Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Awesome Testimony Time

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Awesome Testimony Time

Thank you Lord for all you have done...You are Exalted above the Earth and All creations shall praise you!......

Thank God for everything you went through and for the food you ate yesterday....................nothing is by our power or might!
If God has blessed you small and you are waiting for big before you even think about thanking him,that's not right oh............

God thank you!

68 comments:

1. Thank you faithful God for everything

1. Thank you Lord for a new beginning...Am alive,healthy and my family is doing great,who i be wey i no thank my baba God...Tuale Daddy

2. Thank u God for my life and family, for answering our prayers what we have been waiting for. Thanks Baba once again thanks for the things you are yet to do. Praise the Lord o my soul. Happy sunday everyone. My family are rich and blessed.

3. I thank God for Npower 2016.... Its been God at a point where I kept sharing and submitting CVS I got Npower now I combine taking care of the kids plus acquiring a skill (tailoring) and Npower.

4. God has buttered my bread and sweetened my tea. The God that answers all prayers. He sees and knows all. When he says it is time it is time. What he declares in heaven is declared on earth. I have so much to be thankful for. God the way maker. Coming through for me since I was born. Anyone who says there is no God is a joker. I don't understand why ppl run to babaalawo or other gods when you can go and your knees and talk to God in heaven and he will answer you. Thank you Lord for my cross for they draw me closer to you.

5. Thank God for healing me from excessive menstrual bleeding. Fibroid na bastard!

2. Thank You Heavenly Father

3. I thank the Lord for bringing my man back safe and Sound, I thank God specially that he didn't fall sick over there at all because of his very sensitive stomach.

I thank God that he saw us through this long distance relationship, I thank God for the height he is taking him to and the wonders he will do for him in his academic pursuit.

I thank God for our spiritual growth together everyday.

God, I am thankful you brought him into my life right when I needed a man who would help my faith in Christ grow, right at that point, and not before when I would have trivialized it.

Thank you for being concerned with all that concerns me.

Thank you God.

4. Onise Iyanu !
    You are the God of awesome wonders !
    I have tasted of Your power
    You have shown me so much mercy
    Much more than I deserve

My eyes have seen
    my ears have heard
    The wonders of Your praise
    Creation bows in awe of You
    And I join to give You praise

Iyanu !
    Iyanu !
    Onise !
    Onise !
    Iyanu !
    Iyanu! !!!!

5. Each time I look at my kids, I can't help but thank this great God. He made every thing possible. Even after what the Doctors said to me, He proved them wrong. Thank you Lord. I will forever remain grateful to You

1. I thank God for guarding and protecting my family and I , for making us see another day . I thank Him for his provision and always making a way even when it seems everything else has failed .

6. My entire family woke up this morning.... healthy. Thank you Jesus

7. Than you Jesus for the opportunity of seeing today. You have been faithful

8. Thank you Lord for this new phase and chapter of my life. E mi ni kan tan. Olowogbogboro, Agbanilagbatan, Eseun Sir.

Evene pabie, Olomo lom, N'juon kenan!

You've given me a new song to sing, changed my level and preserved me and my loved ones. I'm forever grateful

9. I thank God that he has finally put it in my heart to start paying tithe. Now I hope for the grace to see this through

1. You are about to start doing money ritual the Godly way...

Devourers in all forms shall surely flee...

10. Thank you Lord for everything you've done for me and mine. I'm grateful Lord.

Teach me oh Lord to trust completely in You.

11. I can't thank you Lord for your goodness in my life. For the life of my wonderful Husband and this precious little one growing inside of me. All I have to say is thank you Jesus for my Daddy who u keep saving irrespective of health challenges but you keep preserving him for us. Thank you for our family at large, thank you for leading us this far. It can only be you God...

12. Thank you Lord for the gift of life and fruitfulness.

13. Thank you Lord for life.
    Thank you Lord for protection
    Thank you Lord for family and friends.
    Thank you for always providing and blessing the works of my hands.
    Thank you Lord for the birthday gift you gave me. I'm excited to open it...
    Thank you Lord for answered prayers and for the unanswered prayers, I know it's for my own good.
    Thank you Lord for loving me beyond human understanding.
    Thank you, Na gode, oshe, merçi.
    I love you.

