Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautiful Pre-Wedding Video Shoot Of Yomi Casual And Fiancee Grace

Monday, September 04, 2017

Beautiful Pre-Wedding Video Shoot Of Yomi Casual And Fiancee Grace

Fashion Designer Yomi Makun aka Yomi Casual is set to walk down the aisle with his Fiance, Grace on the 14th of October, 2017.

The couple who had their introduction ceremony on August 20, 2017 have released a beautiful pre-wedding video to announce their wedding date.

WATCH MRS CASUAL WALKING INTO THE ARMS OF HER ROMEO BELOW 

A post shared by O M O N I Y I   M A K U N (@yomicasual) on

20 comments:

1. Another society/celebrity wedding loading. Congrats to them

2. I wish them well.
    They shall not fall casualties to the monster fighting Naija celeb marriages.

3. There’s a certain je ne sais quoi about these duo. Lack of chemistry thereof... HML

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed. Whatever sha.

4. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, Guys. It's me again.

Well, congratulations is in order,I wish them success in their newly found science.

Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.

5. Everything feels so fast for a Nigerian wedding and its plenty senrere.But this is how i like it... Congrats Mr and MRS

6. So they mean I should waste my MB and watch deir video abi?? Them don try....

7. Congrats to them. Ain't no one got mb to watch pre wedding videos.

8. Nice pix, congratulations to them

9. The baby mama will be weeping.
    Any Nigerian man that tells you to have a baby before paying of bride price. It's a trap. Doesn't work for everyone.

10. Why do almost all celebrities marry a celeb or stinkingly rich lady or guy?Is it that when they had nothing,before they made it big,they didn't have a girl or guy they were dating then nii?Hmmmmmmm

11. ummmm...my sister I tire o @Esther mgbolu sometimes I do tink same...