Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post...

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Anonymous Night Post...

Its time for the Usual.............

Those of you who make up stories inside here....we raise Beyonce hands in advance for you..Thanks for entertaining us oh.

Those of you whose stories are real..May God meet you at that the point where it hurts and heal you.
Those of you who come in here to look for who to scam,THE THUNDERRRRRR......

Those drops phone numbers and pins,please stop it cos if you try it again from henceforth,i will use true caller to fish you out and do a special post to call you out.....if you are looking for gay partners or lesbian lovers,you know where to go to,please don't bring it to this blog.

Oya gist us!!!

217 comments:

1. Anonymous 5.55 you're the reason for your hubby's BADLUCK.. fucking other men in your marriage is abomination!!! Chai there's God ooooooooo

2. Bdollar 7:03, ogbeni you don enter. Yawa don gas... Na to flee that territory remain...

3. Oya pray to God to remove yu from that mess shikina.

4. This is the type of person I wanna be friends with

5. Please your inner circle not loyal they will reveal your status. Only guidance from God.

6. Does he work with FFS,Abuja?if yes,leave my man alone,bitch. Stella,pls post

7. @Anonymous 10:39 Try Ezslim is very safe and effective and burns fat faster you can call this no 0808872900 for more enquires and to place order.

8. Anon 22:51 You are suffering from what is called vaginismus. You can google it dear. You need extra lubrication and to be comfortable with you SO before you can enjoy sex. Thank me later

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. Send her a snap of their chat n threaten to publicize it or send it to her hubby

11. For those looking for gay partners: go to the other blog "L" she encourages sooooo bad. We don't do that here biko, lol.
    Stella if you don't post this, the thundeeeeerrrrrrr

12. I love you already......

Keep blazing!!!

Nonsense n ingredients😂😂😂😂

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. So I had something with a younger guy. 9yrs my junior. Never in my wildest dream did I imagine going into such.
    He pushed me so hard, saying age was nothing but a number. We became friends and we both enjoyed each other's company. I suddenly started loving him. Gosh.... can't believe I allowed myself to fall for him.
    He started giving me attituted after he drilled my oil well.
    How funny can life be? He was begging for me to give him a chance then, now am just a customer of he's.
    Hmmmmmm........ Desmond O. You think you have won this? You think you're smarter? Not to worry, nemesis with catch up with you.

15. So I had something with a younger guy. 9yrs my junior. Never in my wildest dream did I imagine going into such.
    He pushed me so hard, saying age was nothing but a number. We became friends and we both enjoyed each other's company. I suddenly started loving him. Gosh.... can't believe I allowed myself to fall for him.
    He started giving me attituted after he drilled my oil well.
    How funny can life be? He was begging for me to give him a chance then, now am just a customer of he's.
    Hmmmmmm........ Desmond O. You think you have won this? You think you're smarter? Not to worry, nemesis with catch up with you.