Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor's Wrestlemania Part 2

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Blog Visitor's Wrestlemania Part 2

This is just for fun and is a Blog visitor Initiative.............

Between Blog visitors Krix and Essah,who do you tip will win this fight?

And the Winner is........................

76 comments:

1. Essah looks more macho than Krix o lol. Essay will win him from the picture above.

1. You didn't see krix with that chest during the Lagos party? Congrats krix

2. Eesah will beat Krix

It is not by muscle at all

I don't like Eesah but dude is street. He is the type that will use his 'eze nkapi ' and decorate your body while fighting.

3. I think Krix will beat Essah....

4. Essah nobi Krix mate in terms of muscle and strength. Krix will just give Essah one blow with seven akpus. Lol

5. Krix will break essah ribs,jaw and teeths he's more macho and a ninja lino. Go krix

2. Krix, u better finish that Essah, maybe he will finally start having sense

1. Na krix ooo.. All the akpu wey him dey chop don form muscle for body.... Igbo man go beat aboki hands down

2. I tell you anon, let's be realistic, Krix go beat am, him go forget him name. Krix get six packs and better muscle, check out his birthday pix on the blog. Judging from all of Eesah's pix on the blog including the Hello cover video, na only lips him get.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. President D'PAUPERTY sharrap

4. Hahahhajahahahaha Droyalty you are too funny, Esah will beat Kris and beat you join with those lips lol. Go and read his comment down dere.
      Droyalty pls keep ignoring this troll. He/she is not relevant.

3. Krix VS Essah issa one blow seven dying things *in Jenifa's voice*
    Krix go give Essah one blow, Essah go see himself for Saudi Arabia. Abeg carry belt give Krix.
    However, I'll say it's a WIN/WIN situation cause Krix got the belt while Essah got a free ride to Saudi Arabia to buy his Kayan Mata thingz *straight face*

1. Babe shift let me seat on the middle horse. Oya take
      One 👉: 🎧🎧
      Makes the ride sweeter.

2. Chikito this is gbagaun
      SEAT is a structure or chair to rest your body
      SIT is to rest your body with the support of your bum.

"Let me SIT in the middle of the horse"

3. Anonymous 15:48 Na u sabi

5. My guess....... KRIX
    Don't ask me why

6. Kris because of his "Akpu obi". Essah only get 👄.

7. Habamana Krix will kill Essa kpatakpata.
    Go take a close look at Krix muscle both in this pix and life😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. In life the muscle Don turn to breast size 24...na breast him go use fight??? 😁

2. Beloved hope you have seen the breast in life. That's why you know the size? Yeye

8. i will love to see Pst Krix pee in his pant. Essah will beat Krix till he succumbs to being Kidjo mamalawo assistant.

9. Hmmmm!with that body on chris eh,what happened to McGregor will repeat itself here.one blow,seven akpus!!

10. Stella make you no try krix oooo.

Krix get muscle reach tongue ooo.

Essah just buy your spare mouth and eyes keep.Lol.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 @ get muscle reach tongue.

2. Biko madam beloved is just pained because Krix is not and will never be available to date you

3. Auntie Juliet leave me alone o... Kris is one of my boo na 😁

11. Kris! Kris!! Kris!!!! no reason but Kris 😊

12. Krix will win biko
    Who Eesah epp? (Eesah Na joke oh!)LMAO 😁
    Happy 😊 Sunday everyone

13. Eesah a.k.a Mr M'okole M'obodunbioyin can only win in a gbenshing competition.
    Krix has been in the village eating akpu for sometime now, he will finish Eesah one time.

1. I expected you to say Krix

Hustlers.

Looking for who will save you from Okokomaiko village that I dashed you...kikikikiki

Hustle on D'royalty my bae. If you see black, call it red

2. Bia Xoxo, so because I talk say I like you, you don begin pass your boundary okwaya? I no go follow you 'play' again. I go just begin ignore you like them FBGs. Thank God say your blog id sef resemble their own.

14. Blog daddy (my award) and birthday mate??? Permit me to pass 👣

15. Krix Naa, this is not a fight sef... Abeg match better person with Krix

16. One blow, seven die!!!
    Kric will knock out essah patapata...

17. Krix has money,Essay has mouth hmmmm. Muscle fall on both of them. Will be back to pick a winner. *sips pito*

18. Essah for the win.

19. Stella Dimoko, what's wrong with my other comment that you refused to post it?

Please, release my comment from your jar of cookies. Enough of using my comments as extra ingredients.

20. Team Eesah

Eesah will beat Krix until he faints. Eesah. ..omo street boy. Eesah will beat Kris and beat the moonlight story he wanted to tell us about Ozubulu Massacre.

21. Replies
    1. Haba dearest, Wana ba abun dariya fa. Ki zabe one person jor.🙂 Na so we dey always laff like jackass on insta.. make dem no geji 4 us fa someday.😄😄😄
      Dariya is damn gooooood 4 body and soul jare. Ba lokaci!
      Ermmm, lemme zabe Krix. Guy is quiet, fear such peeps like maself.😒 Hehehehehehe! Tooor

22. So I was brought to the slaughterhouse to be slaughtered but guess what, God is on my side! Eesah no reach abeg, he must train very hard first and eat plantain for straight 30days before he can fight me!

Just Krix!

23. I don't know how fit you guys are now

Krix you have been in the village since eating fufu,,,that means your 10packs is now gone ..Shebi?

Eessah you participated in that Lagos marathon run then but now Kayan Mata go Don occupy all the 6packs.

You people should figure it out...who ever wins I will give One.... 😁

24. Mr Essah, have you seen Mr krix before.....Its like organizing a fight between may and joshua.
    #inhausadialet.....Mr krix i don win am.

25. Eesah sorry but Krix will so beat you

26. Dem no dey take breasts, pot belly and nyash take fight.

*continues sipping red wine.

1. Continue sipping the red wine. More pot belly fall on you

2. Iya Arugbo face front. Your plantain is burning.

27. #No matter how honestly you open up to someone, there are still things you cannot reveal*

28. Lol. Just seeing this. If I hear say Pastor Chris fit beat me. Mr Chris wey be pastor? Me wey get black belt for karate!

Oya check my CV...

I have a black belt in karate hence know all the dangerous spots in humans that once you hit someone there, no matter how strong he is, he's going down

I am street, always at alert and ready to take on anybody at anytime. Igboro is in my blood, mio sey botty,I've seen the bad and the ugly and I was born ready and I'm ever ready..

I've never lost in any fight before since I was a kid, no kidding!

I work out every weekend

I am a footballer too. I train and play football at least twice weekly. So I am physically fit any day anytime.

So how pastor Chris go take defeat me? person wey be say if I slap him, he'll turn the left cheek for me to slap?

😃😃😂😂

1. If na for mouth,u don win already.kirx go beat u until u cry out for ur mummy

29. Yes @ beloved, I am also a marathoner! ran for over 3 hours in the Lagos city marathon speeding non stop! so una see? lol.

@ xoxo mystery, how did you know that I am street? I dey fear some of una for this blog o. hian!!

Mr Chris, na by plantain? if you had said akpu I for understand small LMAO.

@ anon who bring religion come this matter now? shior
    No spoil this play for us na

1. Kikikikikiikikiki no be only speeding. You don reach for finish line before dem even start the race sef. *yimu

But my people no be by size o. Una no see as Mayweather be like pocket torch?

Pot belly and nyash no go let Krix move body, Eesah go beat Isi ewu commot from im body.