Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Biafra: Uwayurike Says Kanu’s Activities Could Lead To War

Friday, September 15, 2017

Biafra: Uwayurike Says Kanu’s Activities Could Lead To War

Ralph Uwazurike, founder of the Movement for the Actualisation of the Sovereign State of Biafra (MASSOB), has stated that activities of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) do not tally with the rule of engagement of the Biafra struggle.

Speaking in Owerri on Thursday, Uwazurike added that the activities of the IPOB leader, Mr Nnamdi Kanu, “could only lead to an unplanned war which is against the Biafra struggle.”

Uwazurike said Kanu’s major interest was to destroy the agenda of MASSOB.

He said that the hallmark of any freedom fighter was to submit to arrest.

“A real freedom fighter submits to arrest but Kanu has told his members to burn down the country if he is re-arrested, a true indication that he was paid to destabilise MASSOB,” he said.

He also accused the Federal Government of popularising Kanu, adding that “if the government had ignored Kanu, the situation would not have escalated.’’

“The IPOB has no agenda and I advise Igbo leaders to condemn its activities.

“Nnamdi Kanu has no agenda and he is only thriving on the relevance given to him by the government.

“I recruited him and I know his capacities and he is not a leader. I have 25 steps towards actualising Biafra and Kanu does not have even one agenda,” he said.

From dailzpost

16 comments:

1. In as much as you are so right.... You are still wrong for still wanting this actualization stuff to happen

2. Lol this Kanu guy reminds me of the mad king.

3. Lmao
    Igbos and greed.It wont allow us .This one has his own intention ,Kanu has his own intention.Biafra will not be actualized cos igbos are not united .Two igbo men fighting different cause for difderent reasons .I jst pity thise that have died .Kanu is chilling in his house ,they are chilling at d morgue .

4. Kanu can't cause war in Nigeria, instead a lot of his followers will pay dearly with their life.
    If eventual war break out, it will confined within the East and if that's the way they wajtbit, so be it.

Good war is better than a bad peace.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Sazs or says @ your heading, even the name is spelt wrongly

6. Uwazuruike is damn right,now the so called kanu and his family has gone into hiding leaving behind innocent igbos to die like chickens. Kanu the blood of these people will surely be on your head because you brought this up on the igbo region. I am praying seriously that the northerners don't retaliate against the innocent igbos in the North.

1. Dont stop praying, I'm praying with you too. Retaliation will happen if there's any record of death in East.

2. Retaliation has already started. There is fighting in jos.

7. Na wa! I dont understand the division already.

8. Ohkkk nah,Massob and Ipob,i see another impending crash be this two, Ndi igbo anyi ekele mu unu popπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘¦

9. Mmmmm this going to be one long ride...it is well with my country