Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Emerges Gubernatorial Candidate Of DPC For Anambra 2017

Friday, September 01, 2017

Actor Yul Edochie Emerges Gubernatorial Candidate Of DPC For Anambra 2017

Nollywood Actor Yul Edochie has emerged winner of the DPC primary election held Yesterday.
Excited Yul took to his Instagram page to announce his winning.

He wrote:
And I won the party primaries today to become the flag bearer of the DPC. DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S CONGRESS. 
I give God almighty all the glory. 
I thank everyone who made it possible. And to all who have placed their hopes and trust in me, I will not let you down. 
Its time for the youths, time for the masses. 
We are taking the Government house of Anambra State come November 2017. 
We will run a Government that will put the welfare of the masses first. 
Our Victory is the people's Victory. Www.yuledochieforgovernor.com

It is good that he is practising,but i don't think there is space in Government house when Obiano is not tired or sick..lol

35 comments:

1. DPC????? Which party is that oneπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Meanwhile i rep sept 27thπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜Ž

Happy new month fam...blessings fall on you.

#My case is different

1. Pls.we should stop voting for parties, we need to look beyond all those parties and start voting for the individuals involved not parties..

2. I wish him all the best. It would be a refreshing relief to see a young person in office. And then we can then start to hope that he would perform

3. lol Stella Sef. am happy for him....but i wish he becomes governor

4. Its enviable when youths come out. I hope Nigeria will be purged from corruption during the polls else, this recycled old men will continue leading us thats why its still dificult for the youths to gain tickets in the "leading" parties. May God help us

5. A journey of a thousand miles begins with DPC...

6. With all this their do or die affair too...he looks so soft to handle the heat

7. Yup don't let them do u the more you look, the less you see o, as an advice, don't campaign with your money else they will wreck u and u know what that means.

Just Krix!

1. Thank you. At least someone who knows something about politics...
      I repeat, no go clear your account do politics....I have learned the hard way.. all those ones( areas that bman for white dey look am lol...)are VAMPIRES...they WILL suck you dry.

8. I wish all the best. Congrats to him

9. He is making a statement
    Isn't it what they all say @ We will run a Government that will put the welfare of the masses first

10. Really? OK congrats to him..Dpc?I never hear that one before.. All the best yul

11. Congrats to him, i wish other brilliant youth will come out and represent their state too

12. Wow this is good.... Am happy for him and wish him all the best

Na small Na small this yul might just surprise us all

13. Congratulations. You will be one handsome governor.

14. This guy will surely perform when he gets there. I wish him well.

15. Congratulations Yul!
    I hope the youths will give him their best support.

16. See how dirty politics can be..Yul's dad is a loyalist of Obiano.. all this is to distract opposition and probably canvass for the governor..enjoy the political fame handsome..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. Congrats to him, wish him all the best. We need young and vibrant people in power

18. Go Go Go, Yul, Go. I have to travel down to Anambra because of that election......

#Two wrongs can't make a right

19. Congratulations Nnwannem Nwoke

20. i pray he wins, we need a breath of fresh air mbok.

*hangs leg on the roof*

21. Congratulations anyway. However, there are powers beyond you. These are empty promises.

22. Stella which Obiano? Obiano is just a propaganda governor. He hasn't done much o. I hope the PDP guy defeats him. As for Yul no hope of till 2022 but he can lay the foundation now.