Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Woke Up With Swollen Eyelids

Monday, September 25, 2017

Actress Tonto Dikeh Woke Up With Swollen Eyelids

Actress Tonto shares photo of her swollen right eyelid....She woke up like this!

She deleted the first post insinuating it was her son and reposted this....
I have deleted the first post and reposting this. #natheworkweywedeydo

40 comments:

1. Gbege. Who be Lilian again? Tonto kpele, God pass them.

2. Hahahahahahaha...
    This babe ehhheee...
    Boil on the eye?...I hate that shit and apollo!...
    Worst thing that would ever happen to a slay queen!!...

3. hahahahaha which of the lilian or is it queen of the blog?

1. She should be careful what they put on her eye makeup wise. Makeup brushes, hair glue used instead of lash glue, reactions, unhygienic act and expired makeup products can be as a result

2. I ended up with this d day I fixed eyelashes.

4. 😂😂😂😂 The video is even funny
    This woman Na confirmed Actress.

Biko who is Lilian and Aunty Mrs T Joshua that she is calling out...lol
    Amebo dey sweet true true

5. So the kokoro bit mother and son. Sorry babes, last last una go deh alright.

6. Hian, you have boil and u have turned it to a spiritual something. You now still have the mind to post on Instagram.

Now I'm certain she has lost it

7. Kai this lady is something else
    Haba what sought of foolishness is this? Gerrarahear

8. This woman needs help real quick, where are family members? She seem depressed and lonely

9. Tonto can court attention sha...

10. Sorry ooo, guess it's boil. But must everything be posted on social media?

11. I never saw d first post so I have nothing to say on the second one.

12. ......makes me wonder if this was who swanky was referring to lol

13. Eeyah.. My dear.
    Don't mind dem jare..
    Pele...

The boil will soon go..😘😘😘

14. This post just dey pepper me for body,Churchill try yo live with this lady

15. Everything toto go post for Internet na waoo,pele o.

16. Sorry ma ,boil na normal thing ,abeg go and take antibiotics ma ,we dont need your drama.

17. Madam tonto, you cooked food for the public and yet you expect them not to eat it! As for your boil in the eye, stop picking your nose and scratching your eye withthe same hand!

18. I thought I just read 23 comments on this post or my eyes dey deceive me? How come I'm seeing just 2? 😲

19. She has come again 2x
    Father she has again
    Holy ghost come and take control(Amen).

20. lillian is the owner of instablog.

21. Not my drama...Next

22. At this point,it's so obvious Tonto is sick,her family members should come to her aid,and most of the things she said about Churchil must have been blown out of proportion.