Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus' Stunning Photo

Friday, September 08, 2017

Actress Eniola Badmus' Stunning Photo

This is actress Eniola Badmus.....She is big,bold and beautiful and proud....

39 comments:

1. Fine lady.....
      Her confidence na die.
      Mi likey😍😘

2. I'm so sorry. Wrong post*
      She no offend me Abeg o

3. But seriously, I've never seen or heard someone called big, bold and ugly. Is it that everyone big and bold are always beautiful? Just asking. And I'm not saying Eniola badmus is ugly o

2. I love her but make she try marry

1. you wont allow ur brother marry her oh

2. You think it's so easy to marry, find her husband now.

3. Will her marriage increase your account balance?

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT8 September 2017 at 14:33

Nah! I don't think her legs look like this in 'real life' πŸ€”

1. Lol...are you talking about the skin tone or the size?

I expected thicker thighs though...

4. She is o for real! Reason she isnt bothered about shedding this weight of hers since ages. Senator badosky abi na wetin she dey call herself.

1. This doesn't look her o,make up sekan o.

2. At least she can try shedding some of those fats.

I like her acting but this picture here is over filtered.

5. when u got nothing to post on ya blog, this what u get. *yawns*

6. Replies
    1. Beautiful beautiful zion

She's marching upward to zion

The beautiful city of God.

2. Lol!
      Marching to Zion indeed.

7. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again. (:

She has been trending on here for a while now, is she a BV? He he.

Q.E.D.
    Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.

8. Whoever edited this photo is very good.

9. Filter is really working hard and fine

10. Beautiful woman but that legs are way bigger in reality.

11. Photoshop on point. Bring the unedited version let's rate it
    kakakKak

12. Heavily photoshopped she is way bigger than this.

13. She looks like someone gave her Ini Edo's legs for a birthday present.

14. she's like me,big bold and beautiful only i have 3 kids.
    However i still regret with my whole life sending my pictures to this blog for a birthday shout out last year,the insults were too much