Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija' Marivs Has Released Her Official Video

Saturday, September 02, 2017

BBNaija' Marivs Has Released Her Official Video

In this Really beautiful video,Former housemate Bisola plays her mum whilst she ends up with Efe as her man..lol
Really nice video.....

She says....
''Watch the official video for my debut single - Vibe. I had so much fun shooting this video. Thanks to the dopest video director, Avalon Okpe for coming through with this spanking hot visuals! Also thanks to the team behind the team, everyone who was part of this project, I am grateful!''

47 comments:

1. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, guys. It's me again. ( :

I never did like Marvis, but at least her video is better than that of Efe, the winner of the whole thing. Efe has zero-talent really, nice one, Marvis.

Way to go, tag Efe so he sees how a video is done. ( :

Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.
    Q.E.D

1. Peace of mind fall on you.

2. Awon bad Belle oshi. This is strictly about marvis but no u just had to let ur hatred for Efe take over.

3. Can these people get past BB NAIJA and move on? Ends up with Efe as her man? For the gullible fans. Your mates are doing bigger things... make una go continue una gossiping nawww. The mama Suckola that introduced you all to gossiping is doing better. Efe will keep deceiving himself "mercy is a bad girl". Very low intellectual people. Na sustainable we dey now. No be to dey shout who I be up and down. How come all the artistes making noise then are not helping him again? Oga Bally will be somewhere now shitting strong shit (like plantain stem) and looking for a woman to flush it for him.

4. Anon, get over ur hate already. It's not ur business who she decides to use in her music video. What exactly did these people do to wrong u exactly???

5. That his somebody is so laughable ehhh like this dude know wetin im dey do at all

6. Anon 9:32 I feel like giving u hugs and kisses..u said it all.d bisola that introduced them to hate/gossip immediately went to make peace with Tboss and Debbie after d show.right now she and Tboss are buddies..Tboss is even promoting bisola song on her page.marvis on d other hand has nothing to offer she is just busy leveraging on bisola and Efe platform since she has no fans of her own.the only reason she used Efe for this video is to
      increase d views and downloads as well as deceive gullible fans..this is a girl Efe has denied publicly and severally in all his interviews since d show ended.yet marvis still dey deceive pple trying to created an impression that there is something between she and Efe.cos she knows this is d only way she can be relevant

2. Wow , this is lovely see me dey smile like say na real life efe n marvis Wan marry sha. Lovely video , Marvis is a fine girl with lovely skin tone, and she doesn't have low self esteem as her body slim na so she dey sabi rock am wella she know wetin fit her. If you watched BBN you'll understand, unlike some people wey dey look mirrow despite their nice shape , Debirise and co.

1. Lmao Please don't even mention Debbie Rise near Marvis. It was low self esteem that made Marvin to join Bisolas Team in big BROTHER house first of all. All of them in that group had low self esteem except TTT. Bisola herself also has low self esteem. The people with solid self esteem are TBoss,coco ice,Soma,TTT,Bally, Debbie and John. Even Kemen sef, cos somehow he believes it is by 6 packs but atleast he tried. Coco ice refused to be bullied. Unlike Gifty and Co. Once a woman feels uncomfortable around another woman which makes her do extra stuff here and there, na low self esteem be dat. Marvis that was crushing TBoss low key but couldn't follow her heart cos she's with these people for votes,where is the self esteem in that?

2. God bless Anon 9:32..marvis had d lowest self esteem in that house..they had to form a clique cos they were all intimidated by Tboss..pple who can't stand on their own are cowards..gossiping behind but can't confront d person..marvis was crushing on tboss big time,at some point she cld not hide it but had to control it cos she knew her clique did not like Tboss and she did not want to anger them so as not to be nominated..the Debbie that other person is talking abt is doing far better than marvis.Debbie is standing on her own unlike ur marvis who has been unable to create her own platform and is still clinging to Efe to shine 5months after d show

3. All u tboss people, leave the low self esteem people alone na

3. Not a bad one, video looks clean, sure she'd be better as she goes. Nice one

4. Marvis loves to flaunt her flat tummy sha 😘😘😘😘

5. Still better than 'somebody when get somebody when know somebody" and his childhood friend doctor sett abi kilonpe....Well done Marvis

1. You can actually watch the video without comparing you know? Get over Efe already people! Peace of mind fall on you

6. Not bad for a debut. Not bad at all

7. Okay I just had a good laugh at the end..the video is clean sha but the lyrics...hian Na by force 😀👍👍👍👍

Where is Stupid sef

1. Exactly,the person that created the concept is the most intelligent. If not for the Efe and Marvis get together. No one will be talking about it. Maybe her next video will be that they have had kids (skinny kids with 300 sets of teeth and kwashiokored dreadlocks like unripe native pineapple)

2. Auto-correct Waka there

*i meant where is Stylplus

3. Anonymous 09:46 yu just killed me 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂don't mind dem let dem be beefing d boss lady, baby is going higher everyday! Abeg chop knuckle jhoor 👊

8. Lol wetin u dey sing marvis???? Nice videos thou

9. Nice, she should do more of ragga, she has the Swag to pull it. Thumbs up girl!

10. A nice one coming from Olori Eba...

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 @olori eba....

11. Debie Rise's new Video is everything...
    She's finally hit it!
    Still love 'No cunny,cunny'
    But her new Video is everything, Directed by Johnny Drille I think.😍😍😍😍

Marvis's Vid is neat... The rap/sing game isn't so tight, but for a first timer... She did well.
    BBN was more like a talent hunt.

1. Johnny drille directs? What? With his killer voice? I am impressed . He's versatile 😘

2. It was directed by Paul Gambit,I think Johnny D was involved in the project.

12. See my sister O that video is dupe

13. Good one Marvis! Na me and you dey go church together for PFM that year...so u can know who I am

14. Wow beautiful song. U go girl!!

15. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, guys. It's me again. ( :

Here again, Efe has zero-talent, what does "Mercy is a bad girl" mean? he has no talent at all, like "noooooooooooooooooooooo" with many zeros talent. hehe.

Someone replied with a comment, I had to let my hate for marvis, Blah, blah, more blahs, but hey, as you arr entitled to your opinion, so am I. ( :

Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.
    Q.E.D

1. They all know Efe has no talent. But shame won't allow them come out and say it.
      Instead of wasting his resources on music. He shld have invested some in a lucrative business and some in real estate in a cheap part of town. Atleast he will be eating rent money while hustling.
      Music especially rap instead for him.

16. hmmmm all i can say is the video is dope though i no too like the song sha, Marvis looks great her abs are on point, whatever, weda she featured efe or not non of my biz. she is huzling and dts wat everybody shld do. she is not doing it to pls anybody buh herself so make una no dey tear una bra and pant biko

17. Nice video! The stylist/costume director did a good job.

18. And wow..this is dope...someone is making progress and instead of appreciating a good work una dey talk past tense...SMH

19. Nice Video....Lyrics Not Good

Debie Rise has a better combination!!!