14. Am grateful to God Almighty for my hubby that came back in peace,the peace atmosphere that we had,even my exception was not met but to God be all the glory,his a God that never fails nor late

15. Thank You my God, my Father, for all You do for me, my family and loved ones. The gift of life, good health, protection, deliverance, blessings upon blessings, Victories, Your mercy which speaks for us and fruitfulness. For all these and much more, we thank You Lord, in Jesus name

16. #If you keep trying, you will find a way to succeed*

17. I thank God each day for changing my story... From lifting me from my doubts to belief... From hunger to no longer starving but eating whatever I feel like... For all the lovely Bvs who keep patronizing me and also for making me help others in times of need.... This my God is just too good that if I use all the wonderful words on earth it won't be enough to describe my praise and love for him... Thank you Lord for all you do and will continue to do ijn amen

18. So, this September 2017 would have been the month that would have commenced my wedding serenre. My intro would have been yesterday (according to my plan ooo 😂). Then full ceremony in December. But i want to thank God because he removed all the scales from my eyes, and made me see road. Less than two months after we broke up soemthing happened that made me realise that I would have made a terrible mistake.

To crown it all, dude is now dating someone else (I know the girl sef that's gist for another day 😂) and putting her pics on SM. Okay. I was truly happy for them, consolation that the damage they said i did wasnt that deep. Yet I woke up to a text this morning asking that we give things another chance (ehn!!!) bla bla. I suspected when he posted her pics up but won't delete mine. I almost sent him a polite message to delete my picture but my younger sister adviced me not to. I felt it was an insult to the new babe cos if it's me I won't take that. My sister said if the girl doesn't have an issue with it what's my own that I should face front.
    Now he is displaying the signs of the inability to make up his mind, emotional indiscipline; the same thing that used to put me off. You show one thing and do another.
    You people should help me thank God oh 👐👐 My chronicle would have been very long 😂

Chai.... but I miss that my monthly cosmetic allowance sha. You know spending soemones money on your vanity is sweet 😂😂 But God gave me a new job when He saw how I was desperately counting drops of my serum. So I'm managing 😁😁

*runs before chike gets here* 💃

1. thank God For averting such disaster,in every situation we give God the Glory,Be hopeful dear,God will provide the one that's meant for you!!Happy sunday.

2. Awww Chikito,Hugs dear!

3. Awwww.....E-hugs darling
      I thank God on your behalf
      A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage, many never had this chance God gave you.
      The best is yet to come dearie.....

4. Thanks @obianuju and @trish nothing do me last last 😉

19. I want to thank God specially for my life, My mom, my Mum in law to be, my leboo, everyone connected to me

God has been faithful, he has caused me to laugh!

Faithful father

20. I thank God for His love, protection and mercies over me,and my family. I thank Him for always showing up when it seems all hope is lost.

21. I love you my God won't disappoint you my true love

22. Thank you Jesus for healing my hubby, he was on admission but the good Lord healed him. Sleeping in the hospital was not funny at all, but oluwa saw him through. I have come to say thank you Jesus for all you have done and the things you are yet to do.

Thank you Lord for opening new doors for me.

23. God is faithful n will forever b faithful...God has done it again and will continue....I thank God for d hubby of my youth,my family,my in-laws,n my babies....This God u too much ooooooooo...

24. I want to thank God for those who are trying to conceive and those who are trusting God for their life partners,these situations are not for shame they must surely end in praise!I also want to thank God for you stella,you are an everlasting pride and a joy to this generation!!Happy sunday to us all.

25. I want to thank God for his goodness upon our lives.

I want to thank him for making me to complete my rent and this was through bvs who doesnt know me, now i am free!! we are free!! any where you will not understand.

To the bvs may God bless, keep and answer you anytime you call.

To my online pastor; Stella, your generation shall call you blessed cos of your legacy. thank you so much.

