Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BasketMouth Advertises Lord Of The Ribs With Pqsuare Meme

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

BasketMouth Advertises Lord Of The Ribs With Pqsuare Meme

LOL......Trust talented Nigerians to turn this fight into memes soon...This is just the beginning!

28 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha okpocha bright u don start

2. Hahahahahaha okpocha bright u don start

3. Not cool. Dont take people's misfortune as joy to you.

Anyway na the 3 agbayas that refused to shame the devil

1. Is cool very cool they should go to hell

2. U sure say na u type dis thing
      U of all ppl
      Ancient of day abeg find one place yansh down

4. I hope they can take a joke. Look what happened to Akpororo.

5. Basketmouth no well,now this is it!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😋😂😂😂😂😂

6. Lol.....Basketmouth needs to make money.

7. Are they still on it?
    Thought they buried the weapon? Who unearthed it?
    Its safe to say their feud is a catch-22 situation. They are better off if they go solo..or stop making music.I love 'em, but their music gives me migraines.

1. Expatiate on their music giving migraines please

8. Three adults behaving like children, come and wear diaper. Act responsibly. Basket mouth I never knew that your show still exist, never mind good luck

9. If you ask me, basket mouth isn't suppose to joke with this oh cos it's sensitive

10. Lol..I can understand bright feeling even me sef Don forget the show is this Saturday na psquare fight they trend now.

11. I sincerely do not find this funny,not everything should be a joke
    Using peoples misfortune to sell your market is insensitive

1. Who send dem uncle agbayas to spread deir dirty linen outside

12. Na where dey pain Bright e talk so. They are diverting attention from his show.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Lol. This bright sef, which one be e own inside.

14. loooooool.....kai basketmouth is a nut case..

15. OK, I didnt find it funny. making a joke out of their issues is not cool. Not cool at all.

16. Bright, really not cool Statement

17. Damilola will be like finally the attention is off me unto someone else 😁