features. Happy birthday.

14. 30? Ok na...
    The amount of ororo she pour for body is enough to fry 7kilo of fish.

15. Happy Birthday mama Red.wishing you longlife and prosperity.

16. Haahahahahhaha!i've just been laughing reading comments..Chai! U people have bad mouth on dis blog oo....

17. She looks 40! Mystque gbammest. Thin ankles are the best ankles and have to be better and finer than thick and fat ankles. Also they may get slightly bigger after having kids so thin ones are the best.

1. Be making yourself happy with your spindles stick ankle. Think ankle can never ever look good. Like drumsticks taaaaa

2. Na lie! Thick ankles are the ish. Have always been the ish with African women.

18. 30? Ok πŸ‘Œ happy birthday to her

19. Some of you with your needless criticism just made me laugh.

Abi is it not the same people I saw in the SDK Hangout pics with your blackened armpits and elbows, tattered hungry looking afros, bulging stomachs and miss matched dressing and shoes? Lolll.

Mama Red, happy birthday jare.
    You issa snack.

*And no, idiot, I'm not her.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon ogini?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don't mind them

20. How can some of u say shs entering menopause and is above 40??really na jealousy go kill some of una.she looks 30 all round.she looks her age.come and tell me that blossom is 45.ndi ara

1. To me she even looks younger than 30. Nigerians and their jealousy

21. Thick ankles are ugly please and they don't fit most shoes especially strappy shoes. Look at Liz Osho's ankles for e.g. The ankles look as thick as the shin. horrible. she indeed tries too hard.

22. Haters leave Maureen alone! She is more beautiful, hotter, more classy than most bush fowls I have seen displayed their pictures, through FOIHN, birthday posts, SDK party pics here. The known beautiful ones here don't even talk down on people.

23. She looks preetier than her wedding

24. Chai. Happy Birthday to you dear. You look gorgeous.

25. Red baby

Her personality on IG is everything

Happy birthday red
    Love you much much

Kisses

26. She's covering the belle maka womb watchers

27. We had been a real couple as soon as upon a time.