26. I have not stopped praising God for His awesomeness over me. After two miscarriages I am PREGNANT again and this time I know He that started it wil complete it. I'm grateful Lord

27. I want to thank God for my life,for Salvation, for the miracle job offer,foe the financial favours from my in law and friend. I give all the glory to God,He has done all things well. I thank God for all He is set to do in my life and family. I thank God for I know He has heard my requests and answers are here,i thank God I have taken delivery of my blessings and I will dance in the open. God is so good,i appreciate you God,i celebrate your faithfulness. Thank you thank you mighty God

28. For the things you have done, for the things you are going to do and for the things you are doing Lord I can not thank you enough.

Father Lord i and mine are greatful.

29. I am thanking you God for this new chapter in my life, you have proved that you are God, when all my reasoning and intelligence fails me, you will always be God, the infinite mighty miraculous worker, a father friend, protector and confidant. Thank you God, I am humbly grateful.

30. I want to thank God, for our 2nd half of this year 2017 is getting better than the first.
    I thank olowogbogboro for giving me my hubby,my back bone,my supporting system,really when there has been casting down we have been lifting up.
    For my parents,parents in love and my siblings.

We gave all we earned in August to our parents so that God can bless us in this our month of restoration.
    Few days to I and hubby's birthday and I hope and believe with strong faith that onise iyanu will visit my home with the greatest gifts (twins) money cant buy in Jesus name....Amen

31. I want to thank God for preserving my life and that of my three siblings since the death of my mum 5years ago, he keeps providing for us and stands in the gap for us

32. Thanks be unto God for His mercies and grace upon my life and family...

Thanks be unto God for my health...

For all you've done, what you're doing and for what you'll still do... Lord I'm grateful.

33. God I thank you for life, thank you for making me fruitful and providing the job for me.

34. I thank God for the gift of life over me my adorable daughter hubby my parents nd siblings.I thank God for his awesome wonders for the litle mighty one coming onise iyanu I am grateful for it all

35. I want to thank God for granting my wife n kids journey mercy frm d village.

36. I thank God for the gift of life and His protection,blessings,goodness and favor over my life and family . And for giving me so much victories over battles of life!

37. Thank you king of glory for your mercies upon my life

38. I thank God for my new Job, for taking me from 5 digits salary to six digits. I thank him for giving my family joy in place of tears, for his grace upon our lives, for connecting me with the bone of my bones... this God is too good oh...I can go on and on...I will worship him forever

39. All I can say is thank God for everything. Without Him there would never be me.

40. Thank you Jesus for everything

41. This is me thanking God for adding another year to me. He has been good to me in all ramifications.
    I thank him for lines that are yet to fall in pleasant places.

42. Lord i am thanking you for giving me the opportunity to make choices... Miracle jobs everywhere. God i thank you for marital breakthrough. I thank you for severing me from familia curse.. Covenants and household wickedness by the blood of Jesus Christ i am exempted.. Amen

43. I thank God for healing me of stage four cancer. I am now at remission stage. Miracle worker,promise keeper,my best friend, the God that knows the inner most part of my heart, I thank you. It has not been easy, but you made it easy and you are still doing it.TOCG

1. It is well with you dear and you are healed in Jesus name, amen.

44. Father I thank you for everything you have done, you are doing and will continue to do. I thank you for opening new doors unto us. I thank you for directing and leading us aright. May your name be praised forever in our lives. Thank you Jesus

45. i thank you Lord for i am a testimony, i thank u for keeping even after taking so many risks in life u delivered me.u didnt let my enemies laugh at me, i thank u for my family, we have been thru a lot but we waxing strong still. i thank you for the better days ahead i saw myself at the top thank u lord u made it all possible.

46. I thank God for providing, protecting and empowering me. May his name be praised

47. I thank God for providing, protecting and empowering me. May his name be praised

48. i thank God for His blessings, good health for me and my family, children, promotion at work, and a recent breakthrough. it could only have been Him.

49. august was wonderful to me and I give God all the glory!! it can only be God! family is well, finances settled.