Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bukola Adeeyo's Baby Daddy Finally Unveils Himself....

Monday, September 04, 2017

Actress Bukola Adeeyo's Baby Daddy Finally Unveils Himself....

ACTOR Bello Oladipo Ibrahim has claimed to be the actress's baby daddy in a photo shared on his Instagram page.
There were allegations that actor, Odunlade Adekola is the father of the child .....An Allegation he denied...

19 comments:

1. That baby is cute.

2. God for them. Hope getting married won't fade off soon

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Your mouth sef, lol!

The babe is so cute meeh!
      Glad they've cleared the air.

3. But this dude is a married man naah

4. People eeehhheee,the guy is an actor,a colleague I suppose,so just bcos this guy took pictures with mother and baby and called the baby my golden child,that automatically makes him the father.issoookayyyy. In yoruba land,your friends children are your children,you refer to them as my son,or my daughter.i think this Bukola got something she's hiding that's why she's playing around revealing her baby daddy,it's her choice,let's just leave her alone and go with the flow.cute baby and mother is looking great too.

1. I agree. I suspect Odunlade is the baby daddy and they need to cover up for now

5. Mua in the house, is the business moving well? I want to start up as make up artist and I want to know if it is a good business and can I start with 70k

1. my dear it's not at all. 70k can't even buy full makeup kit. Just use the money to do another thing. Makeup business is frustrating

6. He is a married man. he is not the dad of that baby. she is too scared to reveal the real dad.

7. But stella, on her own ig page, she tagged it' thanks for coming bro". Its possible he is not the father o. We cant fully conclude until she tells us herself

8. The cute baby is all I see