Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aggrieved IPOB Members Storm UN Office In New York To Protest Against President Buhari

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Aggrieved IPOB Members Storm UN Office In New York To Protest Against President Buhari

Some Aggrieved Members of the Indigenous People of Bifafra IPOB, stormed the United Nations office in New York to protest against president Muhammadu Buhari who is in the country for the 72nd Session of the United Nations General Assembly.

According To them, they are agitating against the killings and destruction of properties during the military invasion in Abia state.

*Free Nnamdi?who is holding him?I thought he reportedly took to his heels?

18 comments:

1. May be the government need to free kanu from himself, abi who keep am for house.

2. Buhari should ensure they are arrested over there since they are terrorists. Abi they are recognized as terrorist organization only in 9ja? Very foolish government!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Nigeria is a fraud. Incompetent people in power. If ipob is a terrorist body how come they are free to demonstrate in civilized country. Indeed Nigeria is a zoo

1. Nobody stops any peaceful demonstration anywhere in the world, tell this your same IPOB clans demonstrating in New York to go voilent and watch what happens to them.

4. Buhari will end up in ICC for crimes. Even if he dies his body will be picked and deposed there. Amen

5. Mtcheeew! Let me come and be going before someone throw me stone.

6. smh. these are husbands, fathers and boyfriends with brains less than the size of a peanut.

7. Stella don't write what you don't know.
    He didn't run anywhere.

My fellow Igbos, jisie nu ike

8. They are biting more than they can chow

9. Which fellow Igbos, abeg abeg abeg just call yourself o and your fellow gullible youths who are supporting you. Don't come here and say'my fellow Igbos' who you help? If you know what I've achieved in the North that I could not have achieved in the East, you all will stop these selfish statements and acts. I don't even have strength to type. You all supporting Biafra should better speak fot yourselves. I de really vex. Why don't u all focus on God and on how to make your lives better, you all are here clamouring for something I don't know. I put it to u all that u all are lazy and selfish ppl. If you live in the North, you'll understand why I said that. Mshhwwwwwwwwww.