Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Barka De Sallah To ALL.

Friday, September 01, 2017

Barka De Sallah To ALL.

Here is wishing ALL Muslims Barka De Sallah and happy eating of the Ram as well..

BV Engr Ayubb and his brother dragged this Ram to their Father Yesterday to thank him for being a wonderful Father to them....This is Ram right?I mean Cow is Ram right?#Confusedoh!

Some people might want to appreciate their parents but might not be able to afford this But its OK,just show them some love cos that's what this season is for ....To preach love and peace!

So who is inviting who to ''come and chop''?

Ayubb your papa cannot finish this meat alone oh.......Are we invited?If yes,please tell us where..lol

Can someone use Chicken or Fish to celebrate Sallah or must it be Ram?

Once again Happy Sallah and may we all be Blessed!

33 comments:

1. Happy eid el kabir to all Muslims bad home and abroad.

1. This looks like cow except its a mighty ram. So thoughtful of you and your brothers Engr. Its a wow something.

I think ram has its significance however, my former neighbors (and most people i suppose) usualy kill chicken etc and even use it to cook as the killing of ram isnt done till after prayers, nost times, the ram is used the next day sef.

Anyways, where my Abuja muslim BVs at? where is it happening? no invitation yet oh and seems it will be a dry sallah for me. Sandy yo, any plans? fix me in na

2. Happy Eid- El-Kabir to all Moslems faithful, Hajia, xoxxo, Starry, Omo mommy, Eesah & all the others too numerous to mention, may you continue to have reasons to celebrate Insha Allah, Barka de Sallah peepsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

... Jesus is my worth!

3. Thanks so much PJ, I really appreciate it.

Happy Sallah to us all

2. Stella, I'm officially done with you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. Happy New month❤ and happy ram chopping😁

4. May this special day bring peace, happiness and prosperity to everyone.
    I wish you a joyous celebration and showers of Allah’s blessings.
    I Wish that Allah’s blessings light up the path and lead you to happiness, peace and success. May Allah accept your good deeds, forgive your transgressions and sins, and ease the suffering of all people around the globe. Happy Sallah

5. I remember Eid of 2014 in Sokoto, it was l-i-t!

1. Happy Ed El Kabir to all Muslim faithfuls.. Wishing you a happy celebration.

6. Eng.Ayyub, I'm gonna pay your dad a VISIT...please add cold mirinda to the cow for my gulping pleasureπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Happy sallah.

1. Cold mirinda...i just imagined it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Barka de sallah to all Muslim faithful
    This is cow,malu not ram

This sallah period is when I remember Ilorin
    Sallah meat go yapa
    Ilorin enle faaa oooo

1. Oh, e seun oh
      Ilorin mesu jamba, ilu alfa
      Unfortunately I couldn't travel home this year, recession things
      happy Sallah to my fellow Muslim brothers and sisters

8. Got no Muslim friend but me wishing you all Muslims happy celebration

BOKO HARAM go rest today abi

#GOAT™

9. That up there is Cow. Madam Stella dimo kor kus.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

You are welcome.
    🚢🚢🚢

10. I saw some people dragging Ram from the Market yesterday.

I should have trailed them to know their house Ooo...

Biko any Muslim Bv in Awka... I want to eat fried Ram...Invite me

11. happy Eid Mubarak to all Muslim faithful across the world.. we shall witness more of it in life

12. happy Eid to my muslim friends and colleagues hope you enjoy ur sallah. doing my own in the office. no hols for us oh....sobs

13. Happy Sallah. So stella nwunye korkus...you don't know the difference between a cow and a ram? God dey o.

14. Eyaa nice one. They so tried!
    Stelz, cow is not ram o! Two different animals entirely. Happy Sallah to d muslims once more.

15. Barka de sallah to our Muslim brothers and sisters

16. Barka day sallah to all our Muslim Bv's wish I hadidn't a Muslim friend to go eat Ramada in there house πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

LEPπŸ˜›

17. No o..this is cow and not ram o,meeehn see this hunch back cow kai am salivating for the leg that one they call brokoto #winks..barka de sallah to everyone bcos na who dey alive the celebrate.

18. Barka da sallah to all the Muslim brothers and sisters

19. Happy Eid Kabir to my muslim brother and sister... Those in PH can come to Uniport masjid to eat and drink.. There is more than enough for everybody..

20. Eid el Kabir to all our muslim faithfuls!
    We love you.
    I love you Stellz baby!

21. Happy sallah to the muslim brothers and sisters.

22. Its today i will know those who love their neighbors as themselves i cannot be greeting all this neighbors of mine since jan and they decide to forget me today lie lie o! Been perceiving different aroma from my Window since mornin, i trust mama baliki must represent, lemme goan brush first.

1. Lol... We that don't have Muslim neighbors nko?

23. All I see is the cow's side eye

24. Happy Sallah to all Muslims. Engr. Ayuub God bless u and ur brother for taking care of ur father.