Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BUSTED.....

Saturday, September 02, 2017

BUSTED.....

This is allegedly a true life story but there are holes in the story....

A South African man supposedly hid in a cupboard but died inside it after three days..He was supposedly locked in by the Married woman he was gbenshing to avoid being caught by her hubby who returned un-announced.

28 comments:

1. Complete lies. The man can survive without food and water for three days. Even if he died, there won't be worms all over the place in that short time.

2. You are correct. Its either a lie or over exaggerated.

3. True he can survive without food or water. But air? It may have been airtight. But no maggots in so short a time.

2. Barracudianusaurusunamon - Hi, guys. It's me again. ( :

Cheating gone wrong, this is sadly hilarious, LOFL.

Cheers.
    Yours Blogospherially.
    Q.E.D

1. Anytime December is close, you go on blogs writing like an imbecile to gain attention so you can win give aways abi??? You should be ashamed of yourself!!!

3. Otutu ala go oku mmuo maka ihe aa Di na UKWU

4. me I dey smell ice fish for dis kin story o. how him take die under 3 days. a full fledging man. and again after him die him come rotten Sotay Margot come dey commot. na lie joor. me no believe am.

5. So he died within 3 days and there were already maggots in 3 days???

Maybe I'm the one who doesn't know how this works

6. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama2 September 2017 at 11:33

Wawu

7. So he coudnt break the cupboard from inside? HE an cheat but no power to break cupboard. kpele

8. She could have been caught and dealt with just that alone. Now, adultery and murder, OMG!

1. Exactly. You spoke what I have in mind to say.

9. There is a way that seemeth right to a man, its end thereof is destruction.

Enough said!!!

10. Oh dear,What a terrible way to die. Amu and otu be killing people since 1800😩😩😩
    It seems married men/women cheat more than the single ones nowadays....na wa o

11. #If at first you don't succeed, you're doing it wrong. Learn from the experience. Try again, but with a different approach*

12. otu pass otu if d story is true, too bad

13. chinekeeeeeeeeeeeeee. this kind story ehhhh

14. Nawa o. This is terrible. Why is infidelity so high this days? God should come already please.

15. I think she wanted to write 3weeks. A body won't decay in 3days

16. Did the husband kill him and they decided to leave to cover up?

17. Too much pepe in this story

18. Don't believe this story jor, how can he die for 3days and maggot start gushing out

19. It sounds like fiction..

Experience God in action.

20. This is a story for super story......wawuuu